حفلات الزفاف


قمة الأناقة والفخامة

One&Only Reethi Rah - Rah Bar

مطعم ريثي

التصميم الفاخر

الموقع بحد ذاته جزء مهم من التجربة ككل وعنصر أساسي من روعة المناسبات والاحتفالات الخاصة، حيث تضفي الطبيعة رونقها على المكان وعلى التصميم الآخاذ.

تحميل الكتيّب

الخيمة الشاطئية

الخيمة الشاطئية

تمثل الخيمة الشاطئية على رمال شاطئ سنرايز بيتش الخيار المثالي للاحتفالات والملتقيات بشتى أنواعها، من حفلات العشاء إلى حفلات الكوكتيل. المكان بمساحته الضخمة معد لاستقبال حوالي 150 ضيف في حفلات الكوكتيل، مما يجعله مثالياً لحفلات الزفاف والملتقيات والفعاليات الخاصة. كما أن الخيمة مناسبة لإقامة المأدبات، حيث أنها تتسع لعشرة طاولات لعشرة أشخاص لكل طاولة.

السعة القصوى
150: حفلات الكوكتيل
100: نمط المآدب

الحجم
3620 متر²

One&Only Reethi Rah - Fanditha
مطعم فانديثا

فانديثا

في مكان منعزل في أقصى شمال الجزيرة، يقع مطعم فانديثا الأنيق والمطل على الشاطئ خاطفاً الأنظار بالسجاد الملقى على الرمال والأراجيح الشبكية في الهواء الطلق والوسائد الضخمة الوثيرة وأسرة الاسترخاء النهارية. يعد الموقع مثالياً لإقامة الحفلات ويوفر مساحة شاسعة لحفلات الاستقبال وتناول الطعام والشمبانيا في أجواء غروب الشمس الخلابة.

معلومات إضافية

خيارات مطاعم مميزة مناسبة لتجربة تناول الطعام الخاصة أو شبه الخاصة.
فريق محترف ومخصص لتنظيم الفعاليات

الموقع

يمضي ضوء النهار الطبيعي بشكلٍ خاطف لتحل الأجواء المسائية الساحرة للطبيعة الأم في الأرجاء. تناسب حلول الفعاليات المتاحة جميع الرغبات، كما يتوافر الإنترنت اللاسلكي بشكلٍ ممتاز في جميع أرجاء المواقع. وستوفر رحابة الجزيرة خصوصية متفردة  للحفلات المُقامة.

المأكولات

يمكن للمجموعات الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات يوميًا في ثماني مطاعم مختلفة؛ وتتوفر جميعا لتناول الطعام بشكل خاص أو شبه خاص.

الحوافز

لا شك أن زيارة ون آند أونلي ريثي راه مكافأة بحد ذاتها.

النقل

يستقبل موظفو ون آند أونلي ريثي راه الضيوف من المطار مباشرة ويتم إرشادهم إلى زورق خاص في رحلة رائعة عبر البحر. ويتمتع مطار إبراهيم ناصر الدولي ومطار مالي الدولي بخطوط مباشرة ممتازة حول العالم، بما في ذلك الخطوط الجوية البريطانية إلى لندن، وكاثاي إلى هونغ كونغ وطيران الإمارات إلى دبي. ويتضمن أسطول النقل خمسة من أكبر اليخوت في جزر المالديف.
مناسبتك الخاصة تبدأ من هنا

طلب الحصول على عرض

ابدأ
Your results will be with you shortly

EVENTS


AN ELEGANT OASIS FOR THE MOST SPECTACULAR EVENTS

Events - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

REETHI RESTAURANT

LUXE BY DESIGN

Blessed by nature and lavish by design, the destination itself becomes part of the experience when hosting special events and celebratory affairs.

Beachfront Marquee - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
BEACHFRONT MARQUEE

Beachfront Marquee

Whether your beachfront event is planned for a gala dinner or a cocktail reception, the marquee on the sand at Sunrise Beach is perfect for every purpose. This enormous canvas structure will hold up to 150 guests for a cocktail reception, which makes it ideal for weddings, gatherings, and special interest group events. The marquee is also suitable for banquets, with room for 10 tables at 10 persons per table.

MAX CAPACITY
150: Cocktail Reception
100: Banquet Style

SIZE
3620m²

Fanditha Events- One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
FANDITHA

Fanditha

Secluded on the northern tip of the island, Fanditha is an exotic, boho-chic beach restaurant with carpets in the sand, chill-out hammocks, giant cushions and inviting daybeds. Ideal for private parties, the venue offers the space for private dining and champagne sunset receptions

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Cuisine - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
A superb variety of cuisine available for semi private or private dining
Professional Events Team - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
Dedicated professional events team

LOCATION

Natural daylight goes without saying on this private island as Mother Nature sets the stage for every event. Equally as compelling, sophisticated solutions are delivered for every technical requirement and WiFi connectivity is excellent throughout all venues. The spaciousness of the island means parties are entirely private.

CUISINE

With eight different restaurants, groups can enjoy a superb variety of cuisine every day; and all are available for semi-private or private dining.

INCENTIVES

A visit to One&Only Reethi Rah is a reward unto itself.

TRANSPORTATION

Guests are greeted by One&Only Reethi Rah staff directly at the airport and ushered to a private launch for an exhilarating transfer across the sea. Ibrahim Nasir International Airport, Malé’s international airport, has excellent direct connections around the world including British Airways to London, Cathay to Hong Kong and Emirates to Dubai. Transfer fleet includes five of the largest yachts in Maldives.
Your special event starts here

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly