水疗和健身


在令人惊叹的热带天堂呵护身体,为心灵带来一次洗礼。

浏览我们的水疗手册

Signature Experiences - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

我们的护理


在圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店体验精致的沉浸式护理,让您的烦恼忧愁随风而逝。每次独特护理均由世界知名的水疗专家 ESPA 精心设计,传统整体疗法的智慧与最纯粹天然成分的力量强强联手,带来与众不同的体验。您的体验结果对我们至关重要,我们将根据您的特定需求定制体验,帮助您恢复自然柔滑的肌肤,
重获内心的平静。

毛里求斯圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店水疗

独家提供

我们希望来到水疗中心的客人能获得世界上独一无二的体验。因此,我们以毛里求斯当地的传统、技巧和原料为灵感,创造出独一无二的护理系列。在有益健康的苍翠天堂纵情享受。


身体护理

告别疼痛,抛开紧张与不安。用按摩的治疗功效舒缓身心。令人放松的定制全身体验静候您的光临。只有亲身感受过,才会相信。


男士时光

享受专为男士定制的水疗体验,焕发活力,安神静气。进行身体按摩,缓解疼痛,或者提供适合您需求的面部护理。我们将迎合您的所有个人需求和品味。


活力尽现

我们的水疗体验不仅具有休闲放松之功效,您的身心也将焕然新生。如果您感到疲惫、焦虑、紧张,或者只是想要重振精神,我们的活力护理就是您的最佳选择。


专属私享

在私人之地与心爱之人共享专属水疗护理的自然力量。在雄伟的热带岛屿上,体验定制私人护理,帮助您重振精神,让身心得到彻底放松。保证提供完全宁静的氛围。


青少年护理

我们为 12–16 岁青少年提供的每项专属护理均根据年轻肌肤特别定制。未来水疗爱好者的完美初始体验。


孕妇滋养护理

适合新手妈妈和准妈妈的安全、滋养、恢复性治疗。怀孕时,您需要多加小心。还有哪里比风景如画的岛屿天堂更适合您休养呢?


面部护理

由内而外焕发光彩,重振活力。我们的专家将传统整体护理手法与最新的护肤创新相结合,打造适合您的完美定制面部护理。


BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

借助科学与自然的精华,使您重新焕发光彩。值得信赖的护肤专家 Biologique Recherche 已有 40 多年的创新产品研发经验。不含香料的自然配方使用高浓度活性成分,即使是敏感肌肤,也能获得最大功效。


Spa Treatments - One&Only Le Saint Géran

BEAUTY & GROOMING


Every little detail, every little wish. Attended to with exacting perfection and genuine flair.

毛里求斯圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店美容与造型

PEDI-MANI:BASTIEN
GONZALEZ

请全球最著名的足病医生呵护您的双脚。《Vogue》杂志盛赞 Bastien Gonzalez 屡获殊荣的足部护理,称其为“足部护理届的劳斯莱斯”。


KÉRASTASE 护理使秀发重拾活力

阳光、大海和细沙都会伤害秀发。享受休闲时刻,请 Kérastase 专业美发师在我们最先进的美发沙龙为您打理秀发。您的 Kérastase 护发程序从咨询开始,旨在确定最适合您发质的产品。然后,我们将帮助您挑选最合适的理想护理方案。您的秀发将立刻恢复活力、重拾健康,并闪耀迷人光泽。


新婚套房

若要在圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店举办婚礼,我们的新婚套房可能是重头戏。这个隐匿的度假天堂可提供您所需的全部必需品,帮助您为大喜之日做好准备,包括美甲/修脚护理室和迷你妆发工作室。您还将拥有自己的私人花园与户外淋浴设施,在这里用心感受平静、安宁的大自然。为您的婚礼之日营造更加温馨的氛围。


健身和康体


朝气蓬勃的毛里求斯,触发生命的律动

毛里求斯圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店健身与康体

圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店拥有一流的训练环境,并配备专业的健身团队,能够轻松满足住客的所有要求。

其他信息

预订

水疗
每日营业时间:上午 10:00 至晚上 8:00

健身中心
每日营业时间:早上 6:30 至晚上 9:00

+230 401 1688
info@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

我们建议在预约时间前 30 至 45 分钟抵达,因为迟到将会缩短您的护理时间。提前到达也意味着您将有时间放松和探索水疗中心提供的所有服务 – 如我们的小型泳池、蒸汽室和桑拿。

Your results will be with you shortly

SPA AND FITNESS


Cherish the body and worship the mind in an awe-inspiring tropical paradise.

