بيدي:ماني: كيور ستوديو من باستيان جونزاليز


الجمال. المعالجة.الصحة والعافية

مانيكير باستيان

معالجات حاصلة على جوائز

سعياُ لدمج الصحة والعافية مع الجمال، يقدم باستيان جونزاليز تشكيلة من الخدمات الاستثنائية للعناية بالقدمين واليدين والآظافر.

باستيان بيديكير

فلسفة باستيان جونزاليز

تركز معالجة البيديكير المقدمة من باستيان على ثلاثة أمور رئيسية:

معالجة الأظافر والبشرة: جلسة بيديكير مثالية تجمع بين العناية والديمومة

الجمال: تعزير الجمال الحقيقي والطبيعي للأظافر

الرفاهية والعافية: حيث يقدم تدليك يركز على مرونة العضلات ويسهل من حركة المفاصل وينشط الدورة الدموية كما أنه يعمل على تهدئة البشرة. يمتد هذا التدليك من أصابع القدم حتى الركبتين، حيث يتم تدليك كل العضلات والأوتار للمساعدة في تسهيل الحركة بالشكل الأمثل. والنتيجة بعد القيام بهذه المعالجة هي الحصول على: قدمين ناعمتين والشعور بالخفة والليونة بالحركة.

  • باستيان جونزاليز

    قام باستيان جونزاليز، أخصائي البديكير الفرنسي الشهير بعيادة البديكير الخاصة به في بريتسول باريس، باختيار وتدريب فريق من الأخصائيين لتقديم علاجات المانيكير والبيديكير في ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج. وتوفر معالجات الأقدام الحصرية التي يقدمها تدليكًا محددًا يركز على المرونة وتلطيف الجلد.

    أدرك باستيان منذ فترة طويلة أهمية العناية بالقدمين، والتي غالبًا لا تحظى بنفس أهمية العناية باليدين بالنسبة لمعظم الأفراد. حيث يعتقد باستيان أن القدم من أكثر أعضاء الجسم التي تحتاج إلى العناية، وذلك لبقائها لمدة طويلة في أحذية تفتقد إلى الأكسجين، ولأنها هي المسؤولة عن دعم الجسم بشكل عام، فهي تحتاج إلى عناية من نوع خاص.

    وكنتيجة لذلك، قام باستيان بابتكار مزيج فريد ومتكامل من معالجات العناية بالقدم. فقد قام بتصميم كل هذه المعالجات بناء على فلسفته بأهمية الحفاظ على الصحة العامة للجسم وعلى صحة القدم بشكل خاص.

  • بيدي:ماني:كيور استوديو بإدارة باستيان غونزاليز

    علاج باستيان الثنائي – 75 دقيقة

    الاسترخاء والترف الكامل في تجربة الخبرة الاحترافية لباستيان للحصول على علاج كامل للقدمين والأظافر واليدين عبر التدليك بأربع أيادٍ. كما تتم معالجة الأظافر لتصبح لامعة بشكل طبيعي. and shiny. بالإضافة إلى تدليك الأرجل واليدين، لتشعر أن جسمك أخف بشكل ملحوظ.

    باديكير باستيان – 60 دقيقة

    باديكير كامل يشمل علاج الأظافر وتلميعها لاستعادة الجمال الطبيعي للأظافر. ويهدف علاج البشرة إلى التخلص من الشوائب والجفاف ويكون متبوعًا بتدليك يبدأ من أصابع القدمين إلى الركبتين لتخفيف التوتر والجهد.

    مانيكير باستيان – 45 دقيقة

    معالجة مانيكير مميزة تشمل الخطوات الثلاث التالية: علاج للأظافر متبوعًا بإضافة لمسة جمالية طبيعية للأظافر وتدليك شامل للأذرع والمعصمين واليدين والأصابع: تجربة لا تنسى! thorough massage of the forearms, wrists, hands, and fingers: unforgettable!

    إعادة تأسيس القدمين – تدليك القدمين والساقين – 35 دقيقة

    علاج مصمم للحصول على العافية والصحة التامة للقدمين والساقين. مثالي للساقين المصابتين بالخدر بعد رحلة سفر طويلة. يركّز هذا التدليك المريح الذي يبدأ من أصابع القدمين ويصل إلى الركبتين على مرونة العضلات وحركة المفاصل والدورة الدموية وحجم الرفادات الأخمصية.

