التسوق


محلات براقة وأسواق تقليدية، حيث يعرض مصممي المجوهرات ومصممي الأزياء وتجار الذهب بضاعتهم

التسوق

التسوق في "مدينة الذهب"

تعتبر دبي بمثابة جنة لمحبي التسوق فهي تقدم ما يرضي مختلف الأذواق والشخصيات.

مول الإمارات

مول الإمارات

حاز على تصويت أفضل مركز تسوق جديد في مراسم منح جوائز السفر العالمية "وورلد ترافل" في لندن، فهو يضم متاجر لعلامات تجارية عالمية مثل رالف لورين وتودز وبيربري وأرماني ومارك جاكوبس وغيرها من العلامات التجارية البارزة، هذا بالإضافة إلى السلع المحلية مثل السجاد التقليدي والمنسوجات العربية.
BOXPARK

Box Park

Standing along Al Wasl Road, a riot of green, yellow, orange blue and grey 'shipping containers', BOXPARK is a mall unlike no other offering distinctive retail experiences and quirky dining options in a hip modern setting.

دبي مول

دبي مول

يقع دبي مول في وسط مدينة دبي التي توصف بـ ’مركز الحاضر‘، وهو أكبر مركز تسوق ترفيهي والأكثر زيارة في العالم.

One&Only The Palm - Shopping
سيتي ووك

سيتي ووك

سيتي ووك هو مركز تسوق مبتكر طورته شركة مراس العقارية. يمتد هذا المركز على مساحة تزيد عن 10 مليون متر مربع ويمتاز كونه المكان الأمثل لقضاء أمتع الأوقات العائلية بفضل تعدد الخيارات الترفيهية من محلات تجارية وأماكن ترفيهية وخدمات فندقية وصحية. يعتبر سيتي ووك مكاناً مثاليًا للتسوق والتواصل وقضاء أمتع الأوقات في أجواء هادئة وراقية.

One&Only Resorts - Shopping Festival
مهرجانات التسوق

مهرجانات التسوق

تطل علينا الفعالية الأكثر ترقباً من الجميع في أفضل وجهات التسوق في العالم - مهرجان دبي للتسوق. يتميز المهرجان بأسواقه الخارجية الفريدة من نوعها وعروض الألعاب النارية وعروض الأزياء بأسلوب "الفلاش موب" التي ستغمرك بأجواء المتعة وروعة التسوق والتخفيضات الضخمة والجوائز الحصرية. وفي غمرة التسوق، لا تنسى بالطبع الفعالية الممتعة - مفاجآت صيف دبيالتي تضفي عالماً ترفيهياً لا ينتهي للأطفال يجمع بين الأنشطة والعروض المختلفة وعروض التسوق والمسابقات وجوائز تسوق واربح التي تمنح أفراد العائلة بأكملها ساعات من السعادة والمتعة!
Your results will be with you shortly

SHOPPING


Glamorous boutiques and traditional souks, where jewellers, designers and gold merchants trade their wares.

Activities Activities Shopping - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Shopping

Shopping in “The City of Gold”

Dubai is paradise found for those who love to shop, offering something for every style and personality.

MALL OF THE EMIRATES

Mall of the Emirates

Voted the best new mall at the World Travel Awards in London, Mall of the Emirates houses the shops of Ralph Lauren, Tod’s, Burberry, Armani, Marc Jacobs and more, as well as local merchandise including traditional carpets and Arabic textiles.
One&Only Royal Mirage Shopping BOXPARK
BOXPARK

Box Park

Standing along Al Wasl Road, a riot of green, yellow, orange blue and grey 'shipping containers', BOXPARK is a mall unlike no other offering distinctive retail experiences and quirky dining options in a hip modern setting.

DUBAI MALL

Dubai Mall

Located in the heart the prestigious Downtown Dubai, described as ‘The Centre of Now,’ is The Dubai Mall, the world’s largest and most-visited retail and entertainment destination.
One&Only The Palm - Shopping
CITY WALK

City Walk

CITY WALK is an urban living destination in Dubai by Meraas, spanning an area of more than 10 million square feet. A family-friendly hub that seamlessly combines living, shopping, entertainment, hospitality, and wellness options within one integrated space, CITY WALK offers visitors a unique sense of community and comfort.
One&Only Resorts - Shopping Festival
SHOPPING FESTIVALS

Shopping Festivals

From one of the greatest shopping destinations on the planet, comes the year's most anticipated event - the Dubai Shopping Festival. Featuring one-of-a-kind outdoor markets, fashion flashmobs and fireworks, you'll be immersed in this spectacular retail extravaganza, where you can take advantage of exclusive mega sales and rewards. And don't forget Dubai's other exciting event - Dubai Summer Surprises, where children are endlessly entertained with shows and activities, while shopping deals, competitions and shop-and-win promotions provide hours of distraction for the whole family!
Your results will be with you shortly