View our Spa Brochure

Signature Experiences - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

OUR TREATMENTS


Feel your cares sail away on the sea breeze when you experience our exquisite immersive treatments at the One&Only Le Saint Géran spa. Designed by world-renowned spa experts ESPA, each unique treatment combines the wisdom from traditional holistic therapies with the scientific power of the purest natural ingredients. Each results-focused experience is tailored to your specific needs helping you to have naturally beautiful skin and a
renewed sense of inner calm.

The Spa at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

ONLY HERE

When you visit our spa, we want you to have experiences you couldn’t have anywhere else on earth. That’s why we’ve created a unique collection of treatments inspired by local Mauritian traditions, techniques and ingredients. Luxuriate in the health-giving wonders of this verdant paradise.


ONLY BODY

Wave goodbye to aches and pains and cast away your cares. Soothe body and soul with the therapeutic power of massage. Your bespoke relaxing total-body experience awaits. You need to feel it to believe it.


ONLY HIM

Feel reinvigorated and mentally recharged with our spa experiences tailored specifically for men. Massage the aches and pains from your body, or give your face the care it deserves. We’ll cater to all of your individual needs and tastes.


ONLY VITALITY

A visit to our spa isn’t just about relaxation – you’ll feel renewed physically and mentally, too. If you’re feeling weary, anxious, stressed, or simply want to get your sparkle back, look no further than our vitality treatments.


ONLY SECLUSION

Enjoy the natural splendour of our spa exclusively with your loved one when you indulge in a private escape. A bespoke private pampering experience is the ultimate way to refresh and unwind on this majestic tropical island. Complete tranquility guaranteed.


ONLY FOR THE NEW GENERATION

Each of our exclusive treatments for 12–16-year-olds is specifically tailored for younger skin. A perfect introduction for up-and-coming spa-lovers.


ONLY NURTURE

Safe, restorative, nurturing therapies for new mums and mums-to-be. You need a little extra care when you’re expecting. Where better to indulge than in a picturesque island paradise?


ONLY FACE

Find radiance and revitalisation from deep within. Our experts combine traditional holistic techniques with the latest skincare innovations to create the perfect bespoke facial treatment for you.


BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

Let the very best of science and nature restore your radiance. Trusted skincare experts Biologique Recherche have been developing innovative products for over 40 years. The natural, fragrance-free formulations use highly-concentrated active ingredients, so even sensitive skins can get maximum results.


Spa Treatments - One&Only Le Saint Géran

BEAUTY & GROOMING


Every little detail, every little wish. Attended to with exacting perfection and genuine flair.

Beauty and Grooming at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

PEDI-MANI: BASTIEN
GONZALEZ

Entrust your feet to the care of one of the world’s most revered podiatrists. Bastien Gonzalez multi-award-winning foot treatments have been described by Vogue as ‘the Rolls-Royce of pedicures’.


REVITALISING RITUALS FOR YOUR HAIR BY KÉRASTASE

Sun, sea and sand can be tough on your hair. So relax and let the experts from Kérastase take care of your locks in our state-of-the-art hair salon. Your Kérastase Ritual begins with a consultation to determine which products are best suited to your hair type. Then, we’ll help you choose the perfect treatment for you. Your hair’s vitality, health and shine will be restored in no time.


BRIDAL SUITE

Our Bridal Suite might just be the best part of getting married at One&Only Le Saint Géran. This secret hideaway has all the essentials you’ll need to pamper and prep for your big day, including a mani/pedi station and a mini hair and make up studio. You’ll also have your own private garden, with an outdoor shower, where you can reflect in the peace and tranquility of nature. Just what you need to make your special day even more magical.


Fitness Centre - One&Only Le Saint Géran

FITNESS & WELLNESS


Fueled by the energy of Mauritius

Fitness & Wellness At One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

A dedicated fitness team and an exceptional training environment make the fitness and wellbeing experience at One&Only Le Saint Géran anything and everything you want it to be.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Spa:
Open daily: 10.00am to 8.00pm

Fitness Centre:
Open daily: 6.30am to 9.00pm

+230 401 1688
info@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

We recommend arriving 30 to 45 minutes ahead of your appointment, as late arrival will eat into your treatment time. Arriving early also means you’ll have time to relax and explore all the spa has to offer – like our lap pool, steam room and sauna.

Your results will be with you shortly