私人训练


放松。复原。提升。

个人训练

关注自我

寻找激情,重塑人生。

Personal Fitness
ONE MOVEMENT

One Movement

Summer bodies are made in winter

Join our expert trainers at One&Only Fitness club for a one hour full throttle cardio challenge, which includes a 15 minute body composition analysis, a 30 minute powerset and 15 minutes flexibility session. Enjoy a Green Power smoothie on Vista deck after your workout.

Stand a chance to win One&Only Spa and Fitness experiences when you sign-up for the class.

R250 per person | 1 hour session
Valid from May through to August 2019

定制个人训练课程

个人训练

根据您的特定优势和需求量身定制 30/60/90 分钟训练课程。 课程由私人教练亲自设计,旨在提供所需激励和反馈,充分利用在度假村酒店的训练时间,以达到最佳效果。

健康和体能评估

健康和体能评估

由私人教练指导您完成 90 分钟评估,您需要填写一份个性化健康调查问卷,然后进行一系列身体测试,评估身体组成、肌肉耐力、身体耐力和灵活性。最后会根据评估结果确定适合您的个性化训练课程,让您无论您在度假村酒店还是返回家中均可强身健体。

健身房内外的健身课程

健身课程和专案

递进式课程可满足有特殊健身需求的人士。

  • 私人训练 – 30/60/90 分钟

    根据您的特定优势和需求量身定制训练课程。课程由私人教练亲自设计,旨在为您提供定期训练所需的激励并给予互动反馈,帮助您充分利用在度假村酒店的训练时间,达到最佳效果。

    健康和体能评估 – 90 分钟

    您的私人教练将指导您填写一份个性化的健康和体能调查问卷,然后对您进行一系列身体测试,以评估您的身体组成、肌肉耐力、身体耐力和灵活性。之后,您的私人教练将根据测试结果为您制定在度假村酒店住宿期间和离开后的训练方案,以确保您在回家后能继续强身健体。

    辅助拉伸 – 30 分钟

    这项一对一课程主要是辅助拉伸和放松。它有助于消除身体紧张,提高整体灵活性。

    核心稳定性训练 – 30 分钟

    这种训练的目的是锻炼腹部、躯干和臀部肌肉。训练内容丰富多样,从传统的简单训练到使用瑞士球、BOSU®、海绵垫和健身实心球的复杂训练等皆有涵盖。

    拳击 – 30 分钟

    此项训练将使用护垫进行的拳击技巧练习与体重训练、多次重复动作和相对短暂的恢复练习相结合。最后以辅助拉伸结束训练。

    Kinesis™ 训练课程 – 60 分钟

    Technogym® 的 Kinesis™ 系列是一种创新的训练理念,专注于平衡性、灵活性和力量运动。

    Power Plate® – 30 分钟

    Power Plate® 利用 Acceleration Training™ 的原理模拟身体对振动的自然反应。无论您是要提高身体素质和灵活性、锻炼肌肉还是改善自己的整体健康状况,Power Plate® 都可帮您实现目标。

其他信息

营业时间

每日:早上 6:00 至晚上 8:00
+27 21 431 5020
fitness.centre@oneandonlycapetown.com

菜单
健身菜单

健身中心设施

运动毛巾

水果和意大利脆饼
耳机
免费底层停车(仅限会员)

我们建议您提前 45 分钟抵达,
以便充分享受各专属水疗设施。请注意,
迟到将会缩短您的护理时间。

Your results will be with you shortly

PERSONAL TRAINING


UNWIND. RESTORE. ELEVATE.

Personal Training - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
PERSONAL TRAINING

FOCUS ON YOURSELF

Find your passion, and make it part of your life.

Personal Training - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
CUSTOMIZED PERSONAL TRAINING SESSIONS

Personal Training

Customised training sessions - 30/60/90 minutes - focus on specific strengths and needs. The session is devised by a personal trainer skilled at providing the motivation and interactive feedback needed to make the most of your time at the resort.

Personal Training - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
HEALTH AND FITNESS ASSESSMENT

Health & Fitness Assessment

Led by a personal trainer, the 90 minute assessment includes a personalised health and fitness questionnaire followed by tests to assess body composition, muscular endurance, stamina and flexibility. Results then determine your personalised training programme for both your resort stay and return home.

Personal Training - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
FITNESS CLASSES BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE GYM

Fitness Classes & Packages

A progressive collection of classes appeals to particular fitness interests.

  • Personal Training – 30/60/90 minutes

    A customised training session focused on your specific strengths and needs. The session is devised by a personal trainer skilled at providing the motivation for regular exercise and giving the interactive feedback needed to make the most of your time at the resort.

    Health and Fitness Assessment – 90 minutes

    Your personal trainer will guide you through a personalised health and fitness questionnaire followed by tests to assess your body composition, muscular endurance, stamina and flexibility. Based on the results, your personal trainer will plan a training programme for your stay at the resort and even beyond, to ensure a continued fitness routine once you are back home.

    Assisted Stretching – 30 minutes

    This one-to-one session is devoted to assisted stretching and relaxation. It helps eliminate any tightness in the body and improves your overall flexibility.

    Core Stability – 30 minutes

    This session aims at strengthening the muscles of the abdominals, trunk and pelvis. The exercises range from simple, and traditional to more complex ones using Swiss balls, BOSU®, foam pads and medicine balls.

    Boxing – 30 minutes

    This session combines boxing skills using pad work with body weight exercises, high repetitions, and relatively short recoveries. The boxing session ends with an assisted stretch.

    Kinesis™ Programme – 60 minutes

    Kinesis™ from Technogym® is an innovative training concept which focuses on movement through balance, flexibility and strength.

    Power Plate® – 30 minutes

    The Power Plate® uses the principles of Acceleration Training™ to stimulate the body's natural response to vibration. Whether you want to improve your fitness and flexibility, build up your muscles or simply improve your general health the Power Plate® will help you reach your goals.

Additional Information

HOURS

Daily: 6.00am to 8.00pm
+27 21 431 5020
fitness.centre@oneandonlycapetown.com

FITNESS CENTRE AMENITIES

Exercise towels
Water
Fruit and Biscotti
Headphones

Your results will be with you shortly