终生难忘的独特享受


从私密活动到盛大派对,乃至您在这里的所有时光,我们会确保每一处细节都尽善尽美,让您专注于真正重要的事情,即关心彼此。

庆祝活动

人生有诸多珍贵时刻,一生仅有一次,因此您的庆祝方式也应如此,缔造终生难忘的独特回忆。从私密晚餐到盛大宴会,酒店提供超凡脱俗的环境,还配备专业的策划团队,注重每一处细节,以创意巧思为您精心打造难忘的活动,让您专注于真正重要的事情,即关心彼此。

每一个场合都是“尊贵客人”的非凡之享

于旷世绝伦之地纵享非凡之所

Alt attribute text

皇家幻境 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

无论是携心爱之人共游,亦或是邀约同事或客户同往,皇家幻境 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店奢华静谧,定能为众人缔造非同凡响的回忆。从宏伟的宴会厅、精心修剪的花园、精致的庭院到私人海景别墅,诸多神奇空间为各类庆祝活动赋予活力,恍惚间有种远离城市的错觉。


Alt attribute text

棕榈岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

迪拜是全球最富活力的城市,在这里,您能尽情感受热带海岛的风情。精彩的烟花表演与动人心弦的音乐,将带给您难忘的海滨盛宴。会议空间采光充足,直通阳光普照的露台。您还可邀约好友,在豪华游艇上享受私人用餐体验,同时欣赏迪拜标志性的美景。


Alt attribute text

圣哥兰 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
毛里求斯

波光粼粼的蔚蓝大海,洒满阳光的金色沙滩,超乎想象的庆典活动,这里就是圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店。和着浪花的拍打声,来一场充满诗意的海滨婚礼;在闪烁的烛光中,来一次奇妙的船屋晚餐;在璀璨的波西米亚帐篷中,来一场时髦的派对。


Alt attribute text

开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
南非

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店将自然和文化巧妙结合,打造充满地方特色的庆典活动。在落日余晖中,于桌山齐聚一堂;在酒窖享受安静的用餐时光,品尝当地佳酿;或者纵情于豪华宴会厅,品尝开普敦的美味。


Alt attribute text

瑞提拉岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
马尔代夫

瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店拥有 12 处各具特色的海滩和各种蔓生植物,可确保任何活动的私密性。在海滨大帐篷内举办宴会,日落之时在充满异域风情的户外酒廊来杯鸡尾酒,或者在一片蓝色大海中享受浪漫的私人沙洲野餐。


Alt attribute text

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
墨西哥

欣赏壮丽的海岸风光,体验度假酒店富有传奇色彩的著名庆祝活动。从葱郁的草坪到明亮的泳池平台,从风光如画的海滨到奢华的宴会厅,乃至热带花卉中的古老婚礼教堂,每个空间都弥漫着纯正的墨西哥风情。


Alt attribute text

蓝山沃根谷 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
澳大利亚

置身广阔的群山密林之中,惊叹于自然的神奇魅力。这处自然桃源将商业活动与休闲娱乐完美融合,让人沉醉。不妨在山谷中坐享香槟野餐,感受蓝山的淳朴之美。另可光临 1832 传统农庄,在迢迢银河的辉映下纵享丰盛晚宴。


Alt attribute text

纽恩威之家 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
卢旺达

纽恩威之家 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店策划的庆祝活动精彩而独特,让人恍如踏入神奇世界。您可参与私人丛林探险,近距离邂逅野生动植物;也可在郁郁葱葱的茶园之中享用精致的晚餐;又或是体验自然水疗护理,实为情侣的理想之选。


Your results will be with you shortly

UNIQUE & ENTIRELY UNFORGETTABLE


From intimate occasions to epic parties and all the moments in between, we take care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

CELEBRATIONS

Treasured milestones come but once-in-a-lifetime, so it’s only right your celebrations should feel the same – unique and entirely unforgettable. From intimate dinners to grand receptions, our breathtaking settings and creative experts design spectacles like nowhere else on Earth, taking care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

WE TREAT EACH AND EVERY OCCASION AS DISTINCTIVELY ‘YOURS’

Spacious retreats. In the planet’s most incredible locations.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

Dazzle loved ones, colleagues, and clients with the seclusion and splendour of One&Only Royal Mirage. From majestic ballrooms to manicured gardens, enchanting courtyards to private sea-view villas, a myriad of magical spaces bring celebrations to life, just moments from the wonders of the city.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Soak-up a tropical island energy as you celebrate in one of the world’s most vibrant cities. Beachfront banquets with fireworks and music. Light-filled meeting space that opens up to sun-kissed terrace. Intimate dining on our luxury yacht, just you, great friends, and an iconic Dubai view.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

Surrounded by azure ocean and sun-bleached sands, celebrations at One&Only Le Saint Géran must be seen to be believed. Idyllic beachfront weddings to the sound of lapping waves. Magical boat house dinners, surrounded by twinkling candles. And chic parties lounging in the shade of our glittering bohemian Tipi.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

Where nature and culture spectacularly combine, celebrations at One&Only Cape Town reflect the wonders of their famous home. Elegant gatherings in the glow of Table Mountain. Intimate dining within a Wine Loft, surrounded by local vintages. Or lavish ballroom soirées, savouring the finest flavours of the Cape.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

With twelve distinct beaches and sprawling flora, privacy is the hallmark of events at One&Only Reethi Rah. Ocean-front banquets under the shade of a marquee. Sunset cocktails in an exotic, open-air lounge. Or relish the serenity of a private sandbank picnic, just you and your loved ones, surrounded by blue.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Savour the dramatic coastal views of a legendary resort famed for legendary celebrations. From lush lawn to luminous pool deck, idyllic beachfront to ballroom, the authentic spirit of Mexico weaves through every space, including our historic wedding chapel, fringed with tropical blooms.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Embrace the spectacles of nature as you celebrate in a vast playground of mountains. Retreats that fuse business with inspiring interludes in the wilderness. Champagne picnics in the valley, enjoying rustic spoils of the region. Gala dinners at our 1832 Heritage Homestead, glowing under vivid constellations.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
DUBAI

As exhilarating as they are unique, celebrations at One&Only Nyungwe House immerse you in the marvels of a magical land. Private jungle adventures that reward with up-close encounters. Exquisite dining amid the flora of a lush Tea Plantation. Or nature-infused spa experiences, perfect for two.


Your results will be with you shortly