روبنز


الشيف التنفيذي روبين رافييل الحائز على الجوائز

روبنز

نبذة

الطعام الشهي هو رحلة لا تحلو متعتها إلا مع العائلة والأصدقاء. يقدم ون آند أونلي الموطن الأول لمطعم روبن رافيل الحضري قائمة طعام تعكس احتفالاً بتراث الطهي الغني في كيب تاون وتحتضن الجذور المتنوعة الأصيلة والثقافات العديدة التي ألهمت المطبخ الجنوب أفريقي المعاصر عبر السواحل والمحيطات. تضم أطباق المطعم الخاصة اللحوم الفاخرة لمزارع جنوب أفريقية والمحضرة بطريقة تبرز النكهات المميزة.

ساعات العمل

يفتح يومياً للإفطار والغداء والعشاء
الإفطار: 6:30 صباحاً إلى 11 صباحاً
الغداء والعشاء: 12 ظهراً إلى 10:30 مساءً

قواعد ارتداء الملابس: غير رسمي أنيق

قوائم الطعام

Reuben's A La Carte Menu

قسائم الهدايا

دلل شخصاً مميزاً ليستمتع بتجربة قسائم روبنز المزيد من المعلومات


لمزيد من المعلومات، يُرجى الاتصال بقسم حجوزات المطعم على الرقم 5888 431 12 27+ أو الاتصال على الرقم 4511 431 21 27+ أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com.

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

الشيف ومزارع الكرم

يتميز مطعم روبنز بوقوعه في بيئة ون آند أونلي كيب تاون الغنية بزراعة الكرم، ويسرّه الشراكة مع بعض مزارع النبيذ الأكثر شهرة والحائزة على العديد من الجوائز في كيب تاون من أجل تقديم تجربة شهرية جديدة بعنوان "الشيف ومزارع الكرم". وتقدم هذه التجربة، التي يستضيفها كريس ماري الشيف الرئيسي في مطعم روبن بالاشتراك مع لوفو نتيزو، كبير السقاة في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون، أشهى الأطباق الموسمية المحضّرة بعناية ومهارة مع المشروب الذي يكمل روعة المذاق. وبدايةً من فبراير وحتى شهر ديسمبر، يجري تقديم مصنع جديد للنبيذ كل شهر، مع عرض أفضل منتجاتهم المشهورة التي تتضمن مشروب شاردونايز القوي وكذلك كابيرنتس.

28 فبراير | كلين قسطانطية
28 مارس ب| ول كلوفر للنبيذ
25 أبريل | هولدن مانز للنبيذ
30 مايو | كيوين روك
27 يونيو | وارويك واين إستيت
25 يوليو | هاميلتون راسل فاينياردز
29 أغسطس | تكريم صنَّاع الخمور الإناث
(شهر المرأة)
26 سبتمبر | توكارا واين إستيت
31 أكتوبر | مزارع كروم جبل ثيليما
28 نوفمبر | دي ويتس هوف إستيت

السعر - 625 راند للشخص

غداء الأحد

غداء الأحد في روبينز ايمي تياسينك

استمتع بغداء الأحد مع عائلتك وأصدقائك، في وجبة هانئة تكفي الجميع. نقدم لك طاولة كبيرة، عامرة بتشكيلة متنوعة من أشهى المأكولات، ليقبل عليها الجميع في أجواء من البهجة وسرد القصص الممتعة. يتميز مطعم روبنز في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون باستضافة الولائم الرائعة في أجواء من الاسترخاء والبهجة ومتعة الذكريات التي لا تنسى.

ويستطيع ضيوف المطعم الاستمتاع بوليمة عائلية، بقائمة طعام تضم 3 أطباق رئيسية تقدم تباعاً وسط المائدة، وذلك كل أحد من الساعة 12 ظهراً إلى 3 عصراً. ويتاح للضيوف تناول الطعام بأنفسهم، كما يحلو لهم، تماماً كما يفعلون في مناسبات الغداء غير الرسمية أو عند تناول الطعام في منازلهم. وإذا رغب الضيوف في تناول المزيد من الطعام، فيمكنهم طلب وجبة إضافية ثانية وثالثة مجاناً دون أي تكلفة.

تبلغ تكلفة وليمة الغداء العائلية هذه والمكونة من 3 أطباق شاملةً مشروب ترحيبي 395 راند لكل شخص.
تخضع قائمة الطعام والأسعار للتغيير. ملاحظة: سيقوم عازف بديل بتسلية الضيوف في حال عدم حضور أي من الفنانين المذكورين.

طاولة التذوق في روبنز

طاولة التذوق في روبنز

تستقبل طاولة التذوق في روبنز بموقعها على منصة الميزانين المطلة على المطعم الرئيسية دعوات العشاء الخاصة لما يصل حتى 12 ضيفاً. الخيار الأمثل للمناسبات الخاصة، بدءاً من حفلات عيد الميلاد والتجمعات العائلية الخاصة إلى غداء وعشاء العمل. يستمتع الضيوف باختيار مأكولاتهم في الأطباق أو إعداد قائمة خاصة لهم أو قائمة مأكولات لتذوق الطعام أو قائمة مع خيارات النبيذ الملائمة.

