ون آند أونلي بالميلا

نبذة عن


يقع على حافة شبه جزيرة باخا حيث تتلاطم رمال الصحراء الذهبية بالمياه الفيروزية الخلابة.

Location

Set amongst the stunning natural geography of the Baja Peninsula alongside the Sea of Cortez, One&Only Palmilla affords extraordinary views of the Los Cabos landscape and beachfront access to one of the few swimmable beaches in the entire region.


  • احتفال خريجي المعهد الوطني لتعليم الكبار 

    احتفى ون آند أونلي بالميلا مؤخراً بخريجي المعهد الوطني لتعليم الكبار الذين أتموا دراستهم الابتدائية والمتوسطة بنجاح. ويبادر ون آند أونلي بالميلا إلى دعم النجاح العلمي لهؤلاء الخريجين على كافة المستويات والاحتفاء بهم تقديراً لهم على مجهوداتهم الكبيرة. ومن بين الزملاء الذين بدأو دراستهم بالمعهد، أمادور أنجويانو، أخصائي الصيانة الفنية. وقد ألقى أمادور كلمة الافتتاح أمام الخريجين هذا العام بهدف تحفيزهم على مواصلة دراستهم وتوعيتهم بهذه الخطوة البارزة على صعيد حياتهم المهنية. أنهى أمادور دراسته بالمرحلتين الابتدائية والمتوسطة والثانوية من خلال برنامج المعهد الدراسي، ويعكف الآن على إتمام دراسته الجامعية عبر الإنترنت واضعاً نصب عينيه الحصول على درجة الماجستير. يبلغ أمادور من العمر 64 عاماً، وهو مبعث إلهام وتحفيز كبيرين لجميع الزملاء.

Private Transfers


خدمات النقل من وإلى المطار

اخط أولى خطواتك داخل منتجع ون آند أونلي بالميلا بعد أن يقلّك سائق خاص بأحد سيارات الدفع الرباعي الفخمة. لن تستغرق الرحلة من المطار إلى المنتجع سوى 20 دقيقة تقريباً (17 ميل).

يستقبل مطار لوس كابوس الدولي (سان خوسيه ديل كابو) رحلات الطيران اليومية من معظم مدن الولايات المتحدة الرئيسية. تستغرق رحلات الطيران من لوس أنجلوس ساعتين وعشرين دقيقة.

وجبات الغداء الجاهزة لرحلات طيران ون آند أونلي

تُودّع ون آند أونلي ضيوفها على أمل اللّقاء مجدّداً بتقديم وجبات الغداء الجاهزة لرحلات طيران ون آند أونلي من أطايب المأكولات المفضّلة لديهم لمنحهم قدراً مضاعفاً من المتعة خلال رحلة العودة. تتنوع الخيارات بين لحم الخنزير المطهو على نار هادئة ولحم الأراشيرا المشوي مع صلصة الأيولي بفلفل التشيبوتلي والخضار المجففة. يتم تقديم جميع وجبات ون آند أونلي الجاهزة في علب ون آند أونلي بالميلا القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع فواكه موسميّة محلية طازجة وبسكويت الزبدة الشهي في مزيج من النكهات الغنيّة. يتم وضع قوائم الطعام في غرف الضيوف قبل يومين من انتهاء مدة الإقامة، ويتم تسليم الوجبات إليهم بناءً على موعد المغادرة المقرّر والرغبة - ويكون ذلك عند المدخل الرئيسي أو أي من مرافق المنتجع إذا كان الضيف قد أنهى إجراءات المغادرة مسبقاً.

التاريخ والثقافة


المخبأ الأسطوري لنخبة هوليود والعائلات المالكة.

تاريخ غني وعريق.

هنا تقع صفوة الأماكن الأخاذة بين مناطق باخا كاليفورنيا، ون آند أونلي بالميلا الواقع على أراض لها قيمة تاريخية عظيمة تعود إلى ملايين السنين، وتروي لنا قصة ظواهر طبيعية بركانيّة وزلزاليّة أسفرت عن خروج مساحة 1.100 ميل عن حدود أراضي المكسيك الأساسيّة. نجت لوس كابوس (وهي كلمة إسبانية معناها "الرؤوس") من التجار والمستكشفين والقراصنة لترحب في وقت لاحق بالكتَّاب المشهورين وعلماء الأحياء المفتونين بالحياة البحرية الغنية في بحر كورتيز.

