السبا ومركز اللياقة البدنية


دلل جسمك وارتق بعقلك في الجنة الاستوائية المذهلة.

عرض نشرة السبا

Signature Experiences - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

المعالجات


اشعر باهتمامك بالإبحار في نسيم البحر عند تجربة معالجات غامرة رائعة في نادي السبا في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران. وقد تم تصميم هذه المعالجات على يد مجموعة من خبراء السبا من إسبا ذات الشهرة العالمية، ويجمع كل علاج فريد بين الحكمة من العلاجات التقليدية مع القوة العلمية المستمدة من أنقى المكونات الطبيعية. ويتم تصميم كل تجربة ذات تركيز على النتائج لتلبية احتياجاتك المحددة لمساعدتك على امتلاك بشرة جميلة بشكلٍ طبيعي
وشعور متجدد من السلام الداخلي.

السبا في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

فقط هنا

عند ما تقوم بزيارة منتجعنا الصحي السبا، فإننا نرغب في أن تعيش تجارب مثيرة لا يمكن أن تحصل عليها في أي مكان آخر على وجه الأرض. وهذا هو السبب في أننا ابتكرنا مجموعة فريدة من المعالجات المستوحاة من تقاليد جزيرة موريشيوس والتقنيات والمكونات المحلية. ولذا كل ما عليك هو أن تستمتع بالفخامة التي تتميز بها المرافق الصحية العجيبة المتوفرة على هذه الجنة الخضراء.


معالجات الجسم

ودِّع الأوجاع والآلام واحصل على عناية فائقة تلبي احتياجاتك. انعم باسترخاء الجسم والروح مع قوة التدليك العلاجية. تجربة استرخاء الجسم حسب طلبك في الانتظار. تحتاج إلى تجربتها لكي تصدق وجودها.


المعالجات المخصصة للرجال

جدِّد نشاط وحيويتك وانعم بالاسترخاء الذهني مع معالجات السبا المخصصة للرجال. تخلص من آلام الجسد المرهقة، وامنح بشرتك العناية التي تحتاج إليها. إن هدفنا هو تلبية رغباتك واحتياجاتك على أكمل وجه.


معالجات العناية الحيوية

إن زيارة منتجعنا الصحي ليست فقط لمجرد الاسترخاء - بل سوف تشعر بتجدد حياتك جسدياً وعقلياً أيضاً. فإذا كنت تشعر بالضيق أو القلق أو التوتر أو تريد الحصول على التألق، فلا تبحث بعيداً واستمتع بمعالجات العناية الحيوية لدينا.


الملاذ الأمثل

استمتع بالروعة الطبيعية في منتجعنا الصحي السبا حصرياً مع أحد أفراد أسرتك عندما تدلل نفسك خلال إجازتك الخاصة. وسوف تحظى خلال تجربة التدليل الخاصة المخصصة بالطريقة المثلى لتجديد حيويتك والاسترخاء على هذه الجزيرة الاستوائية الساحرة. ونضمن لك توفر الهدوء التام.


معالجات الضيوف الصغار

تتوفر باقة المعالجات الحصرية المُعدة خصيصاً لأحبائنا الصغار من 12 إلى 16 سنة للاعتناء ببشرتهم النضرة. وهي متعة لا توصف بالنسبة لمحبي السبا من الشباب الصغير.


معالجات الرعاية

معالجات تتميز بالأمان وتجديد النشاط والرعاية للأمهات الجُدد واللاتي بانتظار مولودهن الجديد. إنكِ بحاجة إلى قدرٍ أكبر من العناية أثناء فترة الحمل، وهذه الجزيرة الساحرة هي ملاذك للاستمتاع بالدلال والرفاهية.


معالجات الوجه

احصل على الإشراق والنضارة المتجددة من خلال معالجات معالجات البشرة العميقة، واترك الأمر لخبرائنا الذين يمزجون بين طرق المعالجة التقليدية الشاملة وأحدث الابتكارات في العناية بالبشرة لإعداد أفضل المعالجات التي تتناسب معك.


