عرض حصري لعملاء سكاي واردز عند الإقامة في ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات


الفندق رقم 1 في أستراليا بحسب تقييم موقع تريب أدفايزر لعام 2016

من نحن

اصنع ذكريات حياتك في ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات في جبال بلو ماونتنز حيث تنتظرك الفلل الخاصة المنعزلة المرفقة ببرك سباحة متلألئة ويجذب انتباهك جمال الأراضي المحمية الأخاذ بمساحة 7.000 فدان. تشكل براري أستراليا اماكن للعب الكبار والأطفال على حد سواء. مع جلسة دافئة "للذواقة" الضيوف التواقين لتناول وجبات طعام مشهية.

تفاصيل العرض:

يجوز لعضو سكاي واردز الإمارات الاستمتاع بإقامة ليلتين في فيلا هيريتيج وبركة سباحة خاصة بقيمة 1150 دولار أسترالي للفيلا شاملاً إفطار وغداء وعشاء يومي بأصناف متنوعة بالإضافة إلى مشروبات غير كحولية ومجموعة مختارة من النبيذ المحلي والبيرة التي تقدم مع وجبات الطعام ونشاطين للتجول في أرجاء الطبيعة لكل شخص يوميا

وهناك المزيد أيضاً....
كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بكوكتيل ترحيبي صيفي عند وصولك بالإضافة إلى رحلة ذواقة لاكتشاف جمال الريف.

احجز بحلول 17 فبراير 2016
السفر في: 31 أغسطس 2016

الشروط والأحكام

عرض أعضاء سكاي وردز الإمارات ساري للإقامة حتى 31 أغسطس 2016 ويخضع للتوفر والتغيير دون إشعار. ينتهي العرض في 17 فبراير 2016. تنطبق تواريخ الحجب. تشمل الأسعار الإقامة لمدة ليلتين كحد أدنى للشخص وذلك على الإقامة في جناح هيريتيج للحجوزات الجديدة فقط. لا يسري هذا العرض بالتزامن مع أي عرض آخر. السعر 1.150 دولار استرالي ساري من الأحد إلى الخميس (مشمول). تنطبق رسوم إضافية في نهاية الأسبوع بقيمة 680 دولار لكل فيلا في الليلة على الحجوزات التي تشمل ليلة الجمعة أو السبت. تواريخ الحجب: لا يسري العرض على الإقامات من 25 مارس 2016 إلى 28 مارس 2016، ومن 22 ابريل 2016 إلى 24 ابريل 2016 ومن 10 يونيو 2016 إلى 12 يونيو 2016 (مشمول). تنطبق الأحكام والشروط الأخرى.

Your results will be with you shortly

Exclusive offer for Skywards members when staying at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

Voted TripAdvisor #1 Hotel in Australia 2016

Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Emirates Skywards Offer

About Us

Memories of a lifetime are made at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley here in the Greater Blue Mountains, where magnificently secluded private villas, with their own shimmering pools, vie for attention with the breathtaking beauty of 7,000 acres of protected terrain. The Australian wild offers a playground for adults and children alike A renowned gourmet “hotspot”, guests are privy to masterful meals.

Offer Details:

As an Emirates Skywards member you can enjoy two nights’ accommodation in a Heritage Villa with a private pool for AUD 1150* per villa including gourmet breakfast, lunch and dinner daily, all non-alcoholic beverages and a select reange of local wines and beer with meals and two on-site nature-based activities per day.

A little bit more…
You can also enjoy a summer inspired welcome cocktail on arrival as well as a takeout gourmet picnic hamper to explore and discover the beautiful countryside with our compliments.

Book by: 17 February 2016
Travel by: 31 August 2016

Terms & Conditions

Emirates Skywards members offer valid for stays until 31 August 2016 and is subject to availability and change without notice. Offer ends 17 February 2016. Black-out dates apply. Rates are based on a minimum 2-night stay per night for a stay in a Heritage Villa for new bookings only. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion. Rate of AU$1150 is valid mid-week from Sunday to Thursday inclusive. Weekend Surcharges of $680 per villa per night will apply for bookings that include a Friday or Saturday night. Black-out dates: Not valid for stays 25 March 2016 to 28 March 2016, 22 April 2016 to 24 April 2016, and 10 June 2016 to 12 June 2016 inclusive. Other terms and conditions apply.

Your results will be with you shortly