精心策划的体验


集悠久历史、深厚文化与纯美自然于一身的地点,提供无数冒险机会。

精心策划的体验


开普敦屡次被评为世界最佳旅游目的地之一,这座城市魅力十足,全年吸引着各类游客,无论是城市游、冒险体验、浪漫之旅还是家庭度假,定能满足游客的所有需求。

打造个性化服务是开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店引以为傲的特色,酒店致力于保证客人获得于他们而言最重要的专属体验,包括游览和探索本市其他游客所无法随时进入或鲜少知晓的景点、独有人文,留下毕生难忘的珍贵记忆。One&Only 唯逸度假酒店能让游客前往人流稀疏的胜地,真切感受开普敦及其市井风情,明白其独特魅力所在。

秉承对细节精益求精的理念,我们倾心构思并策划了以下缤纷体验,专供酒店客人享受。

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店客人特别活动

Alt attribute text

啜饮佳酿,品尝美食 - 浓情开普敦

开普敦被誉为世界最佳葡萄酒产地之一。开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店首席侍酒师 Luvo Ntezo 将带领客人,体验度假酒店珍贵酒窖私人游览之旅,高达三层的钢架玻璃幕墙华美壮观,收藏有 5,000 多瓶葡萄酒,流光溢彩,醇香四溢。之后,客人可纵情享受南非芝士和葡萄酒品鉴活动,品味开普敦顶级酒庄的美酒佳酿。

预订: 至少提前 24 小时预订
每个团的人数限制: 最多 12 人


Alt attribute text

维因兰德斯探索之旅

探索和发现维因兰德斯角,这里是众多世界顶级葡萄酒的产地。维因兰德斯角由多个地区组成,每个地区内分布着上百个绝佳葡萄园,这让游客难以抉择在有限的时间里应该参观哪些园地。开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的首席调酒师 Luvo Ntezo 将组织一场优质葡萄酒品鉴之旅,带领您领略葡萄酒的魅力。在这场完全定制化的旅程中,您将有机会参观精选葡萄园并品尝葡萄酒。还能与园地团队和酿酒师交流互动,了解许多关于葡萄园的故事。

预订: 至少提前 2 天预订
每个团的人数限制: 最少 2 人,最多 8 人
活动时间: 每天(视天气情况而定)


Alt attribute text

烹饪文化

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店诚邀客人参加“姐妹烹饪故事会”,品尝深受开普敦当地人喜爱的 Koeksister 甜面团和 Koe’sister 炸麻花,这两种食品使用相同原料制作,但味道和外观却迥然不同,这是因为它们的发明者来自不同地区。面点团队将指导客人亲手制作这些食品,还会提供课后学习材料,其中包括来自大厨的私人烹饪秘诀。

预订: 至少提前 48 小时预订
每个团的人数限制: 最少 2 人,最多 8 人


Alt attribute text

领略狮头峰峰顶风光

狮头峰是这座城市标志性的自然景观,是备受当地居民喜爱的远足和野餐地点。月圆之夜,数百位游客沐浴着月光,盘山而上,于峰顶欣赏无与伦比的旖旎风光,以 360 度全方位视角,饱览开普敦的壮美全景。客人需由健身中心的任一专业私人教练陪同,还可享用休息场地供应的美味茶点,尽享惬意放松。

预订: 至少提前 48 小时预订
每个团的人数限制: 最多 2 人
活动时间: 每天(视天气情况而定)


Alt attribute text

NOBU 大师班

加入开普敦主厨 Harold Hurtada 开设的精彩大师班,学习如何烹制 Nobu 招牌菜,以及如何搭配佐餐清酒。这一特别体验将包括寿司吧内天妇罗或陶板烧等冷盘美食,以及主厨房内热菜佳肴的烹饪技法示范;Nobu 侍酒师团队展示清酒和其他饮品;可带回家的纪念食谱;最重要的是,宾客可安坐寿司吧前,亲睹厨师炮制各式热菜,于休闲的家庭式用餐环境中,尽情享用珍馐玉馔。

