One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店

活动


这里是户外爱好者和探险者的天堂,从高尔夫锦标赛、季节性鲸鱼观赏活动、深海捕鱼到乘坐四驱越野车前往巴哈沙漠进行徒步旅行,各种户外及探险活动应有尽有。

顶部

必做之事


整个度假村酒店都是参与精彩活动的游乐场。未在泳池和海滩放松或享受愉悦水疗时,您可以漫步于美丽的花园或前往独特的精品店大肆购物。

One&Only Palmilla - Art Walk

艺术漫步

深受欢迎的艺术漫步重返 San Jose del Cabo,6 月前每周四下午 5:00 至晚上 9:00 都可参加。该活动由 District Gallery Association 打造,将主街改造成步行街,以便游客和当地人探索田园小镇的缤纷街巷,参观各色艺术画廊,体验特别活动,如新艺术展的推出和“邂逅艺术家”的活动。

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店艺术活动

艺术实验室

艺术实验室位于度假村酒店的艺术长廊,为客人提供各种可自由选择的艺术课程。当地的驻地艺术家负责教授不同的艺术技能,包括雕塑、混合绘画、拼贴画、金叶和水彩画等。同时也提供适合家庭和情侣的私人课程。请联系礼宾部或客户关系部以了解更多信息,转分机 7107

艺术长廊每月举办艺术展览,并开展驻地艺术家活动。

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店 NEO 精品店

购物

NEO 精品店出售独家时装系列(在多数情况下还是限量版),NEO Life 则出售高端传统墨西哥礼物,堪称您购物的理想场所。

高尔夫和运动


从高尔夫和网球锦标赛到洛斯卡沃斯少数几个允许游泳的海滩之一,One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店以独特的地理位置和地区内理想的运动和冒险地而魅力彰显。

Surfing - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

豪华冲浪的艺术

One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店与 Tropicsurf 合作,为客人提供专业的冲浪指导。Tropicsurf 的教练是全球一些最顶尖的冲浪者,周围水域非常适合学习这种流行的运动。

TROPICSURF 手册
TROPICSURF 菜单

Golf - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店高尔夫

高尔夫

由传奇高尔夫球手 Jack Nicklaus 设计的 27 洞高尔夫球场美轮美奂,备受赞誉,是您挥杆试技的理想之选。

网球场

网球

三座灯光网球场位于高尔夫球场会所附近,昼夜开放。

Palmilla Couple Paddle Boarding
帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店水上运动

水上运动

One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店的客人可以在海中或者海上进行各种冒险。鹈鹕海滩为您提供免费的水上运动(非机动项目),包括单桨冲浪、皮划艇和浮潜等。

Basketball - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
篮球场

篮球运动

标准篮球场距度假村酒店很近,紧邻帕尔米亚高尔夫球场,可饱览科特斯海的迷人美景,仅向 One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店的客人开放。每天早上 8:00 至下午 5:00 开放。

泳池和海滩


在洛斯卡沃斯少数几个可游泳的海滩之一畅游,欣赏令人沉醉的自然风光,或于度假村酒店的两个无边际泳池休闲放松;其中一个泳池设有专门的儿童玩乐区,适合携儿童度假的家庭,另一个面向成人开放。

Palmilla Vista Pool

泳池和海滩

在洛斯卡沃斯唯一一个允许游泳的原始海滩上尽情休闲放松或嬉戏玩闹。两个无边际海景泳池为客人营造了独一无二的美好氛围,其中一个为成人泳池,另一个为家庭专属泳池。

家庭


适合各年龄段玩耍和社交的场所。

儿童游乐场

KidsOnly 俱乐部(4 至 12 岁)

参加专为儿童打造的免费活动,体验巴哈马的传奇魅力。认证顾问专业团队热情款待全球孩童,量身打造单独用餐设施、高科技俱乐部会所和家庭泳池。

青少年(12-16 岁)

TeensOnly 计划,我们有专人为 12-16 岁的青少年安排活动。 

儿童看护

可以在抵达前或每天通过礼宾部安排儿童看护服务。所有儿童看护人员均为酒店员工,已获得美国小儿科医学会培训和认证,经验丰富。

1 名儿童 1 小时 20.00 美元
2 名儿童每小时 25.00 美元
所有取消预订均须收取 30.00 美元费用。

远足


这里拥有陆地和海洋景观,让您有机会体验独特的冒险活动。您可以穿越山地沙漠,或登上私人游艇,去探索科特斯海的自然奇观。

One&Only 游艇服务

乘坐 One&Only 帕尔米亚豪华度假村酒店的 Catari 游艇游览科特斯海。游艇兼具速度、舒适与豪华的特点,还可提供宽敞的娱乐空间。游艇是体验定制短途旅行的完美之选,仅向度假村酒店客人提供。

