احتفالات فريدة لا تُنسى


من المناسبات الحميمة إلى الحفلات الملحمية وكل اللحظات التي بينها، نعتني بأدق التفاصيل حتى تتمكن من التركيز على ما هو مهم حقًا.

الاحتفالات

اللحظات الفارقة في الحياة لا تأتي سوى مرة واحدة في العمر، وكذلك الاحتفال بها يجب أن يكون بقدر تميزها وذلك بأن يكون فريد من نوعه ولا يُنسى على الإطلاق. وهذا هو جوهر باقاتنا المبتكرة التي يصممها خبراءنا بدءًا من وجبات العشاء الحميمية إلى حفلات الاستقبال الكبرى التي تُقام في بقاع ساحرة لا مثيل لها في أي مكان آخر على الأرض، مع الاهتمام بأدق التفاصيل مهما صغرت حتى يتسنى لك التركيز على ما هو مهم حقًا - ألا وهم من يرافقونك في تلك الأمسية.

نتعامل مع كل مناسبة على حدة "لإضفاء طابعك الشخصي على مناسباتك"

الملاذات الفسيحة. في أكثر المواقع روعةً على كوكب الأرض.

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج
دبي

أبهر أحبابك وزملائك وضيوفك في ملاذ رائع في ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج. يقدم المنتجع عددًا لا يُحصى من المساحات الساحرة المخصصة للاحتفالات الرائعة، على بُعد لحظات من عجائب المدينة، حيث يوفر قاعات الرقص المهيبة والحدائق المشذبة والأفنية الساحرة وصولاً إلى الفيلات الخاصة المطلة على البحر.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة
دبي

يمكنك التزود من طاقة جزيرة استوائية أثناء الاحتفال في واحدة من أكثر المدن حيوية في العالم. مأدبات على شاطئ البحر على أصوات الألعاب النارية وأنغام الموسيقى. مساحة اجتماعات مفعمة بالأضواء تفتح على شرفة تغمرها أشعة الشمس. تناول طعاماً حميماً على يختنا الفاخر، أنت وأصدقائك الرائعين فقط، مع إطلالة رائعة على دبي.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران
موريشيوس

تنقصك رؤية الاحتفالات التي تقام في منتجع ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران لتصدق بأنها حقيقة، حيث يحيطها المحيط الأزرق السماوي والرمال البيضاء بفعل الشمس. حفلات زفاف شاعرية على شاطئ البحر ترقص على أنغام الأمواج الهادئة. وجبات عشاء ساحرة تحيط بها الشموع المتلألئة، في بيت على شكل قارب. إلى جانب حفلات فاخرة في ظل طابع من الأناقة البوهيمية المتلألئة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي كيب تاون
جنوب أفريقيا

حيث تجتمع الطبيعة والمعالم الثقافية بشكلٍ مذهل، فإن الاحتفالات في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون تعكس عجائب منازله الشهيرة. كما يمكن التقاء تجمعات أنيقة تحت أضواء جبل الطاولة المتوهجة. احظ بفرصة تناول الطعام في أجواء حميمية في مطعم واين لوفت، الذي تتوفر به أنواع النبيذ المحلية اللذيذة، أو قضاء سهرات حفلات فخمة، وتذوق أجود أنواع النكهات.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي ريثي راه
جزر المالديف

إن الخصوصية هي السمة المميزة للمناسبات في ون آند أوني ريثي راه، مع وجود اثني عشر شاطئاً مميزاً ونباتات على مرمى البصر. مأدبات مطلة على المحيط تقبع تحت ظل خيمة رائعة. تمتع بالكوكتيلات وقت الغروب في صالة فاخرة في الهواء الطلق. أو استمتع بالهدوء في نزهة على ضفة رملية خاصة، فقط أنت ومن تحب، يحيط بكما اللون الأزرق.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي بالميلا
المكسيك

استمتع بالإطلالات الساحلية الساحرة لمنتجع أسطوري مشهور بالاحتفالات الأسطورية. فمن العشب الأخضر إلى سطح المسبح المضيء، ومن واجهة الشاطئ المثالية إلى قاعة الرقص، تنسج روح المكسيك الأصيلة من خلال كل مساحة بما في ذلك كنيسة الزفاف التاريخية المليئة بالزهور الاستوائية البديعة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات
أستراليا

