حول كيرزنر


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Kerzner Map

نبذة عن

وكل واحدة من هذه الممتلكات تضم فريقا من المحترفين الذين يتشاركون نفس الشغف لخلق تجارب جديدة ومذهلة في جميع أنحاء العالم وذلك من خلال الاهتمام في أدق التفاصيل. أهلا بكم في شركة كيرزنر الدولية. حيث التوقعات التي تتخطى كل معقول.

علاماتنا التجارية تعكس جوهر هويتنا. وهي تجسد مهمتنا ورؤيتنا وقيمنا. تتميز كل واحدة من ممتلكات شركة كيرزنر المنتشرة حول العالم بتجاربها المميزة التي تعكس في ذات الوقت رؤية الشركة.

استفسارات العلاقات العامة / وسائط الإعلام:
Media@kerzner.com

استفسارات عمليات التطوير والأعمال التجارية:
Development@kerzner.com

استفسارات حول الموارد البشرية
HR@kerzner.com

منتجعات ون آند أونلي


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

ون آند أونلي، كيب تاون، جنوب افريقيا.

يقع منتجع ون آند أونلي كيب تاون الأنيق المتميز في كيب تاون في فكتوريا آند آلفريد ووترفرونت مع إطلالات على جبل الطاولة، موحداً بين التصاميم العصرية الساحرة والخصائص التقليدية الأصيلة وأساليب الضيافة الاستثنائية والمأكولات الفريدة المحضرة على يد أسطورة الطهي الشيف نوبو ماتسوهيسا والشيف الجنوب إفريقي الموهوب الشهير روبن ريفيل.

عرض الموقع

ون آند أونلي، لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

يمتد هذا المنتجع عبر شبه جزيرة خاصة وعلى امتداد شواطئ ذات رمال فضية، ويكشف هذا الملاذ المنعزل في جزيرة موريشيوس عن سخاء روحي في كل تفاصيله، مع أطباقه الاستثنائية المحضرة على يد الشيف فينيت باتيا الحائز على نجمة ميشلان، عدا عن الرياضات المائية على مياه البحيرة الهادئة.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ون آند أونلي، ريثي راه، جزر المالديف

تمتع بالأناقة والروعة وخصوصية لم يسبق لها مثيل في منتجع من الفلل الرائعة حيث يتجسد معنى الجزيرة الأنيقة. تمتد فلل واسعة ذات تصميم استثنائي على الشاطئ أو فوق المياه في مساحة قدرها ستة كيلومترات من الساحل الخاص، وهي من بين أكبر المنتجعات في العالم.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ون آند أونلي بالميلا، لوس كابوس

يجسد هذا الملاذ وارف الخضرة، والذي يقع على حافة شبه جزيرة باخا المعنى الحقيقى للروعة، مما جعله يستحق أن يكون المنتجع الأكثر شهرة في المكسيك. اكتشف الإبداعات الأوروبية الآسيوية للشيف جان جورجيز فونجرشتن، وبطولة الغولف على الملعب المصمم على يد جاك نيكلاوس، واستمتع بمشاهدة الحيتان الموسمية من قارب أو شرفة غرفة النوم .

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ون آند أونلي أوشن كلوب، جزر البهاما

يمثل هذا المنتجع الجزري ملاذاً سرياً تتجسد فيه أناقة الطراز الاستعماري الاستوائي، ويعكس الفخامة المطلقة في أساليب الإقامة التي تجعل منه أحد أرقى مناطق العالم. فهناك مدرجات حدائق فرساي مع الأفنية المسقوفة بالطراز الأوغسطيني التي تعود للقرن الثاني عشر، والمؤدية إلى أرقى شواطئ جزر البهاما، والمطاعم المطلة على المحيط وجميع أنواع الألعاب المائية.

عرض الموقع

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، دبي

بإطلالته على مساحة تتجاوز الكيلومتر من السواحل الطبيعية الرائعة، يعيد هذا المكان إحياء عظمة السحر العربي بأسلوب فاتن ورائع. تتوزع المساكن المعاصرة على ثلاث بيئات مميزة، تقع وسط 65 فدان من الحدائق العطرية والتصميمات المائية.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ون آند أونلي، النخلة، دبي

قم باكتشاف أكثر منتجعات دبي روعة والمطلة على الشاطئ في أكثر المناطق روعة في العالم، شبة جزيرة النخلة، استمتع بإطلالة خيالية لأفق سماء دبي الرائعة، ومساكن منعزلة تحيطها الحدائق وبرك السباحة ذات المياة المتلئلئة.

