المجموعات والأنشطة


مرافق عالمية، تجهيزات استثنائية وموقع مذهل

Group Activities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

التميز في أدق التفاصيل


يقع منتجع ون آند أونلي كيب تاون في أحد أكثر المدن تميزا في العالم، ويعتبر المكان المثالي لاستضافة برامج الحوافز والترفيه. يتولى منسقو الموقع المكرسون لهذه الغاية التعامل مع طلبات المجموعات التي تشمل برامج الترفيه وبناء الفرق وحفلات الكوكتيل والمناسبات ذات الطابع الخاص وأية اقتراحات لجعل كل مناسبة فريدة من نوعها.

خيارات إقامة متعددة لمجموعتك

خيارات الإقامة

تُبرِز الخطوط الجلية والفن المعاصر والخشب الأفريقي الداكن الغرف والأجنحة الـ 131 الفسيحة. وتضم جميع خيارات الإقامة آلة صنع النسبريسو، وخزنة وتجهيزات أعمال داخل الغرفة تضم محولاً متعدداً ونقاط توصيل فاكس وكمبيوتر، ونظام بأربعة هواتف وخطي اتصال. كما تم توفير نظام تسلية متعدد الوسائط يضم تلفازاً مسطحاً مع قنوات فضائية ومشغل أقراص مدمجة (DVD/CD)، وأفلام فيديو حسب الطلب، ومحطة آيبود وإنترنت لاسلكي مجاني محدود.


خيارات متنوعة من المواقع

الأماكن

يتم الاعتناء بأدقا تفاصيل الفعاليات التي لا تنسى، وحفلات العشاء الضخمة والأمسيات ذات الأفكار الخلاقة. وتتوفر الباقات المفصلة حسب الطلب للإفطار والبوفيه والغداء وحفلات الاستقبال الكوكتيل واستراحات المؤتمرات مع الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات.

أنشطة كيب تاون المميزة

الأنشطة

إقامة فخمة بين أراضي النبيذ "واينلاندس" في كيب تاون. مغامرات بحرية مشوقة. سوف يضمن لكم ون آند أونلي كيب تاون تقديم أنشطة رائعة وذكريات خالدة مدى العمر سواء كان ذلك بالأمسيات والأنشطة الليلية أو بالعروض الفخمة المقدمة.

نحن سوف نساعدك في تنظيم الفعالية الخاصة بك.

طلب الحصول على عرض

ابدأ
Your results will be with you shortly

GROUPS & ACTIVITIES


WORLD-CLASS FACILITIES, EXCEPTIONAL AMENITIES AND A STUNNING LOCATION

Group Activities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

EXCELLENCE IN EVERY DETAIL


In the heart of one of the world's most dynamic cities, One&Only Cape Town is exceptionally skilled in hosting incentive and leisure programmes. Onsite coordinators exclusively handle group requests, including team-building programmes, cocktail functions, themed events and dinners, and welcome any suggestions to make every event unique.

Group Activities Accommodation - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
VARIOUS ACCOMMODATION TYPES FOR YOUR GROUP

Accommodation

Clean lines, contemporary art and dark African woods accentuate the 131 spacious rooms and suites. All accommodation includes a Nespresso machine, in-room safe and in-room business amenities, multiadaptor, fax/computer connection and a four-phone, two-line communications system. A multimedia entertainment system featuring satellite flat screen TV, DVD/CD player, videos on demand, an iPod docking station and limited complimentary WiFi are also included.


Group Activities Venues - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
A VARIED CHOICE OF VENUES

Venues

Unforgettable events, gala dinners and creatively themed evenings will be attended to in every detail. Tailored packages for breakfasts, lunches, dinners, buffets, cocktail receptions and refreshment breaks are available.

Group Activities Wine - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
MEMORABLE CAPE TOWN ACTIVITIES

Activities

Elegant sojourns into the Cape Winelands. Thrilling adventures at sea. From Cape Town's thriving urban nightlife to the resort's own chic offerings, One&Only Cape Town hosts the most memorable activities.

We'll help you plan your corporate event.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly