水疗服务


源自大自然的极致恢复体验

完美结合全面护理与有机产品

采用最纯净的精油和有机成分,提供最纯粹自然的理疗服务。

定制入住体验

期待您光临蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,尽情放松和舒缓身心。One&Only 水疗中心宁静闲适,是放松身心的理想之地。专业理疗师为您定制水疗方案,为您开启个性化的健康之旅。

  • One&Only 水疗中心倡导身体、思想和灵魂的健康,提供定制方案,可有效缓解压力症状和预防生活中的倦怠。预订此专案,将 Sodashi 礼包带回家。 价格:每人 800 美元 



    神石按摩(90 分钟)

    让玄武岩岩石的温暖深入身体,减轻疲劳和肌肉酸痛。进入完全放松的状态。纯精油成分将缓解紧张情绪,让身体平静下来。

    唤醒灵魂和足部护理(60 分钟)

    针对身体的压力和紧张区域,重点是头皮、手和脚。头皮和脚部的压力点按摩能够消除这些承压区域的压力。豪华面膜和润肤露将感官体验提升到另一层面。

    唯爱面部护理(90 分钟)

    使用维生素和矿物质的面部护理,修复高度紧张的皮肤。专用的注热面膜效果显著。可根据特定需求定制该面部护理,恢复肌肤的弹性和光泽。

  • One&Only 水疗中心提供一系列独特的体验,让身体和情绪达成宁静与自然平衡的状态。预订此专案,将 Sodashi 恢复平衡礼包带回家。 价格:每人 900 美元 



    脉轮平衡护理(120 分钟)

    让身体和情绪达到平衡的状态。结合按摩、强效精油混合物、疗愈水晶与能量,深入渗透至身心。抛下对外界的担忧,让独特的体验带给您整体的和谐感。

    焕发光彩(150 分钟)

    从喜马拉雅盐浴开始,先舒缓肌肉的酸痛。治疗性的背部按摩针对于特定部位。这种深度放松的治疗之后,是热敷面部护理,用于提拉、调理皮肤。最终实现全身护理的效果。

    身体平衡盐疗焕活(60 分钟)

    草药和精油已添加到喜马拉雅盐粒之中,可排除毒素。舒缓的温油涂抹到皮肤,然后是全身去角质护理。一切旨在让身体恢复到平衡的酸碱度和实现皮肤排毒。这项护理能够清洁内部系统,使皮肤充满活力和得到能量补充。

  • 特别设计的滋养和恢复理疗,让您重塑健康、焕发活力。预订此专案,将 Sodashi 排毒礼包带回家。 价格:每人 850 美元 



    纯净(120 分钟)

    享受纯净的喜马拉雅盐浴,排出毒素,全身去角质,达到放松身心,让身体充满活力的效果。之后进行的体膜裹敷可去除身体系统的杂质。最后是全身润肤,达到重新平衡并滋润皮肤。

    洁净面部护理(60 分钟)

    深层清洁面部护理,对皮肤大有裨益。这种护理适用于堵塞或失衡的皮肤类型。我们使用富含矿物质的面膜,能够吸收杂质,让皮肤保持光泽。

    高山香薰按摩(90 分钟)

    香薰油按摩,消除身体的紧张与压力。水疗排毒的最后是全身按摩,让身体恢复平衡与和谐的状态。

  • 独特的水疗专案,专为怀孕的母亲设计,让您在小生命出生之前收获一段轻松愉快的体验。 预订此专案,将 Sodashi 恢复平衡礼包带回家。 价格:每人 650 美元 



    孕期减压(90 分钟)

    孕期按摩,针对怀孕期间容易产生压力和紧张的区域。使用富含维生素的温油来滋养和滋润皮肤。

    水疗美足(60 分钟)

    休闲足浴和专业按摩,让双脚恢复活力。经典的美足技术,您可以挑选自己中意的按摩油。

    香草身体护理(60 分钟)

    温油和香草身体磨砂膏来缓解皮肤的干燥,而关键成分檀香有缓解疲惫和肌肉疼痛的功效。 Sodashi 的香草身体润肤霜让肌肤散发香味。

  • 专为挑剔的绅士打造,提供精心呵护,通过放松水疗达到身心的和谐统一。 预订此专案,将 Sodashi 男士礼包带回家。 价格:每人 700 美元 



    Bushman 按摩(90 分钟)

    通过这个压力点缓解紧张和肌肉压力,以及刺激特定区域的运动。定制的按摩,主要按摩颈部、下背和肩部等部位。

    身体平衡盐疗焕活(60 分钟)

