探险


绝佳的位置优势铸就天然的探险胜地,我们可为您策划安排,让您尽情体验所有的一切。绝无仅有的定制体验,点燃激情,照亮新天地……

顶部

此处有水晶般清澈的海水、温暖的热带洋流和海洋生物丰富的泻湖。您可以在唯美的自然风光中体验单桨冲浪、与海龟同游、租豪华游艇出海、尝试深海捕鱼或深海潜水,还能体验惊险刺激的水上摩托艇,即刻跃入奇妙的蓝色世界……

陆地

这里有色彩斑斓的茂密丛林、延绵崎岖的广袤沙漠,还有植被覆盖的崇山峻岭。骑一匹快马或山地自行车飞驰,乘坐高空滑索穿越山岭,驾驶四轮摩托车自由畅玩,找一片乡间享受野餐之乐,抬头仰望满天繁星,或挥杆来一场世界级的高尔夫球赛,随处可见的怡人风光、形形色色的游客和奇妙有趣的生物,令人向往不已。

城市

热门的地标性建筑、诱人的娱乐活动、广受追捧的咖啡店、丰富的夜生活、畅快的购物之旅,更多精彩超乎您的想象。尊享无与伦比的体验,跟随我们穿行于都市丛林,以前所未有的独特视角探索城市的奥秘……

文化

欣赏非凡的建筑,体验纯正的本地美食,还可聆听述说着地方传奇的民族音乐。从传统表演到私人博物馆之旅和烹饪课程等,纵情于“唯逸”丰富多彩的艺术、浓缩的思想精华和独特的美食风味……

艺术

近距离欣赏备受推崇的作品,探寻不断涌现的当地人才,以及亲手创作艺术品留作纪念。从参观私人美术馆到拜访当地艺术家及尝试有趣的手工创作,定可赋予您无穷无尽的灵感……

Your results will be with you shortly

ADVENTURES


Our inspiring locations are made for adventures, and we curate the very best so you can experience it all. Igniting new passions and illuminating new worlds with tailored experiences found only here…

Top

Water

Crystal clear seas, warm tropical oceans and vivid lagoons rich with life. From idyllic paddle boarding, swimming with turtles, and luxury yacht charters, to Big Game fishing, deep-sea diving, and thrilling jet ski rides, let’s dive into the wonders of the blue…

Land

Dense colourful jungle, rugged desert plains, and dramatic mountains carpeted in flora. From journeys on horseback, mountain bike, zipline, or quadbike, to rural picnics, stargazing, and world-class golf, take in the captivating beauty of diverse landscapes, the people, and the creatures who call it home…

City

Iconic landmarks, captivating entertainment, and the most coveted spots for coffee, nightlife, shopping, and more. Let us help you navigate the urban jungle with unrivalled access, and illuminate the city’s secrets like never before…

Culture

Extraordinary architecture, authentic local recipes, and the music of a people with stories to share. From traditional performances, to private museum tours, cooking classes and more, immerse yourself in the colours, the philosophies, and the flavours of ‘here’…

Art

View revered works up-close, discover emerging local talent, and get hands-on creating something original to take home. From private gallery tours to meet-the-artist experiences and fun hands-on workshops, there’s endless inspiration…

Your results will be with you shortly