تعرف على المزيد

ون آند أونلي، جزيرة هايمان، أستراليا

يقع ون آند أونلي جزيرة هايمان الكائن في قلب الحاجز المرجاني العظيم في أستراليا في أقصى شمال جزر وايت ساندي على مقربة من ساحل كوينزلاند. في منتجع خاص مقام على الجزيرة، تعكس الأناقة العصرية تناغم الطبيعة التي تحتضن أماكن إقامة في غاية الجمال تطل على بحر كورال.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات، أستراليا

يقع ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي بين أبرز حديقيتن وطنيتن في أستراليا، حديقة وليمي الوطنية وحديقة ذا غاردنز أوف ستون الوطنية في جبال بلو ماونتنز، أحد مواقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي، ليوفر بذلك تجمعا يضم أكثر التجارب تفردا وفرصة فريدة للاستمتاع بالحياة البرية الأسترالية والثقافة والتراث الغني.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

منتجعات أتلانتس


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

أتلانتس النخلة، دبي

أتلانتس النخلة هو فندق فاخر في دبي، يتميز بموقعه الاستثنائي على النخلة، وهي جزيرة من صنع الإنسان أسرت خيال العالم بنطاقها العظيم وإبداعها المذهل. فمن لحظة وصولك، سيغمرك عالم مدهش من الخيال والترفيه والفخامة التي لا تتوفر إلا في فنادق الخمس نجوم. يقدم أتلانتس النخلة لحظات من الاسترخاء والإثارة للأزواج والعائلات على حد سواء. هنا ستجد الأسلوب الفريد للهندسة المعمارية والمطاعم الحائزة على جوائز عديدة والوجهات المائية الممتعة، كل ذلك في أحد أكثر منتجعات دبي فخامة التي لا تتوقف أبداً عن إضفاء أجواء المتعة وإثارة الحواس لدى ضيوفها.

تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

أتلانتس سانيا، الصين (قريبا)

ستتم إعادة بناء أسطورة أتلانتس قريبا على ضفة بحر الصين الجنوبي. تضم أتلانتس سانيا والممتدة على مدى شواطئ لا نهاية لها معارض بحرية غريبة وحديقة مائية مثيرة، وتجارب طعام مدهشة. كل ذلك في وجهة واحدة بارزة. اكتشف مفهوما جديدا للحضارة الأطلنطية في تجربة العطلة المثالية في الصين وخارجها.

تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

منتجع ومساكن رويال أتلانتس (قريبا)

إن منتجع ومساكن رويال أتلانتس يقدم تعريفاً جديداً للارتقاء بمستوى الرفاهية إلى آفاق جديدة أخرى. يقع منتجع رويال في هلال جزيرة النخلة، بجوار فندق أتلانتس، ويقدم تجربة إقامة ثقافية وأنيقة غنية لجميع الضيوف والمقيمين. كل من تتاح له فرصة زيارة أو الإقامة في هذه الرفاهية المطلقة، سيجد نفسه محاطا بعالم لا مثيل له من إطلالات المحيط الرائعة، والمساحات الخضراء، وتجربة خيارت مطاعم رائعة وأنشطة ترفيهية منوعة وغيرها الكثير.

تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني

مازاجان


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

مازاجان الجديدة، المغرب

يمتد منتجع مازاجان بيتش آند جولف في الجديدة على مساحة 250 هكتار إلى جانب شاطئ رائع حيث يمكنك الإستمتاع بالطقس الجميل طوال السنة. يقدم المنتجع سلسة رائعة من الأنشطة ووسائل الترفيه: ثلاثة نواد للأطفال، بارات ومطاعم متنوعة، سبا ذي مستوى عالمي، كازينو حيوي، نادي ليلي، والكثير الكثير من الرياضات والمرافق الترفيهية.

مع إطلالة بانورامية على المحيط الأطلسي، يشتمل المنتجع على 490 غرفة مصممة بأناقة، ومساحة من الأجنحة تتراوح ما بين 42 م مربع و342 مترمربع، وهي مزودة بأحدث وسائل الراحة والتصميمات عالية الجودة، لتوفر ترحيبا دافئا للأزواج والعائلات على حد سواء. في مازاجان أيضا هناك أطول ملعب للغولف في المغرب مخصص لـ72 ضربة في الجولة ومكون من 18 حفرة، وهو من تصميم لاعب الغولف الشهير غاري بلاير. ويقدم الملعب الممتد على طول الشاطئ فرصة مميزة لممارسة الغولف لجميع المستويات.

عرض الموقع الإلكتروني

ABOUT KERZNER


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Map of world showing Kerzner properties

ABOUT

We are a team of professionals who share the same passion – building, detail by detail, new amazing experiences all over the world. Welcome to Kerzner International. This is a place where surpassing expectation knows no bounds.

Our brands reflect who we are at our core. They embody our mission, vision and values. With properties all over the globe, each Kerzner brand offers a different experience within the same vision.

Public Relations / Media Enquiries:
Media@kerzner.com

Development & Business Enquiries:
Development@kerzner.com

General HR Enquiries
HR@kerzner.com

ONE&ONLY RESORTS


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

Exterior Hotel Evening View  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

On the Victoria and Alfred Waterfront, overlooking Table Mountain, Cape Town's premier urban chic resort unites contemporary glamour, authentic local character and unrivalled hospitality with cuisine from gastronomic legend Nobu Matsuhisa and one of South Africa's most exciting native talents, Reuben Riffel.

