ШОПИНГ


Гламурные бутики и традиционные базары, где ювелиры, дизайнеры и торговцы изделиями из золота предлагают свои товары.

Шопинг

Покупки в «Золотом городе»

Дубай — это настоящий рай для любителей шопинга, где каждый найдет что-то для себя.

ТОРГОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР MALL OF THE EMIRATES

Торговый центр Mall oftheEmirates

В торгово-развлекательном центре Mall of the Emirates можно посетить бутики Ralph Lauren, Tod’s, Burberry, Armani, Marc Jacobs. Интересной покупкой станут изделия местных мастеров, традиционный восточный ковер или арабские ткани. Открытый совсем недавно Mall of the Emirates уже был назван лучшим новым торговым центром по версии World Travel Awards в Лондоне.
BOXPARK

Box Park

Standing along Al Wasl Road, a riot of green, yellow, orange blue and grey 'shipping containers', BOXPARK is a mall unlike no other offering distinctive retail experiences and quirky dining options in a hip modern setting.

ТОРГОВО-РАЗВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЦЕНТР DUBAI MALL

Торгово-развлекательный центр Dubai Mall

Dubai Mall, расположенный в престижном деловом районе Дубая, который также называют самым современным центром, является крупнейшим торгово-развлекательным центром в мире.
One&Only The Palm - Shopping
КВАРТАЛ CITY WALK

Квартал City Walk

CITY WALK — городской квартал Дубая от застройщика Meraas, который занимает площадь более 929 тысяч кв. метров. Жилые здания, торговые центры, развлечения, отели, оздоровительные салоны и другие возможности для семейного отдыха объединены внутри целостного пространства. КВАРТАЛ CITY WALK предлагает посетителям приятное окружение и комфорт.
One&Only Resorts - Shopping Festival
ТОРГОВЫЕ ФЕСТИВАЛИ

Торговые фестивали

Торговый фестиваль в Дубае — это долгожданное событие года, проходящее в одном из самых популярных на планете мест для шопинга. Неповторимые уличные рынки, модные флешмобы, фейерверки — погрузитесь в атмосферу безудержного шопинга, где вас ждут невероятные распродажи и выгодные предложения. Не пропустите еще одно интересное событие — Дубайский фестиваль «Летние сюрпризы».Дети будут в восторге от разнообразных развлечений, представлений и мероприятий, а выгодные покупки, конкурсы и акции в стиле «купи и выиграй», несомненно, увлекут всю семью!
Your results will be with you shortly

SHOPPING


Glamorous boutiques and traditional souks, where jewellers, designers and gold merchants trade their wares.

Activities Activities Shopping - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Shopping

Shopping in “The City of Gold”

Dubai is paradise found for those who love to shop, offering something for every style and personality.

MALL OF THE EMIRATES

Mall of the Emirates

Voted the best new mall at the World Travel Awards in London, Mall of the Emirates houses the shops of Ralph Lauren, Tod’s, Burberry, Armani, Marc Jacobs and more, as well as local merchandise including traditional carpets and Arabic textiles.
One&Only Royal Mirage Shopping BOXPARK
BOXPARK

Box Park

Standing along Al Wasl Road, a riot of green, yellow, orange blue and grey 'shipping containers', BOXPARK is a mall unlike no other offering distinctive retail experiences and quirky dining options in a hip modern setting.

DUBAI MALL

Dubai Mall

Located in the heart the prestigious Downtown Dubai, described as ‘The Centre of Now,’ is The Dubai Mall, the world’s largest and most-visited retail and entertainment destination.
One&Only The Palm - Shopping
CITY WALK

City Walk

CITY WALK is an urban living destination in Dubai by Meraas, spanning an area of more than 10 million square feet. A family-friendly hub that seamlessly combines living, shopping, entertainment, hospitality, and wellness options within one integrated space, CITY WALK offers visitors a unique sense of community and comfort.
One&Only Resorts - Shopping Festival
SHOPPING FESTIVALS

Shopping Festivals

From one of the greatest shopping destinations on the planet, comes the year's most anticipated event - the Dubai Shopping Festival. Featuring one-of-a-kind outdoor markets, fashion flashmobs and fireworks, you'll be immersed in this spectacular retail extravaganza, where you can take advantage of exclusive mega sales and rewards. And don't forget Dubai's other exciting event - Dubai Summer Surprises, where children are endlessly entertained with shows and activities, while shopping deals, competitions and shop-and-win promotions provide hours of distraction for the whole family!
Your results will be with you shortly