    草药和精油已添加到喜马拉雅盐粒之中,可排除毒素。舒缓的温油涂抹到皮肤,然后是全身去角质护理。一切旨在让身体恢复到平衡的酸碱度和实现皮肤排毒。这项护理能够清洁内部系统,使皮肤充满活力和得到能量补充。

    洁净面部护理(60 分钟)

    深层清洁面部护理,对皮肤大有裨益。这种护理适用于堵塞或失衡的皮肤类型。我们使用富含矿物质的面膜,能够吸收杂质,让皮肤保持光泽。

护理

  • 酒店的专业水疗师可以帮助您对皮肤状况进行深入分析,确保您的面部护理取得最佳效果。



    纯净焕颜面部护理(60 分钟)

    豪华植物精油让肌肤焕发活力,绽放迷人光彩。享受深度放松的芳香按摩,以去除角质和让肌肤更加柔软,然后使用滋养面膜净化和滋润皮肤。

    热敷面部护理(90 分钟)

    使用 Sodashi 专用热敷面膜进行护理,有助于维生素和矿物质更好的渗透皮肤。该护理针对个人需求量身定制,旨在净化、滋养和水润皮肤。它能够提升肌肤,让肌肤恢复弹性与光彩。

    Samadara 终极抗衰老面部护理(105 分钟)

    体验一系列经久不衰的抗衰老技术,重新唤醒肌肤。我们的强效保湿滋养护理旨在增加肌肤的紧致度和弹性,减少细纹并重造年轻肌肤,从而改善您的肌肤状况,让您重拾年轻光彩。

  • 受自然之美的启发,这些定制护理融入沃根谷壮观的自然环境之中。



    全面护理(120 分钟)

    通过愈疗效果的沐浴仪式缓解压力和疲劳,促进身体新陈代谢,提高身体抵抗力与活力。理疗师会量身定制您的按摩,配合您选择的香薰精油按摩身体,放松肌肉,减轻酸痛,以获得最佳效果。

    纯净(120 分钟)

    清除杂念,让心灵重获平衡。通过净化效果的沐浴仪式放松身心,采用身体去角质护理为身体排毒,让身体充满活力。体膜裹敷刺激循环系统,帮助去除多余毒素;最后涂敷身体滋润保湿霜,达到补水的功效。

    焕发光彩(150 分钟)

    身体和脸部护理。舒缓的沐浴仪式后,进行背部按摩以放松肌肉,最后进行起到放松作用的面部护理。我们的热敷面膜可深入肌底,滋养和调理肌肤,完成全身的完美护理。

  • 入住期间享受豪华沙龙项目,宁静的水疗环境和原始美景增强了体验感。



    水疗美甲(60 分钟)

    经典美甲技术,塑造您的指甲形状。使用植物精华去角质和恢复肌肤活力,用滋润的矿物面膜平滑肌肤,之后进行手部舒缓按摩。客人可以挑选自己中意的按摩油。

    水疗美足(60 分钟)

    经典美足技术,塑造您的指甲形状和保养您的双足。享受解压舒缓的足浴,使用起补水作用的植物提取物软化您的双足,同时进行专业按摩,缓解您的紧张与压力。客人可以挑选自己中意的按摩油。

  • A magical couples spa experience at One&Only Spa. Embark on a day of indulgent pampering in a truly breathtaking setting. Specially designed for couples to relax the body and mind, this treatment begins with gifts in your villa that lead to an unforgettable day filled of glorious spa experiences including a delicious gourmet lunch and matching selection of beverages.

    Includes:
    - Pol Roger Reserve Brut Champagne on arrival
    - Romantic Bathing Ritual
    - 2 x 60 minute Mountain Aromatherapy Massages
    - 2 x 30 minute Scalp Treatments
    - 90 minute Only Love Facials
    - Gourmet Lunch including a selection of beverages
    - One&Only Spa Robes and Sodashi gift to take home

    $1,995 per couple


其他信息

预订

每日上午 9:00 至晚上 7:00 营业
+61 2 6350 1895
spa@oneandonlywolganvalley.com

享受护理时可免费享受的项目

特色花草茶
桑拿和蒸汽室
休息室

One&Only 水疗中心宣传册

客人须在预约时间前至少提前 15 分钟到达,以便充分享受水疗体验,并留出时间与理疗师交流个人需求,定制适合自己的水疗方案。

在您抵达之前,我们很乐意协助您预订任何护理或特殊水疗体验。

需要提前预订。请注意,为了给客人提供宾至如归和最高质量的服务和私密体验,One&Only 水疗中心无法为临时访客提供服务。

Your results will be with you shortly

OFFERINGS


SUBLIME REJUVENATION INSPIRED BY NATURE

One&Only Spa Treatment - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley, Australia

HOLISTIC AND ORGANIC

The most naturally authentic therapies dispensed with only the purest of oils and ingredients.