预订: 至少提前 48 小时预订
每个团的人数限制: 最少 2 人,最多 16 人


Alt attribute text

领略世界七大自然奇景之一的旖旎风光

您可在度假酒店专业私人教练的带领下,盘山而上,饱览桌山的原始美景。尽情呼吸新鲜空气,沐浴明媚的阳光,欣赏壮美景致,体验攀登著名桌山的成就感。到达山顶时,您可以享受度假酒店精心准备的美味野餐,光顾山上的餐厅和商店,或者在俯瞰城市美景的同时,参与瑜伽课程,延长锻炼时间,实现最佳效果。乘坐缆车,欣赏沿途景致,返回度假酒店。

预订:至少提前 48 小时预订
每个团的人数限制:最多 2 人
活动时间: 每天(视天气情况而定)


Alt attribute text

立式单桨冲浪

在开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店体验火爆的立式单桨冲浪运动。客人可以在度假酒店周围安全而平静的水道内练习并自行冲浪。即使您是零基础也没有关系,我们可以安排教练为您提供训练指导。立式单桨冲浪运动是一项老少咸宜的运动,让您享受阳光沐浴、促进胃口大开,还能消除压力。

预订:至少提前 48 小时预订
每个团的人数限制:1 到 8 人
活动时间:每天(视天气情况而定)


Your results will be with you shortly

CURATED EXPERIENCES


A land rich with history, culture and nature presents boundless opportunities for adventure.

Mother and Daughter at Zeitz Mocaa
Zeitz Mocaa

Curated Experiences


Consistently voted as one of the best travel destinations in the world, Cape Town is an alluring city to every type of traveller – whether their interest be a city break, an adventure, a romantic getaway or a family vacation. Cape Town has an abundance to offer throughout the year.

One&Only Cape Town prides itself on personalized service, and ensuring our guests see and experience only the best of what is important to them - opening up doors to places, people and memories not always accessible to, or known by, other visitors to the city. Attention is paid to every detail, and quality is assured. Through One&Only, travellers will go beyond that which is visible to all, they will get a real sense of Cape Town and its residents, and will quickly understand why it holds the hearts of so many.

In line with this, the Resort has conceptualized and curated the following experiences. These are available exclusively to our guests.

A Unique Offering to Guests of One&Only Cape Town

SIP AND SAVOUR

SIP AND SAVOUR – A TASTE OF CAPE TOWN

Cape Town is considered one of the best wine producing regions in the world. One&Only Cape Town's Head Sommelier, Luvo Ntezo will take guests on a private tour of the impressive Wine Loft at the resort – a magnificent tri-level wall of glass and steel which houses over 5,000 bottles. Following the tour, guests will be presented with a decadent South African cheese and wine tasting experience, sampling prestigious vintages from the Cape's most exquisite wine farms.

Booking: To be made at least 24 Hours in advance
Min/Max per group: Bookings up to 12 people


Exploring the Winelands | One&Only Cape Town

EXPLORING THE WINELANDS

Explore and discover the Cape Winelands – the vast area in which many of the world’s top wines are produced. There are several areas that make up the Cape Winelands, and within them, hundreds of exceptional wine farms - making it tricky for visitors to know which to visit in a potentially limited amount of time. Be lead and hosted by One&Only Cape Town’s Head Sommelier, Luvo Ntezo, on a premier wine tasting experience. This will be a completely bespoke excursion, where you visit chosen wine farms for wine tastings. Interact with the farm teams and winemakers and learn many of the vineyard tales.

Booking: To be made at least 2 Days in advance
Min/Max guests per group: Minimum 2, maximum 8
Availability: Daily, weather dependent


Cooking Culture | One&Only Cape Town

COOKING CULTURES

One&Only Cape Town invites guests to join them on a Cooking Tale of Two “Sisters” – edible, sweet and sticky, fried delights, loved by Capetonians, and both made from the same ingredients, however taste and look distinctly different because of who traditionally made them; the Koeksister and Koe’sister. The pastry team will take guests on a hands-on experience to learn the secrets of making both of these “sisters” and receive the Chef’s tried and tested personal recipes in a take- home pack.

Booking: To be made at least 48 Hours in advance
Min/Max guests per group: Minimum 2, maximum 8


Madiba Celebrations | One&Only Cape Town

MADIBA 100 – A CENTENARY CELEBRATION

Nelson Mandela would’ve been 100 years of age on the 18th of July 2018. The world will never forget his contribution to South Africa and the human-race at large, and will continue to honour him always, but especially over this commemorative time. Reuben’s at One&Only Cape Town has put together a Celebratory Centenary menu for the occasion, offering a platform and place to remember this icon and celebrate his life. The Chefs have paired food with wines of apt significance.

