活动


精彩有趣且富有创意的活动,以一流标准筹办。

Breakfast Conference Events - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

节日宴会和主题活动


无论是难忘的商业活动、节日餐会或创意主题夜,我们将为您仔细策划每一个细节,让您的活动独特而难忘。

宴会厅

宴会厅

装饰精美的宴会厅是举办专业活动的理想场所,既可分隔成两个独立的房间,也可以作为一个整体使用。可举办 120 人的晚宴(含舞池)或 250 人的鸡尾酒会。

最多容纳人数

250

下载平面图

MARINA 厅

Marina 厅

Marina 厅毗邻宴会厅,可承办 40 人的小型活动或会议,以及 60 人的鸡尾酒会。

最多容纳人数
50

下载平面图

商务中心董事会议厅

商务中心董事会议厅

可容纳 12 人的会议厅配备两台等离子电视、下拉式投影屏幕以及视频会议设备。商务中心设有六个工作区,每个工作区配备四台个人电脑和笔记本电脑接口。全天可提供秘书服务。

最多容纳人数
12

下载平面图

Reuben's 餐厅

Reuben's 餐厅

美食就像是一段旅程,需要与家人和朋友分享。One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店(Reuben Riffel 的第一家都市餐厅就落户在此)推出了反映开普敦丰富的传统美食的菜单。该菜单包括了古老的香料以及海岸线及两大洋水域内盛产的各种新鲜鱼类,其多样的文化影响了南非的现代烹饪风格。特色食材包括来自南非农场的手工肉,可加强独特口感。

最多容纳人数
120

酒窖

酒窖

高达三层的钢架玻璃幕墙华美壮观,5000 多瓶美酒和 600 款珍藏佳酿荟萃一堂。年份久远的高档葡萄酒和选自南非精品酒庄的“后起之秀”尤其引人注目。Reuben 餐厅的独立大餐桌设于可俯瞰餐厅的夹层,最多可供 12 位客人享受私人用餐。

最多容纳人数
12

Isola 餐厅

Isola 餐厅

池畔休闲餐厅,供应岛屿及经典地中海美食,包括木料烤制的比萨、沙拉和香烤海鲜。

最多容纳人数
50

NOBU 餐厅

Nobu 餐厅

Nobu 餐厅是世界级主厨 Nobuyuki 'Nobu' Matsuhisa 在非洲推出的第一家餐厅,为自己的美食帝国再次开疆拓土。他将传统日本料理、南非本地的海鲜与香料和秘鲁风味完美融合,打造出创意无限的全新美食。位于餐厅楼上的 Nobu 酒廊别具特色,酒类众多,包括梅子酒、日本啤酒、清酒以及以日本烧酒为基酒的鸡尾酒。

最多容纳人数
120

VISTA 酒吧及酒廊

Vista 酒吧及酒廊

Vista 酒吧及酒廊位于酒店大堂的中心位置,如其名称(Vista 意为景色)所示,可以饱览桌山的瑰丽风光。Vista 供应各式创意小吃,每日还提供下午茶,下午茶有美味的法式蛋糕和世界各地的多种名茶。晚上,Vista 会变身为雅致的酒吧,供应各式鸡尾酒和葡萄酒。

其他信息

早餐、自助餐、午餐、鸡尾酒宴会以及会间茶点的定制套餐。
专业活动团队

世界级住宿

131 间宽敞的客房和套房设计简洁,饰以当代艺术品和非洲深色木制家具。所有客房均设有 Nespresso 咖啡机、室内保险箱、室内商务设施、多适配器、传真/电脑连接装置和四部电话的双线通信系统。房间内的多媒体娱乐系统包括卫星纯平电视、DVD/CD 播放机、视频点播、iPod 音乐站和有限的免费无线网络。

休闲设施

One&Only 水疗中心坐落于私人岛屿之上,为您提供量身定制的全身护理,从纯粹的放松体验到独一无二的特色健康旅程应有尽有。水疗中心内设 12 间私人护理室、单人及情侣私人水疗区和男女热力套房。热力套房配备两个带气压按摩躺椅的活力池、桑拿浴室、芳疗蒸汽室和一个冰泉,以及具有三种不同水流设置的“体验式”淋浴。

额外的水疗服务还包括 Wayne 美发沙龙、休闲套房、三间 Bastien Pedi:Mani:Cure 手足护理工作室。

团队可享受提前安排的定制水疗专案。

会议专案

酒店可为您设计全天会议和半天会议专案,其中包括三次茶歇、一次自助餐或一顿配有 2-3 道菜的午餐(在 Reuben 餐厅享用)。可与您的现场协调人员安排主题灵活的茶歇。点击此处下载活动和会议手册。

其他信息

团体与活动

如需了解更多信息,请联系:
团体与活动
021 431 5212
groupsandevents@oneandonlycapetown.com

我们将帮助您策划您的公司活动。

索取相关资讯

开始
Your results will be with you shortly

EVENTS


Engaging and imaginative events, hosted to exacting specifications

Breakfast Conference Events - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

GALA DINNERS AND THEMED EVENTS


Unforgettable business events, gala dinners and creatively themed evenings are attended to in every detail to make your event truly unique.

