СПА И ФИТНЕС


Уникальные роскошные процедуры для тела и разума в тропическом раю.

Посмотреть Брошюра спа-центра

Signature Experiences - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ПРОЦЕДУРЫ


Позвольте морскому бризу унести прочь все проблемы и заботы и ощутите абсолютное умиротворение во время процедур в спа-центре One&Only Le Saint Géran. Уникальные процедуры, разработанные всемирно признанными экспертами компании ESPA, сочетают оздоровительные традиции из глубины веков и пользу натуральных ингредиентов. Каждая процедура подбирается с учетом ваших потребностей для наибольшей эффективности. В результате кожа обретает естественную красоту,
а к вам возвращается ощущение внутреннего покоя.

Спа-центр на курорте One&Only Le Saint Géran, Маврикий

ТОЛЬКО ЗДЕСЬ

Мы хотим, чтобы от посещения нашего спа-центра у вас остались неповторимые впечатления. Именно поэтому мы создали эксклюзивную коллекцию процедур на основе маврикийских традиций и методик, при проведении которых используются местные ингредиенты. Откройте для себя целительную силу традиций в благоухающем оазисе роскоши.


ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ТЕЛА

Попрощайтесь с болевыми ощущениями и тревогами. Восстановить гармонию тела и разума поможет целительная сила массажа. Вас ожидает комплексный уход и ощущение абсолютного умиротворения — почувствуйте сами этот удивительный эффект.


ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ НЕГО

Восстановите силы и ощутите прилив энергии благодаря спа-процедурам, специально разработанным для мужчин. Массаж избавит от боли и напряжения, а действенный уход поможет позаботиться о коже лица. Все процедуры разрабатываются с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий и предпочтений.


ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНОЕ ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ

В спа-салоне вас ожидает не только абсолютное расслабление, но и обновление на физическом и ментальном уровне. Восстанавливающие процедуры зарядят энергией, вернут спокойствие и подарят умиротворение, и вы ощутите невероятный прилив жизненных сил.


ТОЛЬКО УЕДИНЕНИЕ

Подарите себе и любимому человеку уединенный отдых в великолепной обстановке спа-центра. Роскошные индивидуально разработанные процедуры на цветущем тропическом острове — это лучший способ отдохнуть и восстановить силы. Почувствуйте абсолютное умиротворение.


ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ЮНЫХ ГОСТЕЙ

Эксклюзивные процедуры для гостей в возрасте от 12 до 16 лет разработаны специально для молодой кожи. Великолепная возможность открыть для себя удивительный мир спа-удовольствий.


ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ БУДУЩИХ И МОЛОДЫХ МАМ

Восстанавливающие и успокаивающие процедуры абсолютно безопасны для будущих и молодых мам. В это особенное время вам необходимо больше заботы и теплоты. Есть ли на земле лучшее место для отдыха, чем райский остров?


ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ЛИЦА

Пробудите естественную красоту и сияние кожи. Роскошные процедуры, разработанные экспертами на основе традиционных оздоровительных методик и инновационных технологий, идеально подходят для ухода за кожей лица.


BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

Инновационные научные разработки и сила природы для здоровья и красоты вашей кожи. Признанные эксперты по уходу за кожей разрабатывают уникальные косметические средства Biologique Recherche уже более 40 лет. Натуральный состав без отдушки и тщательно подобранные активные компоненты позволяют достичь наилучшего эффекта даже для самой нежной кожи.


КРАСОТА И УХОД


Совершенство в каждой детали, исполнение любых желаний. Непревзойденное мастерство и неподражаемый стиль.

Красота и уход на курорте One&Only Le Saint Géran, Маврикий

САЛОН МАНИКЮРА И ПЕДИКЮРА PEDI:MANI: БАСТЬЕНА
ГОНСАЛЕСА

Доверьте заботу о красоте и здоровье ног одному из самых известных ортопедов и мастеров педикюра. Процедуры для ног, разработанные Бастьеном Гонсалесом, были удостоены множества наград, а журнал Vogue назвал их «Rolls-Royce от мира педюкюра».


ВОССТАНАВЛИВАЮЩИЕ ПРОЦЕДУРЫ ДЛЯ ВОЛОС ОТ KÉRASTASE

Солнце, море и песок полезны для вас, но не для ваших волос. Позвольте специалистам нашего ультрасовременного парикмахерского салона и компании Kérastase позаботиться о здоровье ваших локонов. Вначале мы подберем средства из коллекции Kérastase, лучше всего подходящие для вашего типа волос, а затем поможем вам выбрать наиболее эффективную процедуру ухода, которая мгновенно вернет волосам естественный блеск и здоровый вид.


НОМЕР ЛЮКС BRIDAL SUITE

Пребывание в номере люкс Bridal Suite дополнит впечатления от незабываемой свадебной церемонии на курорте One&Only Le Saint Géran. Здесь есть все необходимое, чтобы вы смогли подготовиться к особому дню, включая небольшую студию для маникюра и педикюра, макияжа, а также мини-парикмахерскую. В собственном саду, где оборудован душ на открытом воздухе, можно отдохнуть от суеты и восстановить силы. Это прекрасная возможность сделать один из самых важных дней вашей жизни по-настоящему волшебным.


