تجارب مميزة


أجمل الأماكن على كوكب الأرض

Artist Salim Currimjee - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Mauritius Waterfall Hiking - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Chef Marc De Pas - One&Only Le Saint Geran

التجارب في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

مستوحى من الفن

تعرف على معالم التراث الفني الشهير في موريشيوس، من خلال الاحتفال باللغات المتنوعة والديانات والأعراق والتقاليد الثقافية في الجزيرة. تبدأ رحلتك مع جمهور خاص للفنان الشهير وجامع الأعمال الفنية، سليم كوريمجي، في معرضه بالعاصمة بورت لويس، حيث ستتعرف على المزيد حول التاريخ الفني للجزيرة في الماضي والحاضر، وعرض القطع الفنية من قِبل الفنانين المعاصرين، والاستمتاع بعرض حصري لأعمال سليم. وبعد الجولة، سيتم تقديم وجبة الغداء في قصر جميل يعود تاريخه إلى حقبة الاستعمار الفرنسي في قلب العاصمة. وقد تم بناء هذا المكان في عام 1853، وجرى ترميمه لإعادته إلى مجده السابق كمنزل خاص، وهو مفتوح حصراً لضيوف منتجع ون آند أوني لي سان جيران.


أنا وأسماك القرش

سوف يقوم ميشيل جيرودو، مدير الفندق، ومدرب الغوص المعتم من اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين وأخصائي علم بيئة أسماك القرش، بعرض معلومات حول الكائنات الموجودة في المحيط الهندي الآسر. اعتاد ميشيل الغوص مع أسماك القرش على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية، ولديه معرفة كبيرة حول كيفية الحصول على أفضل تجربة خلال مثل هذه الرحلات. وعلى متن السفينة الفاخرة "ليجيند 33" السريعة، سوف تتوجه الرحلة إلى فوس أوكس ريكنز (حفرة أسماك القرش) ومركز الغطس للحصول على فرصة لقاء ما يقرب من 50 نوعاً من الشعاب المرجانية وأسماك القرش الأبيض، التي تسبح بالقرب من سطح المياه بوضوح. وبعد أخذ جولتين من أنشطة الغوص في هذه البيئة الساحرة، سوف تستمتع بنزهة للاسترخاء على واحد من الشواطئ القريبة المذهلة المنعزلة.


ون بونفاير

استعد لقضاء يوم كامل مع متعة الجزيرة من الصباح على المحيط إلى المساء على الشاطئ. تبدأ مغامرتك من رصيف الميناء، حيث يجتمع الركاب على متن قارب رحلة لعبة صيد الأسماك بطول 55 قدم والذي يبحر في البحر لاكتشاف أفضل الكنوز في أعماق البحار. وبعد الإثارة التي يختبرها الضيوف في الصباح، تحتاج فترة بعد الظهر إلى إعادة تأهيل واستشفاء من خلال تجربة بهيجة في سبا ون آند أونلي. يستمتع الضيوف بهذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة ويحتفلون بلحظات غروب الشمس، مع التمتع بالموسيقى الصوتية الجميلة حولهم في ون بونفاير مع تذوق ألذ الأطباق المشوية الطازجة في وسط البحر.


تسوَّق واطبخ وتناول طعامك

لهواة الطهي ومحبي الطعام - هذا العرض مناسب لكم! بالإضافة إلى الشيف التنفيذي الشهير مارك دي باسوريو، يمكنك استكشاف سوق فلاسك الحيوي لملء حقيبة التسوق الخاصة بك بأصناف البقالة المحلية الملونة والأطعمة الشهية. وعند عودتك، سوف يصطحبك مارك في جولة صغيرة للتعرف على أنواع الأسماك المتوفرة في المخزن. ثم بعد العودة إلى المنتجع، تبدأ تجربة الطهي تحت إشراف هذا الطاهي الخبير، بينما يتواجد الساقي الذي يقدم لك تشكيلة مختارة من أنواع النبيذ الرائعة. ثم يمكنك بعد ذلك الاستمتاع بالأطباق الرئيسية والجلوس وتذوق ثمار أعمالك والتأمل في يومك وما حدث خلاله.