احتضن مناظر الطبيعة وأنت تحتفل في ملعب واسع من الجبال. تمتع بالإقامة في ملاذات تدعم الأعمال مع رحلات ملهمة في أجواء الحياة البرية المثيرة، ونزهات الشمبانيا في الوادي مع الاستمتاع بتذوق الأطباق الريفية المميزة. وتُقام حفلات العشاء في مطبخ وحديقة هيرتيج هومستيد 1832، في أجواء متوهجة تحت النجوم المشرقة.


Alt attribute text

وان آند أونلي نيونغوي هاوس
رواندا

في أجواء من البهجة والتفرد، استمتع بإقامة احتفالاتك الخاصة في وان آند أونلي نيونغوي هاوس وسط روائع هذه الأرض الساحرة. واحظ بمغامرات خاصة في الغابة علاوة على تجارب التفاعل القريبة. وتناول أنواع المأكولات الرائعة وسط النباتات في مزرعة الشاي الخضراء. أو استمتع بتجارب سبا طبيعية، في عروض مثالية لشخصين.


Your results will be with you shortly

UNIQUE & ENTIRELY UNFORGETTABLE


From intimate occasions to epic parties and all the moments in between, we take care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

CELEBRATIONS

Treasured milestones come but once-in-a-lifetime, so it’s only right your celebrations should feel the same – unique and entirely unforgettable. From intimate dinners to grand receptions, our breathtaking settings and creative experts design spectacles like nowhere else on Earth, taking care of every little detail so you can focus on what’s truly important – each other.

WE TREAT EACH AND EVERY OCCASION AS DISTINCTIVELY ‘YOURS’

Spacious retreats. In the planet’s most incredible locations.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

Dazzle loved ones, colleagues, and clients with the seclusion and splendour of One&Only Royal Mirage. From majestic ballrooms to manicured gardens, enchanting courtyards to private sea-view villas, a myriad of magical spaces bring celebrations to life, just moments from the wonders of the city.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Soak-up a tropical island energy as you celebrate in one of the world’s most vibrant cities. Beachfront banquets with fireworks and music. Light-filled meeting space that opens up to sun-kissed terrace. Intimate dining on our luxury yacht, just you, great friends, and an iconic Dubai view.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

Surrounded by azure ocean and sun-bleached sands, celebrations at One&Only Le Saint Géran must be seen to be believed. Idyllic beachfront weddings to the sound of lapping waves. Magical boat house dinners, surrounded by twinkling candles. And chic parties lounging in the shade of our glittering bohemian Tipi.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

Where nature and culture spectacularly combine, celebrations at One&Only Cape Town reflect the wonders of their famous home. Elegant gatherings in the glow of Table Mountain. Intimate dining within a Wine Loft, surrounded by local vintages. Or lavish ballroom soirées, savouring the finest flavours of the Cape.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

With twelve distinct beaches and sprawling flora, privacy is the hallmark of events at One&Only Reethi Rah. Ocean-front banquets under the shade of a marquee. Sunset cocktails in an exotic, open-air lounge. Or relish the serenity of a private sandbank picnic, just you and your loved ones, surrounded by blue.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Savour the dramatic coastal views of a legendary resort famed for legendary celebrations. From lush lawn to luminous pool deck, idyllic beachfront to ballroom, the authentic spirit of Mexico weaves through every space, including our historic wedding chapel, fringed with tropical blooms.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Embrace the spectacles of nature as you celebrate in a vast playground of mountains. Retreats that fuse business with inspiring interludes in the wilderness. Champagne picnics in the valley, enjoying rustic spoils of the region. Gala dinners at our 1832 Heritage Homestead, glowing under vivid constellations.


Exterior View of the Resort - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
DUBAI

As exhilarating as they are unique, celebrations at One&Only Nyungwe House immerse you in the marvels of a magical land. Private jungle adventures that reward with up-close encounters. Exquisite dining amid the flora of a lush Tea Plantation. Or nature-infused spa experiences, perfect for two.


Your results will be with you shortly