تم بناء المنتجع نفسه في عام 1956 كملاذ فاخر مكون من 15 غرفة بأمر من دون أبيلاردو رودريجيز، نجل رئيس المكسيك. ومن غير الممكن دخول المنتجع سوى عن طريق يخت أو طائرة خاصة فقط، وقد شمل ضيوفه الأوائل مشاهير هوليوود مثل جون واين‏‏‏‏‎‎‎‏‏‏‏، وبنج كروسبي، ولوسيل بول، ورئيس الولايات المتحدة السابق دوايت ايزنهاور هو أيضا من بين الضيوف السابقين. ولا ريب أنّ خصوصية المنتجع وكذلك الصيد في أعماق البحار هو أكثر ما جذبهم إلى المنطقة.

بعد بناء الطريق السريع العابر لشبه الجزيرة عام 1970، أصبح للمنتجع شعبية متزايدة ونما ليضم بين أكنافه 50 غرفة بحلول عام 1984. وفي عام 1991، افتتح بالميلا نادي للغولف، ثم في عام 1996 تم توسيع المنتجع مرة أخرى ليضم 115 غرفة. تم الحفاظ على جوهر وسحر المنتجع الأصلي بعناية في ون آند أونلي بالميلا، الذي افتتح في فبراير 2004 بعد إعادة تجديده بقيمة 90 مليون دولار أمريكي.


وسائل الراحة


يتم الترحيب بالضيوف في ون آند أونلي بالميلا بروح الضيافة الأصيلة والخدمة المتميزة التي يضيف إليها دفء وسحر الأجواء المحلية.

تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق
صالون أوبو للتجميل

تلذذ بروعة المذاق

تناول الطعام في أفضل مطاعم لوس كابوس، حيث يستعد الشيف صاحب نجوم ميشلان جان جورجيز فونجرشتين بإطلاق أحدث إبداعاته في مطعم سيرد الذي يقدم أروع أطباق الستيك والمأكولات البحرية، بالإضافة إلى السوشي والسيفيتشيز في مطبخه الشهير سوفيشه. يقدم الشيف المبتكر الذي تدرب في المطبخ الفرنسي لاربي داروش أطباقه الموسمية المستوحاة من المزرعة المكسيكية على مائدة مطعمه آغوا من لاربي. إن آغوا بار هو المكان المثالي لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات المميزة.

ون آند أونلي سبا

يعتبر ون آند أونلي سبا وجهة اللياقة والدلال المثالية في المكسيك؛ حيث يتوسّط الحدائق الاستوائية الغناّء المفعمة بالحياة، وتعززه مناطق الاسترخاء الخارجية وحديقة اليوغا. يستمتع الضيوف هنا بأعلى مستويات الخصوصية والعناية والدلال في فلل السبا المستقلة. افتتح مصففو شعر مشاهير بفرلي هيلز "جوناثان أنتين" و"أماندا جورج" صالون "أو بو" المميز من "جوناثان وجورج"، ويقدم استوديو بيدي:ماني:كيور بإدارة خبير الأقدام المعروف "باستيان جونزاليز" خدمات العناية  باليدين والقدمين بإتقان متناهي. وفي ظهوره الأول، تم افتتاح باربر آند بليد في ون آند أونلي بالميلا، الذي يعد استوديو العناية المميز للرجال.

الألعاب المائية

اكتشف بحر كورتيز مع مغامرات الغوص والغوص السطحي أو استمتع بتجربة رياضة الصيد الشهيرة عالميا مع القبطان والطاقم. امرح والهو في الرمال الصافية التي تتميز بها الشواطئ التي يمكن السباحة فيها في لوس كابوس. كما تمنح بركتي السباحة اللتان تطلان على المحيط الجو المثالي، واحدة للكبار والأخرى مخصصة للعائلات.

تجربة الاكتشاف

اكتشف طبيعة شبه جزيرة باخا المدهشة في سيارة الدفع الرباعي الخاصة لجميع الطرق أو على ظهر الحصان، وشاهد الحيتان خلال الرحلات البحرية الموسمية من يناير إلى مارس على متن يخت ون آند أونلي بالميلا.

النشاط والحيوية

تحدى نفسك في مركز اللياقة البدنية مع أحدث الأجهزة والأنظمة من تكنوجيم® جرب مهارتك في واحد من ثلاثة ملاعب تنس أو في ملعب كرة السلة.  خض المياه في الرياضات المائية غير الآلية.

