РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ ДЛЯ ГРУПП


ВПЕЧАТЛЯЮЩИЙ КОНТРАСТ С ПРИВЫЧНОЙ ДЕЛОВОЙ ОБСТАНОВКОЙ

Group and Activities - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

ПРИГОТОВЬТЕСЬ К СОВЕРШЕНСТВУ

Корпоративные мероприятия

Прекрасно оформленные номера с панорамными видами, непревзойденное разнообразие мест для проведения мероприятий и торжеств, любое меню, огромное количество развлечений и экскурсий и современные технологии на всей территории курорта.

МЕСТО ДЛЯ ВСТРЕЧ

Места для проведения мероприятий и торжеств

Любые возможности и настоящая атмосфера Востока. От освещенной крепости и амфитеатра до ландшафтных садов с отдельными двориками и туннелями для неожиданных встреч.
ВРЕМЯ ДЛЯ ОТДЫХА

Время для отдыха

Под высокими куполами и изогнутыми арками разместился спа-центр One&Only и традиционный восточный хаммам — настоящий оазис обновления и восстановления сил. К спа-центру прилегает частный пляж протяженностью один километр, где есть все необходимое для занятий водными видами спорта и глубоководной рыбалки. Возьмите напрокат катамаран на пристани и совершите прогулку вокруг искусственного архипелага Мир. Сыграйте в теннис на освещаемом корте или отправьтесь в пустыню, чтобы покататься на лыжах по песчаным дюнам или заняться серфингом — конечно, тоже на песке.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Корпоративные мероприятия

Наши мотивационные программы несомненно принесут великолепные результаты благодаря поддержке творческой команды специалистов и широкому выбору восхитительных курортных развлечений на частном пляже протяженностью один километр.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Отправьтесь в сафари на джипах по пустыне
Откройте для себя «Золотой город»

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Курорт One&Only Royal Mirage, расположенный в самом сердце Нового Дубая с видом на залив острова Пальма, считается самым модным пляжным курортом в Дубае. Курорт, воссоздающий традиционный восточный стиль и известный во всем мире своим поистине королевским гостеприимством, состоит из трех уникальных корпусов – Palace, Arabian Court и Residence & Spa – каждый из которых может предложить гостям прекрасные и неповторимые места для проведения различных мероприятий и торжеств.

КУХНЯ

160 поваров каждый день создают незабываемые блюда для ваших торжеств в этом центре изысканной кухни Дубая. Выразительная архитектура, пышные сады и волшебная атмосфера создают сказочную обстановку. Представьте себе восхитительный вечер на Аравийском полуострове, крепость Аль-Куфа в свете факелов, танцы у костра на пляже или изысканный ужин во дворике у фонтана.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Наши мотивационные программы несомненно принесут великолепные результаты благодаря поддержке творческой команды специалистов и широкому выбору восхитительных курортных развлечений на частном пляже протяженностью один километр.

ТРАНСФЕР

Мы предлагаем гостям трансфер из аэропортов Дубая и Абу-Даби.

Предоставляемые автомобили рассчитаны на трех взрослых или двух взрослых и двух детей младше 12 лет. Для групп из пяти человек могут быть предоставлены автомобили большего размера по требованию.

Некоторые авиакомпании (при перелете бизнес- или первым классом) также предлагают бесплатный трансфер в отель. Обратитесь в свою авиакомпанию, чтобы избежать двойной оплаты транспортных расходов.

Из аэропорта Дубая дорога занимает около 30-40 минут, а из аэропорта Абу-Даби – 55-70 минут.
Воспользуйтесь нашими услугами по планированию корпоративных мероприятий

ЗАПРОС ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

НАЧАТЬ
Your results will be with you shortly

GROUPS & ACTIVITIES


AN INSPIRATIONAL CONTRAST TO THE BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT

Group and Activities - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Group Activities Corporate Events - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
SETTING THE SCENE

Corporate Events

Beautifully appointed guest rooms with enchanting views, unrivalled diversity of venues and cuisine, an inexhaustible variety of activities, and excellent technology throughtout the expansive grounds.

Royal Mirage Royal Ballroom Private Room
MEETING SPACE

Venues

Distinguished by the numerous options and the authentic Arabian character. From an illuminated fortress and amphitheatre to the lush gardens dotted with private courtyards and corridors for impromptu meetings.
Group Activities Incentives - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
LEISURE TIME

Leisure Time

Beneath domes and sweeping arches, the One&Only Spa and Traditional Oriental Hammam offer a true oasis of rejuvenation. There’s a kilometre of private beach, water sports and deep-sea fishing. Take a catamaran from the private jetty for a tour around ‘The World Islands’. Take in a game on floodlit tennis courts or enjoy a trip to the desert dunes for sand surfing and sand skiing.

Group Activities Leisure Time - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
INCENTIVES

Incentives

With a team of motivational experts who are highly creative, and the magnificent offering of the resort's leisure activities - including a kilometre of private beach - incentive programmes are guaranteed to be stimulating experiences.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Take off on a 4x4 desert safari
City Of Gold - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Explore the sights and sounds 'The City of Gold'

LOCATION

Located in the heart of New Dubai overlooking Palm Island Bay, One&Only Royal Mirage is considered as Dubai’s most stylish beach resort. Paying tribute to Arabian architecture and hospitality on a truly regal scale the resort is comprised of three equally distinctive properties – The Palace, Arabian Court and Residence & Spa – each one offering its own collection of unique venues, makes it the perfect setting for any event.

CUISINE

This is Dubai’s gourmet destination with 160 chefs to make cuisine an unforgettable feature of your event. Evocative architecture, verdant gardens and imagination create magical staging. Envisage an Arabian party in the torch lit Al Koufa fortress, dancing by fire pits on the beach or fine dining in a fountain courtyard.

INCENTIVES

Working with a team of motivational experts who are highly creative, and the breadth of leisure resources in the resort including a kilometre of private beach, incentive programmes are guaranteed to be stimulating experiences.

TRANSPORTATION

Airport Transfer can be arranged from Dubai Airport and from Abu Dhabi Airport.

Car Transfers can accommodate a maximum of three adults or two adults and two children under 12 years old. Larger vehicles for five guests can be arranged on request.

Selected airlines (if flying upper Classes) may offer complimentary airport transfers. Kindly check with your respective airline to avoid duplicate transportation bookings and charges.

Expect journey time of 30 – 40 minutes from Dubai Airport and 55-70 minutes from Abu Dhabi Airport.
We'll help you plan your corporate event.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly