蓝山沃根谷ONE&ONLY唯逸度假酒店

关于


这家极致奢华的保护区度假村酒店只占大蓝山世界遗产区内 7,000 英亩自然保护区的百分之一。

位置

酒店距悉尼 2.5 小时车程,沿途风光旖旎,位于澳大利亚瓦勒迈国家公园和岩石国家公园之间的大分水岭 (Great Dividing Range) 支脉——列入世界遗产的大蓝山 (Greater Blue Mountains)。沃根山谷占地 7000 英亩,度假村酒店只占总面积的百分之一。沃根山谷长约 26 公里,宽约 7 公里。沃根河穿绕山谷砂岩,形成峡谷,其狭窄处只有一公里宽。悬崖峭壁与山谷底部的平缓曲线形成鲜明对比,沿途风景如画,河流蜿蜒曲折,其东部尽头就是度假村酒店所在地。

接送

蓝山沃根谷ONE&ONLY唯逸度假酒店位于澳大利亚岩石园林国家公园和瓦勒迈国家公园之间的大蓝山区,距悉尼 190 公里或 3 小时车程。客人可以搭乘私人轿车前往度假村酒店,或者选择直升机飞越悉尼和大蓝山,体验难忘空中之旅。

自驾

经 RICHMOND 和 BELLS LINE 从悉尼出发

经 Richmond 和 Bells Line 从悉尼中央商务区 (CBD) 出发,大约 184 公里。请注意:此路线要收费。

下载路线说明

接送

从悉尼接送

蓝山沃根谷ONE&ONLY唯逸度假酒店提供豪华轿车或直升机接送服务。出发时间灵活,方便客人在度假村酒店轻松畅享时尚之旅。

下载接送说明书

经大西部高速公路 (GREAT WESTERN HIGHWAY) 从悉尼出发

经大西部高速公路 (Great Western Highway) 从悉尼中央商务区 (CBD) 出发,大约 182 公里。请注意:此路线要收费。

下载路线说明

从悉尼机场出发

经 Richmond 和 Bells Line 从悉尼机场出发,大约 191 公里。请注意:此路线要收费。

下载路线说明

历史与文化


1836 年,达尔文来到了沃根谷并被其纯粹的美景深深吸引。

澳大利亚境内保存着当今世界上最古老的文化之一。早在金字塔尚未建成、拉斯科洞窟壁画尚未出现之前,就已经有土著居民在澳大利亚生活了。这批土著居民的历史可追溯到 4 万年前,沃根谷曾出土过他们当时使用过的古老手工用具和石器。

如今,该区域主要有四支土著居民,其中维拉度里族 (Wiradjuri) 通常被认为是主要部族。沃根谷 (Wolgan Valley) 这一名字便来自土著语言“wolga”,这是一种当地常见的藤蔓,当地人俗称为老人胡须。

人类在沃根谷定居的历史可从沃克 (Walker) 和韦布 (Webb) 这两个家族说起,他们都与这片土地结下了不解之缘。威廉姆·沃克 (William Walker) 在获得这片广袤的原始土地之后建立了一座至今仍在运营的农庄,他将农庄命名为 1832 Heritage Homestead。1836 年,达尔文在游览澳大利亚时曾客居于沃克家族的 Wallerawang 庄园,并拜访了附近的 Homestead 农庄。这位伟大的自然学家深深地为这里陡峭的山石和广袤的土地所折服,其定居此地的玄孙表示,达尔文进化论的灵感之源并非来自科隆群岛,而是来自原始的大蓝山。

然而时过境迁,Homestead 农庄变得颓废而荒芜。澳大利亚勋章获得者以及澳大利亚年度风云人物 Ian Kiernan 花费两年的心血,将这片曾饱受摧残的土地复原成昔日辉煌之态。

1832 Heritage Homestead 向人们讲述了沃根谷的土著居民、定居者和农耕历史,帮助他们了解早期定居澳大利亚的居民面临的生活环境。

1832 Heritage Homestead 的后花园也是在原地严格按原样重建而成。如今,这片花园已是生机勃勃、蒸蒸日上,可为餐厅全年供应各种新鲜时蔬、水果和香草。

设施


为确保最大限度的隐私和宁静假日时光,该度假村酒店仅供入住旅客使用。

Sodashi 洗浴产品
令人难以置信的骑马探险活动

ONE&ONLY 水疗中心

水疗中心设有六间私人理疗室,坐落于幽雅清静的山水之间,可以欣赏山谷的磅礴美景。该中心采用了世界公认的最纯净的水疗品牌——澳大利亚的独家 Sodashi 护肤品系列,为客人提供全套水疗服务。