捕鱼、烹饪、鸡尾酒

参加主厨 Larbi 及其团队授课的个人烹饪课程,提升您的烹饪和调酒技能,开始毕生难忘的冒险。

乘坐 One&Only 游艇,在导游的陪同下开启墨西哥垂钓之旅,进入科特斯海的原始碧蓝水域,收获当地标志性的枪鱼或黄鳍金枪鱼 – 然后返回度假酒店,亲自动手烹饪传统墨西哥美食。探索墨西哥浓郁的香气与新鲜食材,包括本土辣椒、酸橘汁腌鱼和墨西哥巧克力辣沙司,与主厨 Larbi 一同准备您刚刚捕捉的鱼,享受一次令人难忘的美食之旅。没有美酒,何以成宴,我们的调酒师团队将分享热带果汁和混合果汁的秘密,让您亲自调制自己最爱的墨西哥帕洛马斯。把这充满浓郁风情的美食呈现在下一次晚宴之上,一定会令人深刻印象。

远足活动包括:

- 乘坐帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的游艇体验 4 小时的捕鱼探险之旅
- 烹饪团队提供的烹饪课程
- 调酒师提供的鸡尾酒课程
- 特色迎宾龙舌兰酒
- 咖啡和茶饮服务
- 每日提供新鲜水果
- 每日提供鸡尾酒小食

探索下加利福尼亚半岛

探索下加利福尼亚半岛的边界(当地人称“La Frontera”)地带,见证世界第二长半岛的狂野与美丽。

科特斯海冒险

科特斯海被传奇潜水员 Jacques Cousteau 描述为世界水族馆和“北美洲的加拉帕戈斯群岛”,拥有多种可任您探索的奇观。

Palmilla Watersports Couple

水肺潜水和浮潜

您只需在近海就能找到无数个绝佳的潜水和浮潜场所。洛斯卡沃斯拥有全球最顶级的天然礁湖,水下的能见度达到 120 英尺。下加利福尼亚半岛末端拥有大量海洋动植物。这里能带给您真正独一无二的潜水体验,您可以常常与魔鬼鱼、锤头鲨、海龟和海狮不期而遇。

极致冒险体验

轻盈地飞向天空。与教练一起跳伞,体验一跃而下的快感。从下加利福尼亚半岛刺激的越野探险到以每小时 75 英里的速度在天空滑翔,下加利福尼亚半岛的别样活力必将受到最大胆的运动爱好者青睐。

Your results will be with you shortly

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

ACTIVITIES


This is sheer heaven on earth for outdoor enthusiasts and adventure-seekers, from championship golf and seasonal whale-watching to deep-sea fishing and 4WD excursions into the Baja desert.

Top

THINGS TO DO


The entire resort is a playground of discovery. When not indulging in the serenity of pool, beach, spa and more, stroll beautiful gardens or steal away moments to shop glamorous boutiques.

Los Tamarindos Farms - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Los Tamarindos Farms

Los Tamarindos Farms

One&Only Palmilla has partnered exclusively with Los Tamarindos organic farm and restaurant to offer guests special culinary experiences and opportunities to harvest their own organic herbs and vegetables and then participate in a unique cooking class with the resort chefs and Los Tamarindos restaurateur Enrique Silva.

Palmilla Art Program
ART PROGRAM AT ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

Art Lab

The Art Lab is located at the Resort´s Art Loggia and offer guests the opportunity to choose from a variety of Art Classes. The local Artist in Residence teaches different techniques from sculpture to mixed media, collage, gold leaf and watercolor. Private classes for families and couples are available. Contact the Concierge or Guest Relations for information at Ext. 7107

At the Art Loggia we have monthly Art Exhibitions and we host the Artist in Residence Program.

Shopping - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
NEO BOUTIQUE AT ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

Shopping

An inviting place to shop, NEO Boutique showcases exclusive, and in many cases, limited edition collections, whilst NEO Life offers high-end traditional Mexican gifts for all.

GOLF & SPORTS


From championship golf and tennis to the inviting wonder of one of the few swimmable beaches in Los Cabos, One&Only Palmilla is uniquely positioned to take full advantage of the region's sport and adventure.

Golf - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Golf at One&Only Palmilla

Golf

Tee off on the stunningly beautiful, award-winning, 27-hole golf course designed by legendary golfer Jack Nicklaus.

Surfing - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
The Art of Luxury Surfing

The Art of Luxury Surfing

One&Only Palmilla has partnered with Tropicsurf to bring guests expert instruction on the art of surfing. Hosted by some of the world's best surfers, the surrounding waters are an ideal playground to learn this popular sport.

