معالجات الوجه


الاسترخاء والتجدد والتنشيط.

معالجات الوجه

تجديد الشباب

دلل ذهنك وجسدك وروحك

معالجات الوجه المتقدمة

معالجة متقدمة ومتخصصة للوجه

معالجة مجددة للشباب في أجواء من الفخامة والرفاهية تساعد على تفتيح البشرة والحد من علامات تقدم السن.
معالجات الوجه المكثفة

معالجة الوجه المكثفة

تشمل هذه المعالجات المتخصصة للوجه تقنيات متقدمة تجعل البشرة أكثر صحة ونضارة وهي معالجات ذات نتائج فورية. تضم كل معالجة جلسة شد البشرة المحيطة للعينين من إسبا (ESPA) وتدليك لفروة الرأس.

  • تشمل هذه المعالجة المتخصصة للوجه تقنيات يدوية تدريجية لجعل البشرة أكثر صحية ولإحراز نتائج فورية. تضم كل معالجة شد البشرة المحيطة بالعينين من إسبا وتدليك فروة الرأس.

    الاسترخاء

    إزالة التوتر - 50 أو 80 دقيقة

    معالجة لطيفة للبشرة شديدة الحساسية والرقيقة والمعرضة للاحمرار والتهيّج.

    تُستخدم المستخلصات النباتية الطبيعية المهدئة والمقللة للحساسية وزيوت معالجات عطرية مثل البابونج والصمغ الجاوي لتنظيف البشرة الرقيقة بلطف وتغذيتها وترطيبها مما يساعد على تقليل الحساسية وتهدئة الإحمرار الشديد، ويترك الجلد هادئاً وناعمًا.

    التجديد

    معالجة للتحكم بزيوت الوجه  50 أو 80 دقيقة.

    مثالية للبشرة الدهنية والمحتقنة والتي تعاني من المشكلات، أو للذين يعانون من اختلال التوازن الهرموني.

    يساعد التنظيف العميق للوجه  على تنظيم إفرازات الدهون ويحسن فتح المسامات. وبعد استخدام المطهر الطبيعي المصنوع من رغوة يوكا وبنجر السكر والعسل  تُوضع على البشرة مكونات مضادة للالتهاب تساعد في تهدئة وتخفيف الاحتقان وتحفيز المظهر العام النقي للبشرة.

    التنشيط

    معالجة وجهية لإعادة الترطيب للوجه - 50 أو 80 دقيقة

    معالجة ترطيب الوجه هذه مثالية للبشرة الجافة والمجهدة، وهي تمثل دفعة قوية لتجديد المظهر. يساعد التنظيف العميق والتخلص من السموم البشرة في تحسين امتصاصها للزيوت المغذية للوجه وبلسم المواد النباتية. والنتيجة هي بشرة ناعمة وصحية.

  • تفتيح البشرة - 80 دقيقة

    معالجة تجديد للوجه لجميع أنواع البشرة؛ وخصوصاً عندما تسبب البيئة أو التوتر أو قلة النوم في فقدان البشرة لنضارتها. يعمل مُفتح البشرة (ESPA) الغني بأحماض ألفا هيدروكسي (AHA) وأحماض بيتا هيدروكسي (BHA) الطبيعية المستخلصة من طحالب وأكاليل مروج هاواي على تحسين احمرار ومظهر وملمس البشرة بشكل جلي.

    معالجة مكافحة علامات تقدم سن البشرة - 80 دقيقة

    معالجة وجه فاخرة كلياً، مصممة للمساعدة في محاربة علامات التقدم في العمر والجلد المتعرض للشمس. يتم استخدام تقنيات متقدمة ومكونات مطوّرة علمياً للتركيز على المناطق الحساسة حول العينين والرقبة والشفاه والفك. تظهر النتائج السريعة التحسن الملحوظ للبشرة وتساعد على تقليل خطوط التجاعيد وتترك البشرة متجددة ومتغذية.

