الفعاليات


فعاليات جذابة ومبتكرة مصممة وفق أفضل المواصفات

Breakfast Conference Events - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

عشاء احتفالي وفعاليات ذات مواضيع محددة


سوف يتم الاعتناء بأدق التفاصيل المتعلقة بفعاليات الأعمال وحفلات العشاء وأمسيات الأفكار المميزة لتحويل مناسبتك إلى فعالية فريدة من نوعها.

قاعة الاحتفالات

قاعة الاحتفالات

قاعة مثالية لمختلف الفعاليات، وهي قاعة يمكن استخدام مساحتها كاملة أو فصلها لتكون قاعتين منفصلتين. يمكن أن تتسع لعشاء مكون من 120 ضيف وهي مزودة بحلبة رقص، كما أنها مثالية لحفلات الكوكتيل التي يصل عدد حضورها إلى 250 شخص.

السعة القصوى
250

تحميل مخططات الطابق

غرفة مارينا

غرفة مارينا

يمكن لغرفة مارينا المجاورة لقاعة الاحتفالات أن تضم أحداث أصغر أو مؤتمرات تستوعب 40 ضيفا مع مقاعد أو 60 لحفلات الكوكتيلات.

السعة القصوى
50

تحميل مخططات الطابق

قاعة الاجتماعات في مركز الأعمال

قاعة الاجتماعات في مركز الأعمال

قاعة اجتماعات تتسع لاثني عشر شخصاً وتحتوي على تلفزيوني بلازما وشاشة عرض منسدلة ومرافق لعقد مؤتمرات الفيديو. وتتوفر ستة محطات عمل مع أربع كمبيوترات شخصية وتجهيزات لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة في مركز الأعمال. كما يتوفر الدعم السكرتاري على مدار اليوم.

السعة القصوى
12

تحميل مخططات الطابق

روبنز

روبنز

لا تكتمل روعة الطعام الطيب إلا بالعائلة والأصدقاء. يقدم ون آند أونلي كيب تاون الذي يحتضن أول مطعم حضري لروبن ريفل قائمة تجسد احتفالا بالتراث المطبخي الغني لكيب، وذلك بسبب استخدام طرق التوابل القديمة، وتنوع الثقافات التي أثرت على مأكوت جنوب أفريقيا العصرية والأصناف النضرة الوافرة على طول الشواطئ وفي أعماق المحيط. تشتمل اختصاصات المطعم على اللحوم الفاخرة من مزارع جنوب أفريقيا المميزة بنكهاتها الساحرة.

السعة القصوى
120

واين لوفت

واين لوفت

مخزن نبيذ مكون من ثلاثة مستويات مصمم من الزجاج والفولاذ. يقدم فرصة يستكشف من خلالها الضيوف تشكيلة مميّزة مكونة من أكثر من 5000 زجاجة و600 علامة. يتم التركيز في هذه التجربة على تقديم الأصناف الراقية المعتقة، إلى جانب أصناف مصانع نبيذ جنوب أفريقيا المشهورة. تستقبل طاولة التذوق في روبنز بموقعها على منصة الميزانين والمطلة على المطعم دعوات العشاء الخاصة لما يصل حتى 12 ضيفاً.

السعة القصوى
12

آيسولا

آيسولا

مطعم غير رسمي بجوار البركة، يقدم قائمة طعام منوعة تجمع بين أطباق الجزيرة التقليدية والأطباق المتوسطية الكلاسيكية، تشمل أصناف البيتزا المحضرة في فرن الحطب وأصناف السلطات المختلفة، بالإضافة إلى أطباق المأكولات البحرية الطازجة.

السعة القصوى
50

نوبو

نوبو

يوسع الطاهي العالمي نوبويوكي ماتسوهيسا المعروف بـ "نوبو"، من إمبراطوريته التي تحمل اسمه من خلال افتتاح أول مطعم نوبو في أفريقيا. يمزج خليطه المبتكر بين أطباق المطبخ التقليدي الياباني ومأكولات جنوب أفريقيا البحرية والتوابل التقليدية مع لمسات بلاد البيرو الكلاسيكية. ويحتوي الطابق العلوي من صالة نوبو على تشكيلة مختارة من شراب الساكي، والتي تتضمن نبيذ البرقوق والبيرة اليابانية والساكي وكوكتيلات شوتشو.