餐饮

Main Homestead 的特色是沃根餐厅的 6 道菜菜单和一系列单点饮料;The Country Kitchen 餐厅的特色是具有 Providore 庄园风格的当地特色菜品;山谷酒吧和露台酒廊的特色是室内/室外坐席、开放式壁炉和宽阔的游廊。

探索

本酒店的特色活动均体现了其保护大自然的理念,如:野生动物探险、骑马探险、遗迹观光等。同时,由游客亲自体验的“保护活动”远足旅行,也是以保护附近的野生动物保护区为目的。

庆典

本酒店可提供定制的活动策划服务,可为婚礼、婚誓仪式和其他特殊场合提供田园般优美的场地;其中包括可容纳 50 位宾客的威廉沃克 (William Walker) 礼堂。

可持续发展

阿联酋 One&Only 沃根谷豪华度假村酒店是全球首家取得国际公认 CarbonZero 碳平衡认证的酒店,并且每年都能实现碳平衡目标。

有用详情

Alt attribute text

天气

蓝山地区的气候比悉尼下游地区更温和一些。冬季(六月至八月)平均气温约为 5℃,夏季(十二月至二月)平均气温约为 25℃。

Alt attribute text

签证

请参阅本网站获取信息: https://www.homeaffairs.gov.au/trav/visi

Alt attribute text

货币

澳大利亚官方货币为澳元 (AUD)。

Alt attribute text

时区

沃根谷位于悉尼西北部,距悉尼 2.5 小时车程,采用澳大利亚东部标准时间 (AEST),比格林威治标准时间提前 10 小时 (GMT +10)。

Alt attribute text

语言

英语是澳大利亚的官方语言。

Alt attribute text

供电情况

澳大利亚的电源电压为 230 伏特 50 赫兹。
澳大利亚的电源插头有两个扁平金属头,呈 V 字形状。某些插头当中可能还有第三个平头。

Alt attribute text

入住与退房

入住时间为下午 3:00 以后,退房时间为上午 11:00 以前。

Alt attribute text

网络

度假村酒店内提供免费的 WiFi 接入。

Alt attribute text

手机覆盖范围

鉴于蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店幽秘的地理位置,因此酒店仅支持通过指定的澳大利亚电话网络(包括 Telstra、Vodafone 和 Optus)Wi-Fi 呼叫技术进行的通话。

Alt attribute text

GDS 代码

Amadeus OOSYD018
Sabre/Apollo OO49060
Galileo OO91092
Worldspan OO4018

Your results will be with you shortly

An ultra-luxury conservation-based resort occupying just one percent of a 7,000 nature reserve in the Greater Blue Mountain World Heritage Area.


A scenic 2.5 hour drive from Sydney, located on Australia's Great Dividing Range between the Wollemi National Park and the Gardens of Stone National Park, within the World Heritage-listed Greater Blue Mountains. The resort occupies just one percent of its own 7,000 acre conservancy. The Wolgan Valley is approximately 26 kilometres long and seven kilometres wide. The Wolgan River cuts a deep gorge through the sandstone in part of the valley, forming a bottleneck that is only one kilometre wide. Steep cliffs contrast with the gentle curve of the valley floor and a picturesque road winds along the river to reach the resort on the eastern end.


Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is located approximately 190 kilometres or a three-hour drive from Sydney in the Greater Blue Mountains region, nestled between the Gardens of Stone National Park and Wollemi National Park. Guests can arrive to the resort via a private chauffeur car service, or alternatively enjoy an unforgettable aerial journey via helicopter over Sydney and the Greater Blue Mountains.



Sydney Central Business District (CBD) via Richmond and Bells Line; approximately 184 km. Please note that this route requires tolls.

Download Directions



Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley offers transfers via luxury car or helicopter. With flexible departure times, guests will enjoy their journey to the resort in a style.

