HOCHZEITEN


REINE ELEGANZ, PERFEKTES DESIGN

One&Only Reethi Rah - Rah Bar

REETHI RESTAURANT

ATEMBERAUBEND

Groß und doch ungestört. Elegant und zugleich diskret. Ob Abendempfänge am Strand oder ein Fest bei Mondschein – an unseren Veranstaltungsorten gelingt jeder Anlass mit absoluter Perfektion.

FESTZELT AM STRAND

Festzelt am Strand

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Galadiner oder einen Cocktailempfang am Strand planen – das Festzelt am Sunrise Beach eignet sich perfekt für jeden Zweck. Bei einem Cocktailempfang bietet die enorme Zeltkonstruktion Platz für bis zu 150 Gäste und ist somit ideal für Hochzeiten, Zusammenkünfte und andere besondere Gruppenveranstaltungen. Mit Platz für zehn Tische und jeweils zehn Personen pro Tisch eignet sich das Festzelt auch für Bankette.

HÖCHSTKAPAZITÄT
150: Cocktailempfang
100: Bankett

GRÖSSE
3.620 m²

One&Only Reethi Rah - Fanditha
FANDITHA

Fanditha

Das Fanditha an der Nordspitze der Insel ist ein exotisches Strandrestaurant, das durch Teppiche im Sand, Hängematten, riesige Kissen und einladende Entspannungsliegen besticht. Es ist der ideale Veranstaltungsort für Privatpartys, Speisen in privatem Rahmen und Champagnerempfänge bei Sonnenuntergang

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN

Vielzahl kulinarischer Optionen für halbprivate oder private Essen
Eigenes professionelles Veranstaltungsteam

LAGE

Auf dieser Privatinsel schafft die atemberaubende Natur die perfekte Kulisse für jede Art von Veranstaltung. Ausgeklügelte Lösungen meistern alle technischen Anforderungen, und in allen Veranstaltungsbereichen herrscht eine ausgezeichnete WLAN-Konnektivität. Aufgrund der Größe der Insel sind alle Feiern wirklich privat.

GASTRONOMIE

Acht verschiedene Restaurants bieten eine unglaubliche Vielfalt an kulinarischen Genüssen – jeden Tag. Sie alle stehen auch für Essen im halbprivaten oder privaten Rahmen zur Verfügung.

INCENTIVE-VERANSTALTUNGEN

Allein schon der Besuch im One&Only Reethi Rah ist eine Belohnung.

BEFÖRDERUNG

Die Gäste werden von Mitarbeitern des One&Only Reethi Rah direkt am Flughafen abgeholt und mit einem Privatboot zum Hotel gebracht. Der Ibrahim Nasir International Airport, der internationale Flughafen von Malé, bietet ausgezeichnete Verbindungen in die ganze Welt, darunter mit British Airways nach London, mit Cathay nach Hongkong und mit Emirates nach Dubai. Für den Transfer steht eine Flotte bereit, die fünf der größten Jachten auf den Malediven umfasst.
Ihre besondere Veranstaltung beginnt hier

ANGEBOTSANFRAGE

BEGINNEN
Your results will be with you shortly

EVENTS


AN ELEGANT OASIS FOR THE MOST SPECTACULAR EVENTS

Events - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives

REETHI RESTAURANT

LUXE BY DESIGN

Blessed by nature and lavish by design, the destination itself becomes part of the experience when hosting special events and celebratory affairs.

Beachfront Marquee - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
BEACHFRONT MARQUEE

Beachfront Marquee

Whether your beachfront event is planned for a gala dinner or a cocktail reception, the marquee on the sand at Sunrise Beach is perfect for every purpose. This enormous canvas structure will hold up to 150 guests for a cocktail reception, which makes it ideal for weddings, gatherings, and special interest group events. The marquee is also suitable for banquets, with room for 10 tables at 10 persons per table.

MAX CAPACITY
150: Cocktail Reception
100: Banquet Style

SIZE
3620m²

Fanditha Events- One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
FANDITHA

Fanditha

Secluded on the northern tip of the island, Fanditha is an exotic, boho-chic beach restaurant with carpets in the sand, chill-out hammocks, giant cushions and inviting daybeds. Ideal for private parties, the venue offers the space for private dining and champagne sunset receptions

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Cuisine - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
A superb variety of cuisine available for semi private or private dining
Professional Events Team - One&Only Reethi Rah, Maldives
Dedicated professional events team

LOCATION

Natural daylight goes without saying on this private island as Mother Nature sets the stage for every event. Equally as compelling, sophisticated solutions are delivered for every technical requirement and WiFi connectivity is excellent throughout all venues. The spaciousness of the island means parties are entirely private.

CUISINE

With eight different restaurants, groups can enjoy a superb variety of cuisine every day; and all are available for semi-private or private dining.

INCENTIVES

A visit to One&Only Reethi Rah is a reward unto itself.

TRANSPORTATION

Guests are greeted by One&Only Reethi Rah staff directly at the airport and ushered to a private launch for an exhilarating transfer across the sea. Ibrahim Nasir International Airport, Malé’s international airport, has excellent direct connections around the world including British Airways to London, Cathay to Hong Kong and Emirates to Dubai. Transfer fleet includes five of the largest yachts in Maldives.
Your special event starts here

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly