الغوص والغوص السطحي


جمال لا مثيل له

مركز الغطس

مواقع الغوص

يقع أحد أفضل مواقع تواجد أسماك القرش في جزر المالديف على مسافة قصيرة، بالإضافة إلى موقع حطام همبادو منذ عام 1988، ومنطقة راسافاري البحرية المحمية، ومواقع أخرى مثالية لمشاهدة السلاحف المائية وأسماك شيطان البحر.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

SPOT THE MANTA RAYS

To snorkel or dive with manta rays is an almost indescribable experience. They move through the water with such grace, gently soaring through the turquoise lagoons, over reefs bursting with life. If you wish to see mantas in their natural habitat during your visit to One&Only Reethi Rah, our dive centre has everything you need to make your dream come true.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

بودو هيتي ثيلا

ثيلا كبيرة تقع في (قناة) هيتي كاندو جنوب ريثي راه. تقع أفضل الحيود على بعد 10 أمتار في الجانب الجنوبي من ثيلا حيث بعض الخلجان في الحيود مع قيعان رملية من 15 إلى 30 مترا. الحياة المرجانية جميلة في بودو هيتي ثيلا، وخاصة على طول الجوانب الغربية والقمم على التلال المرجانية. تكون الحياة الغنية للمرجان الأزرق والأصفر أفضل مع التيار الداخلي (عندما يكون التيار من الغرب). تتواجد على طول منحدرات الحيود المرجانية مجموعات كبيرة من أسماك فيوسلير وسمك النهاش وأسماك تريجر وبعض التونة وهامور وسويت لبس ونابليون. كما تتواجد أسماك القرش ذات الطرف الأبيض في أسفل الرمال. كما تحتوي الصخور المرجانية على العديد من أسماك الشعاب الصغيرة مثل أسراب من أسماك سويبر والكاردينال. تعتبر أسماك الرقيطة، والقرش الممرضة وأسماك القرش الرمادية أيضا كزوار لهذه الشعاب المرجانية. ويمكن رؤية أسماك شيطان البحر بين ديسمبر وأبريل عندما تكون المنطقة واحدة من أفضل المناطق التي تضم هذه الأسماك في جزر المالديف. تتكرر رؤية السلاحف على الجزء العلوي من الحيود البحرية على مدار السنة.

One&Only Reethi Rah

كودا فارو

تقع كودا فارو إلى الشمال من ون آند أونلي ريثي راه وتعد من المعالم البارزة للشمال الغربي، كما تعتبر امتداداً صغيراً للحاجز العظيم إلى داخل القناة من الزاوية الخارجية لماكوندو كاندو. ويشبه الحاجز الجزيرة. يرتفع السطح 13 متر، وهو بيضوي بعض الشيء وطوله 50 متراً  ويفصله عن الحاجز الرئيسي شريط رملي بطول 15 متراً. وتمتد الجزيرة نحو ماكونودو كاندو في الجهة الجنوبية. وتشتمل الجهة الغربية على جانب منحدر أكثر من الجهة الشرقية، وهي تمثل أفضل منطقة لصيد السمك الكبير. وهناك جزء متدل بمرجان ناعم بعمق 25 متراً إلى الجنوب الغربي من الجزيرة.

الحياة البحرية

يعد هذا المكان من أفضل مواقع أسماك القرش. وبفضل التيار القوي، يتجدد المرجان بسرعة. وتبرز كتل المرجان الصلب (معظمها أكروبورا) في كل مكان. ويشهد المرجان الناعم أفضل نمو له من الجزء المتدلي على طول المنحدر الجنوبي للجزيرة. ويمكن للمرء الغوص في الجزيرة بشكل معاكس لتيار، ولكن تفضل السباحة مع التيار من الغرب حتى تكون الرؤية أكثر وضوحاً. ويمكن للغواصين مع التيار القوي أن يتشبثوا بالمرجان وينظروا إلى الوادي الرملي حيث يمكن مشاهدة نحو 20 نوعاً من قرش الحاجز، بما في ذلك ذو الرأس الأبيض والرمادي. وقد لوحظ تزواج القرش ذو الرأس الأبيض في كثير من الأحيان. ويستضيف الحيد أيضاً حياة غنية من الأسماك كأسماك الموراي، السنابر، الغروبر، التريغر، نابوليون، عقارب البحر وغيرها. وتنتشر مجموعات الراي العقابي من نوفمبر إلى مايو. ويمكن مشاهدة السلاحف في كثير من الأحيان أيضاً.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

فوشيماس ثيلا

تعتبر البقعة الصغيرة في قناة ماديفارو الكائنة جنوب ون آند أونلي ريثي راه من أفضل مناطق تواجد أسماك القرش. ويرتفع سطح الحيد 17 مترا وينحدر من هناك إلى أكثر من 30 مترا. ويقع في جنوب شرق هذه البقعة جزء متدلي لكن نظرا لعمقه الشديد، يمكن للمرء زيارة الجزء العلوي منه فقط. ويمكن مشاهدة الأجزاء المتدلية الصغيرة الأكثر ضحالة على الجهة الشمالية الشرقية. وتضم البقعة بعض الصخور المرجانية التي تزخر بحياة بحرية مدهشة. وتتواجد أسماك القرش على جهة التيار من البقعة.