السعة القصوى
120

فيستا بار آند لاونج

فيستا بار وولانج

يقع فيستا بار آند لاونج في وسط بهو المنتجع، وكما يبدو من التسمية فهو يزخران بمناظر بانورامية خلابة لجبل الطاولة. ويقدم تشكيلةً من الوجبات الخفيفة المبتكرة، مع شاي الأصيل يومياً وتشكيلة من الحلويات من المعجنات، بالإضافة إلى خيارات واسعة من أنواع الشاي تم جلبها من مختلف أنحاء العالم. يتحول فيستا في المساء إلى بار أنيق ليقدم مجموعة واسعة من النبيذ والكوكتيلات.

معلومات إضافية

باقات الإفطار والغداء المخصصة
فريق محترف ومخصص لتنظيم الفعاليات

الإقامة بمعايير عالمية

تُبرِز الخطوط الجلية والفن المعاصر والخشب الأفريقي الداكن الغرف والأجنحة الـ 131 الفسيحة. وتضم جميع خيارات الإقامة آلة صنع النسبريسو، وخزنة وتجهيزات أعمال داخل الغرفة وتشمل محولاً متعدداً ونقاط توصيل فاكس وكمبيوتر، ونظام بأربعة هواتف وخطي اتصال. كما تم توفير نظام تسلية متعدد الوسائط يضم تلفازاً مسطحاً مع قنوات فضائية ومشغل أقراص مدمجة (DVD/CD)، وأفلام فيديو حسب الطلب، ومحطة آيبود وإنترنت لاسلكي مجاني محدود.

مرافق الترفيه

يقدم ون آند أونلي سبا الذي يحتل جزيرة خاصة به واحة من الصفاء محاطة بالمياه والخضرة الغنّاء، تجارب شاملة حسب الطلب تتنوع من الاسترخاء إلى رحلات التعافي الفريدة والمميّزة. ويضم السبا 12 غرفة للمعالجة ومرافق مائية خاصة لمعالجات الأفراد والأزواج والأجنحة الحرارية له ولها. وتكمل الأجنحة الحرارية المسبحين الحيويين بمقاعد التدليك الهوائية، وغرف الساونا والبخار العطري، والنافورة المثلجة، ومرافق دش مصممة بثلاث أنماط مائية مختلفة.

ومن بين خدمات السبا الأخرى صالون لتصفيف الشعر من واين وجناح للاسترخاء واستوديو بغرفتين مخصصتين للمانيكير والبيديكير بإدارة باستيان غونزاليز.

ويمكن ترتيب باقات السبا المخصصة حسب الطلب للمجموعات مسبقا.

باقات المؤتمرات

تتوفر باقات المؤتمرات لنصف يوم أو يوم كامل مع ثلاث استراحات تقدم فيها المرطبات، وخيار غداء بوفيه أو غداء من صنفين أو ثلاثة في مطعم روبنز. ويمكن ترتيب استراحات مرطبات بأفكار مميزة مع منسقك في الموقع. انقر هنا لتنزيل دليل المؤتمرات والفعاليات.

معلومات إضافية

المجموعات والفعاليات

للحصول على كامل التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال مع:
المجموعات والفعاليات
021 431 5212
groupsandevents@oneandonlycapetown.com

نحن سوف نساعدك في تنظيم الفعالية الخاصة بك.

طلب الحصول على عرض

ابدأ
Your results will be with you shortly

EVENTS


Engaging and imaginative events, hosted to exacting specifications

Breakfast Conference Events - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

GALA DINNERS AND THEMED EVENTS


Unforgettable business events, gala dinners and creatively themed evenings are attended to in every detail to make your event truly unique.