روح التحدي

يتخلّل نادي ون آند أونلي للجولف مشاهد مذهلة لبحر كورتيز وطبيعة ساحرة تزدان بالمنحدرات والأودية الضيّقة، ويضم ملعباً من 27 حفرة مُصمّم من قِبل جاك نكلوس.

الاحتفالات

توفر كنيسة تاريخية جواً دافئاً يناسب حفلات الزفاف ومراسم تجديد النذور وحفلات الاستقبال. كما تعتبر حديقة الأعشاب وواجهة الشاطئ وفناء المؤتمرات من الخيارات المثالية لتنظيم الاجتماعات والاحتفالات.

تفاصيل مفيدة

Alt attribute text

الطقس

تُشرق الشمس على هذا الجزء من المكسيك معظم أيام السنة، ويكون الجو دافئاً مع نسبة رطوبة منخفضة نسبياً، وتبلغ درجة الحرارة العظمى حوالي 21 في أشهر الشتاء وحوالي 32 في أشهر الصيف مع نسبة رطوبة أعلى.

Alt attribute text

جواز السفر

يجب أن يبرز جميع المسافرين إلى المكسيك جواز سفر ساري المفعول على الأقل لستة أشهر قبل تاريخ السفر. تختلف متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة لدخول المكسيك بشكلٍ كبير من بلد إلى آخر. انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

Alt attribute text

النطاق الزمني

تقع لوس كابوس - المكسيك ضمن التوقيت الزمني لجبال الولايات المتحدة، والذي يتأخّر عن توقيت غرينتش بفارق 7 ساعات (GMT -7).

Alt attribute text

اللغة

يتحدّث الموظفون اللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية بطلاقة.

Alt attribute text

الإنترنت

تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي عالي السرعة في جميع أنحاء المنتجع.

Alt attribute text

العملة

البيزو هي العملة الرسمية للمكسيك. نتيجة لتغيير القوانين المكسيكية، لم يعد ون آند أونلي بالميلا يقبل تسوية الفواتير بالدولار الأمريكي. يجب تسوية جميع الحسابات بواسطة البطاقة الائتمانية.

Alt attribute text

البطاقات الائتمانية المقبولة


أمريكان إكسبريس
 فيزا
 ماستر كارد
 يونيون باي
 ديسكفر

Alt attribute text

الكهرباء

تزود الكهرباء بقوة 120 فولت. وتتوفر المحولات.

Alt attribute text

أوقات تسجيل الوصول والمغادرة

يكون تسجيل الوصول الساعة 3 مساء وتسجيل المغادرة الساعة 12 ظهرا.

Alt attribute text

رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي (GDS)

أماديوس OOSJD459
سابر OO39584
غاليليو OO52642
وورلد سبان OO7883
بيغاسوس OO23858

Your results will be with you shortly

Situated at the edge of the Baja Peninsula, where golden desert sands meet breathtaking turquoise waters.


Set amongst the stunning natural geography of the Baja Peninsula alongside the Sea of Cortez, One&Only Palmilla affords extraordinary views of the Los Cabos landscape and beachfront access to one of the few swimmable beaches in the entire region.

Private Transfer

Airport Transfers

Arrive at One&Only Palmilla via chauffeured luxury SUV. The journey to the resort take approximately 20min (17 miles) from the airport.

Daily flights into Los Cabos International Airport (SJD) from most major US gataway cities. Flights from Los Angeles are 2 hours 20 minutes.

One&Only Air to Go Lunches

In preparation for the flight home, we offer a selection of “One&Only Air to Go” lunch favourites for in-flight enjoyment. Choices range from slow-roasted pork to marinated grilled arrachera with chipotle aioli and roasted vegetables. All “One&Only Air to Go” meals are presented in a re-usable One&Only Palmilla lunch pack with local fresh seasonal fruits, gourmet cookies and perfectly paired condiments. Menus are placed in the room two days prior to the guest's departure. Delivery will depend on the guest's time of departure and preferences – it can either be delivered at Porte Cochere or anywhere on resort premises if the guest has already checked-out.


A legendary hideaway for Hollywood royalty and the jet-setting elite.

A rich and storied history.

Commanding the choicest locale in all of Baja California, One&Only Palmilla is situated on land that enjoys a rich and storied history dating back millions of years, when volcanic movement and earthquakes split a 1,100-mile-long finger of land off mainland Mexico. Los Cabos (Spanish for ”The Capes”) survived merchants, explorers and pirates to later welcome celebrated authors and biologists intrigued by the rich marine life in the Sea of Cortez.

