地方美食


汲取各地食材、文化传统和美景之灵感,打造愉悦的美食体验,颠覆您的五官享受。

La Pointe 家庭午餐

当您与爱人相聚于此,风格时尚的空间和绝美迷人的风光定能不负您的期待。严选当地食材,国际名厨亲手炮制融合当地传统与世界风味的美味佳肴。无论是在私人场所或是酒店餐厅,用餐体验都将点亮您的旅途。

妙不可言的舌尖之旅

为您打造极致的感官盛宴。

Alt attribute text

皇家幻境 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

皇家幻境 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店坐落于著名的美食之城迪拜,拥有 15 家餐厅和酒吧,各具特色,是不折不扣的美食胜地。中东、地中海、摩洛哥等各国风味美食齐聚于此,您可到户外,于熠熠星空下用餐,同时欣赏迪拜迷人的夜景,感受城市的心跳。


Alt attribute text

棕榈岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

在棕榈岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,米其林三星大厨 Yannick Alléno 亲手炮制精美大餐,让您踏上美食之旅。即使是最刁钻的味蕾也能感受到美食的快乐;异国风味的融合,让人沉醉其中。在落日余晖中,迪拜城市天际线显得更加壮丽。伴着美景,来一杯鸡尾酒,给夜晚画上完美句点。


Alt attribute text

圣哥兰 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
毛里求斯

入住圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,于令人着迷的环境中,一边饱览壮观的海景,一边享用新鲜食材制作的美食,唤醒您的味蕾。从超现代的工业风牛排餐厅到户外凉亭,多个餐饮场所供应的佳肴美馔,定能满足不同客人的需求。


Alt attribute text

开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
南非

悠久的历史、优越的地理位置和深厚的文化,成就了开普敦丰富的海陆美食。光临非洲唯一一家米其林餐厅 Nobu;前往 Isola 或 Reuben 餐厅,在泳池边感受古老香料和手工原材料的碰撞。酒店酒窖收藏 5,000 多瓶美酒,是品尝当地葡萄园佳酿的好地方。


Alt attribute text

瑞提拉岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
马尔代夫

随心享受美食,探索以当地新鲜食材精心烹制的法国、亚洲、意大利、中东和日本风味菜肴。岛上布满迷人的景点,令人恍惚坠入另一个世界。众多选择让您每天都有不一样的体验。


Alt attribute text

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
洛斯卡沃斯

欲在闲庭漫步后享用浪漫的日落晚餐,手捧鸡尾酒与好友谈笑风生,或度过安静的私人用餐时光,酒店设有特色餐厅、酒吧和露台,定可为您打造这些美妙的体验,让您感受墨西哥的热情待客之道。


Alt attribute text

蓝山沃根谷 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
澳大利亚

蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店严选当地新鲜应季食材,由顶级大厨炮制精致美味。享受美味野餐和户外宴会,靠着软毯下面的垫子,品尝本地美食。在寒冷的冬季,您可以在火炉边用餐。寻找酒店顶级窖藏佳酿。


Alt attribute text

纽恩威之家 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
卢旺达

精选当地丰沃农场新鲜应时的有机食材,提供“农场到餐桌”的健康餐饮。在充满异国情调的树林中享用美味野餐,在风景优美的露台品尝美食,或者围着桉树篝火大快朵颐一番,绝无仅有的非凡体验。


Your results will be with you shortly

DESTINATION DINING


INSPIRED BY THE PRODUCE, HERITAGE, AND BEAUTY OF EACH LOCATION, THIS IS DINING WITH ALL FIVE SENSES.

Lunch at La Pointe - One&Only Le Saint Géran
Family Lunch at La Pointe

Savour ultra-stylish spaces and breathtaking views as your loved ones come together in awe and anticipation. Inspired by the finest home-grown ingredients, celebrated international chefs prepare unique creations that fuse local recipes with favourite world cuisines. In the magic of a private location, or in one of our many diverse restaurants, dining with us is a highlight of any visit.

UNRIVALLED CULINARY DELIGHTS

A feast for the senses in every possible sense.

Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

In a city famed for extraordinary dining, One&Only Royal Mirage is a culinary destination with 15 restaurants and bars, each entirely unique. Middle Eastern, Mediterranean and Moroccan flavours make for wonderful menus, as you dine alfresco under starry skies with breathtaking city views and feel the metropolitan buzz.


Alt attribute text

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

At One&Only The Palm, every culinary experience tells a tale under the guidance of the three Michelin-starred Chef Yannick Alléno. Delight the most sophisticated palate; indulge in a rare fusion of exotic flavours. As the sun sets, finish your evening with cocktails before the majesty of the Dubai skyline.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

At One&Only Le Saint Géran, the freshest ingredients are awakened in dramatic spaces framing majestic ocean views. From an industrial, ultra-modern steakhouse to the open-air pavilions, a landscape of flavours will delight all palates.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

A confluence of remarkable history, geography and culture offers abundant produce from land and sea. Experience Africa’s only outpost of Michelin-starred Nobu; dine poolside at Isola or at Reuben’s where ancient spice routes and artisanal ingredients meet. And sample the finest of the region’s vineyards from 5,000+ bottles in our Wine Loft.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

Wherever the mood takes you discover French, Asian, Italian, Middle Eastern and Japanese menus showcasing fresh, vibrant local ingredients. Stunning locations around the island let you immerse in another world. Every day brings choices.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
LOS CABOS

Whether you’re strolling to a romantic sunset dinner, laughing with friends cocktail in hand, or dining in private, our restaurants, bars and terraces offer magical experiences infused with the warmth of Mexican hospitality.


Private Dining Afternoon - One&Only Le Saint Géran

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Sourced from local producers and created by superlative chefs, Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley offers mouthwatering, seasonal menus. Order our gourmet picnic of home-grown delights and feast al fresco while reclining on cushions under soft blanks. In winter, dine by the fireside. Discover the finest vintages in our renowned cellar.


Dining Room Terrace - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Farm-to-table cuisine informs every menu, showcasing organic, seasonal produce from fertile local lands. From gourmet picnics amidst exotic flora to private dining on the elevated deck and nourishing dishes around a eucalyptus fire, you’ll never have the same experience twice – here or anywhere else on earth.


Your results will be with you shortly