Emirates Wolgan Valley Sodashi Massage

Tailor Your Stay

We look forward to welcoming you to Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley and hope you dedicate some time to relax and unwind during your stay. Embark on a personalised wellness journey at the One&Only Spa, a sanctuary of pure relaxation, and allow our expert therapists to design a specialised spa program just for you.

  • One&Only Spa encourages nurturing of the body, mind and soul with a tailored itinerary, specially designed to target symptoms of stress and prevent burnouts in day-to-day life. Book this package and receive a Sodashi Gift Pack to take home. Price: $700 per person 



    Sacred Stones Massage (90 minutes)

    Let the warmth of heated basalt stones penetrate deep into your body to relieve tired aching muscles. Emerge into a state of total relaxation. Pure essential oil ingredients will ease the mind and calm the body.

    Soul to Sole (60 minutes)

    Designed to work on the body’s main areas of stress and tension, this treatment focusses on the Scalp, Hands and Feet. Pressure point massage in the scalp and feet will take the stress from these hard-working areas. Luxurious masks and body lotions add another dimension to this sensory experience.

    Thermal Infusing Facial (90 minutes)

    A highly intensive facial of potent vitamins and minerals to repair highly stressed skin. A specialized exclusive thermal infusing mask provides dramatic results. Tailor this facial to your specific needs and restore your skin’s elasticity and radiance.

  • One&Only Spa offers a selection of unique experiences, specially designed to re-harmonise and bring the body’s physical and emotional being into a state of serenity and natural balance. Book this package and receive a Sodashi Rebalancing Pack to take home. Price: $800 person 



    Chakra Balancing (90 minutes)

    Bring the body’s physical and emotional being into alignment. A combination of massage, potent essential oil blends, healing crystals and energy work penetrate the mind and body with profound effect. Leave the worries of the outside world behind and let this unique experience give you an overall sense of harmony.

    Radiance (150 minutes)

    Begin with a Himalayan salt bath to sooth aching muscles. A therapeutic back massage will alleviate areas of concern. This deeply relaxing treatment then incorporates an indulgent Thermal Infusing Facial to tone and lift the skin. This is the ultimate full body treatment.

    Body Balance Salt Glow (60 minutes)

    Herbs and essential oils have been added to Himalayan salts to eliminate toxins. Soothing warm oils are applied to the skin followed by a full body exfoliation. Designed to rebalance the pH levels of the body and detoxify the skin. This treatment will cleanse the internal systems and leave the skin vibrant and replenished.

  • Specially designed to nourish and revitalise, these purifying treatments will leave you feeling stronger, healthier and completely revitalised. Book this package and receive a Sodashi Detox Pack to take home. Price: $800 person 



    Purity (120 minutes)

    Unwind with a purifying Himalayan salt bath to release toxins and prepare the body for an invigorating full body exfoliation. An intense body mask follows to remove impurities from the body systems. Finish with a full body moisturizer to rebalance and hydrate the skin.

    Purity Facial (60 minutes)

    The skin will benefit from this deep cleansing facial. This treatment is perfect for congested or imbalanced skin types. Our specialised mineral rich mask will draw impurities and leave the skin radiant and clear.

    Mountain Aromatherapy Massage (90 minutes)

    Aromatherapy oils and massage techniques will remove tension and stress from the body. Finish your spa detox with a full body massage to rebalance and bring the body back to a state of harmony.

  • This truly unique spa package has been specially designed with the expectant mother in mind and will ensure a relaxing and pampering experience prior to the arrival of your little bundle of joy. Book this package and receive a Sodashi Rebalancing Pack to take home. Price: $600 per person 



    In the Pouch (90 minutes)

    This nurturing massage targets areas prone to stress and tension during pregnancy. Warm vitamin-rich oils are used to nourish and hydrate the skin.

    Spa Pedicure (60 minutes)

    Rejuvenate the feet with a relaxing foot bath and specialized massage. Classic Pedicure techniques and your choice of polish complement your treatment.

    Refining Body Toner (75 minutes)

    This luxurious experience begins with a jojoba bead full body polish followed by application of a nurturing body mask. A rich French Pink Clay will firm, tone and condition the skin.

