ركوب الخيل


أكتشف روعة المنطقة من خلال واحدة من الطرق التقليدية الأصيلة

ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات

نطاق من التجارب

يتوفر نطاق واسع من التجارب الشاملة وغير الشاملة والخاصة. اختر جولة المبتدئين لمدة 15 دقيقة، أو جولة المسارات لمدة ساعة أو رحلة استثنائية لنصف يوم في
وادي جبال بلو ماونتنز

جولات ركوب الخيل برفقة مرشد

جلسة تعلم مهارات ركوب الخيل الأساسية في الساحة المُسيجة

يوفر هذا النشاط بيئة آمنة وتدريبا موثوقا لركوب الخيل، وهو مناسب للأطفال والبالغين على حد سواء. تم تصميمه بشكل يناسب المبتدئين وأولئك الذين يريدون تطوير مهاراتهم في ركوب الخيل. حيث يتم تنظيم الجولات ضمن ساحة خاصة مُسيجة. كما تعد جلسة التدريب المُقامة في هذه الساحة فرصة مثالية لتطوير مهارات الضيف وتعزير ثقته بقدراته وتحضيره للقيام بجولة قصيرة حول المحمية. من خلال هذه الجلسات سوف يتم توضيح بعض المهارات الأساسية والتقنيات المتعلقة برياضة ركوب الخيل من قبل مرشد مختص في هذا المجال، بالإضافة إلى تدريب الضيوف على مهارات جديدة ضمن بيئة آمنة ومحمية. تتضمن هذه المهارات كيفية الصعود على ظهر الخيل والترجل وطريقة الجلوس الصحيحة وكيفية تحقيق التوازن ومسك زمام الخيل وتوجيهه وإيقافه وضوابط حركته الأساسية. لا يتطلب هذا النشاط وجود خبرات مسبقة. للحصول على التوجيه والإرشاد الكافي، تم تصميم تجربة تعلم مهارات ركوب الخيل الأساسية لشخص واحد أو شخصين كحد أقصى في كل جلسة.

زيارة اسطبلات الخيل

جولة حول اسطبلات الخيل

هذه فرصتك لزيارة اسطبلات وولغان فالي ومشاهدة بعض من الأحصنة المميزة هناك. تتنوع أحجام وأشكال الأحصنة الموجودة في الاسطبلات، فسوف تجد الأحصنة الضخمة الكبيرة " مارشميلو" والأحصنة الصغيرة القوية " نيرو"، وسيقوم الدليل بمساعدتك في إطعامها وتقديم بعض المعلومات حول برامج ركوب الأحصنة في المنتجع. يرحب بجميع الضيوف للمشاركة في هذا النشاط، فهو نشاط مناسب للعائلات والأطفال الصغار.

معلومات إضافية

الحجوزات والمعدات

يجب الحجز مسبقا. تتوفر جولات ركوب الخيل على مدار العام وتخضع للأحوال الجوية. يجب ارتداء أحذية جيدة تؤمن الحماية. تطبق محددات العمر على جميع جولات ركوب الخيل والحد الأعلى للوزن هو 100 كيلو غرام، كما يجب أن يرافق الأهالي أو أولياء الأمور أطفالهم في الجولات.

معلومات الاتصال

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمات الضيوف.
Your results will be with you shortly

An authentic and original way to explore

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia
Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley


A great range of inclusive as well as non-inclusive and private experiences are on offer. Choose from a 15 minute beginner ride, a one hour trail ride or a tailored half-day journey in the
Greater Blue Mountains valley.

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Basic Riding Skills in Arena

This activity provides both children and adults alike, a fully supervised and safe introduction to horse riding. Designed for inexperienced riders or those hoping to develop confidence, this short activity takes place within our fenced riding arena. The arena session also provides the perfect opportunity to develop skills and confidence as preparation for a trail ride through the reserve. Riders are taken through a range of basic horse riding techniques by an experienced Field Guide while practicing new skills in a safe and secure environment. Skills include mounting & dismounting, riding position & balance, holding the reins, steering, stopping & basic control of a horse. No prior experience with horses is required. To provide personalised care and guidance, the Basic Riding Skills activity is designed for no more than two guests per session.

Horseriding Adventure Outdoor Activity - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

Stables Tour

Enjoy a guided tour though the stables and meet some of Wolgan Valley’s friendly horses. Our horses come in various shapes and sizes; from the gentle giant ‘Marshmallow’ to the small horse with a big personality, ‘Nero’. Guides will assist you to feed the horses some of their favourite treats and will provide an insight into the operations of our horse riding program. All guests are welcome to participate in this activity and it is particularly suitable for families with young children.

Additional Information


Advanced bookings are required. Horse rides are available year-round, and subject to weather conditions. Protective footwear is essential. Age restrictions and a weight limit of 100kg applies to all horse riding experiences.Children must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.


For additional information, please contact Guest Services.
Your results will be with you shortly