عيد الفصح في ون آند أونلي ريثي راه


احتفل بعيد الفصح وسط الأجواء الفاخرة المحيطة في منتجع ون آند أونلي ريثي راه وتمتَّع بمجموعة مختارة من أنشطة المليئة بالمرح والترفيه.

احتفالات عيد الفصح

احتفالات عيد الفصح في ون آند أونلي ريثي راه

بطولة التنس

تتجسد روح البطولة في توفير المتعة والأجواء الودية وتهدف إلى تعزيز العمل الجماعي بين عائلتك وأصدقائك. تذكر أنه يمكن أن تكون المنافسة متعة كبيرة لجميع المستويات العمرية.

الموقع: ملعب التنس
التاريخ: الأربعاء، 17 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 4 عصراً


ماراثون جزيرة ريثي

حافظ على لياقتك خلال عطلاتك مع ماراثون جزيرتنا الذي يمتد على مسافة إجمالية تقدر بنحو 6.4 كيلو متراً. ويعتبر مضمار الماراثون عبارة عن مسار رملي مسطح يتيح لك تجربة كل ركن من أركان الجزيرة. ويمكن للمشاركين الاستمتاع بمناظر خلابة للمحيط أثناء الجري.

الموقع: ملعب كرة القدم
التاريخ: الخميس، 18 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 8 صباحاً


أهلاً بك في حفلة عيد الفصح

انضم إلى شخصيات الرجل العنكبوت والمرأة الخارقة والعديد من الأبطال الخارقين المفضلين لديك للترحيب بأصدقاء ريثي راه وعائلاتهم الجُدد والقدامى في احتفالات عيد الفصح الرائعة. يدعوك فريق المنتجع لقضاء ليلة رائعة مليئة بالأنشطة الساحرة والعروض المبهجة والكوكتيلات المنعشة والمقبلات الشهية.

الموقع: فانديثا
التاريخ: الخميس، 18 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 6:30 مساءً حتى 8:30 مساءً


سباق ريثي المذهل

استمتع بالمشاركة في نشاط مثير لبناء الفرق حيث يجتمع الضيوف في سلسلة من التحديات خلال السباق واختيار أول فريق يصل إلى خط النهاية ليفوز بالسباق. وسوف يمتد مسار السباق حول 44 هكتاراً من الجزيرة وحتى فوق الرصيف الرملي القريب؛ ويتميز السباق بالأنشطة الممتعة والترفيهية وفق أسلوب ريثي الحقيقي مع انضمام مجموعة مسلية من الأبطال الخارقين إلى المرح خلال مراحل السباق.

التاريخ: الجمعة، 19 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 4:30 عصراً


عشاء عيد الفصح وأمسية الكوكتيل والحفلة

استمتع خلال هذه الأمسية بصحبة جيدة، مع تناول مشروبات الشمبانيا والكوكتيلات المتدفقة في أجواء لا مثيل لها بإطلالة على المحيط الهندي الجميل. انضم إلينا لقضاء أمسية مثيرة مليئة بالمفاجآت. وسيكون بانتظارك تشكيلة مميزة من المأكولات من مطبخنا العالمي المذهل التي أعدها طهاتنا العالميون!

الموقع: شاطئ سنرايز بيتش
التاريخ: السبت، 20 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 7 مساءً إلى 10:30 مساءً


برنش أحد عيد الفصح

تنتظرك تشكيلة من أشهى الأطباق العالمية في راه بار في عيد الفصح. تلذذ بتناول باقة من أشهى الأسماك الطازجة من البحر وأطباق الشواء المميزة والسلطات الهشة والحلويات اللذيذة. استمتع بأطباق البوفيه الغني وزيارة أصدقاء عيد الفصح كي تحظى بعطلة لا تُنسى لجميع أفراد العائلة.

الموقع: راه بار
التاريخ: الأحد، 21 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 12:30 ظهراً - 4 عصراً


موكب عيد الفصح والبحث عن البيض

يأتي أحد عيد الفصح مليئاً بالأنشطة المشوقة ويكون الوقت مناسباً لنشاط البحث عن البيض التقليدي في ريثي راه عبر حركات تشبه ما يقوم به الأبطال الخارقون. فلا تفوت هذه الفرصة وانضم إلى أرنب عيد الفصح وأصدقاء ون آند أونلي الآخرين للبحث عن بيض عيد الفصح والحلويات اللذيذة.

