骑马


贴近自然的探索之旅

蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店

多种体验

各种全包、非全包和私人游览尽待体验。大蓝山山谷旅行可以选择 15 分钟初学者骑行、1 小时特定路线骑行
或定制半日游。

教练指导骑马

场地基本骑马技巧

此活动由教练全程监督,指导如何安全骑马,儿童和成人均可参与。这项活动耗时不长,为新手和培养自信的骑士量身打造,在设有围栏的骑马场内进行。该课程将提供在保护区崎岖小道上骑行的宝贵机会,锻炼您的技巧和自信。骑手将在经验丰富的教练指导下掌握一系列基本的骑马技巧,然后在安全的环境中实践新技能。技巧包括上马、下马、骑行位置与平衡、抓握缰绳、转向、停止与马匹基本控制。无需任何骑马经验。为提供最佳个性化照顾和指导,基本骑马技巧活动一次课程不超过两人参加

参观马厩

马厩参观之旅

在导游的带领下参观马厩,一睹沃根谷骏马的风采。我们提供各种大小的马匹,包括温和的巨型马“Marshmallow”、性情刚烈的小马驹“Nero”等。导游将协助您向马儿喂食其最喜欢的食物,并介绍有关骑马方面的知识。欢迎所有客人参加此项活动,特别适合有小孩的家庭。

其他信息

预订和装备

必须提前预订。骑马活动全年开放,但会受到天气状况限制。必须穿防护鞋。所有骑马活动均有年龄限制和体重限制(不得超过 100 公斤)。儿童必须在家长或监护人的陪同下才能骑马。

联系方式

如需更多信息,请联系客服部。
Your results will be with you shortly

An authentic and original way to explore

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia
Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley


A great range of inclusive as well as non-inclusive and private experiences are on offer. Choose from a 15 minute beginner ride, a one hour trail ride or a tailored half-day journey in the
Greater Blue Mountains valley.

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Basic Riding Skills in Arena

This activity provides both children and adults alike, a fully supervised and safe introduction to horse riding. Designed for inexperienced riders or those hoping to develop confidence, this short activity takes place within our fenced riding arena. The arena session also provides the perfect opportunity to develop skills and confidence as preparation for a trail ride through the reserve. Riders are taken through a range of basic horse riding techniques by an experienced Field Guide while practicing new skills in a safe and secure environment. Skills include mounting & dismounting, riding position & balance, holding the reins, steering, stopping & basic control of a horse. No prior experience with horses is required. To provide personalised care and guidance, the Basic Riding Skills activity is designed for no more than two guests per session.

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Stables Tour

Enjoy a guided tour though the stables and meet some of Wolgan Valley’s friendly horses. Our horses come in various shapes and sizes; from the gentle giant ‘Marshmallow’ to the small horse with a big personality, ‘Nero’. Guides will assist you to feed the horses some of their favourite treats and will provide an insight into the operations of our horse riding program. All guests are welcome to participate in this activity and it is particularly suitable for families with young children.

Additional Information


Advanced bookings are required. Horse rides are available year-round, and subject to weather conditions. Protective footwear is essential. Age restrictions and a weight limit of 100kg applies to all horse riding experiences.Children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.


For additional information, please contact Guest Services.
Your results will be with you shortly