فلسفتنا


الاسترخاء وتجديد النشاط واستعادة الحيوية.

الحمام الشرقي التقليدي

تجديد الشباب

تختلف أساليب تعاطينا مع ضغوطات الحياة اليومية، لذا فإن فلسفة منتجعنا الصحي تتمحور حول ثلاثة مناهج مختلفة وهي: الاسترخاء، وتجديد النشاط، واستعادة الحيوية. ستعمل هذه الأفكار كدليل يساعدك على إيجاد التجارب التي تلبي احتياجاتك الآنية بالتحديد. مهمتنا هي تقديرك كفرد، وتقديم تجربة سبا متكاملة تناسب احتياجاتك تتراوح بين الاسترخاء الخالص إلى رحلات المعافاة.

  • الاسترخاء

    نستنزف حيويتنا أحيانا في صخب العالم المتسارع، إلا أن عقولنا لا تتوقف عن التفكير. يمكن أن يتراكم التوتر العصبي، وسنجد عندها الصعوبة في الاسترخاء أو حتى النوم. ستعمل معالجة الاسترخاء (Unwind) على تهدئة العقل والأعصاب، وإرخاء توتر العضلات للوصول إلى حالة من الشعور بالاسترخاء العميق والراحة النفسية.

    التجدد

    يمكن أن يصبح نمط الحياة نمطًا غير صحي أثناء أوقات الضغط والتوتر، وقد تشعر أجسادنا بالخمول والتعب، والحاجة إلى التخلص من كل تلك السموم. وقد تم تصميم معالجة التجدد (Restore) لتطهير وتنقية كل من الذهن والبدن، واستعادة توازنك الطبيعي.

    التنشيط

    يمكن أن يخفض توتر الحياة اليومية في العادة من مستويات الطاقة، مما يتركك تشعر بأنك مستنزف نفسيًا ومجهد. تركز معالجة التنشيط (Elevate) على رفع مستويات الطاقة من خلال وسائل المعالجة المختلفة والأنشطة والمكونات المختارة بعناية، مما يسهم في تحقيق شعور بالصحة والحيوية المتجددة.

معلومات إضافية

ساعات العمل

يقع في الطابق الأول من معهد الصحة والجمال في الإقامة والسبا

السبا

يومياً - 9:30 صباحاً حتى 9 مساءً
للسيدات فقط - 9:30 صباحاً حتى 1 ظهراً
للسيدات والرجال - 1 ظهراً حتى 9 مساءً
آخر حجز للمعالجات - 8 مساءً
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

للحصول على أقصى استفادة من تجربة معالجات السبا الخاصة بك، نُوصي بالوصول قبل 30 دقيقة من وقتك المحدد. يُرجى العلم بأن الوصول المتأخر سيحرمك من حصولك على وقت معالجتك كاملاً. وكنوع من الاحترام للضيف التالي، سينتهي موعدك حسب الوقت المحدد أصلاً. ولراحتك، سيتم تزويدك برداء (روب) ومناشف ونعال. وخلال جميع معالجاتك سيتم حجبك بستائر مناسبة لضمان خصوصيتك.

Your results will be with you shortly

PHILOSOPHY


UNWIND. RESTORE. ELEVATE.

Spa Philosophy - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
TRADITIONAL ORIENTAL HAMMAM

REJUVENATE

In recognition of the many different ways each of us respond to the stresses of life, our entire spa philosophy pivots around three different approaches entitled Unwind, Restore and Elevate. These themes will act as a guide to help you find the experiences which meet your exact needs of the moment. Our mission is to recognise you as an individual, offering you holistic, tailored spa experiences ranging from pure relaxation to unique wellness journeys.

  • Unwind

    Sometimes in this fast world we get wound up like a spring and out minds don't stop. Nervous tension can build up and we find it difficult to unwind or sleep. Unwind will calm the mind and nerver, easing muscle tension to archieve a sense of depp relaxtion and peace.

    Restore

    During the time of stress, lifestyles can become unhealhty and out bodies may feel sluggish and in need of detoxification. Restore has been designed to cleanse and purify both mind and body, restoring your natural equilibrium.

    Elevate

    Everyday stress can ofter lower energy levels, leaving you feeling emotionally drained and creating a sense of exhaustion. Elevate focuses on raising energy levels throught different mediums of treatment, activity and carrefully selected ingredients, resulting in a sense of wellbeing and renewed vitality.

Additional Information

HOURS OF OPERATION

Located on the first floor of the Health & Beauty Institute at Residence & Spa

THE SPA

Daily - 9.30am to 9.00pm
Ladies only - 9.30am to 1.00pm
Last treatment booking - 8.00pm
+971 4315 2140
spa@oneandonlyroyalmirage.ae

To make the most of your Spa experience and support the benefits of your treatment, we recommend you arrive 30 minutes prior to your scheduled time. Please be informed that a late arrival will deprive you of your full treatment time. As a courtesy to the next guest, your appointment will end as originally scheduled. For your convenience a robe, towels and slippers will be provided. During all treatments you will be properly draped for ensured privacy.

Your results will be with you shortly