إعادة بناء لي سان جيران

ترك إرثك الدائم في موريشيوس حيث يمكنك المساعدة في بناء نموذج سفينة لي سان جيران القوية، التي سيتم وضعها في المتحف البحري للجزيرة. وقد خلدت السفينة البحرية "بول إت فيرجيني"، التابعة لشركة الهند الشرقية الفرنسية، في رواية برناردين دو سانت بيير الشهيرة، وهي السفينة التي تحطمت قبالة ساحلنا في عام 1744. وقد استعار منتجع ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران نسخة طبق الأصل من هذه الرواية بالشراكة مع المتحف، حيث كان قد تم بناؤها على مدى عام. وسوف تكون قادراً على إضافة قطعة شخصية خاصة بك إلى هذه النسخة، والتوقيع في كتاب الزوار الحصري لدينا، وسوف تتلقى نموذجاً مصغراً من القارب التقليدي التي يمكنك تخصيصها في المرسم – كتذكار جميل للتجربة التي خضتها.


عشق البرية يجري في عروقه

انطلق لاستكشاف أروع المناظر من جزيرتنا الجميلة، ودع الرياح تداعب شعرك، بينما يدلك المرشد على الطريق التي يجب أن تسلكها! قام المدير العام لمنتجع ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، تشارلز دي فوكو، بتشكيل فريق عمل بالتعاون مع شركة هارلي ديفيدسون موريشيوس لتقديم جولات حصرية من ركوب الدراجات تغمرها الأفكار المثيرة والأماكن المفضلة والذكريات التي تُنسى. وكأحد عشَّاق درجات هارلي، فإن تشارلز يركب هذه الدراجات منذ عام 1999 عندما كان يعيش في كاليفورنيا، حيث يقول: “"كانت تجربتي الأولى على دراجات هارلي في جولة من شاطئ لاجونا إلى منتزه يوسميتي الوطني، حيث قضينا أسبوعاً كاملاً على الطريق! وبعد مرور أشهر، اشتريت دراجة سوفتيل ديوس الخاصة بي التي ظلت معي لمدة 10 سنوات، وانتقلت معي من لوس أنجلوس إلى كوريا إلى البحرين والهند.” وفي الوقت الحالي، يُفضل تشارلز ركوب دراجات هارلي من طراز "داينا سويتش باك"، ويستمتع بالحصول على فرصة للتجول ومشاركة شغفه مع ضيوفنا.


تصميم أزياء الأطفال

اجعل أولادك يرتدون أزياءً فريدة من نوعها تذكرهم بالأوقات التي قضوها هنا في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران. ولدينا كل يوم اثنين فريق من الخياطين الموهوبين المقيمين في كيدز كلوب، على استعداد لتصميم أزياء راقية مخصصة حسب الشخصيات. يمكن للضيوف الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من المطبوعات الأفريقية المذهلة، بالتشاور مع فريقنا، ويمكنك تصميم زي مميز أو زي مكوَّن من قطعتين. وبعد بضعة أيام فقط سيكون الثوب الخاص بك مصنوع يدوياً وجاهز للارتداء، في إطار التحضير لعرض أزياء الأطفال.


جولة في البرية

كن على موعد مع زيارة مجموعة من أكثر المحميات الطبيعية نجاحاً على سطح الأرض خلال تجولك في المناطق البرية داخل الجزيرة بصحبة الحارس البيئي المفوض من مؤسسة موريشيوس للحياة البرية. ومن خلال عبور الوديان والمحميات الطبيعية وتسلق الشلالات والممرات بحثاً عن مناظر ملحمية، فسوف تتاح لك فرصة اكتشاف النباتات والحيوانات الأصلية، بما في ذلك الحمامة الوردية وعاسوق موريشيوس وحتى سلحفاة ألدابرا العملاقة. وبالإضافة إلى صدى الببغاء، تم إنقاذ هذه الأنواع الخاصة من الطيور من الانقراض، وهي شهادة على الجهود الجبارة للمحافظة على الأنواع البيئية في الجزيرة وإتاحة الفرصة لمشاهدة هذه الحياة البرية الرائعة والجميلة.–


Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Mauritius Umbrellas - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran

افتتاح ميناء بورت لويس:
احظ بتجربة ممتعة في عاصمة الجزيرة الملونة، حيث نوفر لك إمكانية دخول متميز إلى الأماكن ذات الأهمية الثقافية في المدينة والمواقع الخاصة الاستثنائية والإطلالات والمناظر المثيرة والتعرف على الشخصيات المحلية الملهمة.