بيولوجيك روشيرش

جدد شبابك وإشراقك من خلال الاستفادة من أفضل الأبحاث العلمية ومواد الطبيعة. قام خبراء العناية بالبشرة بمركز بيولوجيك ريشيرتش بتطوير منتجات مبتكرة للعناية بالبشرة لأكثر من 40 عاماً. وتستخدم التركيبات الطبيعية الخالية من العطور تشكيلة من المكونات النشطة عالية التركيز، بما يجعل ضيوفنا من ذوي البشرة الحساسة يحصلون على أفض النتائج.


BEAUTY & GROOMING


Every little detail, every little wish. Attended to with exacting perfection and genuine flair.

الجمال والعناية في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

بيدي:ماني: باستيان
جونزاليز

نكرس خبراتنا للاعتناء بقدميك على أيدي أمهر المتخصصين في العالم لمعالجات القدم. وقد وصفت مجلة فوغ الشهيرة استوديو بيدي: ماني من باستيان جونزاليز الحائز على العديد من الجوائز بأنه بمثابة "رولز رويس" في عالم معالجات القدم بالبيديكر.


طقوس تنشيط وإعادة الحيوية للشعر من كيراستاس

تتسبب أشعة الشمس والبحر والرمال في إضعاف الشعر، لكن لا داعي للقلق من ذلك، حيث ما عليكم سوى الاسترخاء وترك الخبراء من كيراستاس للاعتناء بخصيلات شعركم في صالون تصفيف الشعر المتطور لدينا. تبدأ طقوس كيراستاس باستشارة لتحديد أفضل المنتجات التي تناسب طبيعة الشعر ونوعه، وبعد ذلك، سوف نساعدكم في اختيار أفضل طرق المعالجات الملائمة لكم. وتأكدوا أنكم سوف تستعيدون حيوية شعركم وصحته في وقت وجيز.


جناح الزفاف

نعدكم أن يكون جناح الزفاف الذي أعددناه لكم أفضل مرحلة من مراحل الزواج وعقد القران في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران. ويتميز هذا الملاذ السري باشتماله على كافة المستلزمات التي يحتاج إليها العروسان من أجل الاهتمام والتحضير لهذا اليوم المنتظر، بما في ذلك أدوات العناية بالجمال وتصفيف الشعر وأدوات الزينة. كما يطل الجناح على حديقة خاصة به، وبها دش خارجي للاستمتاع بهدوء الطبيعة الخلابة وسكينتها. ويوفر لكم الجناح كل ما تحلمون به لإضفاء السحر والجاذبية على ليلة العمر.


اللياقة البدنية والعناية الصحية


تغمرها طاقة موريشيوس

اللياقة والعافية في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، موريشيوس

سيقدم لك فريق المدربين المخصصين والمناخ الرياضي الاستثنائي تجربة لياقة وعناية صحية غاية في التميز في ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، حيث كل شيء مصمم على النحو الذي تريده وتفضله.

معلومات إضافية

الحجوزات

السبا:
يفتح يومياً: 10 صباحاً - 8 مساءً

مركز اللياقة البدنية:
يفتح يومياً: 6.30 صباحاً - 9 مساءً

+230 401 1688
info@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

نوصي بالوصول قبل 30 إلى 45 دقيقة من موعدك المحدد، وسيتم احتساب مدة التأخر من وقت المعالجة الخاصة بك. يعني الوصول المبكر أيضاً أنه سيكون لديك الوقت الكافي للاسترخاء واستكشاف جميع الخدمات التي نقدمها – مثل بركة السباحة وغرفة البخار والساونا.

Your results will be with you shortly

SPA AND FITNESS


Cherish the body and worship the mind in an awe-inspiring tropical paradise.

View our Spa Brochure

Signature Experiences - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

OUR TREATMENTS


Feel your cares sail away on the sea breeze when you experience our exquisite immersive treatments at the One&Only Le Saint Géran spa. Designed by world-renowned spa experts ESPA, each unique treatment combines the wisdom from traditional holistic therapies with the scientific power of the purest natural ingredients. Each results-focused experience is tailored to your specific needs helping you to have naturally beautiful skin and a
renewed sense of inner calm.