الموقع: نادي لاون
التاريخ: الأحد، 21 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 4:30 عصراً


بطولة كرة قدم

غالباً ما تترافق كلمتا "الأسرة" و"كرة القدم" معاً على نحوٍ تقليدي. فإذا كنت جديداً في عالم كرة القدم، فنأمل أن تشاهد أفراد عائلتك أو تهتف لهم خلال لعبهم. ويمكن أن يكون حضور مباراة مناسبة عائلية رائعة، لذا لا تفوتوا المشاركة!

الموقع: ملعب كرة القدم
التاريخ: الاثنين 22 أبريل - الثلاثاء 23 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 4:30 عصراً


بطولة تنس الريشة

تحظى البطولات التي ننظمها بشعبية كبيرة بين ضيوفنا، من الدورات الفردية إلى المنافسات الجماعية. وتتألف هذه البطولات من مباريات الفردي والزوجي للرجال والسيدات والزوجي المختلط.

الموقع: ملعب تنس الريشة
التاريخ: الأربعاء، 24 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 4:30 عصراً


برنش عيد الفصح الأرثوذكسي

احتفل بعيد الفصح الأرثوذكسي مع وجبة برنش خفيفة فاخرة في راه بار. تلذذ بتناول طعامك من مأدبة المأكولات العالمية بينما تستمتع بالأجواء الخلابة ونسمات البحر وسط ألحان رائعة طوال فترة ما بعد الظهر.

الموقع: راه بار
التاريخ: الأحد، 28 أبريل 2019
الوقت: 12:30 ظهراً - 4 عصراً



A Vibrant Culinary Journey from around the World this Easter

Chef Esdras

Chef Esdras

14 - 23 April 2019

Spreading the gospel of Northern Mexican cuisine from Los Angeles to Hong Kong and now with a focus on the Maldives, award winning Chef and renowned ‘Taco King’, Chef Esdras Ochoa will be at One&Only Reethi Rah from the 14th-23rd April introducing his contemporary cuisine including signature Esdras tacos and salsas. Chef Esdras is the co-founder and partner of Salazar, a wildly popular restaurant and outdoor oasis for Mexican food and drinks in Los Angeles. In addition, he has opened other leading restaurants including 11 Westside in Hong Kong and Sancho's in Mumbai, India. Well known for his participation on Netflix's "The Final Table" television program in which he reached the semi-final round, Esdras is set to represent Calexico and Mexico as he brings his iconic and inventive flavours to One&Only Reethi Rah.
الشيف بوبو لي

الشيف بوبو لي

16 - 23 أبريل 2019

من المقرر أن يستقبل ون آند أونلي ريثي راه فنان الكيك المزخرف المشهور بوبو لي، مؤسس علامة "بوبو لي كيك" لحفلات الزفاف المخصصة في شنغهاي في الفترة من 16 إلى 23 أبريل كجزء من تجارب عيد الفصح المثيرة داخل المنتجع. تعتمد طريقة بوبو لي على دمج أمثلة من الطبيعة في كل تصميم للكعك، بما يخلق عملًا فنياً يتميز بطبقات من الزخارف الزهرية السكرية المعقدة. فاز بوبو لي بالعديد من الجوائز عن إبداعاته المبتكرة، بما في ذلك الفوز بجائزة أفضل فطائر الحلويات في عام 2017 من "شنغهاي واو"، وهو أكبر نمط حياة ووسائط للطعام في شنغهاي. وسوف تتاح لضيوف ون آند أونلي ريثي راه الفرصة للانضمام إلى الشيف بوبو لي في مطعم ابيكيور ومطعم ريثي طوال اليوم خلال ورش عمل دروس الطهي التفاعلية المباشرة التي يقوم بها حيث يقوم بصنع زهور السكر المصنوعة يدويًا وبيض عيد الفصح اللذيذ.
Your results will be with you shortly

Easter at One&Only Reethi Rah


Celebrate Easter in the luxurious surroundings of One&Only Reethi Rah and enjoy a selection of fun-filled activities

Easter Celebrations - One&Only Reethi Rah
Easter Celebrations

Easter Celebrations at One&Only Reethi Rah

Tennis Tournament

The spirit of the tournament is fun, friendly and aimed at building teamwork amongst your family and friends. Remember, competition can be great fun for all age levels.

Location: Tennis Court
Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Time: 4pm


Reethi Island Marathon

Stay fit during your holidays with our island marathon that undergoes a total of 6.4 kilometres. It’s a flat-off sandy patch which will allow you to experience every corner of the island. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the ocean as you run.

