关于 Kerzner


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Kerzner Map

关于

团队中来自全球的资深业内人士挥洒着共同的激情,在细节中雕刻极致,缔造全新的极致体验。欢迎来到 Kerzner International。在这里,我们拥有的是无尽的前程。

品牌反映着我们的核心内容。体现着我们的任务、愿景和价值。Kerzner 产业遍及全球,在相同的构架中提供不同的体验。

公共关系 / 媒体咨询:
Media@kerzner.com

业务及拓展咨询:
Development@kerzner.com

一般人事咨询:
HR@kerzner.com

One&Only 度假村酒店


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

南非 One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店

One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店是开普敦的高档时尚都市度假村酒店,位于 Victoria&Alfred 水滨区,可远眺桌山美景,将现代典雅格调、纯正地方风情与无与伦比的热情服务完美融合,提供由传奇名厨 Nobu Matsuhisa 和南非杰出名厨 Reuben Riffel 烹制的精致美食。

查看网站

毛里求斯 One&Only 圣哥兰豪华度假村酒店

这家宁静雅致的毛里求斯度假村酒店位于私人半岛上,坐拥长达一公里的细软白沙滩,处处彰显慷慨热情的待客之道,更提供米其林星级厨 Vineet Bhatia 精心烹制的特色美食以及位于平静环礁湖水域的精彩水上运动。

查看网站

马尔代夫 One&Only 瑞提拉岛豪华度假村酒店

优雅奢华、极致私密,全别墅度假村酒店为海岛增添了优雅时尚的氛围。无论是沙滩别墅还是水上别墅,设计卓越、极为宽敞的别墅在私人海岸上延伸 6 公里,为世界最大面积的同类别墅之一。

查看网站

洛斯卡沃斯 One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店

这家酒店位于下加利福尼亚半岛的尖端,坐拥葱郁绿洲,享有墨西哥最负盛名的度假村酒店之称,充分彰显富丽典雅气息。品尝由 Jean-Georges Vongerichten 精心烹制的欧亚风味美食,在 Jack Nicklaus 设计的高尔夫球场上畅享挥杆之乐,或者乘船或从卧室阳台观赏鲸鱼。

查看网站

巴哈马 One&Only 海洋俱乐部豪华度假村酒店

这家岛屿度假村酒店充满热带殖民地式优雅格调,处处彰显典雅居所的精致华美,堪称全球精英人士理想的隐秘遁世之所。凡尔赛花园的梯田形台阶与 12 世纪奥古斯丁修道院相映成趣,从这里可以体验巴哈马最美的沙滩、一流的海景餐厅和各种水上运动。

查看网站

迪拜 One&Only 皇家幻境豪华度假村酒店

颇具王室气派的度假村酒店,可俯瞰逾 1 公里的天然海岸线,采用富丽堂皇的设计风格,完美再现昔日阿拉伯的辉煌盛景。酒店提供现代风格住宅,拥有三种独特的环境,均设于 65 英亩的芳香花园和蜿蜒水景之间。

查看网站

迪拜 One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假酒店

来全球风景最迷人的半岛——棕榈岛,体验迪拜最时尚的海滩度假酒店。这座静谧的世外桃源隐匿在精心打造的花园和波光粼粼的泳池间,舒适而私密,从奢华的居室眺望远处的地平线,城市天际线的壮美令人叹为观止。

更多详情

澳大利亚阿联酋 One&Only 沃根谷豪华度假村酒店

阿联酋 One&Only 沃根谷豪华度假村酒店坐落于澳大利亚最负盛名的两个国家公园之间:瓦勒迈国家公园和大蓝山世界遗产区的岩石园林国家公园。感受澳大利亚的野生动物、历史和文化遗产,体验独特、引人入胜。

查看网站

亚特兰蒂斯度假村酒店


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

迪拜棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店

迪拜人工棕榈岛以宏大的规模和独创性引人神往,而坐落于岛上的棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店亦独树一帜,宏伟壮丽的外观格外引人注目。从抵达这家豪华五星级酒店之时起,您将沉醉于充满想象、欢乐和奢华的缤纷世界。这家亚特兰蒂斯海滩度假村酒店可为情侣和家庭带来无与伦比的休闲与刺激体验。从独具匠心的酒店建筑到屡获殊荣的餐厅,乃至必去的水上景点,棕榈岛亚特兰蒂斯酒店汇集无限精彩,堪称迪拜最超乎想象的豪华度假村酒店之一。