South Africa Events Ballroom - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
THE BALLROOM

The Ballroom

The beautifully appointed Ballroom is the perfect setting for expertly serviced events and may be divided into two separate rooms or used as one. Accommodating 120 guests for a sit down dinner with a dancefloor or 250 for cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
250

Download floor plans

South Africa Events Marina - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
MARINA ROOM

Marina-Room

Adjacent to the Ballroom, the Marina Room can hold smaller events or conferences accommodating 40 guests seated or 60 for cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
50

Download floor plans

South Africa Events Boardroom - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
BUSINESS CENTRE BOARDROOM

Business Centre Boardroom

A meeting room for 12 offers two plasma screen televisions, a roll-down projection screen and videoconferencing facilities. Six work stations with four personal computers and plug-ins for laptops are available in the Business Centre. Secretarial assistance is available throughout the day.

MAX CAPACITY
12

Download floor plans

Reubens, chili salted squid  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
REUBEN'S

Reuben's

Good food is a journey best shared with family and friends. One&Only Cape Town, home to Reuben Riffel's first urban restaurant, showcases a menu that reflects a celebration of the Cape’s rich culinary heritage, embracing the ancient spice routes, the diversity of cultures that have influenced South African modern cuisine and the abundant fresh produce found along the shores and in the waters of our two oceans. House specialities include artisanal meat cuts from South African farms prepared to accentuate character flavours.

MAX CAPACITY
120

South Africa Events Wine Loft - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
WINE LOFT

Wine Loft

A spectacular tri-level wall of glass and steel, where guests discover a magnificent collection of over 5,000 bottles and 600 references. Particular emphasis is given to prestigious vintages as well as up-and-coming South African boutique wineries. Located on the mezzanine level and overlooking the restaurant, Reuben’s Tasting Table is available for private dining for up to 12 guests.

MAX CAPACITY
12

South Africa Events Iolsa - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
ISOLA

Isola

A poolside casual dining restaurant featuring a combination of island and classic Mediterranean cuisine including wood fired pizzas, salads and grilled seafood.

MAX CAPACITY
50

South Africa Events Nobu - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
NOBU

Nobu

World-class master chef Nobuyuki 'Nobu' Matsuhisa expands his eponymous empire with his first restaurant in Africa. His innovative blend of classically styled Japanese cuisine incorporates South African seafood with indigenous spices and Peruvian influences. The upper level Nobu Lounge features a selection of Sakes, plum wines, Japanese beers and Sake and Shochu based cocktails.

MAX CAPACITY
120

South Africa Events Vista Bar Lounge - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
VISTA BAR AND LOUNGE

Vista Bar & Lounge

Situated in the centre of the lobby at the resort is Vista Bar & Lounge which, as its name suggests, offers incredible panoramic views of Table Mountain. Vista serves a selection of creative light snacks and offers an Afternoon Tea daily with sweet pleasures from the patisserie and a wide selection of teas from around the world. At night, Vista transforms into a sophisticated bar offering an array of wines and cocktails

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

South Africa Conference And Meetings Personalized Breakfast - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Personalised breakfast and lunch packages
South Africa Conference And Meetings - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Professional conference team and equipment

WORLD-CLASS ACCOMMODATION

Clean lines, contemporary art and dark African woods accentuate the 131 spacious rooms and suites. All accommodation includes a Nespresso machine, in-room safe and in-room business amenities, multiadaptor, fax/computer connection and a four-phone, two-line communications system. A multimedia entertainment system featuring satellite flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, videos on demand, an iPod docking station and limited complimentary WiFi are also included.

LEISURE FACILITIES

Located on its very own private island, One&Only Spa offers tailored holistic experiences, ranging from pure relaxation to unique and signature wellness journeys. Facilities include 12 priate treatment rooms, private wet areas for both single and couples treatments and his-and-hers Thermal Suites. Two vitality pools with air massage recliners, sauna and aroma-steam rooms, ice fountains and ‘experience’ showers with three different water settings, complement the Thermal Suites.

Additional spa services include a hair salon by Wayne, a Relaxation Suite and three Bastien Gonzalez Pedi:Mani:Cure studios.

Tailored Spa Packages for groups can be pre-arranged.

CONFERENCE PACKAGES

Full Day and Half Day Conference Packages are available with three refreshment breaks, and choice of either a buffet or a two or three course seated lunch in Reuben’s. Flexible themed refreshment breaks can be arranged with your onsite coordinator.
We'll help you plan your corporate event.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly