1832 沃根金酒


汲取自然之灵感酿造的美酒。

1832 沃根金酒

我们很高兴推出 1832 沃根金酒,这款纯手工酿造的当地蒸馏金酒由顶级金酒专家 Mikey Enright 与历史悠久的 Stone Pine Distillery 酿酒厂的 Ian Glen 联袂打造,沃根谷物产丰饶,令此酒更富特色。

自 1832 年土地起源及早期定居者历史遗产发展至今,沃根谷坐拥 7,000 英亩的原始旷野,隐匿于经时光雕琢的悬崖和峡谷之中。此酒以 1832 年沃根谷早期定居者历史遗产命名,汲取自然之灵感,纯手工酿造而成,醇香四溢,余味悠长,令人惊叹于沃根谷原产地的自然馈赠。

1832 沃根金酒取用纯净水进行蒸馏,水源来自流经度假酒店四周自然保护区的原始卡恩溪,并融合七种原生植物,缔造与众不同的风味。精心挑选自然保护区内的柠檬茶树,混合芫荽籽、手指青柠、杜松子、白芷根、鸢尾根和甘草根等配料,为 1832 沃根金酒注入独特风味,即刻唤起品酒者对原始丛林荒野的敬畏。

Barber Shop 酒吧的金酒专家 Mikey Enright 匠心独具,激情满满,屡获殊荣,拥有 30 多年的酒店行业工作经验。Mikey 是一位思进求变的企业家,与合伙人在悉尼开设了三家标志性酒吧,借助其在金酒上的宝贵专业知识,完美定义金酒风格,并调制出三款定制金酒鸡尾酒 -“一期一会”、山谷风情奎宁金酒和沃根马提尼。

与 Mikey 和度假酒店团队联手打造金酒的还有 Stone Pine Distillery 酿酒厂的知名酿酒师 Ian Glen,这间酿酒厂位于巴瑟斯特附近建于 1840 年的“Merembra”老宅子,这里距离沃根谷仅一小时车程。Ian 在苏格兰长大,于 2006 年移居澳大利亚,其精湛的金酒酿造工艺完全符合蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的可持续发展理念。




Krug 野餐 | 蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

金酒酒评:

1832 沃根金酒口感纯正,味道均衡,带有杜松子和柑橘香味,还能感受到香草茶树和香料的幽幽芬芳。

余味较长,细腻柔顺,有一股杜松子、柑橘和茶树清香,让人回味无穷。



1832 沃根金酒专为蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店和悉尼 The Barber Shop 客人提供。度假酒店与酒吧将供应三款定制鸡尾酒,诠释 1832 沃根金酒的独特风味;“一期一会”,混合 St Germain 接骨木花利口酒、柚子汁和法国橡木酊,以及另外两款经典混酿山谷风情奎宁金酒和沃根马提尼。

专为蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店和悉尼 The Barber Shop 客人提供。

金酒数量有限,可通过 Nip of Courage 在线购买。
点击此处,立即购买

点击此处查看我们的鸡尾酒配方。

Your results will be with you shortly

1832 Wolgan Gin


Crafted by Nature.

We proudly unveil 1832 Wolgan Gin, our artisan, locally-distilled gin inspired by the rich bounty of the valley and created in collaboration with leading gin specialist, Mikey Enright, and Ian Glen from the historical Stone Pine Distillery.

From the origins of the land and early settler heritage in 1832 to now, Wolgan Valley nestles in 7,000-acres of vast protected wilderness among cliffs and canyons carved by time. Historically named after the early settler heritage of Wolgan Valley in 1832, this artisan blend has been crafted by nature and is a delicious, aromatic spirit with a deep connection to the valley of its origin.

Distilled with purified water from the pristine Carne Creek, which flows through the resort’s surrounding nature reserve, 1832 Wolgan Gin is infused with seven native botanicals that come together to create a flavour profile distinctive to the region. Hand-picked lemon-scented tea tree from the nature reserve has been blended with coriander seed, finger lime, juniper berry, angelica root, orris root and liquorice root to infuse 1832 Wolgan Gin with flavours that are instantly evocative of the pristine bushland wilderness.

Mikey Enright of the Barber Shop is a passionate, award-winning gin professional with over 30 years’ experience in the hospitality industry. A restless entrepreneur, Mikey co-owns three iconic bars in Sydney and his gin expertise was invaluable to defining the style of gin and the creation of three bespoke gin cocktails – the One&Only, the Valley Gin & Tonic and the Wolgan Martini.

Working alongside the resort team and Mikey, was distiller Ian Glen from Stone Pine Distillery which is situated on the site of the 1840's historic homestead ‘Merembra’ in nearby Bathurst, just over an hour’s drive from Wolgan Valley. Ian grew up in Scotland and moved to Australia in 2006 and his minimal-process microdistillery approach to gin-making is perfectly aligned with the sustainable ethos of Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley.




Krug Picnic | emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley
1832 Wolgan Gin | Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

GIN TASTING NOTES:

Wolgan 1832 Gin has a well-balanced flavour profile, with juniper and citrus notes backed up by herbaceous tea tree character and a hint of spice.

Medium-length finish and smooth finish with juniper, citrus and tee tree lingering on the palate.



1832 Wolgan Gin is exclusively available to enjoy at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley and The Barber Shop in Sydney. Both locations will be serving three bespoke cocktails crafted to showcase the unique flavour of 1832 Wolgan Gin; The One&Only, which is mixed with St Germain Elderflower, yuzu and French oak tincture, as well as two versions of classic blends, Valley Gin & Tonic and Wolgan Martini.

Available exclusively at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley and The Barber Shop in Sydney.

A limited number of bottles will be available to purchase online via Nip of Courage.
Click here to purchase now.

Click here to view our Cocktail recipes.

Your results will be with you shortly