Download Transfer Factsheet


Sydney Central Business District (CBD) via Great Western Highway; approximately 182 km. Please note that this route requires tolls.

Download Directions


Sydney Airport via Richmond and Bells Line; approximately 191 km. Please note that this route requires tolls.

Download Directions


In 1836, Charles Darwin was amazed by the sheer beauty of Wolgan Valley.

Australia is home to one of the oldest living cultures in the world. The first Australians, the Aboriginal people, came long before the pyramids were built or paintings were drawn in the caves at Lascaux. Evidence of their existence dates back some 40,000 years with ancient artefacts and stone tools unearthed in the valley.

Today, the territory is shared by four Aboriginal nations; although it is thought that the Wiradjuri are most likely to have been predominant through the ages. The name Wolgan Valley is derived from the Aboriginal word 'wolga' used for the vine commonly known as Old Man's Beard, found throughout the region.

The valley's settlement history can be traced through just two families, both of whom were intrinsically linked to the area; the Walkers and the Webbs. It was William Walker who received the original land grant and built the farmhouse still located on the property today, named the 1832 Heritage Homestead after the year it was built. In 1836, Charles Darwin visited the Homestead during his trip to Australia whilst staying as a guest of the Walker family at their nearby Wallerawang Estate. So taken was he by the sheer rock formations and scope of the land, the naturalist's great-great-grandson, who makes his home in the region, suggests that Darwin's revolutionary theory first took shape not in the Galápagos but in the primeval Blue Mountains.

Over the years, the Homestead fell into disrepair. The previously condemned site was restored to its former glory after two years of meticulous work by Ian Kiernan, an Officer of the Order of Australia (AO) and former Australian of the Year.

The 1832 Homestead highlights the Aboriginal, settler and agricultural history of the Wolgan Valley, giving guests a glimpse into the lives and conditions faced by early Australian settlers.

The Homestead’s accompanying garden was also re‐established in precisely the same location and format as the original. Thriving today and bigger and better, these organic gardens supply the kitchen with an array of seasonal and organic vegetables, fruits and herbs throughout the year.


To ensure maximum privacy and seclusion, the resort is for exclusive use of our resident guests only.

Sodashi Spa Products - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia
Sodashi bath products
Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia
Incredible horseback adventures are available


Situated within a tranquil natural setting boasting majestic valley views are six exceptionally private double treatment rooms. Holistic therapies are dispensed using Australia’s exclusive Sodashi skincare line, regarded internationally as the world’s purest spa brand.


The Main Homestead features the Wolgan Dining Room serving exceptional six course dinner menus and à la carte selections, The Country Kitchen featuring providore-style dining on regional specialties, and the Valley Bar and Terrace Lounge with indoor/outdoor seating, open fireplace and expansive veranda.


Signature experiences embrace the resort’s wide-ranging conservation efforts with wildlife safaris, horse riding adventures and heritage tours, whilst hands-on Conservation Activity excursions are focused on preserving the surrounding wildlife sanctuary.


The resort offers custom event planning and idyllic venues for weddings, vow renewals and other special occasions; including the 90 guest William Walker Room.


Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley is the first hotel in the world to achieve internationally accredited carbon-neutral certification by CarbonZero, a distinction it continues to receive every year.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


The Blue Mountains is somewhat more temperate than the lower Sydney region. During the Winter months (June - August) the average temperature is around 5°C, while in Summer (December - February), the average temperature is around 18°C.

One And Only Resorts Visa


Please refer to this website for information: http://www.australia.com/en/planning/visa-information.html

One And Only Resorts Currency


The official currency of Australia is Australian Dollars (AUD).

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Located 2.5 hours northwest of Sydney, Wolgan Valley follows Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) which is 10 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT +10).

One And Only Resorts Language


English is the official language of Australia.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


Mains voltage in Australia is 230V 50Hz.
The plugs in Australia have two flat metal pins shaped live a "V" and some may contain a third flat pin in the centre.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in time is 3.00pm and check-out time is 11.00am.

One And Only Resorts Internet


WiFi internet access is complimentary and available throughout the resort.

One And Only Resorts Language

Mobile Coverage

Due to the secluded setting of Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, mobile coverage is not available.

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

Amadeus OOSYD018
Sabre/Apollo OO49060
Galileo OO91092
Worldspan OO4018

Your results will be with you shortly