Location: Football Pitch
Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Time: 8.00am


Welcome to Easter Party

Join Spider Man, Wonder Woman and many of your favourite superheroes to welcome new and returning Reethi Rah friends and family to our Easter celebrations. The Resort Team invites you to a cool night of enchantment and exhilarating performances, sparkling cocktails and delicious canapés.

Location: Fanditha
Date: Thursday, 18 April 2019
Time: 6.30pm to 8.30pm


The Amazing Reethi Race

Guaranteed to be an exciting team building activity as guests come together for a series of challenges in the race to be the first team to get to the finish line and win the race. The race will take them around the island’s 44 hectares and even to the nearby sandbank; a fun-filled race arranged in true Reethi style with an entertaining group of superhero’s present to join in the fun.

Date: Friday, 19 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Easter Gala Dinner, Cocktail Evening & Party

Enjoy this evening in good company, with flowing Champagne and cocktails in an unmatched ambience overlooking the beautiful Indian Ocean. Join us for an exciting evening filled with surprises. Our spectacular international cuisine prepared by our world class chefs awaits you!

Location: Sunrise Beach
Date: Saturday, 20 April 2019
Time: 7pm to 10.30pm


Easter Sunday Brunch

An array of world’s delicacies awaits you at Rah Bar this Easter. Indulge in the freshest catches from the sea, sizzling barbecues, crisp salads and sweet desserts. A bountiful buffet and a visit from the Easter friends will create a memorable holiday for the whole family.

Location: Rah Bar
Date: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Time: 12.30pm – 4pm


Easter Parade & Hunt

It’s Easter Sunday and time for the traditional Reethi Rah Easter Egg Hunt with a superhero twist. Join the Easter Bunny and other One&Only friends to search for Easter eggs and sweet treats.

Location: Lawn Club
Date: Sunday, 21 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Football Tournament

Traditionally, the words “family” and “football” have gone together. If you are new to football, we hope you will be watching or cheering your family members. Attending a match can be a great family occasion – so get involved!

Location: Football Pitch
Date: Monday, 22 April & Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Badminton Tournament

From individual circuits to team competition, our tournaments are popular among our guests. These will consist of single and doubles for men, women and mixed-doubles.

Location: Badminton Court
Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Time: 4.30pm


Orthodox Easter Brunch

Celebrate the Orthodox Easter with a sumptuous brunch at Rah Bar. Indulge in a feast of international cuisines as we fill the sea breeze with chilled-out tunes throughout afternoon.

Location: Rah Bar
Date: Sunday, 28 April 2019
Time: 12.30pm – 4pm



A Vibrant Culinary Journey from around the World this Easter

Chef Esdras - One&Only Reethi Rah
Chef Esdras

Chef Esdras

14 - 23 April 2019

Spreading the gospel of Northern Mexican cuisine from Los Angeles to Hong Kong and now with a focus on the Maldives, award winning Chef and renowned ‘Taco King’, Chef Esdras Ochoa will be at One&Only Reethi Rah from the 14th-23rd April introducing his contemporary cuisine including signature Esdras tacos and salsas. Chef Esdras is the co-founder and partner of Salazar, a wildly popular restaurant and outdoor oasis for Mexican food and drinks in Los Angeles. In addition, he has opened other leading restaurants including 11 Westside in Hong Kong and Sancho's in Mumbai, India. Well known for his participation on Netflix's "The Final Table" television program in which he reached the semi-final round, Esdras is set to represent Calexico and Mexico as he brings his iconic and inventive flavours to One&Only Reethi Rah.
Chef Bobo Lee - One&Only Reethi Rah
Chef Bobo Lee

Chef Bobo Lee

16 - 23 April 2019

One&Only Reethi Rah is set to welcome highly acclaimed decorative cake artist Bobo Lee, the founder of Shanghai based custom wedding cake brand, BoboLEE Cake from 16th – 23rd April as part of the resorts exciting Easter experiences. Bobo Lee incorporates the epitome of nature into every cake design, creating a work of art featuring layers of intricate sugar floral decorations. Bobo Lee has won numerous awards for his innovative creations, including winning the best pâtisserie in 2017 by Shanghai WoW, the largest life style and food media in Shanghai. One&Only Reethi Rah guests will have the opportunity to join Chef Bobo Lee at Epicure at Reethi Restaurant throughout the day during his live interactive master workshops as he creates handmade intricate sugar flowers and delectable Easter eggs.
Your results will be with you shortly