كيدز أونلي


الأنشطة والفعاليات للضيوف الصغار

كيدز أونلي

أماكن نخصصها لكم

خصصنا منطقتين للضيوف الصغار في ذا بالاس والردهة العربية وسط أجواء رائعة مستوحاة من تصميم القلاع القديمة

أنشطة كيدز أونلي

الأنشطة

برامج يومية يتم الإشراف عليها تناسب أعمار محددة: من 4 إلى 5 سنوات، من 6 إلى 8 سنوات، من 9 إلى 11 سنة. يمكن أن تضم الأنشطة أيضًا ركوب الجمال والرسم بالحنا والرقص الشرقي والنحت على الرمال والخيم المسائية العربية وغيرها الكثير. أثناء دروس المرح التفاعلية يتعلم أحباؤنا الصغار عبارات عربية أساسية.

قلعة الكوفة خلال المواسم

قلعة الكوفة

تفتح قلعة الكوفة أبوابها خلال إجازات المدرسة وفي مواسم المهرجانات، وتتضمن ساحة مغلقة مع منطقة عرض وبركة سبلاش للأطفال. أما الحديقة البيضاوية الملاصقة لها فتستخدم لألعاب العائلة وركوب الجمال وأنواع الرياضات الأخرى.

معلومات إضافية

الأطفال الصغار

نرحب بالأطفال تحت عمر أربعة سنين للمشاركة في أنشطة كيدز أونلي والاستمتاع بها برفقة أحد الوالدين أو وصي. يقدم منتجع ون آند أونلي هذه الخدمات مقابل رسوم رمزية. الرجاء الحجز مبكراً خلال مواسم المهرجانات والأعياد الخاصة.

ساعات كيدز أونلي

يفتح يومياً:
من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا إلى 12:30 ظهرًا
من الساعة 2:30 ظهرًا إلى 5:00 مساءً
من الساعة 6:00 مساءً إلى 10:00 مساءً

ملاحظة: عادة ما ينضم الأطفال إلى ذويهم عند تناول الطعام.

Your results will be with you shortly

KIDSONLY


Activities and adventures for younger guests.

Image 2.4:1
KidsOnly

PLACES TO CALL THEIR OWN

Amidst wondrous castle-like architecture, two dedicated facilities in The Palace and Arabian Court.

Kids Only - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
KIDSONLY ACTIVITIES

Activites

Daily supervised programmes are adapted to specific ages: ages 4 to 5 years, 6 to 8 years and 9 to 11 years. Activities may include camel riding, henna painting, belly dancing, sand sculpturing, evening Arabian camping and more. Little ones learn basic Arabic phrases during fun, interactive lessons.
Kids Only - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
AL KOUFA FORT DURING SEASONAL PERIODS

Al Koufa Fort

Open during school holidays and festive seasons, Al Koufa Fort features an enclosed courtyard with stage area and toddlers’ splash pool. An adjacent oval garden is used for family games, camel riding and sports.

Additional Information

Toddlers

Children under four are welcome to participate in KidsOnly activities, but must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. Such services can be arranged through the resort for a nominal fee. Please book early during festive and special holiday seasons.

KIDSONLY HOURS

Open daily:
10.00am to 12.30pm
2.30pm to 5.00pm
6.00pm to 10.00pm

Note: children typically join their parents for meals

Your results will be with you shortly