  • Specially tailored for the discerning gentleman who enjoys being pampered and nurturing the mind, body and soul with a relaxing spa journey. Book this package and receive a Sodashi Men's Pack to take home. Price: $600 per person 



    Bushman Massage (90 minutes)

    Alleviate Tension and Muscle Stress with this pressure point and stimulating movements on specific areas. A tailored massage which concentrates on areas such as the neck, lower back and tight shoulders.

    Body Balance Salt Glow (60 minutes)

    Herbs and essential oils have been added to Himalayan salts to eliminate toxins. Soothing warm oils are applied to the skin followed by a full body exfoliation. Designed to rebalance the pH levels of the body and detoxify the skin. This treatment will cleanse the internal systems and leave the skin vibrant and replenished.

    Purity Facial (60 minutes)

    The skin will benefit from this deep cleansing facial. This treatment is perfect for congested or imbalanced skin types. Our specialised mineral rich mask will draw impurities and leave the skin radiant and clear.

MORE OFFERINGS

  • The resort’s dedicated spa therapists can assist you with an in-depth skin analysis and will ensure your facial treatment achieves the very best results for you.



    Pure Radiance Facial (60 minutes)

    Luxurious plant essences work in synergy to leave your skin revitalised and fresh. Enjoy deeply relaxing aromatic compresses to soften and exfoliate, followed by the application of nurturing face masks to purify and hydrate the skin.

    Thermal Infusing Facial (90 minutes)

    An intensive boost of potent vitamins and minerals, with Sodashi’s exclusive thermal infusing mask, allows maximum penetration into the deeper layers of the skin. This treatment is tailored to individual needs, and has been designed to purify and nourish, leaving the skin hydrated and toned. Restoring elasticity and radiance, this treatment is a natural face lift.

    Samadara Ultimate Age-Defying Facial (105 minutes)

    Experience a sequence of timeless, anti-ageing techniques used to re-awaken the skin. Turn back the hands of time and transform your skin with this intensely hydrating and nourishing treatment designed to increase firmness and elasticity, diminish the appearance of fine lines and restore youthful skin.

  • Inspired by the beauty of nature, these specially-designed treatments are truly unique to the spectacular natural surrounds of Wolgan Valley.



    Wholeness (120 minutes)

    Relieve stress and fatigue with a healing bathing ritual to stimulate circulation, uplift and energise the body. Our therapists will tailor your massage to release muscle tension and aches and pains with your choice of aromatherapy oil, to work in synergy with the body for optimal results.

    Purity (120 minutes)

    Clear the mind and rebalance the soul. Unwind with a purifying bathing ritual, preparing the body to detoxify with an invigorating Body Boost exfoliation. Our intensive body mask stimulates the circulatory system helping to remove unwanted toxins, and finishing with a nourishing body moisturiser for ultimate hydration.

    Radiance (150 minutes)

    Treat the body and face. Begin with a soothing bathing ritual, followed by a back massage to relieve muscle tension and then complete the experience with an indulgent facial. Our thermal infusing mask penetrates deep into the skin to nourish and tone. A perfect treatment for the entire body.

  • Enjoy luxurious salon essentials throughout your stay, enhanced by the pristine beauty of our serene spa setting.



    Spa Manicure (60 mins)

    Classic manicure techniques are applied to shape and form your nails. Plant essences exfoliate to revitalise and a nourishing mineral mask smooths the skin followed by a relaxing arm and hand massage. Your choice of polish complements your treatment.

    Spa Pedicure (60 mins)

    Classic pedicure techniques are applied to shape your nails and recondition your feet. A rejuvenating foot bath and hydrating plant extracts soften your feet with a specialised massage to relieve tension and stress. Your choice of polish complements your treatment.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Open daily - 9.00am to 7.00pm
+61 2 6350 1895
spa@oneandonlywolganvalley.com

COMPLIMENTARY WITH TREATMENTS

Signature herbal teas
Sauna and steam room
Relaxation lounge

One&Only Spa Brochure
One&Only Price List


Guests are requested to arrive at least 15 minutes prior to scheduled treatments to ease into the spa experience and allow time for the therapist to discuss individual needs and tailor the treatment accordingly.

Prior to your arrival, we would be pleased to assist with reserving any treatments or special spa experiences you would like to enjoy during your stay.

Advance bookings are essential. Please note, to ensure our in-house guests experience the highest level of service and privacy, the One&Only Spa is unable to accommodate day visitors.

Your results will be with you shortly