المسار المطروق

اكتشف الأركان المخفية ورموز الاحتفالات في ميناء بورت لويس خلال جولة سياحية "المسار المطروق" لمدة 3 ساعات. وسوف يُطلعكم المرشد السياحي واسع المعرفة على تاريخ وتقاليد كل منطقة خلال قيامكم باستكشاف الشوارع وورش العمل القديمة في المدينة. وسيكون لديكم أيضاً الفرصة لتذوق بعض الأطباق الشهية المحلية، من خلال عروض متنوعة لمأكولات الكريول والأطباق الهندية والصينية والأفريقية. 


ميناء له جذور تاريخية

اسمحوا بإعادة تاريخ ميناء بورت لويس القديم مرة أخرى من خلال الانطلاق في جولة سير لمدة 3 ساعات وجولة بالقارب حول ميناء المدينة. وعلاوة على استكشاف الشوارع المليئة بالقصص ورؤية الميناء من وجهة منظور مائي فريد، سوف تستمتع بجولة خاصة حصرية من متحف أبرافاسي غات، والذي يعد شهادة على نصف مليون مهاجر نزلوا الجزيرة في الفترة من 1849 إلى 1923، والذي يُعد في الوقت الراهن أحد مواقع التراث العالمي التابعة لمنظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلوم والثقافة (اليونيسكو) وأحد العجائب الأثرية الخالدة.


شوارع الألوان

منذ إطلاق مهرجان بورلوي في ديسمبر 2015، أصبحت العاصمة ساحة للفنانين الناشئين في الجزيرة. وأدى ذلك إلى وجود مزيج متنوع من فنوان الشوارع الملهمة الآسرة حيث يمكنك استكشاف مسارات مزينة في جميع أنحاء المدينة. وبعد الانتهاء من جولة السير الممتعة والغنية بالمعلومات (لمدة حوالي 2 –- 2.5 ساعة)، فسوف يتم نقلك إلى قلعة سيتاديل المبهرة للاستمتاع بتشكيلة من الكوكتيلات ولحظات غروب الشمس من أعلى نقطة في العاصمة بورت لويس الجميلة.


الحجوزات


للحجوزات أو الاستفسارات، يُرجى الاتصال بالرقم +230 401 1688
أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

Your results will be with you shortly

EXPERIENCES


The Most Remarkable Place on Earth

Artist Salim Currimjee - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Mauritius Waterfall Hiking - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Chef Marc De Pas - One&Only Le Saint Geran

Experiences at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

INSPIRED BY ART

Delve into the famed artistic heritage of Mauritius, celebrating the island’s diverse languages, religions, ethnicities and cultural traditions. Your journey begins with a private audience with celebrated artist and collector, Salim Currimjee, at his gallery in the capital Port Louis, where you will learn more about the island’s artistic past and present, view pieces by contemporary artists, and enjoy an exclusive presentation of Salim’s own work. Following the tour, lunch will be served in the grounds of a beautiful French colonial mansion in the heart of the capital. Built in 1853, the property has been lovingly restored to its former glory as a private house, open exclusively to guests of One&Only Le Saint Géran.


ME & THE SHARKS

Allow Michele Giraudo, our Hotel Manager, PADI Divemaster and accredited SSI Shark Ecology specialist, to introduce you to our captivating Indian Ocean neighbours. Michele has been diving with sharks for the last ten years, and knows just where to go for the optimum experience. On-board our luxury Legend 33 speedboat you’ll head out to Fosse aux Requins (Shark Pit) and The Cathedral dive spot for a chance to meet up to fifty Grey Reef and White Tip Sharks, up close in crystal clear waters. After two tank dives in these incredible environments, you’ll enjoy a relaxing picnic on one of the spectacular and secluded nearby beaches.


ONE BONFIRE

Get ready for a full day of island fun, from a morning on the ocean to an evening on the shore. Your adventure begins on the jetty, where you’ll board our 55-foot Big Game Fishing boat and sail off to uncover where the best deep-sea treasures await. After the excitement of the morning, your afternoon calls for some indulgent restoration, with a blissful experience at the One&Only Spa. Feeling brand new, a sunset celebration awaits, enjoying beautiful acoustic music around our crackling One Bonfire and enjoying the freshly grilled spoils of your morning at sea.


