开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店礼券


赠送 One&Only 特色礼品

One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

馈赠特别之人

从 Vista 酒吧的鸡尾酒、Reuben's 餐厅和 Nobu 餐厅的下午茶甜点及美食,到 One&Only 水疗中心的缤纷礼物,One&Only 致力于为所有客人送去无限欢乐。在线订购即可送货上门,或打印到卡片上以庆祝精彩活动。

安全进行在线支付

开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店住宿

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店室内装潢精致华丽,配有以非洲大草原为灵感的暖色调家具和织物,同时融入明亮的色彩,以诠释当地充满活力的独有魅力。房间内设有豪华超大浴缸、淋浴、私人洗手间和双人大理石盥洗台等设施。 

购买礼劵

ONE&ONLY 水疗中心特色护理

One&Only 水疗中心

开普敦 One&Only 水疗中心位于熙熙攘攘的城市中心,但环境清幽静谧...在这里远离喧嚣,利用一整天的水疗体验恢复青春活力。这是开普敦面积最大、功能最全面的水疗中心,从纯粹的放松体验到独特的健康之旅,提供各种量身定制的全套水疗护理服务。

购买礼劵

Reuben 餐厅内景

Reuben 餐厅

One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店设有 Reuben Riffel 的首家都市餐厅,提供选材精简、有益健康的小酒馆美食,口感鲜香、份量充足、摆盘精美。餐厅格调高雅迷人、独具小酒馆的休闲风格,风味佳肴融汇地方特色,由南非最受欢迎的厨师之一 Reuben Riffel 为您倾情制作。

购买礼劵

Nobu 餐厅内景

Nobu 餐厅

世界级烹饪大师 Nobuyuki ‘Nobu’ Matsuhisa 在非洲 One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店推出自己的第一家餐厅 Nobu,扩展以自己名字命名的美食帝国。擅长运用国际美食元素的 Nobu 餐厅将经典日本料理中与现代风味完美融合。您可在此享用融合新鲜南非海鲜与本地香料的独特美食、辅以墨西哥胡椒的黄尾生鱼片,或是细细品味三得利威士忌卡布其诺咖啡。

购买礼劵

下午茶

Vista 酒廊与酒吧

Vista 酒廊与酒吧位于度假村酒店大堂的中心位置。顾名思义,客人可通过落地玻璃窗饱览桌山绝美的景致,还可以在此享用全天美食、精致下午茶,度过充满音乐的活力之夜。

购买礼劵

Your results will be with you shortly

One&Only Cape Town Gift Vouchers

Give the gift of a One&Only Moment

One&Only Cape Town, South Africa


From cocktails in Vista, afternoon tea sweet treats, gourmet delights in Reuben’s and Nobu, to an alphabet of One&Only Spa spoils - there is no doubt whoever receives this One&Only moment will be eternally grateful. Order online and enjoy delivery to your or the recipient’s desktop, or print to place in a card for the chosen celebration.

Online payments are processed securely by

Island Superior King Bedroom - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

One&Only Cape Town Accommodations

Generous interior spaces in One&Only Cape Town's accommodations are adorned with fabrics and furnishings recalling the warm, muted tones of Africa's savannahs, with bright splashes of colour paying tribute to the land's vibrant personality. Sumptuously appointed oversized baths are complete with roomy rain shower, private water closet and dual marble vanity.

Purchase Voucher

Spa Offerings - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa

One&Only Spa

In the heart of a bustling city, One&Only Spa Cape Town is an oasis of serenity... a perfect escape for a day of pampered rejuvenation. The most expansive and comprehensive spa in all of Cape Town offers a vast range of tailored holistic experiences, ranging from pure relaxation to unique wellness journeys.

Purchase Voucher

Reubens wine loft - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
Inside Reuben's Restaurant


One&Only Cape Town is thrilled to be home to Reuben Riffel's first urban restaurant, showcasing a menu that is deceptively simple with its wholesome bistro fare, fresh flavours, generous portions and beautifully plated dishes. Reuben's has a sophisticated, yet relaxed, brasserie ambience and the food provides the exciting combination of local flavours that one would expect from one of South Africa's most loved chefs, Reuben Riffel.

Purchase Voucher

Nobu Gift Vouchers - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
Inside Nobu Restaurant


With the opening of his Nobu at One&Only Cape Town, world-class master chef Nobuyuki 'Nobu' Matsuhisa expands his eponymous empire with the debut of his first restaurant in Africa. No stranger to worldly culinary influences, Nobu gives classical Japanese cuisine a contemporary twist. Diners can indulge in fresh South African seafood and indigenous spices in mesmerising dishes such as Yellowtail Sashimi with Jalapeno or the Suntory Whisky Cappuccino.

Purchase Voucher

Afternoon tea, Vista Bar And Lounge Afternoon Tea - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
Afternoon Tea


Situated in the centre of the lobby, within the very heart of the resort, is Vista Bar & Lounge. As its name suggests, incredible panoramic views of Table Mountain are enjoyed through a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass. Here, guests may gather to enjoy all-day dining, a spectacular Afternoon Tea, and evenings filled with music and an electric vibe.

Purchase Voucher

Your results will be with you shortly