VIEW WEBSITE

Aerial View - One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

Stretching across a private peninsula with a kilometre of powder silver sands, this secluded Mauritian hideaway reveals generosity of spirit in every detail, with exceptional cuisine from Michelin-star chef Vineet Bhatia and unrivalled water-sports on calm lagoon waters.

VIEW WEBSITE

Lap Pool During The Evening - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

Sleek and spectacular, with unprecedented privacy, this superb all-villa resort exemplifies island haute chic. On the beach or over the water, supremely spacious villas of exceptional design extend across six kilometres of private coastline and are among the largest in the world.

VIEW WEBSITE

Agua Pool Mobile - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

Renowned as Mexico's most celebrated resort, this verdant retreat embodies gracious splendour on the tip of the Baja Peninsula. Discover the Euro Asian creations of Jean-Georges Vongerichten, championship golf on the Jack Nicklaus-designed course and seasonal whale-watching from boat or bedroom balcony.

VIEW WEBSITE

Dune Evening Mobile - One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

The secret escape of the world's elite, this island resort exemplifies tropical colonial elegance, reflecting the refined qualities of an elegant estate. The terraced steps of the Versailles Gardens with 12th-century Augustinian cloisters, lead down to the finest beach in the Bahamas, Ocean-view dining and all manner of water play.

VIEW WEBSITE

Daytime Pool Mobile - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Overlooking more than a kilometre of pristine coastline, this regal domain rekindles the enchanting grandeur of Arabia in mesmerising style and splendor. Contemporary accommodation flows across three distinctive environments, set amidst 65 acres of scented gardens and meandering water features.

VIEW WEBSITE

Spa Courtyard Mobile - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai

One&Only The Palm, Dubai

On the peninsula of one of the world's most spectacular landscapes, Palm Island, discover Dubai's most stylish beach resort. With the wonder and excitement of the city skyline on the horizon, an exclusive enclave of impeccable accommodation is secluded in a residential environment of manicured gardens and shimmering pools.

VIEW WEBSITE

Hayman Beach Fire Pit- One & Only Hayman Island, Australia

One&Only Hayman Island, Australia

Located in the heart of Australia’s Great Barrier Reef, One&Only Hayman Island is the northernmost of the Whitsunday Islands off the coast of Queensland. Within this private island resort, stylish elegance reflects the harmony of nature with beautifully appointed accommodation set against the backdrop of the Coral Sea.

VIEW WEBSITE

Resort Landscape Wildlife - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is nestled between two of Australia’s most prominent national parks, the Wollemi National Park and the Gardens of Stone National Park in the Greater Blue Mountains World Heritage Area, forming the centrepiece for unique experiences and insights into Australia’s wildlife, history and cultural heritage.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Resorts


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

Atlantis, The Palm is the majestic hotel in Dubai situated on the Palm, a man-made island that has captured the world’s imagination with its magnificent scale and ingenuity. From the moment you arrive, you will be immersed in a dazzling world of imagination, pleasure and luxury of this awe-inspiring 5 star Dubai hotel. The Atlantis beach resort offers relaxation and thrills for couples and families alike. From the hotel architecture to the award-winning restaurants and must-visit aquatic attractions, this is one of Dubai’s luxury resorts that never ceases to amaze the senses.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

Atlantis Sanya, China (Coming Soon)

The myth and wonder of Atlantis will soon be re-imagined on the banks of the South China Sea. Atlantis, Sanya is larger-than-life, with exotic marine exhibits, endless stretches of beaches, a thrilling waterpark, and incredible dining experiences all wrapped into one landmark destination. Discover a new understanding of the Atlantean civilization as the holiday experience is redefined for China and beyond.

VIEW WEBSITE

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

The Royal Atlantis Resort And Residences (Coming Soon)

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences will redefine luxury as we know it. To be located on the crescent of The Palm Island next to the existing Atlantis, the Royal Atlantis will provide a rich cultural and sophisticated lifestyle experience to all its guests and residents. All who visit or live within this luxurious expanse will find themselves immersed in a world of unrivaled ocean views, lush green spaces, incredible dining and entertainment experiences, and much more.

VIEW WEBSITE

MAZAGAN BEACH & GOLF RESORT


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan El Jadida, Morocco

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort in El Jadida covers 250 hectares alongside a superb beach and enjoys a wonderful climate all year round. The resort features an amazing array of activities and entertainment: Three Kids' Clubs, a variety of restaurants and bars, a world-class spa, a vibrant casino, a nightclub, and endless sports and leisure facilities.

With panoramic views across the Atlantic Ocean, the resort features 490 elegantly-designed rooms and suites range from 42m² to 342m² in size with the latest technical amenities and quality finishes, providing a warm welcome to couples and families alike. Mazagan is also home to the longest golf course in Morocco – a par 72, 18-hole links course, designed by Gary Player, stretching alongside the beach, providing fantastic play for all levels of skill.

VIEW WEBSITE