اجتماعات وحوافز وفعاليات الشركات


اختلاف ملهم لبيئة أعمال ناجحة

منظور مختلف


يجمع المنتجع أفضل ما توفره مدينة دبي وهو النموذج الأفضل لطرح مشاريعك الجديدة، حيث طاقم العمل الخبير والمتمرس في عمله القادر على مساعدتك لتحقيق النجاح الذي تريد.

قاعة الاستقبال

قاعة الاستقبال

صمم هذا المكان الأمثل للمناسبات والاجتماعات الخاصة خصيصاً بسقف مرتفع وخالٍ من الأعمدة، يشع بالنور الطبيعي. ويزداد المكان جمالاً بالمدخل الخاص ومدخل الاستقبال والتراس الرائع، في حين تسمح المنصة الداخلية المدمجة بإقامة ترفيهات خاصة.

السعة القصوى
120 ضيف
150متر مربع قاعة الاستقبال
53 متر مربع قاعة ما قبل الاستقبال

بافيليون فناء الدير

بافيليون فناء الدير

مكان أنيق مزدان بالنوافير المتلألئة والنخيل الشاهق ومنصة مناسبة لعروض الأزياء أو مناسبات العشاء الفاخرة.
شرفة سكاي لاين في مطعم وبار 101

شرفة سكاي لاين

جو منشط بجانب المارينا، يلمسه نسيم البحر ومغمور بمناظر من أفق دبي الحيوي.

معلومات إضافية

فنون العمارة المغاربية والأندلسية
إطلالات خلابة على مدينة دبي الساحرة

الموقع

يمثل ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة وجهة لفئات النخبة والأكثر استقطاباً في دبي لتنظيم حفل إطلاق أو اجتماع عمل. وتتوج مزايا الخدمة المفصلة شخصيا والإيفاء بأدق التوقعات وتقديم المأكولات الراقية والأسلوب النقي عند إقامة فعاليات خاصة بعروض الأزياء. ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة هو تجربة لأسلوب حياة استثنائي.

المأكولات

نقدم لكم قوائم الطعام الذواقة المبتكرة على يد الطاهي الموهوب يانيك ألنو الفائز بنجمة ميشلين. وقد تم تصميم كل طبق لبث الدهشة والبهجة، من المقبلات على شرفة سكاي لاين إلى المآدب التي تقدم بكل أناقة وجمال.

الحافز

اكتشف ملاذ الجزيرة الحصري هذا الذي يدعوك لاسترخاء تام بجانب بركة السباحة والشاطئ. وعندما يعبر الضيوف المارينا سيحظون بتشكيلة من خيارات الطعام والترفيه في أتلانتس القريب وون آند أونلي رويال ميراج. كما يوفر ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة الرياضات المائية العالمية والجولف والتسوق.

النقل

منطقة معزولة تحتل شبه الجزيرة في قمة نخلة دبي؛ تبعد 45 دقيقة عن مطار دبي الدولي و75 دقيقة عن مطار أبو ظبي الدول مع خطوط دولية مباشرة حول العالم.

معلومات إضافية

مستشار الاحتفالات

لطلب عرض معين أو لمعرفة المزيد حول الاجتماعات والفعاليات في ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة، يرجى التواصل مباشرة مع المنتجع علىspecialevents@oneandonlythepalm.com, 1010 440 4 971 +، أو التواصل مع أحد مكاتب المبيعات العالمية لدينا.

التسجيل

ابدأ التسجيل لحفلة الزفاف أو شهر العسل الآن أو قم بإرسال هدية مميزة لمن تحب.

ابدأ الآن

الاحتفال بالفعالية الخاصة للشركة يبدأ هنا.

طلب الحصول على عرض

ابدأ
Your results will be with you shortly

CORPORATE MEETINGS, INCENTIVES & EVENTS


AN EXCEPTIONAL CONTRAST TO THE BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT

UNIQUE PERSPECTIVES


Commanding the most desirable setting in all of Dubai, the resort is an exclusive template for each client to realise the most ambitious projects, whilst the creativity of our staff makes every idea a possibility.

Corporate Meetings Reception Hall - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
RECEPTION HALL

Reception Hall

Ideal for special events and meetings, this high-ceilinged, pillarless space is filled with natural light. A private entrance, lavish pre-reception foyer and graceful terrace add to the allure, whilst an inbuilt stage allows for special entertainment.

MAX CAPACITY
120 Guest
150m² Reception Hall
53m² Pre-Reception Hall

Corporate Events Courtyard - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
COURTYARD CLOISTER PAVILION

Courtyard Cloister Pavilion

The courtyard is extraordinarily glamorous, a ready-made catwalk or setting for an exquisite dinner, with shimmering water and soft lit foliage.
Corporate Events Skyline Deck - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
SKYLINE DECK AT 101 DINING LOUNGE & BAR

Skyline Deck

An energised vibe by the marina, touched by a sea breeze and immersed in views of Dubai’s dynamic skyline.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Lobby - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Moorish and Andalusian architectural design
Corporate Events Venues - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Exquisite views of dazzling Dubai

LOCATION

One&Only The Palm is an elite destination with the most desirable setting in Dubai for a staged launch or business gathering. Service personalised to the most exacting expectations, haute cuisine and immaculate style culminates in a ‘couture’ event. One&Only The Palm is a lifestyle experience.

CUISINE

Gourmet menus are created by the talented Michelin-starred chef Yannick Alléno. Every dish is designed to astonish, from tapas on the Skyline Deck to banqueting so chic it is ‘couture cuisine’.

INCENTIVE

Here is an exclusive island escape, an invitation to chic relaxation by pool and beach. Crossing the marina, guests have seamless access to One&Only Royal Mirage, as well as a breadth of entertainment at nearby Atlantis. One&Only The Palm also offers world-class water sports, golfing and shopping.

TRANSPORTATION

A secluded enclave occupying the peninsula at the very tip of Dubai’s Palm; 45 minutes from Dubai International Airport and 75 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport with direct international connections from around the world.

Additional Information

CELEBRATION CONSULTANT

To request a proposal or simply learn more about Meetings & Events at One&Only The Palm, kindly contact the resort direct at specialevents@oneandonlythepalm.com, +971 4 440 1010, or contact one of our Global Sales Offices.

REGISTRY

Begin a bridal or honeymoon registry now. Or, share a special gift.

GET STARTED

Your corporate event starts here

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly