瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店复活节活动


在瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的奢华环境中庆祝复活节,体验各种节日活动

复活节庆祝活动

瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店复活节庆祝活动

网球联赛

网球联赛秉承乐趣无限、友好比赛的精神,致力于建立家庭和朋友间的团队合作关系。请注意,所有年龄阶段的网球爱好者均可参与比赛,体验无尽乐趣。

地点: 网球场
日期:2019 年 4 月 17 日(周三)
活动时间: 下午 4:00


瑞提拉岛马拉松

参与瑞提拉岛马拉松比赛,体验长达 6.4 公里的耐力挑战,在悠闲度假期间,保持健康体魄。踏上平坦的沙地跑道,探索美丽之岛的每一处角落。当您奔跑时,可饱览蔚蓝海域的壮美景致。

地点: 足球场
日期: 2019 年 4 月 18 日(周四)
活动时间: 早上 8:00


欢迎参加复活节派对

与蜘蛛侠、神奇女侠和众多您喜爱的超级英雄一起,欢迎瑞提拉岛酒店的新老客人参加我们的复活节庆祝活动。度假酒店团队诚邀您欣赏别具魅力的精彩表演,享用气泡鸡尾酒和美味点心,度过无与伦比的炫酷之夜。

地点: Fanditha 餐厅
日期:2019 年 4 月 18 日(周四)
活动时间: 晚上 6:30 至 8:30


精彩的瑞提比赛

客人们可相聚于此参与精彩有趣的团队建设活动,体验一系列刺激挑战,力争成为第一个抵达终点的冠军团队,赢得比赛。比赛将环绕海岛 44 公顷的丽地和邻近沙洲进行;以真正的瑞提风情打造趣味十足的比赛,届时更有超级英雄们闪亮登场,再添活力氛围。

日期: 2019 年 4 月 19 日(周五)
活动时间: 下午 4:30


复活节晚宴、鸡尾酒之夜和狂欢派对

享受亲朋好友相伴的美好时光,置身无与伦比的绝妙氛围,开怀畅饮源源不断的香槟和鸡尾酒,同时饱览印度洋的绝美景致。加入我们,共度绚烂多彩的惊喜之夜。世界一流的厨师将倾心烹制精美的国际风味美食,静待您光临品鉴!

地点:日出海滩
日期:2019 年 4 月 20 日(周六)
活动时间:晚上 7:00 至 10:30


复活节周日早午餐

复活节期间,Rah 酒吧将倾心准备一系列世界风味美食,静待您品味体验。尽情品尝新鲜海味、美味烧烤、爽口沙拉和精致甜点。丰盛多样的自助餐和复活节朋友的探望定能为全家人缔造毕生难忘的度假之旅。

地点:Rah 酒吧
日期:2019 年 4 月 21 日(周日)
活动时间:中午 12:30 至下午 4:00


复活节游行和寻宝活动

复活节周日是您扮演超级英雄,体验传统瑞提拉岛复活节寻找彩蛋的绝佳时机。与复活节兔子和其他 One&Only 朋友一同寻找复活节彩蛋,还可品尝美味甜点。

地点: 草坪俱乐部
日期: 2019 年 4 月 21 日(周日)
活动时间: 下午 4:30


足球比赛

传统上,“家庭”和“足球”形影不离。如果您是足球新手,我们建议您观看其他家庭成员比赛,并为其喝彩。参与比赛,享受家庭聚会的欢乐时光!

地点: 足球场
日期: 2019 年 4 月 22 日(周一)至 4 月 23 日(周二)
活动时间: 下午 4:30


羽毛球比赛

我们的羽毛球比赛包括单人循环赛和团队比赛,深受酒店客人欢迎。比赛项目包括男单、男双、女单、女双以及混合双打比赛。

地点: 羽毛球场
日期: 2019 年 4 月 24 日(周三)
活动时间: 下午 4:30


东正教复活节早午餐

光临 Rah 酒吧,品尝丰盛早午餐,欢庆东正教复活节。纵情享受国际风味美食盛宴,感受海风拂面的惬意,度过慵懒曼妙的下午时光。

地点: Rah 酒吧
日期: 2019 年 4 月 28 日(周日)
活动时间: 中午 12:30 至下午 4:00



A Vibrant Culinary Journey from around the World this Easter

Chef Esdras

Chef Esdras

14 - 23 April 2019

Spreading the gospel of Northern Mexican cuisine from Los Angeles to Hong Kong and now with a focus on the Maldives, award winning Chef and renowned ‘Taco King’, Chef Esdras Ochoa will be at One&Only Reethi Rah from the 14th-23rd April introducing his contemporary cuisine including signature Esdras tacos and salsas. Chef Esdras is the co-founder and partner of Salazar, a wildly popular restaurant and outdoor oasis for Mexican food and drinks in Los Angeles. In addition, he has opened other leading restaurants including 11 Westside in Hong Kong and Sancho's in Mumbai, India. Well known for his participation on Netflix's "The Final Table" television program in which he reached the semi-final round, Esdras is set to represent Calexico and Mexico as he brings his iconic and inventive flavours to One&Only Reethi Rah.
主厨 Bobo Lee

