Über Kerzner


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Kerzner Map

INFORMATIONEN

We are a team of professionals who share the same passion – building, detail by detail, new amazing experiences all over the world. Welcome to Kerzner International. This is a place where surpassing expectation knows no bounds.

Our brands reflect who we are at our core. They embody our mission, vision and values. With properties all over the globe, each Kerzner brand offers a different experience within the same vision.

Public Relations / Media Enquiries:
Media@kerzner.com

Development & Business Enquiries:
Development@kerzner.com

General HR Enquiries
HR@kerzner.com

One&Only Resorts


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

One&Only Cape Town, Südafrika

An der Victoria & Alfred Waterfront mit Blick auf den Tafelberg liegt das führende Resort Kapstadts. Es verbindet urbanen Schick, modernen Glanz, typisches lokales Flair und unübertroffene Gastfreundschaft mit Genüssen der Kochlegende Nobu Matsuhisa und eines der spannendsten einheimischen Talente, Reuben Riffel.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

Diese verborgene Perle auf Mauritius erstreckt sich entlang eines einen Kilometer langen weißen Sandstrands auf einer Privatinsel. Jedes noch so kleine Detail zeugt hier von Großzügigkeit, angefangen bei der außergewöhnlichen Küche des Sternekochs Vineet Bhatia bis hin zum unvergleichlichen Wassersportangebot auf dem ruhigen Wasser der Lagune.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Reethi Rah, Malediven

Dieses elegante und spektakuläre reine Villen-Resort besticht durch feinsten Insel-Schick sowie ein Höchstmaß an Ruhe und Privatsphäre. Am Strand oder über dem Wasser erbaute großzügige Villen mit außergewöhnlichem Design sind an der sechs Kilometer langen privaten Küste entlang verteilt. Sie gehören zu den größten der Welt.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

Dieses von üppigem Grün umgebene, elegante und luxuriöse Resort an der Spitze der Halbinsel Baja gilt als das beste Resort Mexikos. Entdecken Sie die europäisch-asiatischen Kreationen von Jean-Georges Vongerichten und den von Jack Nicklaus entworfenen Championship-Golfplatz, oder beobachten Sie während der Saison von einem Boot oder sogar vom Balkon Ihres Zimmers aus die vorbeiziehenden Wale.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

Dieses Inselresort verkörpert wie kein anderes den tropisch-eleganten Kolonialstil und ist dank seiner edel anmutenden Eleganz eines Herrenhauses ein beliebter Rückzugsort bei anspruchsvollen Gäste aus aller Welt. Die Terrassen der von Versailles inspirierten Gartenanlagen und das Augustinerkloster aus dem 12. Jahrhundert verleihen den schönsten Stränden der Bahamas, den Restaurants mit herrlichem Meerblick und den vielfältigen Wassersportarten ein ganz besonderes Flair.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Diese majestätische Anlage mit Blick auf einen mehr als einen Kilometer langen, unberührten Küstenstreifen steht ganz im Zeichen des Zaubers und stilvollen Luxus Arabiens. Auf einer Fläche von mehr als 25 Hektar, inmitten von duftenden Gärten und herrlichen Wasserelementen, haben die Gäste die Wahl zwischen drei verschiedenen Umgebungen mit modernen Unterkünften.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only The Palm, Dubai

In einer der spektakulärsten Landschaften der Welt, der Halbinsel Palm Island, erwartet Sie das stilvollste Strandresort in ganz Dubai. Vor der fantastischen Skyline der Stadt finden Sie hier eine exklusive Enklave mit makellosen Zimmern, Suiten und Villen vor, die inmitten von gepflegten Gärten und glitzernden Pools zum Entspannen einlädt.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

One&Only Hayman Island, Australia

Dieses elegante und spektakuläre reine Villen-Resort besticht durch feinsten Insel-Schick sowie ein Höchstmaß an Ruhe und Privatsphäre. Am Strand oder über dem Wasser erbaute großzügige Villen mit außergewöhnlichem Design sind an der sechs Kilometer langen privaten Küste entlang verteilt. Sie gehören zu den größten der Welt.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australien

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is nestled between two of Australia’s most prominent national parks, the Wollemi National Park and the Gardens of Stone National Park in the Greater Blue Mountains World Heritage Area, forming the centrepiece for unique experiences and insights into Australia’s wildlife, history and cultural heritage.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Resorts