SHOP, COOK & EAT

Amateur chefs and foodies - this is the one for you! Along with our Celebrity Executive Chef Marc de Passorio, you’ll head out to the vibrant Flacq Market to fill up your shopping bag with colourful local groceries and delicacies. On your return, Marc will take you for a small detour to see what delights the fishermen have in store. Then it’s back to resort, to begin cooking up a storm under his expert guidance, while our Sommelier leads you through the perfect wine selection. Then of course, the pièce de résistance - sit down, enjoy the fruits of your labour, and reflect on your day of discovery.


REBUILDING OF 'LE SAINT GÉRAN'

Leave your own lasting legacy in Mauritius as you help build a model of the mighty ‘Le Saint Géran’ vessel, to be held in the island’s Marine Museum. Immortalised in Bernardin de St-Pierre’s famous novel, ‘Paul et Virginie’, the naval ship belonging to the French East India Company wrecked just off our coastline in 1744. One&Only Le Saint Géran have commissioned a replica in partnership with the museum, where construction is taking place over the course of a year. You will be able to add your own personalised piece, sign our exclusive Visitor Book, and will receive a small model of a traditional pirogue that you can personalise in the atelier – a lovely memento of your experience.


YOU & HARLEY

Hit the road to explore the sights of our beautiful island, with the wind in your hair and a rather expert guide! One&Only Le Saint Géran’s own General Manager, Charles de Foucault, teams up with Harley Davidson Mauritius to offer you an exclusive tour on two wheels, filled with his personal insights, favourite places, and memories. A Harley enthusiast, Charles has been riding since 1999 when he lived in California: “My first experience on a Harley was riding from Laguna Beach to Yosemite National Park, we spent a whole week on the road and I was hooked! Months later I had my own Softail Deuce which I kept for 10 years, moving it from Los Angeles to Korea to Bahrain and India.” These days, Charles favours a custom red Dyna Switchback, and relishes the opportunity to get out and share his passion with our guests.


KIDS COUTURE

Kit your little ones out with a unique fashion statement that will remind them of their time here at One&Only Le Saint Géran. Every Monday our talented seamstress is resident at the KidsClub, ready to create personalised couture. Select from our vast range of stunning African prints and, in consultation with our team, you can design a bespoke dress, romper, or two-piece item. Just a few days later your ensemble will be hand-made and ready for a final fitting, in preparation for the much-loved ‘Kid’s Couture Fashion Show’.


TREK INTO THE WILD

Encounter first-hand some of the planet’s most successful conservation work as you head into the wilds of the island with your very own eco-ranger from the Mauritian Wildlife Foundation (MWF). Crossing valleys and protected nature reserves, climbing waterfalls and gorges in search of epic views, you’ll uncover indigenous flora and fauna, including the Pink Pigeon, Mauritius Kestrel and even giant Aldabra tortoises. Along with the Echo Parakeet, these particular bird species have been rescued from the brink of extinction, and are a testament of the islands incredible preservation efforts – a true delight to see, up-close, wild and free.


Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Mauritius Umbrellas - One&Only Le Saint Geran
Port Louis Unwrapped - One&Only Le Saint Geran

PORT-LOUIS UNWRAPPED:
Go behind the scenes of our colourful island capital, as we offer privileged access to the city’s points of cultural interest, exceptional private spaces, impressive views and inspiring local characters.

OFF THE BEATEN PATH

Discover the hidden corners and celebrated icons of Port Louis during this 3-hour ‘off the beaten path’ walking tour. Your knowledgeable guide will enlighten you on the history and traditions of every area as you explore the streets and old workshops of the city. You’ll also have the chance to taste some local delights, showcasing the diverse Creole, Indian, Chinese and African culinary influences. 


A HARBOUR STEEPED IN HISTORY

Let the history of ‘Old Port Louis’ come to life on this 3-hour walking and boat tour around the city’s harbour. As well as exploring the storied streets and taking in the port from the unique perspective of the water, you’ll enjoy an exclusive private tour of the Aapravasi Ghat museum, a testament to half a million immigrants who were processed there between 1849 and 1923, now a UNESCO World Heritage Site and archaeological wonder.


STREETS OF COLOUR

Since the launch of the Porlwi Festival in December 2015, the capital has become a playground for the island’s established and emerging artists. The result is a blend of diverse, inspirational street art that captivates you as you explore decorated paths throughout the city. After the delightful and informative walking tour has concluded (approximately 2 – 2.5-hours) you will be taken to the striking Citadelle Fort to enjoy a cocktail aperitif and take in the sunset over beautiful Port Louis.


RESERVATIONS


For reservations or inquiries, please call +230 401 1688
or email reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

Your results will be with you shortly