مأكولات روبنز

روبنز فرانسكهويك

إن إبقاء الأشياء بسيطةً والسماح للطعام والخدمة أن يتحدثان عنك هو كل ما يمكنك توقع رؤيته في مطعم روبنز في فرانسكهويك، أول مطعم في وادي النبيذ في فرانسكهويك. وكما المأكولات التي يقدمها، ينبض المطعم بجو حميم ولكنه معقد في الوقت ذاته، حيث يستمتع الضيوف بتناول الطعام بكل استرخاء. ويضيف المطعم إلى قائمة المأكولات الانتقائية والمحدثة بانتظام والتي تبرز قائمةً من أفضل أطباق روبنز بعض الأطباق الخاصة التي يحضرها لهذا اليوم، ويدونها على ثلاثة ألواح كبيرة. وتماماً كما حال معظم أطباق روبنز، أُعدت هذه المأكولات الثلاثة للاستفادة من المكونات الطازجة عند توافرها.

Your results will be with you shortly

REUBEN'S


AWARD-WINNING EXECUTIVE CHEF REUBEN RIFFEL

Rebents chefs table - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa

Reuben's

ABOUT

Good food is a journey best shared with family and friends. One&Only Cape Town, home to Reuben Riffel's first urban restaurant, showcases a menu that reflects a celebration of the Cape’s rich culinary heritage, embracing the ancient spice routes, the diversity of cultures that have influenced South African modern cuisine and the abundant fresh produce found along the shores and in the waters of our two oceans. House specialities include artisanal meats from South African farms prepared to accentuate characteristic flavours.

HOURS

Open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner
Breakfast: 6.30am to 11.00am
Lunch & Dinner: 12.00pm to 10.30pm

Dress code: Smart Casual

SPECIAL EASTER MENU

Easter Lunch Buffet Menu
Easter Seafood Tasting Menu

MENUS

A la Carte Menu
Lunch Menu
Dessert Menu
Tasting Menu with Wine Pairing
Tasting Menu without Wine Pairing

VOUCHER GIFTS

Spoil someone special with a Reuben's voucher experience - further information

CONTACT US

To reserve your table, please call Restaurant Reservations +27 21 431 4511 or +27 21 431 5888 or email: restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

For bookings of 10 guests or more, credit card authorisation is required. For bookings of 8 guests or more, and when a set menu is selected, full pre-payment or credit card authorisation is required.

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

Chef and the Vine

Taking advantage of One&Only Cape Town's rich viticultural surroundings, Reuben’s Restaurant is delighted to partner with some of the Cape’s most revered and awarded wine farms to produce a brand new, monthly experience, ‘Chef and the Vine’. Hosted by Reuben’s Head Chef, Chris Mare, and One&Only Cape Town’s Head Sommelier, Luvo Ntezo, the series presents thoughtfully prepared, seasonal dishes that compliment selected wines perfectly. Running from February through to December, a new winery is featured each month, showcasing their most celebrated collections, from robust Chardonnays to Cabernets.

23rd February - De Toren
30th March - Ataraxia
27th April - Iona
30th May - Holden Manz
23rd June - Thelema
27th July - Hamilton Russell Vineyards
31st August - Warwick Wine Estate
28th September - Kanonkop
26th October - Rust en Vrede
29th November - Rupert Wines
13th December - Oneiric

Reubens restaurant - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
SUNDAY LUNCH

Sunday Lunch at Reuben's with Amy Tjasink

Embark on a culinary adventure with the whole family as South Africa's favourite Celebrity Chef Reuben Riffel creates an innovative, bistro-styled Sunday Lunch buffet of comfort cuisine along with live entertainment that everyone will love.

Sunday: 12.30pm to 3.30pm
Price: R350 per person
Children under 12 years of age pay half price

Please note: a substitute musician will entertain guests should one of the performers not be available.

Reubens Tasting Table - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
REUBEN'S TASTING TABLE

Reuben's Tasting Table

Located on a mezzanine platform overlooking the main restaurant, Reuben's Tasting Table is available for private dining for up to 12 guests. An ideal option for special occasions from birthday parties and special family gatherings to business luncheons and dinners. Guests may dine a la carte or design a personalised Set Menu, Tasting Menu or Wine Pairing Menu.

Reubens Franschoek - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
REUBEN'S CUISINE

Reuben's Franschhoek

Keeping things simple and letting the food and service do the talking is what you can expect to find at Reuben’s Franschhoek, Reuben Riffel’s first restaurant in the Franschhoek Wine Valley. Like the cuisine, the restaurant exhibits a homey-yet-sophisticated atmosphere where guests enjoy dining in an unhurried setting. Apart from the eclectic, regularly updated menu that lists a good number of Reuben’s favourites, specials of the day are scribbled on three large chalk boards. As does all of Reuben's cuisine, these specials are created to take advantage of the freshest ingredients as they become available. 

Your results will be with you shortly