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

Das Atlantis, The Palm ist ein beeindruckendes Hotel in Dubai auf The Palm, einer künstlichen Insel, die mit ihrer Größe und Einzigartigkeit weltweit für Furore sorgt. Bereits bei Ihrer Ankunft tauchen Sie sofort ein in die faszinierende Welt aus Fantasie, Vergnügen und Luxus in diesem atemberaubenden 5-Sterne-Hotel. Das Atlantis-Strandresort bietet Entspannung und Unterhaltung sowohl für Paare als auch für Familien. Die Architektur des Hotels, die preisgekrönten Restaurants und der fantastische Wasserpark machen es zu einem der Luxusresorts in Dubai, die die Sinne immer wieder neu betören.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

Atlantis Sanya, China (Demnächst)

Der Mythos von Atlantis wird schon bald am Ufer des südchinesischen Meeres aufgegriffen. Atlantis, Sanya ist gespickt mit Superlativen: Hier finden sich exotische Meeresbewohner, schier endlose Sandstrände, ein aufregender Wasserpark und erstklassige kulinarische Angebote an einem zentralen Ort. Erlangen Sie ein neues Verständnis von Atlantis an diesem eindrucksvollen Ort, der nicht nur die Menschen aus China begeistert.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

Royal Atlantis Resort And Residences (Demnächst)

Die Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences werden den Luxus, wie wir ihn kennen, neu definieren. Direkt neben dem Atlantis auf dem Halbmond der Palmeninsel entsteht das Royal Atlantis, das allen Gästen und Bewohnern ein intensives Eintauchen in die Kultur des Landes und ein Lebensgefühl höchster Eleganz bieten soll. Jeder, der dieses luxuriöse Anwesen besucht oder dort lebt, taucht ein in eine Welt, die bestimmt wird durch einen herrlichen Meerblick, üppige Grünanlagen, fantastische Restaurants, ein überragendes Unterhaltungsangebot und noch viel mehr.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

Mazagan


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan El Jadida, Marokko

Das Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort in El Jadida erstreckt sich auf 250 ha entlang eines herrlichen Strandes und bietet das ganze Jahr über ein wundervolles Klima. Im Resort erwarten Sie zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Unterhaltungsangebote: drei Kids' Clubs, verschiedene Restaurants und Bars, ein Spa der Spitzenklasse, ein lebendiges Casino, ein Nachtclub und zahlreiche Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen.

Das Resort mit herrlichem Blick auf den Atlantik bietet 490 elegant eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten mit einer Größe zwischen 42 m² und 342 m². Sie sind mit modernen technischen Geräten und hochwertigen Möbeln ausgestattet und bieten Paaren und Familien eine einladende Atmosphäre. In Magazan befindet sich außerdem der längste Golfplatz in Marokko: ein von Gary Player entworfener 18-Loch-Golfplatz (Par 72), der sich entlang des Strandes erstreckt und fantastische Spielmöglichkeiten für Golfer aller Erfahrungsstufen bereithält.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE INTERNETSEITE

ABOUT KERZNER


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Map of world showing Kerzner properties

ABOUT

We are a team of professionals who share the same passion – building, detail by detail, new amazing experiences all over the world. Welcome to Kerzner International. This is a place where surpassing expectation knows no bounds.

Our brands reflect who we are at our core. They embody our mission, vision and values. With properties all over the globe, each Kerzner brand offers a different experience within the same vision.

Public Relations / Media Enquiries:
Media@kerzner.com

Development & Business Enquiries:
Development@kerzner.com

General HR Enquiries
HR@kerzner.com

ONE&ONLY RESORTS


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

Exterior Hotel Evening View  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

On the Victoria and Alfred Waterfront, overlooking Table Mountain, Cape Town's premier urban chic resort unites contemporary glamour, authentic local character and unrivalled hospitality with cuisine from gastronomic legend Nobu Matsuhisa and one of South Africa's most exciting native talents, Reuben Riffel.

VIEW WEBSITE

Aerial View - One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

Stretching across a private peninsula with a kilometre of powder silver sands, this secluded Mauritian hideaway reveals generosity of spirit in every detail, with exceptional cuisine from Michelin-star chef Vineet Bhatia and unrivalled water-sports on calm lagoon waters.

VIEW WEBSITE

Lap Pool During The Evening - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

Sleek and spectacular, with unprecedented privacy, this superb all-villa resort exemplifies island haute chic. On the beach or over the water, supremely spacious villas of exceptional design extend across six kilometres of private coastline and are among the largest in the world.

