المغامرات


لن تخلو منتجعاتنا من لذة المغامرات! فقد أحضرنا أفضل التجارب وأمتعها حتى تتمكن من تجربة كل شيء؛ بدءًا من المغامرات التي تُحرك المشاعر وفرص اكتشاف عوالم غامرة وتجارب مصممة خصيصاً لك لن تجدها سوى هنا في ون آند أونلي فقط ...

أعلى

المياه

مياه بحار كريستالية نقية، ومحيطات استوائية دافئة وبحيرات غنية تدعوك للاستمتاع بمختلف الأنشطة من رياضة ركوب الأمواج المثالية عبر التجديف وقوفاً، والسباحة مع السلاحف، واستئجار اليخوت الفاخرة، إلى رحلات صيد الأسماك، والغوص في أعماق البحار، وركوب الدراجات المائية المثيرة. استمتع معنا بعجائب اللون الأزرق ...

الأرض

غابات ملونة كثيفة، وسهول صحراوية وعرة، وجبال شاهقة مغطاة بالنباتات الخلابة، ورحلات على ظهور الخيل، أو الدراجات الجبلية، أو الدراجات الرباعية ومغامرات الانزلاق الحر، وسحر النزهات الريفية، ومتعة تأمل النجوم، ولعب الغولف على الطراز العالمي. متع ناظريك بالجمال الآسر للمشاهد الطبيعية المتنوعة وسحر ثقافتها وتأمل عجائب مخلوقاتها...

المدينة

المعالم البارزة، ومراكز الترفيه الجذاب، والأماكن الأكثر طلبًا لتناول القهوة، والنوادي الليلية، ومراكز التسوق، وغير ذلك الكثير. دعنا نساعدك على التنقل في الغابة الحضرية من خلال جولات لا مثيل لها، وفرصة للتعرف على أسرار المدينة كما لم يحدث من قبل ...

الثقافة

تصميم معماري استثنائي، وأطباق محلية أصيلة، وموسيقى تسرد تجارب وتراث شعبها. بدءًا من العروض التقليدية وانتهاءً بجولات خاصة بالمتحف، ودروس في الطهي وغيرها الكثير، اغمر نفسك بسحر الألوان والثقافات والنكهات الموجودة "هنا" ...

الفن

شاهد الأعمال الفنية المبهرة، واكتشف المواهب المحلية الناشئة، واطلق ليديك ومواهبك العنان لابتكار شيء أصلي تصحبه معك إلى المنزل. ومع جولات المعارض الخاصة وتجارب لقاء الفنانين وورش العمل التفاعلية، ستجد الإلهام أينما ذهبت...

Your results will be with you shortly

ADVENTURES


Our inspiring locations are made for adventures, and we curate the very best so you can experience it all. Igniting new passions and illuminating new worlds with tailored experiences found only here…

Top

Water

Crystal clear seas, warm tropical oceans and vivid lagoons rich with life. From idyllic paddle boarding, swimming with turtles, and luxury yacht charters, to Big Game fishing, deep-sea diving, and thrilling jet ski rides, let’s dive into the wonders of the blue…

Land

Dense colourful jungle, rugged desert plains, and dramatic mountains carpeted in flora. From journeys on horseback, mountain bike, zipline, or quadbike, to rural picnics, stargazing, and world-class golf, take in the captivating beauty of diverse landscapes, the people, and the creatures who call it home…

City

Iconic landmarks, captivating entertainment, and the most coveted spots for coffee, nightlife, shopping, and more. Let us help you navigate the urban jungle with unrivalled access, and illuminate the city’s secrets like never before…

Culture

Extraordinary architecture, authentic local recipes, and the music of a people with stories to share. From traditional performances, to private museum tours, cooking classes and more, immerse yourself in the colours, the philosophies, and the flavours of ‘here’…

Art

View revered works up-close, discover emerging local talent, and get hands-on creating something original to take home. From private gallery tours to meet-the-artist experiences and fun hands-on workshops, there’s endless inspiration…

Your results will be with you shortly