高尔夫


世界一流的新兴高尔夫目的地。

高尔夫

精品课程

于世界顶级高尔夫球场,参加精品高尔夫课程。

阿联酋高尔夫俱乐部

阿联酋高尔夫俱乐部

阿联酋高尔夫俱乐部拥有中东地区首个全草坪式高尔夫锦标赛球场。7301 码的马吉斯球场被《高尔夫文摘》评为美国境外 100 大最佳球场之一,采用 18 洞、标准杆 72 杆的设计。

迪拜蒙格马利高尔夫球场

迪拜蒙格马利高尔夫球场

迪拜蒙格马利高尔夫球场是世界一流的高尔夫球场。这座球场的 3 杆第 13 洞不仅外形酷似阿联酋版图,而且还拥有全球面积最大的单个高尔夫果岭——58,000 平方英尺,其大小相当于九个果岭的面积之和。

迪拜 Creek 高尔夫和游艇俱乐部

迪拜 Creek 高尔夫和游艇俱乐部

迪拜 Creek 高尔夫和游艇俱乐部位于迪拜湾岸边的城市中心。球场面积为 6,857 码,采用 18 洞、标准杆 71 杆的波状设计,精心打造的球道两旁林立着枣椰树和椰子树,并设有极具吸引力和挑战性的水障。

沙漠高尔夫球场

沙漠高尔夫球场

阿拉伯大农场球场设计为 7691 码,拥有一流的锦标赛发球台,是整个城市首个真正意义上的沙漠球场。球场未设水障,让球手可以在依沙漠地形而建的广阔场地上大展球技,应对巨大的弯曲沙坑(即沙漠本身)与各种障碍。

ELS 俱乐部

Els 俱乐部

Els 俱乐部位于迪拜体育城。它拥有长 7,538 码的高尔夫球场,内设四个发球区,可满足不同高尔夫球手的需求。球场坐落在连绵起伏的荒漠植被之上,采用融合传统经典设计的连线式布局。

卓美亚高尔夫庄园

卓美亚高尔夫庄园

卓美亚高尔夫庄园是迪拜最令人向往的住所,亦是世界顶级高尔夫场地。地之球场以其绝佳的品质和精妙的设计迅速成为迪拜最顶级球场之一,同时也成为著名迪拜高尔夫世界锦标赛的举办地。

Your results will be with you shortly

GOLF


An emerging world-class golf destination.

Golf - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Golf

Elite Courses

Stunning courses on par with the world's finest.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
EMIRATES GOLF CLUB

Emirates Golf Club

Emirates Golf Club hosted was the first all-grass championship golf course in the Middle East. The Majlis course, voted by Golf Digest as one of the 100 Best Courses Outside the USA, is an 18-hole 7,301-yard, par 72 course.

THE MONTGOMERIE, DUBAI

The Montgomerie, Dubai

The Montgomerie, Dubai is a world-class challenge. The par-three 13th hole is not only designed in the shape of the UAE, it also lays claim to being the largest single golfing green in the world – at 58,000 sq ft, it’s the size of nine greens combined.
Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
DUBAI CREEK GOLF & YACHT CLUB

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

The spectacular Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club is situated in the heart of the city on the shores of the creek. The club’s 18-hole, par 71 course rolls 6,857 undulating yards along well-groomed fairways lined with date and coconut palms, and attractive but challenging water hazards.

DESERT COURSE

Desert Course

The Desert Course at Arabian Ranches measures a monster 7,691 yards from the championship tees and is the first true Dubai desert course in the city. With no water hazards to face, players tackle the elements and one enormous twisting bunker – the desert itself – on a sprawling course cultivated from the desert topography.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
THE ELS CLUB

The Els Club

The Els Club is located at Dubai Sports City. Stretching 7,538 yards from the tips, it features four sets of teeing areas to suit individual golfers. Set on undulating slopes of native desert vegetation, it is a links style layout combining traditional classic design.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
AL BADIA

Al Badia

Al Badia is the centerpiece of the prestigious Dubai Festival City project, an 18-hole, par 72 course boasting eleven challenging lakes of varying sizes and several smaller streams, all feeding water down to Dubai Creek. 'Rivers of Sand' have also been created to cast contrasting shadows, which fall across the course as the sun sets.

Golf - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Jumeirah Golf Estates

Jumeirah Golf Estates

Jumeirah Golf Estates is home to Dubai’s most desirable residences and the world’s premier golf destination. The Earth Course has rapidly gained a reputation as one of the best in the region for its quality and challenge, and is also host to the prestigious Dubai World Championship.

Your results will be with you shortly