ФИТНЕС И ОЗДОРОВЛЕНИЕ


Зарядитесь энергией Маврикия

Фитнес и оздоровление на курорте One&Only Le Saint Géran, Маврикий

Благодаря команде опытных профессиональных инструкторов и уникальным условиям для тренировок, занятия фитнесом на курорте One&Only Le Saint Géran превзойдут любые ваши ожидания.

Дополнительная информация

РЕЗЕРВИРОВАНИЕ

Спа-центр:
Ежедневно: с 10:00 до 20:00
LSG.Spa@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

Фитнес-центр:
Ежедневно: с 06:45 до 20:00
Club1.Reception@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

+230 401 1688

Рекомендуем прибыть за 30-45 минут до начала, так как в случае опоздания время проведения процедуры сокращается. Также перед началом у вас будет достаточно времени, чтобы отдохнуть и воспользоваться всеми возможностями спа-центра, включая плавательный бассейн, парную и сауну.

Your results will be with you shortly

SPA AND FITNESS


Cherish the body and worship the mind in an awe-inspiring tropical paradise.

View our Spa Brochure

Signature Experiences - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

OUR TREATMENTS


Feel your cares sail away on the sea breeze when you experience our exquisite immersive treatments at the One&Only Le Saint Géran spa. Designed by world-renowned spa experts ESPA, each unique treatment combines the wisdom from traditional holistic therapies with the scientific power of the purest natural ingredients. Each results-focused experience is tailored to your specific needs helping you to have naturally beautiful skin and a
renewed sense of inner calm.

The Spa at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

ONLY HERE

When you visit our spa, we want you to have experiences you couldn’t have anywhere else on earth. That’s why we’ve created a unique collection of treatments inspired by local Mauritian traditions, techniques and ingredients. Luxuriate in the health-giving wonders of this verdant paradise.


ONLY BODY

Wave goodbye to aches and pains and cast away your cares. Soothe body and soul with the therapeutic power of massage. Your bespoke relaxing total-body experience awaits. You need to feel it to believe it.


ONLY HIM

Feel reinvigorated and mentally recharged with our spa experiences tailored specifically for men. Massage the aches and pains from your body, or give your face the care it deserves. We’ll cater to all of your individual needs and tastes.


ONLY VITALITY

A visit to our spa isn’t just about relaxation – you’ll feel renewed physically and mentally, too. If you’re feeling weary, anxious, stressed, or simply want to get your sparkle back, look no further than our vitality treatments.


ONLY SECLUSION

Enjoy the natural splendour of our spa exclusively with your loved one when you indulge in a private escape. A bespoke private pampering experience is the ultimate way to refresh and unwind on this majestic tropical island. Complete tranquility guaranteed.


ONLY FOR THE NEW GENERATION

Each of our exclusive treatments for 12–16-year-olds is specifically tailored for younger skin. A perfect introduction for up-and-coming spa-lovers.


ONLY NURTURE

Safe, restorative, nurturing therapies for new mums and mums-to-be. You need a little extra care when you’re expecting. Where better to indulge than in a picturesque island paradise?


ONLY FACE

Find radiance and revitalisation from deep within. Our experts combine traditional holistic techniques with the latest skincare innovations to create the perfect bespoke facial treatment for you.


BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

Let the very best of science and nature restore your radiance. Trusted skincare experts Biologique Recherche have been developing innovative products for over 40 years. The natural, fragrance-free formulations use highly-concentrated active ingredients, so even sensitive skins can get maximum results.


Spa Treatments - One&Only Le Saint Géran

BEAUTY & GROOMING


Every little detail, every little wish. Attended to with exacting perfection and genuine flair.

Beauty and Grooming at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

PEDI-MANI: BASTIEN
GONZALEZ

Entrust your feet to the care of one of the world’s most revered podiatrists. Bastien Gonzalez multi-award-winning foot treatments have been described by Vogue as ‘the Rolls-Royce of pedicures’.


REVITALISING RITUALS FOR YOUR HAIR BY KÉRASTASE

Sun, sea and sand can be tough on your hair. So relax and let the experts from Kérastase take care of your locks in our state-of-the-art hair salon. Your Kérastase Ritual begins with a consultation to determine which products are best suited to your hair type. Then, we’ll help you choose the perfect treatment for you. Your hair’s vitality, health and shine will be restored in no time.


BRIDAL SUITE

Our Bridal Suite might just be the best part of getting married at One&Only Le Saint Géran. This secret hideaway has all the essentials you’ll need to pamper and prep for your big day, including a mani/pedi station and a mini hair and make up studio. You’ll also have your own private garden, with an outdoor shower, where you can reflect in the peace and tranquility of nature. Just what you need to make your special day even more magical.


Fitness Centre - One&Only Le Saint Géran

FITNESS & WELLNESS


Fueled by the energy of Mauritius

Fitness & Wellness At One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

A dedicated fitness team and an exceptional training environment make the fitness and wellbeing experience at One&Only Le Saint Géran anything and everything you want it to be.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Spa:
Open daily: 10.00am to 8.00pm

Fitness Centre:
Open daily: 6.30am to 9.00pm

+230 401 1688
info@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

We recommend arriving 30 to 45 minutes ahead of your appointment, as late arrival will eat into your treatment time. Arriving early also means you’ll have time to relax and explore all the spa has to offer – like our lap pool, steam room and sauna.

Your results will be with you shortly