主厨 Bobo Lee

2019 年 4 月 16 日至 23 日

瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店将邀请备受赞誉的上海定制婚礼蛋糕品牌 BoboLEE Cake 的创始人兼装饰蛋糕艺术家 Bobo Lee,于 4 月 16 日至 23 日莅临度假酒店,丰富我们的复活节体验。Bobo Lee 将大自然的缩影巧妙地融入每一款蛋糕的设计,创作出层层加叠的精美糖花装饰艺术佳品。Bobo Lee 创意十足,匠心独具,荣获了无数奖项,包括由上海最大的生活方式和美食网站上海沃会 (Shanghai WoW) 颁发的 2017 年“最佳蛋糕店”殊荣。瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店客人将有机会与主厨 Bobo Lee 一起在 Reethi 餐厅的 Epicure 参与一整天的现场互动大师班,Bobo Lee 将亲手制作精美的糖花和美味的复活节彩蛋。
Your results will be with you shortly

Easter at One&Only Reethi Rah


Celebrate Easter in the luxurious surroundings of One&Only Reethi Rah and enjoy a selection of fun-filled activities

Easter Celebrations - One&Only Reethi Rah
Easter Celebrations

Easter Celebrations at One&Only Reethi Rah

Tennis Tournament

The spirit of the tournament is fun, friendly and aimed at building teamwork amongst your family and friends. Remember, competition can be great fun for all age levels.

Location: Tennis Court
Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Time: 4pm


Reethi Island Marathon

Stay fit during your holidays with our island marathon that undergoes a total of 6.4 kilometres. It’s a flat-off sandy patch which will allow you to experience every corner of the island. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the ocean as you run.

Location: Football Pitch
Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Time: 8.00am


Welcome to Easter Party

Join Spider Man, Wonder Woman and many of your favourite superheroes to welcome new and returning Reethi Rah friends and family to our Easter celebrations. The Resort Team invites you to a cool night of enchantment and exhilarating performances, sparkling cocktails and delicious canapés.

Location: Fanditha
Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Time: 6.30pm to 8.30pm


The Amazing Reethi Race

Guaranteed to be an exciting team building activity as guests come together for a series of challenges in the race to be the first team to get to the finish line and win the race. The race will take them around the island’s 44 hectares and even to the nearby sandbank; a fun-filled race arranged in true Reethi style with an entertaining group of superhero’s present to join in the fun.

Date: Friday, 19 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Easter Gala Dinner, Cocktail Evening & Party

Enjoy this evening in good company, with flowing Champagne and cocktails in an unmatched ambience overlooking the beautiful Indian Ocean. Join us for an exciting evening filled with surprises. Our spectacular international cuisine prepared by our world class chefs awaits you!

Location: Sunrise Beach
Date: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Time: 7pm to 10.30pm


Easter Sunday Brunch

An array of world’s delicacies awaits you at Rah Bar this Easter. Indulge in the freshest catches from the sea, sizzling barbecues, crisp salads and sweet desserts. A bountiful buffet and a visit from the Easter friends will create a memorable holiday for the whole family.

Location: Rah Bar
Date: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Time: 12.30pm – 4pm


Easter Parade & Hunt

It’s Easter Sunday and time for the traditional Reethi Rah Easter Egg Hunt with a superhero twist. Join the Easter Bunny and other One&Only friends to search for Easter eggs and sweet treats.

Location: Lawn Club
Date: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Football Tournament

Traditionally, the words “family” and “football” have gone together. If you are new to football, we hope you will be watching or cheering your family members. Attending a match can be a great family occasion – so get involved!

Location: Football Pitch
Date: Monday, 22 April & Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Badminton Tournament

From individual circuits to team competition, our tournaments are popular among our guests. These will consist of single and doubles for men, women and mixed-doubles.

Location: Badminton Court
Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Orthodox Easter Brunch

Celebrate the Orthodox Easter with a sumptuous brunch at Rah Bar. Indulge in a feast of international cuisines as we fill the sea breeze with chilled-out tunes throughout afternoon.

Location: Rah Bar
Date: Sunday, 28 April 2019
Time: 12.30pm – 4pm



A Vibrant Culinary Journey from around the World this Easter

Chef Esdras - One&Only Reethi Rah
Chef Esdras

Chef Esdras

14 - 23 April 2019

Spreading the gospel of Northern Mexican cuisine from Los Angeles to Hong Kong and now with a focus on the Maldives, award winning Chef and renowned ‘Taco King’, Chef Esdras Ochoa will be at One&Only Reethi Rah from the 14th-23rd April introducing his contemporary cuisine including signature Esdras tacos and salsas. Chef Esdras is the co-founder and partner of Salazar, a wildly popular restaurant and outdoor oasis for Mexican food and drinks in Los Angeles. In addition, he has opened other leading restaurants including 11 Westside in Hong Kong and Sancho's in Mumbai, India. Well known for his participation on Netflix's "The Final Table" television program in which he reached the semi-final round, Esdras is set to represent Calexico and Mexico as he brings his iconic and inventive flavours to One&Only Reethi Rah.
Chef Bobo Lee - One&Only Reethi Rah
Chef Bobo Lee

Chef Bobo Lee

16 - 23 April 2019

One&Only Reethi Rah is set to welcome highly acclaimed decorative cake artist Bobo Lee, the founder of Shanghai based custom wedding cake brand, BoboLEE Cake from 16th – 23rd April as part of the resorts exciting Easter experiences. Bobo Lee incorporates the epitome of nature into every cake design, creating a work of art featuring layers of intricate sugar floral decorations. Bobo Lee has won numerous awards for his innovative creations, including winning the best pâtisserie in 2017 by Shanghai WoW, the largest life style and food media in Shanghai. One&Only Reethi Rah guests will have the opportunity to join Chef Bobo Lee at Epicure at Reethi Restaurant throughout the day during his live interactive master workshops as he creates handmade intricate sugar flowers and delectable Easter eggs.
Your results will be with you shortly