理念


放松。恢复。提升。

传统东方浴室

恢复活力

为满足人们应对生活压力的不同方式,我们的整体水疗护理以三个不同的理念为中心:即放松、恢复和提升。这些理念可引导您找到最符合您当下需求的护理体验。我们将每位客人视为独立的个体,提供量身定制的全面水疗体验,从纯粹的放松到独特的健康之旅等应有尽有。

  • 放松

    在这个快节奏的世界,有时我们像弹簧一样绷紧神经,大脑不停地运转。精神紧张日积月累之后,我们会发现自己变得很难放松或入睡。 放松有助于您舒缓大脑和神经的疲劳,释放肌肉压力,实现深度放松,让身体达到平和状态。

    恢复

    长时间处于紧张的生活状态下,我们的生活方式变得不健康,而处于亚健康状态的身体亟需排毒和释放压力。 恢复护理可帮助您净化身心,恢复身体的自然平衡。

    提升

    每日的压力常常会降低身体的活力水平,让人心力交瘁,倍感疲惫。 提升护理侧重于通过护理、活动和精心挑选的食材等不同媒介提升身体活力, 恢复健康状态并重振活力。

其他信息

营业时间

位于酒店及水疗中心健康美容会所的一层

水疗中心

每日 - 上午 9:30 至晚上 9:00
女士护理 - 上午 9:30 至下午 1:00
女士和男士 - 下午 1:00 至晚上 9:00
预订护理截止时间 - 晚上 8:00
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

若要充分享受水疗体验和护理效果,我们建议您在预定时间前 30 分钟到达水疗中心。 请注意,迟到将会缩短您的护理时间。 您的水疗时间将按原定安排准时结束,以示对下一位客人的尊重。 护理室内放有长袍、毛巾和拖鞋供客人使用。 在所有的护理过程中,护理师会适当遮盖您的身体,以保护您的隐私。

Your results will be with you shortly

PHILOSOPHY


UNWIND. RESTORE. ELEVATE.

Spa Philosophy - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
TRADITIONAL ORIENTAL HAMMAM

REJUVENATE

In recognition of the many different ways each of us respond to the stresses of life, our entire spa philosophy pivots around three different approaches entitled Unwind, Restore and Elevate. These themes will act as a guide to help you find the experiences which meet your exact needs of the moment. Our mission is to recognise you as an individual, offering you holistic, tailored spa experiences ranging from pure relaxation to unique wellness journeys.

  • Unwind

    Sometimes in this fast world we get wound up like a spring and out minds don't stop. Nervous tension can build up and we find it difficult to unwind or sleep. Unwind will calm the mind and nerver, easing muscle tension to archieve a sense of depp relaxtion and peace.

    Restore

    During the time of stress, lifestyles can become unhealhty and out bodies may feel sluggish and in need of detoxification. Restore has been designed to cleanse and purify both mind and body, restoring your natural equilibrium.

    Elevate

    Everyday stress can ofter lower energy levels, leaving you feeling emotionally drained and creating a sense of exhaustion. Elevate focuses on raising energy levels throught different mediums of treatment, activity and carrefully selected ingredients, resulting in a sense of wellbeing and renewed vitality.

Additional Information

HOURS OF OPERATION

Located on the first floor of the Health & Beauty Institute at Residence & Spa

THE SPA

Daily - 9.30am to 9.00pm
Ladies only - 9.30am to 1.00pm
Last treatment booking - 8.00pm
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

To make the most of your Spa experience and support the benefits of your treatment, we recommend you arrive 30 minutes prior to your scheduled time. Please be informed that a late arrival will deprive you of your full treatment time. As a courtesy to the next guest, your appointment will end as originally scheduled. For your convenience a robe, towels and slippers will be provided. During all treatments you will be properly draped for ensured privacy.

Your results will be with you shortly