体验


世界上最令人惊叹的地方

Artist Salim Currimjee - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Mauritius Waterfall Hiking - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Chef Vikash Coonjan | One&Only Le Saint Geran

毛里求斯圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的体验

皇室尊贵之享

登上富有传奇色彩的 Lady Lisbeth 号,出海尊享专属之旅,这艘精美复古船专为女王伊丽莎白二世建造,曾是她的私人用船。如今,客人可乘坐这艘风格优雅的观光船悠闲地绕着环礁湖及附近岛屿巡游,度过一整天的愉快时光。您的私人船长将带您饱览各处风光,沿途不时会停船让您畅游和浮潜,还有宁静迷人的海滩待您探索,亦可在海滩上享用鲜美的野营午餐。


水下瀑布

搭乘直升机冲向云霄,体验此生难忘的高空探险之旅!沿着莫纳山海岸,水下如瀑布般层层倾泻,这一壮观景象被誉为“水下瀑布”。从高空中俯瞰,这绝美的自然奇观尽收眼底。实际上,这是由于强大的地下水流导致砂砾和泥浆移动而产生的错觉。如此罕见的岛屿奇观让人情不自禁地想用相机记录下来。返回度假酒店后,您可享用专为您定制的私人野营午餐,品味您亲自挑选的美食和葡萄酒。


艺术灵感

深入发掘毛里求斯著名艺术遗产,探索岛上的多样化语言、宗教、种族和文化传统。旅程始于著名艺术家和收藏家 Salim Currimjee 位于首都路易港 (Port Louis) 的画廊,据此而了解该岛的艺术历史和现状,欣赏当代艺术家作品,同时尊享 Salim 本人的独家作品。之后,我们将在位于首都市中心的美丽法属殖民地公寓为您供应午餐。该公寓建于 1853 年,现为私人住宅,重现旧日辉煌,专门对圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的客人开放。


与鲨鱼亲密接触

我们的酒店经理 Michele Giraudo 将为您介绍印度洋的迷人生物。她同时也是 PADI 潜水长和经过认证的 SSI 鲨鱼生态专家。过去十年间,Michele 经常与鲨鱼一同潜水,她知道在哪里可以获得最佳体验。登上我们的豪华 Legend 33 快艇,前往 Fosse aux Requins(鲨鱼聚集地)和大教堂潜水点,即有机会在清澈的海水里与多达 50 条灰礁鲨和白鳍鲨亲密接触。在这些至美环境里完成双罐潜水后,您将在附近幽静秀丽的海滩之一享用一顿休闲野餐。


一号篝火

准备就绪,早上海洋探险,晚上岸边娱乐,开启一整日海岛趣味冒险。冒险从码头开始,在此登上我们的 55 英尺深海捕鱼渔船,立即扬帆起航,探索深海宝藏。结束早上的惊险之旅,下午在 One&Only 水疗中心享受幸福的护理体验,尽情舒缓身心。重新焕发活力后,等待您的是日落庆典,在噼啪作响的一号篝火旁,静静聆听美妙的现场音乐,享用早晨出海捕捞的新鲜水产。


购物、烹饪和用餐

业余主厨兼美食家 - 所有心愿,一次满足!与我们的大厨一同前往热闹的弗拉克集市,采购当地杂货和应季美食。回程时,我们将会带您绕道参观当地渔民当天刚捕获的鱼类。之后再返回度假酒店,在主厨的专业指导下准备精致大餐,同时我们的侍酒师将教您如何挑选最佳的佐餐葡萄酒。接下来,当然是坐下来细细品尝自制的浪漫午餐,好好享受自己的劳动成果。


重建圣哥兰

帮助建造雄伟的圣哥兰船舶模型(该模型将收藏在岛上的海洋博物馆),在毛里求斯留下您自己的传世遗产。这艘船属于法国东印度公司,于 1744 年在海岸线失事,Bernardin de St-Pierre 写作了著名小说《Paul et Virginie》,将它的故事永世传颂。圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店与博物馆合作制作复制品,制作过程耗时一年之久。您可添加自己的个性化部分,在专属游客簿上签名,并将收到一个传统独木舟小模型,您可以在工作室中为这份可爱的纪念品进行个性化设计,留下难忘回忆。