الحياة البحرية

تعد منطقة فوشيماس أحدث مواقعنا للغوص، وهي منطقة تم اكتشافها في عام 1998. وتشتمل على حياة مرجانية صحية بفضل عمقها وتعرضها للتيارات القوية. وهناك عدة صخور ضخمة من مرجان بوريتس وأكروبورا المتفرعة وتوباستريا والصخور المرجانية السوداء والأقل صلابة. وتحتضن الأجزاء المتدلية كمية كبيرة من الكائنات اللافقارية. ويمكن أن تجد تنوعا خياليا لأصناف الأسماك الموجودة في المنطقة. كما تتواجد عدة أنواع من أسماك أوقيانوسيا مثل الجاك والتونا والباراكودا. وهي أسماك تصطاد العديد من الأسماك ذات الأسنان الحمراء التي تسبح في مجموعات في التيار قبالة البقعة. وهنا تجد أسماك القرش فريستها أيضا. وتنتشر أسماك القرش ذات الرأس الأبيض عند الحيد، وأسماك القرش الرمادية، إضافة إلى أسماك القرش غير العادية مثل تلك ذات الرأس الأسود والفضي وأسماك القرش الحاضنة. وكثيرا ما تشاهد السلاحف والراي العقابي والراي اللاسع.

معلومات إضافية

ساعات العمل

يوميًا : 8:30 صباحًا إلى 7:00 مساء

اطلع على نسخة الـ PDF تشمل الأسعار ومعلومات حول مواقع الغوص والرحلات

Your results will be with you shortly

DIVING & SNORKELLING


Unmatched beauty

Dive Shop - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
Dive CENTRE

DIVE SITES

Within a short distance is one of the Maldives' best shark sites, as well as the 1988 wreck of the Hembadhu, the Rasafari Protected Marine Area, and some excellent turtle and manta ray viewing.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

BODU HITI THILA

A big thila located in Hiti kandu (channel) south from Reethi Rah. Top reef is at 10 metres and on the thila’s south side are some bays in the reef with sandy bottoms between 15 to 30 metres.On Bodu hiti thila the coral life is beautiful, especially along the west sides and tips on the coral ridges. The rich life of light blue and yellow soft coral is best with ingoing current (from west). Along the reef slopes are big schools of fusilier, snapper and red-tooth trigger, some tuna, grouper, sweetlips and napoleons. On the sand bottom are white-tip reef sharks. The overhangs and coral rocks are hosting a multitude of smaller reef fish like swarms of sweepers and cardinal fish. Sting ray, nurse and gray reef shark are also visitors to this reef. Manta rays are seen here between December and April when it is one of the best manta points in the Maldives. Turtles are frequent on the reef top all year round.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

KUDA FARU

Kuda faru is located north from One&Only Reethi Rah and is one of the highlights of northwest. It is a finger of reef extending into the channel a little bit from the outside corner of Makunudu kandu.The reef is like a thila. The top is at 13 metres, slightly oval in the shape and about 50 metres long. It is separated from the main reef by a sand saddle at 15 metres. The thila extends into Makunudu kandu for some distance on the southern side. West side has a more drop off side than east and is also the best big fish watching. There is an overhang with soft corals at 25 metres depth to the southwest of the thila.

Marine Life

This is one of our best dive sites for sharks. Thanks to the often hard current the corals are recovering fast. Lumps of hard corals (mostly acropora) are popping up everywhere. The soft coral growth is as best at and from the overhang along the southern slope of the thila. One can dive the thila independently from which side the current comes but preferably with current from west due to in average better visibility. With strong current divers can hang on to dead coral and look over the sand valley where as many as 20 reef sharks, both white-tip and gray can be seen at one time. On west side mating white-tips have often been observed. The reef is also a host to a rich fish life, morays, snappers, groupers, triggers, napoleons, scorpion fish and more. Gropes of eagle rays are common from November to May. Turtles are usually seen.

One&Only Reethi Rah Dive Sites

VOSHIMAS THILA

A small thila located in Madivaru kandu (channel) south from One&Only Reethi Rah is our best shark point. The top of the reef is at 17 metres and slopes from there gently down to more then 30 metres. On the thila’s southeast side is a big overhang but due to the grate depth one can only visit the upper part of it. Two smaller but shallower overhangs can be seen on northeast side. The thila has some coral rocks on top with a stunning fish life. The sharks are always on the thila’s current side.

Marine Life

Voshimas thila is our latest dive site. It was found 1998. It has a really healthy coral life much thanks to its depth and that it often is exposed by strong current. There are several big solid rocks of Porites coral, branching Acropora, Tubastrea, black and different sorts of soft corals. Especially the overhangs are hosting a big amount of different invertebrate animals. The fish life can sometimes reach breath taking proportions. All kind of reef fish are represented. There are several different sort of pelagic fish like jack, tuna and barracuda. They are hunting the many fusiliers and red-tooth trigger which are swarming in the current in front of the thila. There is also where the sharks find their preys. White-tip reef sharks are always in present, grays are mostly seen but also more unusual sharks like black-tip, silver-tip and nurse have been seen. Turtles, eagle rays and sting rays are often seen.

Additional Information

HOURS

Daily: 8.30am to 7.00pm

View PDF - includes pricing, excursions, and dive sites information

Your results will be with you shortly