查看网站

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

中国海南三亚亚特兰蒂斯酒店(即将开业)

亚特兰蒂斯的神话与奇迹即将在中国南海海岸重现。海南三亚亚特兰蒂斯酒店独一无二,拥有异域海洋生物展区、绵延不绝的海滩、惊险刺激的水上乐园并提供缤纷餐饮选择,堪称地标性旅游胜地。树立中国酒店度假体验新标准,带您重新认识亚特兰蒂斯文明。

查看网站

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

亚特兰蒂斯皇家度假村酒店及公寓(即将开业)

亚特兰蒂斯皇家度假村酒店及公寓将重新定义您对豪华的认知。亚特兰蒂斯皇家度假村酒店位于棕榈岛新月半岛上,毗邻现有亚特兰蒂斯酒店,将为所有客人和当地居民提供丰富的文化及精致的生活方式体验。在该奢华宽敞的环境中参观或住宿的所有人都将沉浸在一望无际的迷人海景、苍翠繁茂的植被、不可思议的用餐和娱乐体验中。

查看网站

Mazagan


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

摩洛哥杰迪代 Mazagan 酒店

杰迪代 Mazagan 海滩及高尔夫度假村酒店占地 250 公顷,坐拥绝美海滩,全年气候宜人。该酒店提供各种精彩的活动和娱乐:三个儿童俱乐部、各种餐厅和酒吧、世界级水疗中心、活力四射的赌场、夜店以及多种运动和休闲设施。

该酒店坐拥大西洋的壮阔美景,内设 490 间设计高雅的客房和套房 面积从 42m² 至 342m² 不等,配备最新技术设施和高品质装饰,可为爱侣和家庭客人带来宾至如归之感。Mazagan 还拥有摩洛哥最长的高尔夫球场 – 由 Gary Player 设计的 72 杆、18 洞球场延伸至海滩,各种水平的玩家都能在此尽情挥杆。

查看网站

ABOUT KERZNER


WE BELIEVE IN MAKING OUR GUESTS HAPPY BEYOND THEIR WILDEST IMAGINATION

Map of world showing Kerzner properties

ABOUT

We are a team of professionals who share the same passion – building, detail by detail, new amazing experiences all over the world. Welcome to Kerzner International. This is a place where surpassing expectation knows no bounds.

Our brands reflect who we are at our core. They embody our mission, vision and values. With properties all over the globe, each Kerzner brand offers a different experience within the same vision.

Public Relations / Media Enquiries:
Media@kerzner.com

Development & Business Enquiries:
Development@kerzner.com

General HR Enquiries
HR@kerzner.com

ONE&ONLY RESORTS


SET IN SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL LOCALES IN THE WORLD, ONE&ONLY IS A RARE COLLECTION OF JEWEL-LIKE RESORTS

Exterior Hotel Evening View  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

On the Victoria and Alfred Waterfront, overlooking Table Mountain, Cape Town's premier urban chic resort unites contemporary glamour, authentic local character and unrivalled hospitality with cuisine from gastronomic legend Nobu Matsuhisa and one of South Africa's most exciting native talents, Reuben Riffel.

VIEW WEBSITE

Aerial View - One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius

Stretching across a private peninsula with a kilometre of powder silver sands, this secluded Mauritian hideaway reveals generosity of spirit in every detail, with exceptional cuisine from Michelin-star chef Vineet Bhatia and unrivalled water-sports on calm lagoon waters.

VIEW WEBSITE

Lap Pool During The Evening - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

Sleek and spectacular, with unprecedented privacy, this superb all-villa resort exemplifies island haute chic. On the beach or over the water, supremely spacious villas of exceptional design extend across six kilometres of private coastline and are among the largest in the world.

VIEW WEBSITE

Agua Pool Mobile - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

Renowned as Mexico's most celebrated resort, this verdant retreat embodies gracious splendour on the tip of the Baja Peninsula. Discover the Euro Asian creations of Jean-Georges Vongerichten, championship golf on the Jack Nicklaus-designed course and seasonal whale-watching from boat or bedroom balcony.