哈雷之旅

在专业导游的陪同下,踏上未知征程,让风吹拂发丝,尽情探索绝美海岛的秀丽风光!圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店总经理 Charles de Foucault 与毛里求斯哈雷戴维森公司合作,缔造专属摩托车游览之旅。您更可聆听他的个人见解、他最爱的地方和他的美好回忆。作为哈雷爱好者,Charles 自 1999 年开始骑行,当时他住在加州:“我第一次骑哈雷是从拉古纳海滩到约塞米蒂国家公园,我们在路上花了一整周时间,我完全被迷住了!几个月后,我自己拥有了一辆 Softail Deuce,而且用了 10 年,从洛杉矶到韩国,再到巴林岛和印度,它一直陪着我。”现在,Charles 的座驾是一辆定制版红色 Dyna Switchback。他很珍惜与客人出去的机会,并愿意分享他所热爱的事物。


野外徒步

跟随毛里求斯野生动物保护基金会 (MWF) 的环保成员,踏上岛上野外探险之旅,亲历地球上最成功的环保工程。穿越峡谷和自然保护区,攀登瀑布和峡谷欣赏壮观景色,探索本地动植物群,包括粉鸽、毛里求斯茶隼、大型阿尔达布拉陆龟。甚至还有回声鹦鹉 (Echo Parakeet) 这种特别的鸟类,它们一度濒临灭绝,现已逐渐恢复如常,有力证明了海岛环保工作的出色程度。也正因如此,您才能如此近距离自如欣赏野外景观。


Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Mauritius Umbrellas - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran

路易港解密:
您可以游览城市的文化景点、特殊私人空间,体验令人印象深刻的风景和极具灵感的当地特色,让您尽情探索这座丰富多彩的岛国首都背后的秘密。

冷门蹊径

在 3 小时的“冷门蹊径”徒步游期间,探索路易港的隐蔽角落和著名标志。学识渊博的导游会为您讲解各个区域的历史和传统,陪您参观这座城市的街道和老厂房。您还有机会品尝当地的一些美食,体验多种多样的克里奥尔、印度、中国和非洲美食。 


历史悠久的海港

围绕该城市的海港体验 3 小时徒步和驾船游,品味“旧路易港”的历史。不仅能够探索著名的街道,从独特的海域视角欣赏港口,还可以在 Aapravasi Ghat 博物馆开展专属私人游览,这座建筑见证了 1849 至 1923 年之间五十万移民在此被屠杀,现已成为联合国教科文组织的世界遗产和考古奇迹。


五彩斑斓的街道

自从 2015 年 12 月举办 Porlwi 节以来,首都已成为岛上新老艺术家的游乐场。探索整座城市里装扮一新的街道,形形色色发人深思的街头艺术令您深深陶醉。结束丰富愉快的徒步游览后(大约 2 至 2.5 小时),您将来到壮美的炮台山,享用一杯餐前鸡尾酒,在美丽的路易斯港观看落日。


预订


如需预订或咨询,请致电 +230 401 1688
或发送电子邮件至 reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

Your results will be with you shortly

EXPERIENCES


The Most Remarkable Place on Earth

Artist Salim Currimjee - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Mauritius Waterfall Hiking - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Chef Marc De Pas - One&Only Le Saint Geran

Experiences at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

INSPIRED BY ART

Delve into the famed artistic heritage of Mauritius, celebrating the island’s diverse languages, religions, ethnicities and cultural traditions. Your journey begins with a private audience with celebrated artist and collector, Salim Currimjee, at his gallery in the capital Port Louis, where you will learn more about the island’s artistic past and present, view pieces by contemporary artists, and enjoy an exclusive presentation of Salim’s own work. Following the tour, lunch will be served in the grounds of a beautiful French colonial mansion in the heart of the capital. Built in 1853, the property has been lovingly restored to its former glory as a private house, open exclusively to guests of One&Only Le Saint Géran.


ME & THE SHARKS

Allow Michele Giraudo, our Hotel Manager, PADI Divemaster and accredited SSI Shark Ecology specialist, to introduce you to our captivating Indian Ocean neighbours. Michele has been diving with sharks for the last ten years, and knows just where to go for the optimum experience. On-board our luxury Legend 33 speedboat you’ll head out to Fosse aux Requins (Shark Pit) and The Cathedral dive spot for a chance to meet up to fifty Grey Reef and White Tip Sharks, up close in crystal clear waters. After two tank dives in these incredible environments, you’ll enjoy a relaxing picnic on one of the spectacular and secluded nearby beaches.


ONE BONFIRE

Get ready for a full day of island fun, from a morning on the ocean to an evening on the shore. Your adventure begins on the jetty, where you’ll board our 55-foot Big Game Fishing boat and sail off to uncover where the best deep-sea treasures await. After the excitement of the morning, your afternoon calls for some indulgent restoration, with a blissful experience at the One&Only Spa. Feeling brand new, a sunset celebration awaits, enjoying beautiful acoustic music around our crackling One Bonfire and enjoying the freshly grilled spoils of your morning at sea.