    إعادة التأسيس العام – تدليك الساقين والذراعين – 35 دقيقة

    تدليك الاسترخاء الكامل: من أصابع القدمين وحتى الركبتين ومن أصابع اليدين وحتى الكوعين، يساعدك تدليك الأربع أيادٍ على أن تشعر بأن جسمك خفيف كما أنه يخفف من التوتر والجهد عن الساقين والذراعين. ترتكز عافية الجسم في نقطتين: مرونة البشرة وحركة المفاصل المثالية.


معلومات إضافية

ساعات العمل
يقع في استوديو اللياقة في ذا بالاس
يوميًا - 9:30 صباحًا حتى 9:00 مساءً
2187 4315 971+
recreation@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

احتراماً للتقاليد المحلية، فقد تم تحديد ساعات عمل منفصلة للسيدات وأخرى للرجال في السبا والحمام الشرقي.

Your results will be with you shortly

PEDI:MANI:CURE STUDIO BY BASTIEN GONZALEZ


BEAUTY. TREATMENT. WELLNESS.

Spa Pedi Mani - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
BASTIEN MANICURE

AWARD-WINNING TREATMENTS

Fusing wellbeing and beauty, Bastien Gonzalez presents a collection of exclusive services for feet, hands and nails.

Pedicure - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
BASTIEN PEDICURE

Bastien's Philosophy

Bastien’s pedicure is a new global perception which is focused on three main areas:

Skin and nail treatment: a true pedicure combining care and maintenance

Beauty: enhancing the natural brilliance of the nail

Wellbeing: thanks to a specific massage which focuses on muscular flexibility, joint mobility, circulation and skin conditioning. From the toes up to the knees, each muscle and tendon is worked to help recover optimal mobility. The result of Bastien’s Pedicure is immediate: the foot becomes lighter; the whole body seems to be floating.

  • Bastien Gonzalez

    Bastien Gonzalez, internationally famous French podiatrist renowned for his Podiatry & Pedicure Clinic in the Hôtel Bristol, Paris, has hand-picked and personally trained the specialists offering manicures and pedicures at One&Only Royal Mirage. His exclusive pedicure includes a specific massage focusing on flexibility and skin conditioning.

    Bastien has long recognised the importance and the vulnerability of the feet, which are hidden most of time, in comparison to the hands which are always visible. Locked in shoes, lacking oxygen and supporting the entire system, Bastien believes passionately that the feet deserve specific and intensive treatment.

    As a result, Bastien developed his method as a unique blend of strict medical care combined with a more holistic approach. He has made it his focus to embrace foot care within a concept of wellbeing which takes its root in an aesthetic philosophy.

  • Pedi:Mani:Cure: Studio by Bastien Gonzalez

    Bastien's Duo Treatment – 75 minutes

    The ultimate in luxury and total relaxation of experiencing the professional expertise of Bastien for a complete treatment of feet, nails and hands in four hands synchronization. Nails are thoroughly treated and become naturally beautiful and shiny. Legs and arms are massaged while your body experiences the sensation of lightness.

    Bastien's Pedicure – 60 minutes

    An overall pedicure incorporating a nail treatment including gentlebuffing to restore the natural beauty of the nails, a skin treatment with the goal to eliminate irregularities and dryness followed by a genuine massage from the toes up to the knees relieving any tension and heaviness.

    Bastien's Manicure – 45 minutes

    An outstanding manicure following three steps: cuticle and nail treatment, a natural beauty finish to the nail and a thorough massage of the forearms, wrists, hands, and fingers: unforgettable!

    Foot Refoundation – Foot and Leg Massage – 35 minutes

    A treatment totally designed for the well-being of the feet and legs. Ideal for heavy numb legs after a long flight, this truly relaxing massage from the toe up to the knee focuses on muscular flexibility, joint mobility, blood circulation, skin elasticity and volume of the plantar pads.

    Global Refoundation – Legs and Arms Massage – 35 minutes

    Utter relaxing massage: from toes up to the knee, from fingers up to the elbow, this four hands synchronised massage creates new lightness sensations to the whole body, relieves the legs and arms from any tension and heaviness. The wellbeing lies in two points: skin elasticity and optimum mobility.

    Nail's Enlightenment – 45 minutes

    A foot treatment focusing on the beauty of nails, cuticles and light smoothing off dryness of the soles of the feet. Nails are reshaped and buffed with chamois leather and a pearly buffing cream. The treatment results in healthy, shiny and natural looking nails. It ends with a relaxing foot massage.


Additional Information

HOURS OF OPERATION
Located at the Fitness Studio at The Palace
Daily - 9.30am to 9.00pm
+971 4315 2187
recreation@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

In respect to local traditions the Spa and the Oriental Hammam have opted for separate ladies and gentlemen’s operating hours.

Your results will be with you shortly