The Spa at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

ONLY HERE

When you visit our spa, we want you to have experiences you couldn’t have anywhere else on earth. That’s why we’ve created a unique collection of treatments inspired by local Mauritian traditions, techniques and ingredients. Luxuriate in the health-giving wonders of this verdant paradise.


ONLY BODY

Wave goodbye to aches and pains and cast away your cares. Soothe body and soul with the therapeutic power of massage. Your bespoke relaxing total-body experience awaits. You need to feel it to believe it.


ONLY HIM

Feel reinvigorated and mentally recharged with our spa experiences tailored specifically for men. Massage the aches and pains from your body, or give your face the care it deserves. We’ll cater to all of your individual needs and tastes.


ONLY VITALITY

A visit to our spa isn’t just about relaxation – you’ll feel renewed physically and mentally, too. If you’re feeling weary, anxious, stressed, or simply want to get your sparkle back, look no further than our vitality treatments.


ONLY SECLUSION

Enjoy the natural splendour of our spa exclusively with your loved one when you indulge in a private escape. A bespoke private pampering experience is the ultimate way to refresh and unwind on this majestic tropical island. Complete tranquility guaranteed.


ONLY FOR THE NEW GENERATION

Each of our exclusive treatments for 12–16-year-olds is specifically tailored for younger skin. A perfect introduction for up-and-coming spa-lovers.


ONLY NURTURE

Safe, restorative, nurturing therapies for new mums and mums-to-be. You need a little extra care when you’re expecting. Where better to indulge than in a picturesque island paradise?


ONLY FACE

Find radiance and revitalisation from deep within. Our experts combine traditional holistic techniques with the latest skincare innovations to create the perfect bespoke facial treatment for you.


BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE

Let the very best of science and nature restore your radiance. Trusted skincare experts Biologique Recherche have been developing innovative products for over 40 years. The natural, fragrance-free formulations use highly-concentrated active ingredients, so even sensitive skins can get maximum results.


Spa Treatments - One&Only Le Saint Géran

BEAUTY & GROOMING


Every little detail, every little wish. Attended to with exacting perfection and genuine flair.

Beauty and Grooming at One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

PEDI-MANI: BASTIEN
GONZALEZ

Entrust your feet to the care of one of the world’s most revered podiatrists. Bastien Gonzalez multi-award-winning foot treatments have been described by Vogue as ‘the Rolls-Royce of pedicures’.


REVITALISING RITUALS FOR YOUR HAIR BY KÉRASTASE

Sun, sea and sand can be tough on your hair. So relax and let the experts from Kérastase take care of your locks in our state-of-the-art hair salon. Your Kérastase Ritual begins with a consultation to determine which products are best suited to your hair type. Then, we’ll help you choose the perfect treatment for you. Your hair’s vitality, health and shine will be restored in no time.


BRIDAL SUITE

Our Bridal Suite might just be the best part of getting married at One&Only Le Saint Géran. This secret hideaway has all the essentials you’ll need to pamper and prep for your big day, including a mani/pedi station and a mini hair and make up studio. You’ll also have your own private garden, with an outdoor shower, where you can reflect in the peace and tranquility of nature. Just what you need to make your special day even more magical.


Fitness Centre - One&Only Le Saint Géran

FITNESS & WELLNESS


Fueled by the energy of Mauritius

Fitness & Wellness At One&Only Le Saint Géran, Mauritius

A dedicated fitness team and an exceptional training environment make the fitness and wellbeing experience at One&Only Le Saint Géran anything and everything you want it to be.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Spa:
Open daily: 10.00am to 8.00pm

Fitness Centre:
Open daily: 6.30am to 9.00pm

+230 401 1688
info@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

We recommend arriving 30 to 45 minutes ahead of your appointment, as late arrival will eat into your treatment time. Arriving early also means you’ll have time to relax and explore all the spa has to offer – like our lap pool, steam room and sauna.

Your results will be with you shortly