阿联酋 One&Only 沃根谷豪华度假村酒店 Skywards 会员专享优惠


2016 年澳大利亚 TripAdvisor 投票最高的酒店

关于我们

入住身处大蓝山的阿联酋 One&Only 沃根谷豪华度假村酒店,收获值得珍藏一生的记忆。在这里,富丽堂皇且幽静私密的私家别墅自带波光粼粼的泳池,与美不胜收的 7,000 英亩自然保护区交相辉映,互为映衬。澳大利亚的野外环境对于孩子和大人都是一个可探索无限的大游乐场。作为著名的美食“热门胜地”,客人们可在此尽情享用大师级的精致美餐。

优惠详情:

阿联酋航空 Skywards 会员能以每套别墅 1150 澳元*的房价享受两晚带私人泳池的传统别墅住宿,包括各种无酒精饮料、当地精选葡萄酒、啤酒和美食、每天两项户外活动,以及每日可口早餐、午餐和晚餐。

还有精彩内容静候体验……
您还可以免费享用抵达时赠送的夏季迎宾鸡尾酒和美味的外卖野餐,尽情欣赏美丽的乡村风光。

预订截止日期:2016 年 2 月 17 日
旅行截止时间:2016 年 8 月 31 日

条款和条件

阿联酋航空 Skywards 会员优惠的入住有效期至 2016 年 8 月 31 日,且需视供应情况而定,如有变更,恕不另行通知。优惠截止日期为 2016 年 2 月 17 日。期间存在不提供优惠的日期。房价仅适用于新预订,且每次需要至少入住传统别墅 2 晚。此项优惠不可与任何其他促销同时使用。周日(含)至周四(含)可享受 1150 澳元的周中优惠价。每套别墅每晚 680 美元的周末附加费适用于包含周五或周六晚上的预订。不提供优惠的日期:不适用于 2016 年 3 月 25 日至 2016 年 3 月 28 日、2016 年 4 月 22 日至 2016 年 4 月 24 日,以及 2016 年 6 月 10 日至 2016 年 6 月 12 日期间的住宿。其他条款和条件均适用。

Your results will be with you shortly

Exclusive offer for Skywards members when staying at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

Voted TripAdvisor #1 Hotel in Australia 2016

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Emirates Skywards Offer

About Us

Memories of a lifetime are made at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley here in the Greater Blue Mountains, where magnificently secluded private villas, with their own shimmering pools, vie for attention with the breathtaking beauty of 7,000 acres of protected terrain. The Australian wild offers a playground for adults and children alike A renowned gourmet “hotspot”, guests are privy to masterful meals.

Offer Details:

As an Emirates Skywards member you can enjoy two nights’ accommodation in a Heritage Villa with a private pool for AUD 1150* per villa including gourmet breakfast, lunch and dinner daily, all non-alcoholic beverages and a select reange of local wines and beer with meals and two on-site nature-based activities per day.

A little bit more…
You can also enjoy a summer inspired welcome cocktail on arrival as well as a takeout gourmet picnic hamper to explore and discover the beautiful countryside with our compliments.

Book by: 17 February 2016
Travel by: 31 August 2016

Terms & Conditions

Emirates Skywards members offer valid for stays until 31 August 2016 and is subject to availability and change without notice. Offer ends 17 February 2016. Black-out dates apply. Rates are based on a minimum 2-night stay per night for a stay in a Heritage Villa for new bookings only. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion. Rate of AU$1150 is valid mid-week from Sunday to Thursday inclusive. Weekend Surcharges of $680 per villa per night will apply for bookings that include a Friday or Saturday night. Black-out dates: Not valid for stays 25 March 2016 to 28 March 2016, 22 April 2016 to 24 April 2016, and 10 June 2016 to 12 June 2016 inclusive. Other terms and conditions apply.

Your results will be with you shortly