TROPICSURF BOOKLET
TROPICSURF MENU

Basketball - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Basketball courts

Basketball

Just a short distance from the resort and adjacent to the Palmilla Golf Course, with amazing Sea of Cortez views, a regulation-size basketball court is exclusive to guests of One&Only Palmilla. Open daily from 8.00am to 5.00pm.

Palmilla Couple Paddle Boarding
Water Sports at One&Only Palmilla

Water Sports

At One&Only Palmilla, guests are treated to myriad adventures in the sea or on the ocean. Complimentary non-motorized water sports are offered at Pelican Beach, including paddle boarding, kayaking and snorkelling.

POOLS & BEACHES


Enjoy the natural beauty of one of the few swimmable beaches in Los Cabos, or relax by one of the resort's two stunning infinity-edge pools; one welcoming families with a dedicated play area for children, the other reserved for adults.

Pelican Beach - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Pelican Beach at One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos

Pelican Beach

Located on the resort's northern shore, One&Only Palmilla's exclusive Pelican Beach is one of the only swimmable beaches in all of Los Cabos. Guests can enjoy water sports and activities for the entire family or indulge in seaside serenity in comfortable sunlounges beneath grand umbrellas.

Pools and Beaches - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Agua Pool at Sunrise

Agua Pool

Embracing all the serenity and indulgent luxury unique to One&Only Palmilla, the free form, infinity-edge Agua Pool is perched on a bluff overlooking the sea. Aptly named, this tropical oasis with waterfall and a meandering river also features a dedicated children's pool making it ideal for both families and couples alike. Adjacent to Agua Bar, guests may enjoy light snacks and libations throughout the day.

Palmilla Vista Pool
Vista Pool

Vista Pool

Reserved exclusively for adults, the resort's original infinity-edge pool is nestled above the sea just off the central plaza, offering exeptional moments of quietude. With free flowing waterfalls and a swim up bar, here is the perfect place to relax in the serenity and warmth of the Mexican sunshine.

FAMILY


A place to play and connect, for every age.

Palmilla KidsOnly playground
Kids Playground

KidsOnly (Ages 4 to 11)

KidsOnly at One&Only Palmilla gives children, ages 4 to 11, a chance to not only meet playmates but also learn and experience new things, while providing parents a little time for themselves.  

Palmilla KidsOnly Club
Teen Activities

Teens (12 - 16)

TeensOnly Programs, we have a dedicated person, who coordinates activities for teenagers from 12-16 years old. 

Palmilla KidsOnly Babysitting

Babysitting

Babysitting services can be arranged prior to arrival or day by day through Concierge. All our babysitters are staff members, trained, experienced and certificated by the America Academy of pEdiatrics.

20.00 usd per 1 hour for 1 child
25.00 usd per hour for 2 children
30.00 usd fee will be applied for all cancellations.

EXCURSIONS


With land and seascapes presenting opportunities for rare adventure, take off into the mountainous desert, or head offshore to explore the wonders of the Sea of Cortez aboard the resort's private yachts.

The One&Only Yacht - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
The One&Only Yacht

One&Only Yacht

Experience the beauty of the Sea of Cortez aboard the One&Only Palmilla Catari Yacht, presenting a perfect balance of comfort and exceptional luxury along with space to entertain. Available exclusively to resort guests, the yachts are perfect for tailored excursions.

Discover La Frontera - One&Only Palmilla
Baja Discoveries

Baja Discoveries

Venture into "La Frontera," as the locals like to call Baja's frontier landscape, to witness the raw and rugged beauty of the world's second longest peninsula.

Discover the Sea of Cortez adventures - One&Only Palmilla
Sea of Cortez Adventures

Sea of Cortez Adventures

Described as the "world's aquarium" and the "Galapagos of North America" by legendary diver Jacques Cousteau, the Sea of Cortez offers a wonder world of discovery.

Palmilla Watersports Couple
Scuba Diving and Snorkelling

Scuba Diving and Snorkelling

Just offshore, opportunities abound for diving and snorkelling; the Los Cabos natural reef is rated amongst the finest in the world offering underwater visibility of up to 120 feet. A rich variety of marine flora and fauna thrive at the tip of the Baja Peninsula. Dives here are truly unique experiences, where encounters with manta rays, hammerheads, sea turtles and sea lions are common.

Bungee Jumping - One&Only Palmilla
Extreme Adventures

Extreme Adventures

Take to the skies in an ultra light. Jump from a plane on a tandem sky dive. From off-road Baja thrills to swinging through the air at 75mph, the most daring sport enthusiasts will love the energy of Baja California.

Your results will be with you shortly