SHOP, COOK & EAT

Amateur chefs and foodies - this is the one for you! Along with our Celebrity Executive Chef Marc de Passorio, you’ll head out to the vibrant Flacq Market to fill up your shopping bag with colourful local groceries and delicacies. On your return, Marc will take you for a small detour to see what delights the fishermen have in store. Then it’s back to resort, to begin cooking up a storm under his expert guidance, while our Sommelier leads you through the perfect wine selection. Then of course, the pièce de résistance - sit down, enjoy the fruits of your labour, and reflect on your day of discovery.


REBUILDING OF 'LE SAINT GÉRAN'

Leave your own lasting legacy in Mauritius as you help build a model of the mighty ‘Le Saint Géran’ vessel, to be held in the island’s Marine Museum. Immortalised in Bernardin de St-Pierre’s famous novel, ‘Paul et Virginie’, the naval ship belonging to the French East India Company wrecked just off our coastline in 1744. One&Only Le Saint Géran have commissioned a replica in partnership with the museum, where construction is taking place over the course of a year. You will be able to add your own personalised piece, sign our exclusive Visitor Book, and will receive a small model of a traditional pirogue that you can personalise in the atelier – a lovely memento of your experience.


YOU & HARLEY

Hit the road to explore the sights of our beautiful island, with the wind in your hair and a rather expert guide! One&Only Le Saint Géran’s own General Manager, Charles de Foucault, teams up with Harley Davidson Mauritius to offer you an exclusive tour on two wheels, filled with his personal insights, favourite places, and memories. A Harley enthusiast, Charles has been riding since 1999 when he lived in California: “My first experience on a Harley was riding from Laguna Beach to Yosemite National Park, we spent a whole week on the road and I was hooked! Months later I had my own Softail Deuce which I kept for 10 years, moving it from Los Angeles to Korea to Bahrain and India.” These days, Charles favours a custom red Dyna Switchback, and relishes the opportunity to get out and share his passion with our guests.


KIDS COUTURE

Kit your little ones out with a unique fashion statement that will remind them of their time here at One&Only Le Saint Géran. Every Monday our talented seamstress is resident at the KidsClub, ready to create personalised couture. Select from our vast range of stunning African prints and, in consultation with our team, you can design a bespoke dress, romper, or two-piece item. Just a few days later your ensemble will be hand-made and ready for a final fitting, in preparation for the much-loved ‘Kid’s Couture Fashion Show’.


TREK INTO THE WILD

Encounter first-hand some of the planet’s most successful conservation work as you head into the wilds of the island with your very own eco-ranger from the Mauritian Wildlife Foundation (MWF). Crossing valleys and protected nature reserves, climbing waterfalls and gorges in search of epic views, you’ll uncover indigenous flora and fauna, including the Pink Pigeon, Mauritius Kestrel and even giant Aldabra tortoises. Along with the Echo Parakeet, these particular bird species have been rescued from the brink of extinction, and are a testament of the islands incredible preservation efforts – a true delight to see, up-close, wild and free.


Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Mauritius Umbrellas - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran

PORT-LOUIS UNWRAPPED:
Go behind the scenes of our colourful island capital, as we offer privileged access to the city’s points of cultural interest, exceptional private spaces, impressive views and inspiring local characters.

OFF THE BEATEN PATH

Discover the hidden corners and celebrated icons of Port Louis during this 3-hour ‘off the beaten path’ walking tour. Your knowledgeable guide will enlighten you on the history and traditions of every area as you explore the streets and old workshops of the city. You’ll also have the chance to taste some local delights, showcasing the diverse Creole, Indian, Chinese and African culinary influences. 


A HARBOUR STEEPED IN HISTORY

Let the history of ‘Old Port Louis’ come to life on this 3-hour walking and boat tour around the city’s harbour. As well as exploring the storied streets and taking in the port from the unique perspective of the water, you’ll enjoy an exclusive private tour of the Aapravasi Ghat museum, a testament to half a million immigrants who were processed there between 1849 and 1923, now a UNESCO World Heritage Site and archaeological wonder.


STREETS OF COLOUR

Since the launch of the Porlwi Festival in December 2015, the capital has become a playground for the island’s established and emerging artists. The result is a blend of diverse, inspirational street art that captivates you as you explore decorated paths throughout the city. After the delightful and informative walking tour has concluded (approximately 2 – 2.5-hours) you will be taken to the striking Citadelle Fort to enjoy a cocktail aperitif and take in the sunset over beautiful Port Louis.


RESERVATIONS


For reservations or inquiries, please call +230 401 1688
or email reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

Your results will be with you shortly