CELEBRITIES


Restaurant Celebrities

Grand Dining Room

Celebrities Chef Laurent Michel - One&Only Royal Mirage

WORLD CLASS CHEFS


Celebrities Cuisine - One&Only Royal Mirage

FRENCH INSPIRED INTERNATIONAL CUISINE


Celebrities Esplanade View - One&Only Royal Mirage

SPECTACULAR VIEWS


INFORMATIONEN

Das Restaurant Celebrities mit Lounge und exklusivem Private Dining-Raum strahlt eine ganz besondere, zauberhafte Atmosphäre aus. Dramatische architektonische Elemente und eindrucksvolle Kristalllüster schaffen eine elegante Atmosphäre, die durch die spektakuläre Aussicht auf The Palace Esplanade noch verstärkt wird. Eine hervorragende Location nicht nur für einen ungestörten Abend zu zweit, sondern auch für Familienfeiern.

Zu traditionellen Favoriten wird eine außergewöhnliche Auswahl von Weltklasseweinen serviert, die selbst anspruchsvolle Kenner begeistern.

Der beliebte Private Dining-Raum bietet eine große Tafel, elegante Spiegel und eine raffinierte Beleuchtung. Von der angrenzenden Holzterrasse fällt der Blick auf die üppigen Gartenanlagen und den glitzernden Pool. Der Raum ist ideal für besondere Anlässe mit 10 bis 20 Gästen.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Im Palace
Frühstück: 8:00 bis 10:30 Uhr
Abendessen: 19:00 bis 23:30 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen

SPEISEKARTEN

A la Carte
Tapas

KLEIDERORDNUNG

Aus Respekt vor der Kultur und den Traditionen des Landes wird abends in Restaurants lässig-elegante Kleidung erwartet. Ärmellose T-Shirts, kurze Hosen oder Flip-Flops aus Kunststoff sind nicht gestattet. Bitte nur lange Hosen. Kinder ab 8 Jahren sind herzlich willkommen.

KONTAKT

Restaurant-Informationen und Reservierungen unter +971 4 399 9999 oder per E-Mail an restaurants@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

ZUSÄTZLICHE INFORMATIONEN

Ab dem 1. Januar 2018 gilt in den VAE eine Mehrwertsteuer in Höhe von 5 %.

Your results will be with you shortly

CELEBRITIES


INSPIRED CLASSIC EUROPEAN CUISINE

Cuisine Celebrities - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

CELEBRITIES

ABOUT

Stunningly reimagined, Celebrities Restaurant, Lounge and the exclusive Private Dining Room, exude an enchanting style. Dramatic architectural features and striking crystal chandeliers create an elegant atmosphere which is further enhanced by the spectacular views of The Palace Esplanade. An exceptional venue for intimate evenings, but also for convivial gatherings and entertainment.

A menu of traditional favourites is beautifully complemented with an exceptional selection of world-class wines to satisfy the most discerning of palates.

The highly coveted Private Dining Room boasts a grand table, with elegant mirrors and dramatic lightening complemented by an outdoor wooden deck overlooking the lush gardens and reflecting pool; an ideal setting for celebrating special occasions accommodating 10 to 20 guests.

HOURS

Located in The Palace
Open for dinner: 7.00pm to 11.00pm (closed Saturday)

MENUS

Dinner
Tapas

CONTACT US

For restaurant information and reservations, kindly contact us on +971 4 399 9999 or via email at fb.acourt@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

In respect of local culture and tradition, the evening dining dress code is casual yet elegant. No sleeveless t-shirts, shorts or plastic flip flops. Long trousers only. Children over 8 years old are welcome

Your results will be with you shortly