تذوق طعم الوجهات


تلذذ بالطعام بكل حواسك، فكل وجبة تتناولها هي خليط فريد يجمع بين سحر المكان وروعة تراثه.

الغداء العائلي في لا بوينت

استمتع بأماكن عصرية وإطلالات خلابة بينما يُحيط بك أحبابك في أجواء عائلية دافئة، ويقوم مجموعة من الطهاة العالميين المحترفين بتحضير باقة من المأكولات العالمية المفضلة بلمسات ساحرة من الوصفات المحلية وأفضل المكونات. ويعتبر تناول الطعام نشاطًا ممتعًا في حد ذاته في أي زيارة سواء وسط خصوصية الطبيعة الساحرة أو في أحد مطاعمنا المتنوعة.

أشهى فنون الطهي التي لا مثيل لها

وليمة للحواس بكل إحساس ممكن.

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج
دبي

في مدينة تشتهر بوجبات الطعام الاستثنائية، يعتبر ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج وجهة للمأكولات اللذيذة حيث يوجد به 15 مطعماً وحانة، كل واحدة فريدة من نوعها تماماً. تقدم النكهات الشرق أوسطية والمتوسطية والمغربية قوائم طعام رائعة، حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق مستظلاً بالسماء المرصعة بالنجوم مع إطلالات خلابة على المدينة والشعور بالأجواء الحضرية.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة
دبي

في ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة، كل تجربة طهي تروي حكاية تحت إشراف الشيف يانيك ألينو الحائز على ثلاث نجوم ميشلين. استمتع بتذوق أشهر المأكولات والأطباق الأكثر ابتكاراً وتطوراً، ودللِّ حواسك بمزيج نادر من النكهات الغريبة. ومع غروب الشمس، اختتم أمسيتك بتشكيلة من الكوكتيلات اللذيذة قبل مشاهدة أفق دبي المتألق.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران
موريشيوس

في منتجع ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران تستعيد المكونات الطازجة مذاقها الأصيل في أماكن مثيرة تطل على مناظر المحيط المهيبة. بدءًا من شرائح اللحم القياسية الحديثة للغاية وانتهاءً بالأجنحة الخارجية، فإن النكهات الرائعة ستسعد جميع الأذواق.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي كيب تاون
جنوب أفريقيا

يوفر التقاء التاريخ والجغرافيا والثقافة البارزة منتجات وفيرة من البر والبحر. استمتع بتجربة تناول الطعام في مطعم نوبو الحائزة على نجمة ميشلان المتفرد في أفريقيا، وتناول الطعام بجانب حمام السباحة في آيسولا أو في روبين حيث تجتمع التوابل القديمة والمكونات الحرفية المميزة. ولا تفوت فرصة تذوق ألذ كروم العنب في المنطقة من أكثر من 5000 زجاجة في واين لوفت.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي ريثي راه
جزر المالديف

أينما يواتيك مزاج، ستجد أطباقاً فرنسية وآسيوية وإيطالية وشرق أوسطية ويابانية تضم مكونات محلية طازجة ولذيذة. تساعدك المواقع المذهلة حول الجزيرة على الانغماس في عالم آخر؛ حيث تتعدد أمامك الملذات كل يوم.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي بالميلا
لوس كابوس

سواء كنت تتنزه لتتناول عشاءً رومانسياً وقت الغروب، أو تضحك مع الأصدقاء في الحانة، أو تتناول الطعام في خصوصية، فإن مطاعمنا وحاناتنا وشُرفنا تدللك بتجارب سحرية مليئة مفعمة بأجواء الضيافة المكسيكية.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات
أستراليا

يقدم ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات قوائم شهية وموسمية يأتي بها منتجون محليون ويقوم على إعدادها طهاة محترفون. اطلب المشاركة في نزهة لتذوق الطعام من الخيرات المزروعة في المنزل وولائم في الهواء الطلق بينما تستلقي على وسائد تحت أغطية ناعمة. أما في فصل الشتاء، فسوف تناول العشاء بجوار المدفأة. اكتشف أفضل الأنواع العتيقة في قبو النبيذ
الشهير.


Alt attribute text

وان آند أونلي نيونغوي هاوس
رواندا

تضم كل قائمة طعام مأكولات من المزرعة إلى المائدة، وتشتمل على المنتجات العضوية والموسمية من الأراضي المحلية الخصبة. فمن نزهات الذواقة وسط النباتات الغريبة إلى تناول الطعام الخاص على السطح المرتفع والأطباق المغذية حول حريق الأوكالبتوس، لن تتمكن من خوض نفس التجربة مرتين - هنا أو في أي مكانٍ آخر على وجه الأرض.


Your results will be with you shortly

DESTINATION DINING


INSPIRED BY THE PRODUCE, HERITAGE, AND BEAUTY OF EACH LOCATION, THIS IS DINING WITH ALL FIVE SENSES.

Lunch at La Pointe - One&Only Le Saint Géran
Family Lunch at La Pointe

Savour ultra-stylish spaces and breathtaking views as your loved ones come together in awe and anticipation. Inspired by the finest home-grown ingredients, celebrated international chefs prepare unique creations that fuse local recipes with favourite world cuisines. In the magic of a private location, or in one of our many diverse restaurants, dining with us is a highlight of any visit.

UNRIVALLED CULINARY DELIGHTS

A feast for the senses in every possible sense.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

In a city famed for extraordinary dining, One&Only Royal Mirage is a culinary destination with 15 restaurants and bars, each entirely unique. Middle Eastern, Mediterranean and Moroccan flavours make for wonderful menus, as you dine alfresco under starry skies with breathtaking city views and feel the metropolitan buzz.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

At One&Only The Palm, every culinary experience tells a tale under the guidance of the three Michelin-starred Chef Yannick Alléno. Delight the most sophisticated palate; indulge in a rare fusion of exotic flavours. As the sun sets, finish your evening with cocktails before the majesty of the Dubai skyline.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

At One&Only Le Saint Géran, the freshest ingredients are awakened in dramatic spaces framing majestic ocean views. From an industrial, ultra-modern steakhouse to the open-air pavilions, a landscape of flavours will delight all palates.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

A confluence of remarkable history, geography and culture offers abundant produce from land and sea. Experience Africa’s only outpost of Michelin-starred Nobu; dine poolside at Isola or at Reuben’s where ancient spice routes and artisanal ingredients meet. And sample the finest of the region’s vineyards from 5,000+ bottles in our Wine Loft.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

Wherever the mood takes you discover French, Asian, Italian, Middle Eastern and Japanese menus showcasing fresh, vibrant local ingredients. Stunning locations around the island let you immerse in another world. Every day brings choices.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
LOS CABOS

Whether you’re strolling to a romantic sunset dinner, laughing with friends cocktail in hand, or dining in private, our restaurants, bars and terraces offer magical experiences infused with the warmth of Mexican hospitality.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Sourced from local producers and created by superlative chefs, Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley offers mouthwatering, seasonal menus. Order our gourmet picnic of home-grown delights and feast al fresco while reclining on cushions under soft blanks. In winter, dine by the fireside. Discover the finest vintages in our renowned cellar.


Dining Room Terrace - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Farm-to-table cuisine informs every menu, showcasing organic, seasonal produce from fertile local lands. From gourmet picnics amidst exotic flora to private dining on the elevated deck and nourishing dishes around a eucalyptus fire, you’ll never have the same experience twice – here or anywhere else on earth.


Your results will be with you shortly