VIEW WEBSITE

Dune Evening Mobile - One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

One&Only Ocean Club, Bahamas

The secret escape of the world's elite, this island resort exemplifies tropical colonial elegance, reflecting the refined qualities of an elegant estate. The terraced steps of the Versailles Gardens with 12th-century Augustinian cloisters, lead down to the finest beach in the Bahamas, Ocean-view dining and all manner of water play.

VIEW WEBSITE

Daytime Pool Mobile - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Overlooking more than a kilometre of pristine coastline, this regal domain rekindles the enchanting grandeur of Arabia in mesmerising style and splendor. Contemporary accommodation flows across three distinctive environments, set amidst 65 acres of scented gardens and meandering water features.

VIEW WEBSITE

Spa Courtyard Mobile - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai

One&Only The Palm, Dubai

On the peninsula of one of the world's most spectacular landscapes, Palm Island, discover Dubai's most stylish beach resort. With the wonder and excitement of the city skyline on the horizon, an exclusive enclave of impeccable accommodation is secluded in a residential environment of manicured gardens and shimmering pools.

VIEW WEBSITE

Hayman Beach Fire Pit- One & Only Hayman Island, Australia

One&Only Hayman Island, Australia

Located in the heart of Australia’s Great Barrier Reef, One&Only Hayman Island is the northernmost of the Whitsunday Islands off the coast of Queensland. Within this private island resort, stylish elegance reflects the harmony of nature with beautifully appointed accommodation set against the backdrop of the Coral Sea.

VIEW WEBSITE

Resort Landscape Wildlife - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is nestled between two of Australia’s most prominent national parks, the Wollemi National Park and the Gardens of Stone National Park in the Greater Blue Mountains World Heritage Area, forming the centrepiece for unique experiences and insights into Australia’s wildlife, history and cultural heritage.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Resorts


ATLANTIS RESORTS REDEFINE THE CONCEPT OF ENTERTAINMENT DESTINATION RESORTS

Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

Atlantis, The Palm is the majestic hotel in Dubai situated on the Palm, a man-made island that has captured the world’s imagination with its magnificent scale and ingenuity. From the moment you arrive, you will be immersed in a dazzling world of imagination, pleasure and luxury of this awe-inspiring 5 star Dubai hotel. The Atlantis beach resort offers relaxation and thrills for couples and families alike. From the hotel architecture to the award-winning restaurants and must-visit aquatic attractions, this is one of Dubai’s luxury resorts that never ceases to amaze the senses.

VIEW WEBSITE

Atlantis Sanya, Hainan

Atlantis Sanya, China (Coming Soon)

The myth and wonder of Atlantis will soon be re-imagined on the banks of the South China Sea. Atlantis, Sanya is larger-than-life, with exotic marine exhibits, endless stretches of beaches, a thrilling waterpark, and incredible dining experiences all wrapped into one landmark destination. Discover a new understanding of the Atlantean civilization as the holiday experience is redefined for China and beyond.

VIEW WEBSITE

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences

The Royal Atlantis Resort And Residences (Coming Soon)

The Royal Atlantis Resort and Residences will redefine luxury as we know it. To be located on the crescent of The Palm Island next to the existing Atlantis, the Royal Atlantis will provide a rich cultural and sophisticated lifestyle experience to all its guests and residents. All who visit or live within this luxurious expanse will find themselves immersed in a world of unrivaled ocean views, lush green spaces, incredible dining and entertainment experiences, and much more.

VIEW WEBSITE

MAZAGAN BEACH & GOLF RESORT


5 STAR HOTEL LOCATED IN EL JADIDA

Mazagan Beach Resort

Mazagan El Jadida, Morocco

Mazagan Beach & Golf Resort in El Jadida covers 250 hectares alongside a superb beach and enjoys a wonderful climate all year round. The resort features an amazing array of activities and entertainment: Three Kids' Clubs, a variety of restaurants and bars, a world-class spa, a vibrant casino, a nightclub, and endless sports and leisure facilities.

With panoramic views across the Atlantic Ocean, the resort features 490 elegantly-designed rooms and suites range from 42m² to 342m² in size with the latest technical amenities and quality finishes, providing a warm welcome to couples and families alike. Mazagan is also home to the longest golf course in Morocco – a par 72, 18-hole links course, designed by Gary Player, stretching alongside the beach, providing fantastic play for all levels of skill.

VIEW WEBSITE