面部护理


放松。恢复。提升。

面部护理

恢复活力

放松身体,释放心灵。

高级面部护理

高级专业面部护理

重振活力的奢华护理,可帮助您提亮肤色并减少皱纹。
面部深层护理

面部深层护理

专业面部护理采用先进的技术打造健康紧致的肌肤,带来立竿见影的美容效果。每种面部护理均包括 ESPA 眼部提拉和头皮按摩护理。
  • 专业面部护理采用先进的护理手法打造健康紧致的肌肤,带来立竿见影的美容效果。每种面部护理均包括 ESPA 眼部提拉和头皮按摩护理。

    放松

    面部脱敏护理 - 50 或 80 分钟

    一项针对易发红和易受刺激的敏感脆弱肌肤的温和面部护理。

    具有脱敏功效的天然植物萃取物和舒缓镇静的芳香精油(如洋甘菊精油和安息香)温和地清洁肌肤,有助于缓解过敏症状,减少发红状况,有效镇静、舒缓和滋养肌肤。

    恢复

    面部控油护理 – 50 或 80 分钟

    适合拥有油性肌肤、毛孔堵塞肌肤、问题肌肤或荷尔蒙失调的客人。

    此项深层清洁面部护理有助于调节油脂分泌和细致毛孔。一种由丝兰、甜菜和蜂蜜制成的天然泡沫洁面乳,其中的消炎成分有助于缓解、调节和促进皮肤洁净。

    提升

    面部补水护理 – 50 或 80 分钟

    此项面部补水护理适合干燥、脱水和倦怠的肌肤,拥有卓越的再生焕活功效。轻柔的深层清洁和去角质可促进肌肤吸收面部滋养油和植物香脂油。深层滋润肌肤,令肌肤光滑柔嫩。

  • 肌肤亮白护理 - 80 分钟

    一种针对各种肌肤状况的焕活面部护理,尤其是当环境、压力或睡眠不足导致皮肤缺乏生气时。ESPA 肌肤亮白产品富含从夏威夷海藻和绣线菊中提取的天然 AHA 和 BHA,可明显改善肌肤的光泽、外表和质感。

    抗衰老护理 - 80 分钟

    一种奢华面部护理,旨在帮助减轻衰老的迹象和晒伤的肌肤。采用先进的手法和科学的成分,专注于眼部、颈部、嘴唇和下巴周围的娇嫩部位。此项护理具有立竿见影的改善效果,有助于减少细纹,使肌肤得到焕活、滋养和保护。

其他信息

营业时间

为尊重当习俗,水疗中心和东方浴室分时段向男性和女性客人开放。
位于酒店及水疗中心健康美容会所的一层。

水疗中心

每日 - 上午 9:30 至晚上 9:00
女士护理 - 上午 9:30 至下午 1:00
女士和男士 - 下午 1:00 至晚上 9:00
预订护理截止时间 - 晚上 8:00
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

若要充分享受水疗体验和护理效果,我们建议您在预定时间前 30 分钟到达水疗中心。 请注意,迟到将会缩短您的护理时间。 您的水疗时间将按原定安排准时结束,以示对下一位客人的尊重。 护理室内放有长袍、毛巾和拖鞋供客人使用。 在所有的护理过程中,护理师会适当遮盖您的身体,以保护您的隐私。

Your results will be with you shortly

Facial - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai


Pamper mind, body, and spirit.

Advanced Specialised Facials - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Advanced Specialised Facials

Rejuvenating and luxurious, to help brighten the skin and reduce signs of aging.
Intensive Facial - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Intensive Facials

Specialised facials feature progressive techniques to create strong, healthy skin with immediate results. Each facial includes an ESPA Eye Lift and Scalp massage treatment.
  • These specialised facials feature progressive manual techniques to create strong, healthy skin with immediate results. Each facial includes an ESPA Eye Lift and Scalp Massage treatment.


    The De-sensitiser - 50 or 80 minutes

    A gentle facial for truly sensitive, fragile skins which are prone to redness and irritation.

    Soothing, de-sensitising natural plant extracts and aromatherapy oils such as Chamomile and Benzoin are used to gently cleanse, nourish and hydrate fragile skins helping to reduce sensitivity and to calm high colour, leaving the skin soothed and comfortable.


    The Oil-controller Facial - 50 or 80 minutes

    Ideal for oily, congested, problematic skin or those suffering from hormonal imbalance.

    This deep cleansing facial helps to regulate oil secretions whilst refining open pores. A naturally foaming cleanser made with Yucca, Sugar Beet and Honey is followed by anti-inflammatory ingredients to help soothe, decongest and encourage a clear complexion.


    The Re-hydrator Facial - 50 or 80 minutes

    Ideal for dry, dehydrated and tired skin, this rehydrating facial is an excellent regenerating boost. Gentle deep cleansing and exfoliation helps the skin to improve the absorption of nourishing facial oils and Botanical Rescue Balm. The result is smooth, nourished skin.

  • The Skin Brightener - 80 minutes

    A rejuvenating facial for all skin conditions; particularly when the environment, stress or lack of sleep cause lifeless skin. ESPA Skin Brightener, rich in natural AHAs and BHAs from Hawaiian Algae and Meadowsweet visibly improves the radiance, appearance and texture of the skin.

    The Age Defyer - 80 minutes

    A totally luxurious facial, created to help combat the signs of ageing and sun damaged skin. Progressive techniques and scientifically advanced ingredients are used to focus on delicate areas around the eyes, neck, lips and jaw. Immediate results show visible improvement and help to minimise lines, leaving the skin rejuvenated, nourished and protected.

Additional Information


In respect to local traditions the Spa and the Oriental Hammam have opted for separate ladies and gentlemen’s operating hours.
Located on the first floor of the Health & Beauty Institute at Residence & Spa.


Daily - 9.30am to 9.00pm
Ladies only - 9.30am to 1.00pm
Last treatment booking - 8.00pm
+971 4315 2140

To make the most of your Spa experience and support the benefits of your treatment, we recommend you arrive 30 minutes prior to your scheduled time. Please be informed that a late arrival will deprive you of your full treatment time. As a courtesy to the next guest, your appointment will end as originally scheduled. For your convenience a robe, towels and slippers will be provided. During all treatments you will be properly draped for ensured privacy.

Your results will be with you shortly