企业会议、激励与活动


与商业氛围形成截然不同的对比

独特的视角


度假村酒店拥有全迪拜最理想的设施配置,能帮助客人顺利完成艰巨的项目,工作人员源源不断的创意灵感可将客人的每一个想法变为可能。

接待大厅

接待大厅

光线明亮,采用挑高天花板和无柱设计,是筹办特殊活动和会议的理想选择。私人入口、豪华前厅接待区和雅致的露台倍添迷人气息,同时还设有精美舞台,可举办特殊的娱乐活动。

最多容纳人数
120 位客人
150 平方米接待大厅
53 平方米接待前厅

回廊式庭院凉亭

回廊式庭院凉亭

现成的 T 台,潋滟的流水,柔和的灯光映衬着树叶,以及适合享用精致晚餐的环境,一切让庭院格外富有魅力。
101 餐吧与酒廊的天际线观景露台

天际线观景露台

活力四射的码头、湿润的海风和壮观的迪拜天际线融为一体。

其他信息

摩尔和安达卢西亚风格建筑设计
迪拜迷人美景

位置

One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店是一个精致的旅游栖息地,是迪拜地区举办活动或召开商务会议的最佳场所。酒店可提供最无微不至的个性化服务,在时装活动中以最完美的方式提供最棒的高级美食。One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店将为您带来一场关于生活方式的体验之旅。

美食

才华横溢的米其林星级厨师 Yannick Alléno 特意设计美食菜单,其中的每道菜都令人叹为观止。客人既可在天际线观景露台处品尝餐前小吃,又可举行高雅的宴会,享受时尚和美食的双重盛宴。

奖励

One&Only 诚邀您前往专属岛屿度假,于泳池和海滩边恣意放松。穿过码头,客人可直接进入 One&Only 皇家幻境豪华度假村酒店,更可体验附近亚特兰蒂斯丰富多彩的娱乐项目。此外,One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店还提供世界一流的水上运动项目、高尔夫球场和购物场所。

交通

酒店地理位置幽静,位于棕榈岛一角,距迪拜国际机场和阿布扎比国际机场分别有 45 分钟和 75 分钟的车程,这两处机场的航班可通向世界各地。

其他信息

庆典顾问

如需询问建议或了解关于 One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店会议与活动的更多信息,请发送电子邮件至specialevents@oneandonlythepalm.com, 或致电 +971 4 440 1010 直接联系度假村酒店,也可联系我们的全球销售办事处。

登记

立刻进行婚礼或蜜月登记。或者,为爱人送上一份特殊礼物。

开始

选择在此举办您的公司活动

索取相关资讯

开始
Your results will be with you shortly

CORPORATE MEETINGS, INCENTIVES & EVENTS


AN EXCEPTIONAL CONTRAST TO THE BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT

UNIQUE PERSPECTIVES


Commanding the most desirable setting in all of Dubai, the resort is an exclusive template for each client to realise the most ambitious projects, whilst the creativity of our staff makes every idea a possibility.

Corporate Meetings Reception Hall - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
RECEPTION HALL

Reception Hall

Ideal for special events and meetings, this high-ceilinged, pillarless space is filled with natural light. A private entrance, lavish pre-reception foyer and graceful terrace add to the allure, whilst an inbuilt stage allows for special entertainment.

MAX CAPACITY
120 Guest
150m² Reception Hall
53m² Pre-Reception Hall

Corporate Events Courtyard - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
COURTYARD CLOISTER PAVILION

Courtyard Cloister Pavilion

The courtyard is extraordinarily glamorous, a ready-made catwalk or setting for an exquisite dinner, with shimmering water and soft lit foliage.
Corporate Events Skyline Deck - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
SKYLINE DECK AT 101 DINING LOUNGE & BAR

Skyline Deck

An energised vibe by the marina, touched by a sea breeze and immersed in views of Dubai’s dynamic skyline.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Lobby - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Moorish and Andalusian architectural design
Corporate Events Venues - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
Exquisite views of dazzling Dubai

LOCATION

One&Only The Palm is an elite destination with the most desirable setting in Dubai for a staged launch or business gathering. Service personalised to the most exacting expectations, haute cuisine and immaculate style culminates in a ‘couture’ event. One&Only The Palm is a lifestyle experience.

CUISINE

Gourmet menus are created by the talented Michelin-starred chef Yannick Alléno. Every dish is designed to astonish, from tapas on the Skyline Deck to banqueting so chic it is ‘couture cuisine’.

INCENTIVE

Here is an exclusive island escape, an invitation to chic relaxation by pool and beach. Crossing the marina, guests have seamless access to One&Only Royal Mirage, as well as a breadth of entertainment at nearby Atlantis. One&Only The Palm also offers world-class water sports, golfing and shopping.

TRANSPORTATION

A secluded enclave occupying the peninsula at the very tip of Dubai’s Palm; 45 minutes from Dubai International Airport and 75 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport with direct international connections from around the world.

Additional Information

CELEBRATION CONSULTANT

To request a proposal or simply learn more about Meetings & Events at One&Only The Palm, kindly contact the resort direct at specialevents@oneandonlythepalm.com, +971 4 440 1010, or contact one of our Global Sales Offices.

REGISTRY

Begin a bridal or honeymoon registry now. Or, share a special gift.

GET STARTED

Your corporate event starts here

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL

BEGIN
Your results will be with you shortly