معلومات إضافية

ساعات العمل

احتراماً للتقاليد المحلية، فقد تم تحديد ساعات عمل منفصلة للسيدات وأخرى للرجال في السبا والحمام الشرقي.
يقع في الطابق الأول من معهد الصحة والجمال في رزيدنس سبا.

السبا

يومياً - 9:30 صباحاً حتى 9 مساءً
للسيدات فقط - 9:30 صباحاً حتى 1 مساءً
للسيدات والرجال - 1 مساءً حتى 9 مساءً
آخر حجز للمعالجات - 8 مساءً
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

للحصول على أقصى استفادة من تجربة معالجات السبا الخاصة بك، نُوصي بالوصول قبل 30 دقيقة من وقتك المحدد. يُرجى العلم بأن الوصول المتأخر سيحرمك من حصولك على وقت معالجتك كاملاً. وكنوع من الاحترام للضيف التالي، سينتهي موعدك حسب الوقت المحدد أصلاً. ولراحتك، سيتم تزويدك برداء (روب) ومناشف ونعال. وخلال جميع معالجاتك سيتم حجبك بستائر مناسبة لضمان خصوصيتك.

Your results will be with you shortly

Facial - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai


Pamper mind, body, and spirit.

Advanced Specialised Facials - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Advanced Specialised Facials

Rejuvenating and luxurious, to help brighten the skin and reduce signs of aging.
Intensive Facial - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Intensive Facials

Specialised facials feature progressive techniques to create strong, healthy skin with immediate results. Each facial includes an ESPA Eye Lift and Scalp massage treatment.
  • These specialised facials feature progressive manual techniques to create strong, healthy skin with immediate results. Each facial includes an ESPA Eye Lift and Scalp Massage treatment.


    The De-sensitiser - 50 or 80 minutes

    A gentle facial for truly sensitive, fragile skins which are prone to redness and irritation.

    Soothing, de-sensitising natural plant extracts and aromatherapy oils such as Chamomile and Benzoin are used to gently cleanse, nourish and hydrate fragile skins helping to reduce sensitivity and to calm high colour, leaving the skin soothed and comfortable.


    The Oil-controller Facial - 50 or 80 minutes

    Ideal for oily, congested, problematic skin or those suffering from hormonal imbalance.

    This deep cleansing facial helps to regulate oil secretions whilst refining open pores. A naturally foaming cleanser made with Yucca, Sugar Beet and Honey is followed by anti-inflammatory ingredients to help soothe, decongest and encourage a clear complexion.


    The Re-hydrator Facial - 50 or 80 minutes

    Ideal for dry, dehydrated and tired skin, this rehydrating facial is an excellent regenerating boost. Gentle deep cleansing and exfoliation helps the skin to improve the absorption of nourishing facial oils and Botanical Rescue Balm. The result is smooth, nourished skin.

  • The Skin Brightener - 80 minutes

    A rejuvenating facial for all skin conditions; particularly when the environment, stress or lack of sleep cause lifeless skin. ESPA Skin Brightener, rich in natural AHAs and BHAs from Hawaiian Algae and Meadowsweet visibly improves the radiance, appearance and texture of the skin.

    The Age Defyer - 80 minutes

    A totally luxurious facial, created to help combat the signs of ageing and sun damaged skin. Progressive techniques and scientifically advanced ingredients are used to focus on delicate areas around the eyes, neck, lips and jaw. Immediate results show visible improvement and help to minimise lines, leaving the skin rejuvenated, nourished and protected.

Additional Information


In respect to local traditions the Spa and the Oriental Hammam have opted for separate ladies and gentlemen’s operating hours.
Located on the first floor of the Health & Beauty Institute at Residence & Spa.


Daily - 9.30am to 9.00pm
Ladies only - 9.30am to 1.00pm
Last treatment booking - 8.00pm
+971 4315 2140

To make the most of your Spa experience and support the benefits of your treatment, we recommend you arrive 30 minutes prior to your scheduled time. Please be informed that a late arrival will deprive you of your full treatment time. As a courtesy to the next guest, your appointment will end as originally scheduled. For your convenience a robe, towels and slippers will be provided. During all treatments you will be properly draped for ensured privacy.

Your results will be with you shortly