УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ И НЕПОВТОРИМЫЕ МОМЕНТЫ


Встречи в уединенной обстановке, грандиозные вечеринки и другие мероприятия тщательно продуманы до мелочей, чтобы вы могли уделить время самому главному – общению с друзьями и близкими.

ОСОБЫЕ СОБЫТИЯ

Самые важные моменты жизни неповторимы и достойны уникального торжества, которое оставит незабываемые впечатления. В самых живописных местах на Земле любое мероприятие, от уединенного ужина до грандиозного приема, удивит гостей поистине впечатляющей обстановкой. Опытный персонал позаботится обо всех нюансах, а вы сможете посвятить время самому важному – друг другу.

КАЖДОЕ СОБЫТИЕ МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ УНИКАЛЬНЫМ

Просторные номера люкс и виллы. В самых невероятных местах планеты.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
ДУБАЙ

Удивите своих близких, коллег или клиентов, открыв для них очарование уединенного курорта One&Only Royal Mirage. Величественные банкетные залы, ухоженные сады, живописные внутренние дворики, частные виллы с видом на море — великолепные места для мероприятий и торжеств находятся рядом с достопримечательностями города.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
ДУБАЙ

Атмосфера тропического острова придаст особый колорит мероприятию в одном из самых динамичных городов мира. Банкеты на пляже, с музыкой и фейерверками. Комфортный зал для совещаний с выходом на солнечную террасу. Ужин в кругу друзей на борту роскошной яхты и завораживащий вид на ночной Дубай.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
МАВРИКИЙ

Торжественные мероприятия на фоне лазурного океана и жемчужно-белых пляжей курорта One&Only Le Saint Géran подарят незабываемые впечатления. Романтичные свадебные церемонии на берегу океана под шум волн. Изумительные ужины при мерцающих свечах в уникальной обстановке. Роскошные вечеринки под пологом традиционных шатров типи.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
ЮЖНАЯ АФРИКА

Торжества на курорте One&Only Cape Town, где эффектно сочетаются природа и культура, отражают особенности этих легендарных мест. Изысканные светские мероприятия с видом на Столовую гору. Ужин в уединенной обстановке винного лофта на фоне местных коллекционных вин. Роскошные банкеты с изысканными блюдами из местных продуктов.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
МАЛЬДИВСКИЕ ОСТРОВА

Двенадцать пляжей и пышная зелень курорта дополняют уединенную обстановку для мероприятий на курорте One&Only Reethi Rah. Банкеты на берегу океана в тени шатра. Коктейли на закате в экзотическом лаунже под открытым небом. Пикники на уединенной песчаной отмели в кругу самых близких людей на фоне синего неба и моря.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
МЕКСИКА

Знаменитый курорт, расположенный на живописном побережье, идеален для торжественных мероприятий. Роскошная лужайка, солнечная терраса у бассейна, великолепный пляж, банкетный зал, а также утопающая в цветах старинная свадебная часовня, — везде царит праздничная мексиканская атмосфера.


Alt attribute text

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
АВСТРАЛИЯ

Празднования и церемонии на фоне величественных горных пейзажей. Курорты, где можно совмещать работу и отдых в окружении дикой природы. Пикник в долине с шампанским и изысканными блюдами из местных продуктов. Блистательные ужины под звездным небом в историческом особняке 1832 года.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
РУАНДА

Уникальные мероприятия курорта One&Only Nyungwe House оставляют незабываемые впечатления и дарят возможность познакомиться с загадками природы и невероятной красотой этой земли. Персональные туры по джунглям, во время которых можно встретить удивительных представителей местной фауны и флоры. Изысканные ужины посреди восхитительной чайной плантации. Cпа-процедуры для двоих, вдохновением для создания которых стала сама природа.


Your results will be with you shortly

UNIQUE & ENTIRELY UNFORGETTABLE


From intimate occasions to epic parties and all the moments in between, we take care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

CELEBRATIONS

Treasured milestones come but once-in-a-lifetime, so it’s only right your celebrations should feel the same – unique and entirely unforgettable. From intimate dinners to grand receptions, our breathtaking settings and creative experts design spectacles like nowhere else on Earth, taking care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

WE TREAT EACH AND EVERY OCCASION AS DISTINCTIVELY ‘YOURS’

Spacious retreats. In the planet’s most incredible locations.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

Dazzle loved ones, colleagues, and clients with the seclusion and splendour of One&Only Royal Mirage. From majestic ballrooms to manicured gardens, enchanting courtyards to private sea-view villas, a myriad of magical spaces bring celebrations to life, just moments from the wonders of the city.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Soak-up a tropical island energy as you celebrate in one of the world’s most vibrant cities. Beachfront banquets with fireworks and music. Light-filled meeting space that opens up to sun-kissed terrace. Intimate dining on our luxury yacht, just you, great friends, and an iconic Dubai view.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

Surrounded by azure ocean and sun-bleached sands, celebrations at One&Only Le Saint Géran must be seen to be believed. Idyllic beachfront weddings to the sound of lapping waves. Magical boat house dinners, surrounded by twinkling candles. And chic parties lounging in the shade of our glittering bohemian Tipi.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

Where nature and culture spectacularly combine, celebrations at One&Only Cape Town reflect the wonders of their famous home. Elegant gatherings in the glow of Table Mountain. Intimate dining within a Wine Loft, surrounded by local vintages. Or lavish ballroom soirées, savouring the finest flavours of the Cape.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

With twelve distinct beaches and sprawling flora, privacy is the hallmark of events at One&Only Reethi Rah. Ocean-front banquets under the shade of a marquee. Sunset cocktails in an exotic, open-air lounge. Or relish the serenity of a private sandbank picnic, just you and your loved ones, surrounded by blue.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Savour the dramatic coastal views of a legendary resort famed for legendary celebrations. From lush lawn to luminous pool deck, idyllic beachfront to ballroom, the authentic spirit of Mexico weaves through every space, including our historic wedding chapel, fringed with tropical blooms.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Embrace the spectacles of nature as you celebrate in a vast playground of mountains. Retreats that fuse business with inspiring interludes in the wilderness. Champagne picnics in the valley, enjoying rustic spoils of the region. Gala dinners at our 1832 Heritage Homestead, glowing under vivid constellations.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
DUBAI

As exhilarating as they are unique, celebrations at One&Only Nyungwe House immerse you in the marvels of a magical land. Private jungle adventures that reward with up-close encounters. Exquisite dining amid the flora of a lush Tea Plantation. Or nature-infused spa experiences, perfect for two.


Your results will be with you shortly