ريثي


الأرض والنار والماء

مطعم ريثي

نبذة

يقدم مطعم ريثي نسخته الخاصة من المأكولات الفرنسية والآسيوية والإيطالية الشهية والمبتكرة. وقد تم تقسيم صالة الطعام إلى ثلاث أقسام: الأرضي والناري والمائي. تتكون قوائم الطعام من مزيج من الأطباق المفضلة من حول العالم والتي تمتاز بمكوناتها الطازجة عالية الجودة. وتحتفي وجبة الفطور في مطعم ريثي بمختارات متعددة من المخبوزات الطازجة والفواكه الاستوائية والمأكولات الصحية بما في ذلك الأطعمة الغنية بالعناصر الغذائية.

ساعات العمل

مفتوح يومياً للإفطار والعشاء
الإفطار: 7:00 صباحاً حتى 11:00 صباحاً
العشاء: 7:00 مساءً حتى 10:30 مساءً، الحجوزات مطلوبة للأمسيات الخاصة فقط

قائمة طعام الإفطار
اتصل بنا

8800 664 960+

نلفت انتباهكم إلى ضرورة ارتداء الأحذية داخل مطعم ريثي.

مأكولات إيطالية فاخرة في أكوا نايت

أكوا نايت

تجربة طعام استثنائية، حيث يعد الطهاة المحترفون لدينا خيارات أطباق إيطالية متعددة مثل تشاركوتيري والباستا المعدة في المطعم، والغنوتشي والريزوتو مع المشاوي والحلويات اللذيذة. يجب الحجز مسبقاً أيام الاثنين.

تيست أوف إيجا

تيست أوف إيجا

اختبر تنوع النكهات والمأكولات من حول قارة آسيا، التي تتراوح بين السلطات اليابانية الشهية والسلطات التايلاندية الحارة وبط بكين اللذيذ. سيبهرك طهاتنا بمحطاة القلي المباشرة وأصناف التندور الطازجة والحلويات المدهشة بينما تنعم في عبير ونكهات ومشاهد أفخر المأكولات الآسيوية.

Your results will be with you shortly

REETHI RESTAURANT


Fusion of French, Asian and Italian

Maldives Reethi Restaurant - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

REETHI RESTAURANT

ABOUT

Delectable and innovative, Reethi Restaurant serves its own fusion of French, Asian and Italian cuisines. The dining space is split into three areas: Earth, Fire and Aqua. Menus feature an enticing mélange of favourite dishes from around the world using the finest and freshest ingredients. Breakfast at Reethi boasts an immense selection of fresh bakeries, tropical fruits and healthy eats including superfoods.

HOURS

Open daily for breakfast and dinner
Breakfast: 7.00am to 11.00am
Dinner: 7.00pm to 10.30pm; reservations required only for theme nights

Aqua Menu
Earth Menu
Fire Menu

CONTACT US

+ 960 664 8800

Please note: Shoes must be worn in Reethi Restaurant.

Maldives Reethi Restaurant Aqua Night - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
FINE ITALIAN CUISINE AT AQUA NIGHT

Aqua Night

An exciting culinary experience as our chefs present a mouthwatering array of fine Italian charcuterie, homemade pasta, gnocchi, and risotto with selected grill items and delectable desserts. Every Monday; reservations required.

Maldives Reethi Restaurant Fire Night - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
TASTE OF ASIA

Taste of Asia

Experience the multitude of flavours and cuisines from around the Asian continent, ranging from delicate Japanese salads to spicy Thai salads to delicious Peking duck. Our chefs will thrill you with live stir-fry stations, freshly prepared tandoor items and exotic sweets as you take in the aromas, flavours and sights of the best of Asian cuisine.

CHEF'S RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Scallops

    Roasted scallops, celery mashed, salmon roe, citrus-vanilla white butter sauce

    Veal Milanese

    Veal le carré on the bone served with green leaves, battered potatoes, cherry tomato

Your results will be with you shortly