VIEW WEBSITE

Agua Pool Mobile - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

Renowned as Mexico's most celebrated resort, this verdant retreat embodies gracious splendour on the tip of the Baja Peninsula. Discover the Euro Asian creations of Jean-Georges Vongerichten, championship golf on the Jack Nicklaus-designed course and seasonal whale-watching from boat or bedroom balcony.

VIEW WEBSITE

Dune Evening Mobile - One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

The secret escape of the world's elite, this island resort exemplifies tropical colonial elegance, reflecting the refined qualities of an elegant estate. The terraced steps of the Versailles Gardens with 12th-century Augustinian cloisters, lead down to the finest beach in the Bahamas, Ocean-view dining and all manner of water play.

VIEW WEBSITE

Daytime Pool Mobile - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Overlooking more than a kilometre of pristine coastline, this regal domain rekindles the enchanting grandeur of Arabia in mesmerising style and splendor. Contemporary accommodation flows across three distinctive environments, set amidst 65 acres of scented gardens and meandering water features.

VIEW WEBSITE

Spa Courtyard Mobile - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai

One&Only The Palm, Dubai

On the peninsula of one of the world's most spectacular landscapes, Palm Island, discover Dubai's most stylish beach resort. With the wonder and excitement of the city skyline on the horizon, an exclusive enclave of impeccable accommodation is secluded in a residential environment of manicured gardens and shimmering pools.

VIEW WEBSITE

Hayman Beach Fire Pit- One & Only Hayman Island, Australia

One&Only Hayman Island, Australia

Located in the heart of Australia’s Great Barrier Reef, One&Only Hayman Island is the northernmost of the Whitsunday Islands off the coast of Queensland. Within this private island resort, stylish elegance reflects the harmony of nature with beautifully appointed accommodation set against the backdrop of the Coral Sea.

VIEW WEBSITE

Resort Landscape Wildlife - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is nestled between two of Australia’s most prominent national parks, the Wollemi National Park and the Gardens of Stone National Park in the Greater Blue Mountains World Heritage Area, forming the centrepiece for unique experiences and insights into Australia’s wildlife, history and cultural heritage.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Resorts


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

Atlantis, The Palm is the majestic hotel in Dubai situated on the Palm, a man-made island that has captured the world’s imagination with its magnificent scale and ingenuity. From the moment you arrive, you will be immersed in a dazzling world of imagination, pleasure and luxury of this awe-inspiring 5 star Dubai hotel. The Atlantis beach resort offers relaxation and thrills for couples and families alike. From the hotel architecture to the award-winning restaurants and must-visit aquatic attractions, this is one of Dubai’s luxury resorts that never ceases to amaze the senses.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

Atlantis Sanya, China (Coming Soon)

The myth and wonder of Atlantis will soon be re-imagined on the banks of the South China Sea. Atlantis, Sanya is larger-than-life, with exotic marine exhibits, endless stretches of beaches, a thrilling waterpark, and incredible dining experiences all wrapped into one landmark destination. Discover a new understanding of the Atlantean civilization as the holiday experience is redefined for China and beyond.

VIEW WEBSITE

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

The Royal Atlantis Resort And Residences (Coming Soon)

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences will redefine luxury as we know it. To be located on the crescent of The Palm Island next to the existing Atlantis, the Royal Atlantis will provide a rich cultural and sophisticated lifestyle experience to all its guests and residents. All who visit or live within this luxurious expanse will find themselves immersed in a world of unrivaled ocean views, lush green spaces, incredible dining and entertainment experiences, and much more.

VIEW WEBSITE

MAZAGAN BEACH & GOLF RESORT


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan El Jadida, Morocco

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort in El Jadida covers 250 hectares alongside a superb beach and enjoys a wonderful climate all year round. The resort features an amazing array of activities and entertainment: Three Kids' Clubs, a variety of restaurants and bars, a world-class spa, a vibrant casino, a nightclub, and endless sports and leisure facilities.

With panoramic views across the Atlantic Ocean, the resort features 490 elegantly-designed rooms and suites range from 42m² to 342m² in size with the latest technical amenities and quality finishes, providing a warm welcome to couples and families alike. Mazagan is also home to the longest golf course in Morocco – a par 72, 18-hole links course, designed by Gary Player, stretching alongside the beach, providing fantastic play for all levels of skill.

VIEW WEBSITE