The resort itself was built in 1956 as a 15-room luxury hideaway by Don Abelardo Rodriguez, son of the President of Mexico. Accessible only by yacht or private plane, its earliest guests included Hollywood celebrities like John Wayne, Lucille Ball, the former United States President Dwight D. Eisenhower is also among the past guests; all attracted by the privacy of the resort as well as the region’s deep-sea fishing.

Following the construction of the Transpeninsular Highway in 1970, the resort became increasingly popular and grew to 50 rooms by 1984. In 1991, the Palmilla Golf Club opened, and in 1996, the property was again expanded to 115 rooms. The glamorous flavour and ambience of the original resort were carefully preserved in One&Only Palmilla, which opened in February 2004 following a $90 million refurbishment.


At One&Only Palmilla guests are looked after with genuine hospitality and discreet service, touched by the freshness of local warmth and charm.

Al Fresco Dining - One&Only Palmilla
Al fresco dining
One&Only Palmilla OBO Beauty Salon
OBO Beauty Salon


Dine on the finest cuisine in Los Cabos as Michelin-starred chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten debuts his newest creations at SEARED, a refined steak and seafood restaurant, in addition to the sushi and ceviches served at his already established Suviche venue. French-trained culinary powerhouse Larbi Dahrouch presents his signature seasonally-driven Mexican farm-to-table cuisine at Agua by Larbi. Agua Bar is perfect for light fare and speciality drinks.


Mexico's premier destination spa, the exceptional One&Only Spa nestles peacefully within the vibrant bloom of tropical gardens, enhanced with outdoor relaxation areas and a Yoga Garden. Here guests enjoy supreme levels of privacy and pampered care in individual spa villas. Renowned Beverly Hills celebrity stylists Jonathan Antin and Amanda George have opened their exclusive OBO Salon by Jonathan and George, and the Pedi:Mani:Cure Studio by renowned podiatrist Bastien Gonzalez cares for feet and hands with exacting perfection. Debuting at One&Only Palmilla is Barber and Blade, an exclusive grooming studio especially for men.


Explore the Sea of Cortez on amazing scuba diving and snorkelling adventures, or try world-renowned sport fishing with captain and crew. Bask and play along the pristine sands of one of the only swimmable beaches in Los Cabos. Two ocean view infinity pools provide perfectly unique atmospheres, one for adults, and the other especially for families.


Explore the marvelous landscapes of the Baja Peninsula in a chauffeured all-terrain or on horseback, and go whale-watching on private in-season cruises - from January to March - aboard one of the One&Only Palmilla yachts.


Challenge yourself in the cutting-edge Fitness Centre with Technogym® equipment and systems. Play on one of three tennis courts or on the basketball court.  Enjoy the waters with non-motorized water sports.


With stunning views of the Sea of Cortez, and dramatic landscapes dotted with arroyos and canyons, the One&Only Palmilla Golf Club is a 27-hole Jack Nicklaus-designed course.


A historic chapel provides an intimate setting for weddings, renewals of vows and receptions. The Herb Garden, beachfront and Conference Courtyard are also perfect for meetings or celebrations.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


This part of Mexico enjoys sunshine most of the year, and the weather in Los Cabos is very comfortable with most days filled with warm sunshine and low humidity. Average highs range from the mid-70s in the winter months to the mid-90s in the summer months when humidity can also be higher.

One And Only Resorts Visa


All persons, including US citizens, are required to present a valid passport in order to enter Mexico.

One And Only Resorts Currency


The Peso is the official currency of Mexico. As a result of a change in Mexican regulations, One&Only Palmilla does not accept settlement of any bills in US dollars. Instead, all accounts need to be settled by credit card.

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Los Cabos, Mexico is located within the US Mountain Standard Time Zone. It is seven (7) hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT -7).

One And Only Resorts Language


Staff members are fluent in both English and Spanish.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


Electricity is supplied at 120 volts. Adaptors are available.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is at 3.00pm and check-out is at 12.00 noon.

One And Only Resorts Internet


Complimentary high-speed WiFi service is available throughout the resort.

One And Only Resorts Currency

Accepted Credit Cards

American Express
Union Pay

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

  • Amadeus OOSJD459
  • Sabre OO39584
  • Galileo OO52642
  • Worldspan OO7883
  • Pegasus OO23856

Your results will be with you shortly