مزايا السفر لأمريكان إكسبريس®


مزايا حصرية لأعضاء بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس® في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

American Express offer for One&Only Le Saint Geran

تفاصيل الشركاء

تقدم أمريكان إكسبريس الشرق الأوسط حلولاً موثوقة ومرنة ومخصصة ومتجددة لأعضائها وللتجار ولشركاء الأعمال في المنطقة منذ عام 1977. لقد أصبحت أمريكان إكسبريس الشرق الأوسط شركة محاصة عام 1992، تملكها موارد للاستثمار المحدودة وأمريكان إكسبريس.

أمريكان إكسبريس هي البطاقة المصممة للأفراد الذين يقدرون مستوى الخدمة، والمرونة التي لا نظير لها، وتسهيلات الوصول والجوائز اليومية أينما كانوا في العالم. تدير الشركة أعمالها في 18 سوق في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، وتقوم بإصدار بطاقات ائتمان وشحن بالدولار الأمريكي، وتشمل بطاقة سنتوريون® البطاقة البلاتينية®بطاقة أمريكان اكسبرس® الذهبية الائتمانية، بطاقة أمريكان اكسبرس® (الخضراء)، بالإضافة إلى بطاقات الشركات والمؤسسات. كما تقدم أمريكان إكسبريس الشرق الأوسط مجموعة من البطاقات الائتمانية بالعملة المحلية لإعطاء الأعضاء قدر أكبر من المرونة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. وتقبل بطاقات أمريكان إكسبريس في ملايين المواقع عبر أكثر 200 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

تفاصيل العرض:

سوف يحصل حاملي بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس والمقيمين في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس على أفضل الأسعار المتوفرة، بالإضافة المزايا الحصرية التالية: وجبة إفطار يومية كونتينينتال مجانية لشخصين، ترقية مجانية إلى فئة الغرفة التالية (خاضعة للتوافر عند تسجيل الوصول)، تسجيل الوصول المبكر أو تسجيل الخروج المتأخر (حسب التوفر)، بالإضافة إلى معالجة سبا لمدة أقصاها 60 دقيقة لشخصين بالغين مرة واحدة في كل إقامة ورياضات مائية مجانية غير مزودة بمحركات ورسوم ملاعب الجولف. يرجى الحجز والدفع بواسطة بطاقة أمريكان إكسبرس الائتمانية سارية المفعول للاستفادة من هذا العرض.

ساري لرحلات السفر من الآن وحتى 17 ديسمبر 2016.

الشروط والأحكام

تسري على فئات الغرف التالية: جناح جونيور وجناح جونيور المطل على الشاطئ وجناح أوشن العائلي بغرفتي نوم. يسري عرض معالجات السبا المجانية مرة واحدة لكل شخص ولشخصين بالغين كحد أقصى في الإقامة الواحدة. يسري العشاء المجاني على جميع المقيمين في الأجنحة والفلل طوال أيام السنة وفي الذكرى السنوية للفندق بتاريخ 20 أكتوبر 2016. يتوفر خيار تناول الطعام بسعر الإقامة الشاملة لإفطار ووجبة في مطعم لا تراس باستثناء المشروبات. في حال رغب الضيوف الذين قاموا بالحجز وفق عرض الإقامة المجانية تناول طعامهم في مطاعم مميزة أو في أي من مطعمي برايم أو البافيليون الهندي، يضاف مبلغ 20 يورو لكل شخص بالغ مقابل كل وجبة عشاء ومبلغ 10 يورو لكل طفل مقابل كل وجبة عشاء. ما لم يتم استخدام هذا الرصيد، فلن يتم تعويضه نقداً. لا يمكن الاستفادة من هذا العرض بالتزامن مع أي عرض آخر. يمكن الترقية إلى فئة الغرفة التالية فقط ويخضع ذلك لتوافر الغرفة الأخرى وقت الوصول، ويسري العرض للحجوزات المباشرة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للمنتجع أو مكتب الحجوزات. يجب الحجز والدفع مقابل الإقامة باستخدام بطاقة أمريكان اكسبرس الدائنة أو المدينة سارية المفعول. لا يمكن تحويل هذا العرض أو استبداله نقدًا. لا ينطبق هذا العرض على حجوزات المجموعات (10 غرف فأكثر). يخضع العرض للتوافر. تطبق سياسة الإلغاء وعدم الحضور. تطبق الأحكام والشروط الأخرى. يحتفظ ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران بحق سحب العرض في أي وقت.

Your results will be with you shortly

Travel Privileges for American Express®

Exclusive benefits forAmerican Express® Card Members at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

American Express offer for One&Only Le Saint Geran

Partner Details

American Express Middle East has been providing reliable, flexible, tailored and rewarding solutions for its Card members, Merchants and Business Partners in the region since 1977. American Express Middle East became a joint venture company in 1992, owned by Mawarid Investment Limited and American Express.

American Express is the Card for those individuals who value service, unmatched flexibility, access and daily rewards wherever they are in the world. Operating in 18 markets in the Middle East and North Africa region, the company issues dollar currency Credit and Charge Cards: The Centurion® Card, The Platinum Card®, The American Express® Gold Card, The American Express® Card (Green) as well as Company and Corporate Cards. American Express Middle East also offers a range of local currency-denominated Credit Cards to give Card members across the region even greater flexibility. American Express Cards are accepted at millions of locations in more than 200 countries and territories worldwide.

Offer Details:

American Express CardMembers staying at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius will receive the best available rate, plus the following exclusive benefits: daily complimentary continental breakfast for two, complimentary upgrade to the next room category (subject to availability at check-in), early check-in & late check-out (subject to availability), plus one spa treatment of 60 minutes for a maximum of two adults once per stay and complimentary non-motorised watersports and golf green fees. To benefit from this offer, book and pay with a valid American Express Credit Card.

Valid for travel now until 17 December 2016

Terms & Conditions

Valid for Room Category: Junior Suite, Junior Suite Beach Front, Ocean Suite & Family 2 rooms Ocean Suite. Complimentary Spa treatment offer is once per person for maximum of two adults per stay. Complimentary Dinner for all occupants in the Suites or Villas all year round and the Hotel Anniversary on the 20th October 2016. Half board is available in La Terrasse only excluding Beverages. Should guests booked on the Half Board offer wish to dine at the specialty restaurants, Prime or Indian Pavillion, a EUR 20 credit will be applied per adult per dinner and EUR 10 per child per dinner. If this credit is not used, no refund will be granted. Promotional rate cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Room upgrades are to the next room category and subject to availability at the time of check in. Offer Valid for direct bookings through the resort website or Reservations office. Valid American Express Credit or Debit card must be used to book and pay for your stay. Offer is not transferable or exchangeable to cash. Offer is not applicable to group bookings (10 rooms or more). Offer is subject to availability. Cancellation and No Show policy applies. Other terms and conditions apply. One&Only Le Saint Geran reserves the right to withdraw the offer at any time.

Your results will be with you shortly