Booking: To be made at least 24 Hours in advance
Min/Max guests per group: Minimum 2, maximum 10


Summit Lion's Head | One&Only Cape Town

SUMMIT LION'S HEAD

Lion’s Head is one of the city’s natural icons, and a popular place for locals to hike and picnic. On evenings when the moon is full, hundreds of people climb the mountain under the moonlight, as the views from the top are unparalleled, and offer a 360-degree perspective of Cape Town. Guests will be accompanied by one of our qualified personal trainers from our on-site fitness center, and light refreshments will be provided.

Booking: To be made at least 48 Hours in advance
Min/Max per group: 2 people maximum
Availability: Daily, weather dependent


Nobu Masterclass | One&Only Cape Town

NOBU MASTERCLASS

Join Nobu Cape Town’s Head Chef, Harold Hurtada for an exciting Masterclass, and learn how to prepare Nobu’s signature dishes, alongside sensational Sake pairings. This exceptional experience will include a Tempura or Toban Yaki cooking demonstration of cold dishes at the sushi bar and hot dishes in the main kitchen; a presentation of Sake and other beverages by Nobu’s Sommelier Team; a souvenir take-home recipe pack; and most importantly guests will dine at the sushi bar, and have the hot dishes prepared and served ‘family-style’.

Booking: To be made at least 48 Hours in advance
Min/Max guests per group: Minimum 2, maximum 16


Summit Table Mountain | One&Only Cape Town

SUMMIT ONE OF THE 7 NATURAL WONDERS OF THE WORLD

Experience a guided tour with one of the resort’s qualified personal trainers, and summit Table Mountain. Indulge in the fresh air, sunshine, views, and achievement of having physically climbed this famous mountain. On reaching the top you can enjoy a picnic prepared by the resort, visit the restaurant and shops available there, or extend your workout with a yoga class looking over the city. Return is via the scenic cable way.

Booking: To be made at least 48 Hours in advance
Min/Max per group: 2 people maximum
Availability: Daily, weather dependent


Dom Perignon Suite | One&Only Cape Town

THE FIRST DOM PERIGNON SUITE IN AFRICA

During this two-night experience, guests can enjoy a myriad of carefully curated Dom Pérignon encounters throughout the award-winning resort. These include; Dom Pérignon 2006 and oysters on arrival, a 7 course Omakase menu paired with Dom Pérignon Blanc P2 1998 for two, a pool-side designer daybed, Dom Pérignon Rosé 2004 and seafood platter for two, breakfast daily in Reuben’s, a 30 minute personal training session, Bulgari Man in Black eau de parfum for him, Bulgari Goldea eau de parfum for her, as well as all the standard luxuries.

Duration: Minimum 2-night stay
Booking: To be made to secure the Suite, subject to availability
Min/Max per group: 2 people maximum


Stand Up and Paddle | One&Only Cape Town

STAND UP AND PADDLE

One&Only Cape Town offers the hugely popular sport, Stand Up Paddle-boarding (SUP’ing). Guests are able to practice, as well as take off by themselves, all within the safe and calm waterways surrounding the resort. Although no previous experience is required, a guide is available to teach, and assist should this be preferred. SUP’ing is a fantastic way for all age groups to enjoy the sunshine, work up an appetite, and de-stress - at the same time.

Booking: To be made at least 48 hours in advance
Min/Max per group: 1 person to 8 people
Availability: Daily, weather dependent


Cycle The City | One&Only Cape Town

CYCLE IN THE CITY

Take a cycle tour with us along the traffic-free Sea Point Promenade. A popular meeting and exercising location for locals, it is right next to the ocean and beaches and offers great views and people-watching opportunities. You will cycle passed a shipwreck, lighthouse, mini-golf course, a miniature train, public art installations, outdoor gym, ships, play parks and – if you’re lucky – whales and dolphins.

Booking: To be made at least 24 hours in advance
Min/Max per group: Minimum 2, maximum 4 people
Availability: Daily, weather dependent


Your results will be with you shortly