South Africa Events Ballroom - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
THE BALLROOM

The Ballroom

The beautifully appointed Ballroom is the perfect setting for expertly serviced events and may be divided into two separate rooms or used as one. Accommodating 120 guests for a sit down dinner with a dancefloor or 250 for cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
250

Download floor plans

South Africa Events Marina - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
MARINA ROOM

Marina-Room

Adjacent to the Ballroom, the Marina Room can hold smaller events or conferences accommodating 40 guests seated or 60 for cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
50

Download floor plans

South Africa Events Boardroom - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
BUSINESS CENTRE BOARDROOM

Business Centre Boardroom

A meeting room for 12 offers two plasma screen televisions, a roll-down projection screen and videoconferencing facilities. Six work stations with four personal computers and plug-ins for laptops are available in the Business Centre. Secretarial assistance is available throughout the day.

MAX CAPACITY
12

Download floor plans

Reubens, chili salted squid  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
REUBEN'S

Reuben's

Good food is a journey best shared with family and friends. One&Only Cape Town, home to Reuben Riffel's first urban restaurant, showcases a menu that reflects a celebration of the Cape’s rich culinary heritage, embracing the ancient spice routes, the diversity of cultures that have influenced South African modern cuisine and the abundant fresh produce found along the shores and in the waters of our two oceans. House specialities include artisanal meat cuts from South African farms prepared to accentuate character flavours.

MAX CAPACITY
120

South Africa Events Wine Loft - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
WINE LOFT

Wine Loft

A spectacular tri-level wall of glass and steel, where guests discover a magnificent collection of over 5,000 bottles and 600 references. Particular emphasis is given to prestigious vintages as well as up-and-coming South African boutique wineries. Located on the mezzanine level and overlooking the restaurant, Reuben’s Tasting Table is available for private dining for up to 12 guests.

MAX CAPACITY
12

South Africa Events Iolsa - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
ISOLA

Isola

A poolside casual dining restaurant featuring a combination of island and classic Mediterranean cuisine including wood fired pizzas, salads and grilled seafood.

MAX CAPACITY
50

South Africa Events Nobu - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
NOBU

Nobu

World-class master chef Nobuyuki 'Nobu' Matsuhisa expands his eponymous empire with his first restaurant in Africa. His innovative blend of classically styled Japanese cuisine incorporates South African seafood with indigenous spices and Peruvian influences. The upper level Nobu Lounge features a selection of Sakes, plum wines, Japanese beers and Sake and Shochu based cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
120

South Africa Events Vista Bar Lounge - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
VISTA BAR AND LOUNGE

Vista Bar & Lounge

Situated in the centre of the lobby at the resort is Vista Bar & Lounge which, as its name suggests, offers incredible panoramic views of Table Mountain. Vista serves a selection of creative light snacks and offers an Afternoon Tea daily with sweet pleasures from the patisserie and a wide selection of teas from around the world. At night, Vista transforms into a sophisticated bar offering an array of wines and cocktails

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

South Africa Conference And Meetings Personalized Breakfast - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Personalised breakfast and lunch packages
South Africa Conference And Meetings - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Professional conference team and equipment

WORLD-CLASS ACCOMMODATION

Clean lines, contemporary art and dark African woods accentuate the 131 spacious rooms and suites. All accommodation includes a Nespresso machine, in-room safe and in-room business amenities, multiadaptor, fax/computer connection and a four-phone, two-line communications system. A multimedia entertainment system featuring satellite flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, videos on demand, an iPod docking station and limited complimentary WiFi are also included.

LEISURE FACILITIES

Located on its very own private island, One&Only Spa offers tailored holistic experiences, ranging from pure relaxation to unique and signature wellness journeys. Facilities include 12 priate treatment rooms, private wet areas for both single and couples treatments and his-and-hers Thermal Suites. Two vitality pools with air massage recliners, sauna and aroma-steam rooms, ice fountains and ‘experience’ showers with three different water settings, complement the Thermal Suites.

Additional spa services include a hair salon by Wayne, a Relaxation Suite and three Bastien Gonzalez Pedi:Mani:Cure studios.

Tailored Spa Packages for groups can be pre-arranged.

CONFERENCE PACKAGES

Full Day and Half Day Conference Packages are available with three refreshment breaks, and choice of either a buffet or a two or three course seated lunch in Reuben’s. Flexible themed refreshment breaks can be arranged with your onsite coordinator.
We'll help you plan your corporate event.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly