غولف


وجهة الغولف ذات المستوى العالمي

الغولف

نخبة الملاعب.

ملاعب مذهلة تضاهي جودة الملاعب العالمية

نادي الإمارات للغولف

نادي الإمارات للغولف

كان نادي الإمارات للغولف أول ملعب بطولات من العشب الكامل في الشرق الأوسط. تم التصويت لمعلب المجلس ليكون من أفضل 100 ملعب غولف خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من قبل غولف دايجست، وهو ملعب يضم 18 حفرة، ممتد على مساحة 7.301 ياردة ومعدل 72 ضربة.

ملعب مونتغومري، دبي

ملعب مونتغومري، دبي

يشكل ملعب مونتغومري تحديًا عالميًا للاعبي الغولف. وهو ملعب مكون من 13 حفرة ومعدل 3 ضربات، مصمم على شكل خريطة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهو أكبر ملعب فردي عشبي في العالم بمساحة 58.000 متر مربع وهو يعادل مساحة تسعة ملاعب خضراء.

نادي خور دبي للغولف واليخوت

نادي خور دبي للغولف واليخوت

يقع نادي خور دبي للغولف واليخوت في وسط مدينة دبي على شواطئ الخور. يضم 18 حفرة ومعدل 71 ضربة، ويمتد على مساحة 6.857 ياردة ويضم مسارات منظمة وتحيط جوانبه أشجار النخيل ونخيل جوز الهند وتصميمات مائية جذابة ولكنها في ذات الوقت تشكل تحديًا مهمًا للاعبين.

الملعب الصحراوي

الملعب الصحراوي

تقدر مساحة الملعب الصحراوي الكائن ضمن مشروع المرابع العربية بـ7.691 ياردة وهو أول ملعب صحراوي في المدينة. يتميز بأجواءه الصحراوية فلا يواجه اللاعبون أي مصائد مائية أثناء اللعب سوى التضاريس الصحراوية لهذا الملعب الصحراوي المزروع بالعشب.

نادي إلس

نادي إلس

يقع نادي إلس في مدينة دبي الرياضية. ويمتد على مساحة 7.538 ياردة، ويتميز بوجود أربعة مناطق مختلفة تناسب مختلف قدرات لاعبي الغولف. وينفرد الملعب بتصميم كلاسيكي مستوحى من الحياة الصحراوية ويتميز بمنحدرات متعرجة تضم نباتات طبيعية من البيئة الصحراوية.

مجمع ملاعب الجولف في جميرا

مجمع ملاعب الجولف في جميرا

يعتبر مجمع ملاعب الجميرا للغولف المكان الأمثل الذي يجمع بين أفضل المساكن المرغوبة ووجهات لعب الغولف المثالية. يعتبر ملعب الأرض الذي اكتسب سريعًا لقب أفضل ملاعب الغولف في المنطقة، وذلك بفضل مستوى التحديات التي يقدمها، كما أنه الملعب المستضيف لبطولة دبي للغولف.

Your results will be with you shortly

GOLF


An emerging world-class golf destination.

Golf - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Golf

Elite Courses

Stunning courses on par with the world's finest.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
EMIRATES GOLF CLUB

Emirates Golf Club

Emirates Golf Club hosted was the first all-grass championship golf course in the Middle East. The Majlis course, voted by Golf Digest as one of the 100 Best Courses Outside the USA, is an 18-hole 7,301-yard, par 72 course.

THE MONTGOMERIE, DUBAI

The Montgomerie, Dubai

The Montgomerie, Dubai is a world-class challenge. The par-three 13th hole is not only designed in the shape of the UAE, it also lays claim to being the largest single golfing green in the world – at 58,000 sq ft, it’s the size of nine greens combined.
Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
DUBAI CREEK GOLF & YACHT CLUB

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

The spectacular Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club is situated in the heart of the city on the shores of the creek. The club’s 18-hole, par 71 course rolls 6,857 undulating yards along well-groomed fairways lined with date and coconut palms, and attractive but challenging water hazards.

DESERT COURSE

Desert Course

The Desert Course at Arabian Ranches measures a monster 7,691 yards from the championship tees and is the first true Dubai desert course in the city. With no water hazards to face, players tackle the elements and one enormous twisting bunker – the desert itself – on a sprawling course cultivated from the desert topography.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
THE ELS CLUB

The Els Club

The Els Club is located at Dubai Sports City. Stretching 7,538 yards from the tips, it features four sets of teeing areas to suit individual golfers. Set on undulating slopes of native desert vegetation, it is a links style layout combining traditional classic design.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
AL BADIA

Al Badia

Al Badia is the centerpiece of the prestigious Dubai Festival City project, an 18-hole, par 72 course boasting eleven challenging lakes of varying sizes and several smaller streams, all feeding water down to Dubai Creek. 'Rivers of Sand' have also been created to cast contrasting shadows, which fall across the course as the sun sets.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Jumeirah Golf Estates

Jumeirah Golf Estates

Jumeirah Golf Estates is home to Dubai’s most desirable residences and the world’s premier golf destination. The Earth Course has rapidly gained a reputation as one of the best in the region for its quality and challenge, and is also host to the prestigious Dubai World Championship.

Your results will be with you shortly