وولغان جن 1832


من صنع الطبيعة.

وولغان جن 1832

يسعدنا أن نكشف بكل فخر عن شراب وولغان جن 1832، الذي يعد أحد المشروبات المسكرة المقطر محلياً والمستوحى من أجواء الوادي الغني، والذي ابتكر بالتعاون مع خبير المشروبات المسكرة ميكي إنرايت، وإيان جلين من معمل التقطير الحجري التاريخي.

ومنذ نشأة هذه المنطقة واعتماداً على تراث المستوطنين الأوائل من عام 1832 وحتى الآن، يقع وادي وولغان فالي على مساحة 7000 فدان من الأراضي البرية الشاسعة المحمية بين المنحدرات والوديان المنحوتة بمرور الوقت. وقد تمت تسمية هذا المزيج الحرفي تاريخياً على اسم التراث الاستيطاني المبكر لوادي وولغان في عام 1832، وقد تم تصميمه على يد الطبيعة وهو روح عطرية لذيذة مع تواصل عميق بالوادي الذي نشأ منه.

ويتم تحضير شراب وولغان جن 1832 من خلال عملية تقطير مع المياه النقية المستمدة من خور كارن البكر الذي يتدفق عبر المحمية الطبيعية المحيطة بالمنتجع، ويتألف هذا الشراب من سبع مواد نباتية محلية تجمع معاً لابتكار نكهة مميزة خاصة بالمنطقة. حيث يتم مزج أوراق الشاي المعطرة بالليمون المنتقاة من المحمية الطبيعية مع بذور الكزبرة والليمون الحامض على شكل أصابع والتوت العرعر وجذر حشيشة الملاك وجذر السوسن وجذر عرق السوس من أجل نقع شراب وولغان جن 1832 مع النكهات التي تستحضر على الفور من برية الأدغال البكر.

يعتبر ميكي إنرايت، صاحب حانة ذا باربر شوب، واحد من المتخصصين المحترفين حاصل على العديد من الجوائز مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الضيافة. وكونه رجل أعمال لا يهدأ، كان ميكي يمتلك ثلاثة من البارات المتميزة في سيدني مع خبرته الكبيرة في مجال صناعة المسكرات وخاصة شراب الجن علاوة على ابتكاره لثلاثة أنواع من مشروبات الكوكتيل المخصصة - ون آند أونلي وفالي جن بماء تونيك وولغان مارتيني.

ومن خلاله عمله مع فريق المنتجع وميكي، جاء دور إيان جلين من معمل التقطير الحجري التاريخي الذي يوجد في موقع المنزل التاريخي عام 1840 "ميريمبرا" في باثورست القريبة، على بُعد أكثر من ساعة بالسيارة من وادي وولغان فالي. وقد نشأ إيان في اسكتلندا وانتقل إلى أستراليا في عام 2006، وتتماشى مقاربته الدقيقة مع العلاج المتناهي الصغر في صنع شراب الجن مع روح مستدامة في منتجع ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات.




جولة كروغ | ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

ملاحظات تذوق شراب جن:

يتميز وولغان جن 1832 بنكهة متوازنة بشكلٍ جيد، مع أوراق العرعر والحمضيات المدعومة بأوراق الشاي العشبية وقليل من التوابل.

طبقة متوسطة وسلسلة مع العرعر والحمضيات وأوراق الشاي التي تترك طعماً لذيذاً على الفم.



يتوفر شراب وولغان جن 1832 حصرياً للاستمتاع به في منتجع ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات وحانة ذا باربر شوب في سيدني. ويقدم كلا المكانين ثلاث كوكتيلات حسب الطلب لإبراز النكهة الفريدة لشراب وولغان جن 1832 وهي ذا ون آند أونلي، الذي يخلط مع خمان سانت جيرمان ويوزو وصبغة البلوط الفرنسي، بالإضافة إلى نوعين من الخلطات الكلاسيكية هما فالي جن بماء تونيك ووولغان مارتيني.

متوفر حصرياً في ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات وحانة ذا باربر شوب في سيدني.

سيتوفر عدد محدود من الزجاجات للشراء عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقع Nip of Courage.
انقر هنا للشراء الآن.

انقر هنا لمشاهدة وصفات الكوكتيلات.

Your results will be with you shortly

1832 Wolgan Gin


Crafted by Nature.

We proudly unveil 1832 Wolgan Gin, our artisan, locally-distilled gin inspired by the rich bounty of the valley and created in collaboration with leading gin specialist, Mikey Enright, and Ian Glen from the historical Stone Pine Distillery.

From the origins of the land and early settler heritage in 1832 to now, Wolgan Valley nestles in 7,000-acres of vast protected wilderness among cliffs and canyons carved by time. Historically named after the early settler heritage of Wolgan Valley in 1832, this artisan blend has been crafted by nature and is a delicious, aromatic spirit with a deep connection to the valley of its origin.

Distilled with purified water from the pristine Carne Creek, which flows through the resort’s surrounding nature reserve, 1832 Wolgan Gin is infused with seven native botanicals that come together to create a flavour profile distinctive to the region. Hand-picked lemon-scented tea tree from the nature reserve has been blended with coriander seed, finger lime, juniper berry, angelica root, orris root and liquorice root to infuse 1832 Wolgan Gin with flavours that are instantly evocative of the pristine bushland wilderness.

Mikey Enright of the Barber Shop is a passionate, award-winning gin professional with over 30 years’ experience in the hospitality industry. A restless entrepreneur, Mikey co-owns three iconic bars in Sydney and his gin expertise was invaluable to defining the style of gin and the creation of three bespoke gin cocktails – the One&Only, the Valley Gin & Tonic and the Wolgan Martini.

Working alongside the resort team and Mikey, was distiller Ian Glen from Stone Pine Distillery which is situated on the site of the 1840's historic homestead ‘Merembra’ in nearby Bathurst, just over an hour’s drive from Wolgan Valley. Ian grew up in Scotland and moved to Australia in 2006 and his minimal-process microdistillery approach to gin-making is perfectly aligned with the sustainable ethos of Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley.




Krug Picnic | emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

GIN TASTING NOTES:

Wolgan 1832 Gin has a well-balanced flavour profile, with juniper and citrus notes backed up by herbaceous tea tree character and a hint of spice.

Medium-length finish and smooth finish with juniper, citrus and tee tree lingering on the palate.



1832 Wolgan Gin is exclusively available to enjoy at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley and The Barber Shop in Sydney. Both locations will be serving three bespoke cocktails crafted to showcase the unique flavour of 1832 Wolgan Gin; The One&Only, which is mixed with St Germain Elderflower, yuzu and French oak tincture, as well as two versions of classic blends, Valley Gin & Tonic and Wolgan Martini.

Available exclusively at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley and The Barber Shop in Sydney.

A limited number of bottles will be available to purchase online via Nip of Courage.
Click here to purchase now.

Click here to view our Cocktail recipes.

Your results will be with you shortly