畅享极致品质生活


欢迎来到奢美的私人天堂,拥抱自然美景,享受难觅的如家之感。
置身于避世桃源,惊叹于“这处世外之地”的迷人色彩和独特构造。

Villa One Exterior Pool - One&Only Palmilla

在私人水滨别墅,俯瞰一望无垠的湛蓝大海,凝望无尽的风光。
从宁静水道环绕的内城小岛,饱览城市独特的天际线景致。
深入偏远丛林,从山脚下的小屋出发,坐于车内前排,亲切感受大自然的美妙。
从无与伦比的套房,到可举办派对的宽敞别墅,让您沉浸于此,不愿离开。

丰富体验为您缔造专属享受

于旷世绝伦之地纵享非凡之所

Alt attribute text

皇家幻境 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

感受阿拉伯风格的设计和国际化的舒适空间。无论别墅还是套房都完美融合经典与现代风格,还能俯瞰芳香四溢的花园和清澈碧蓝的海水。精致的马赛克、庭院喷泉和波光粼粼的泳池,堪称理想的休闲之所。入住风光优美的私人海滩花园别墅,享受极致入住体验。


Alt attribute text

棕榈岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

别墅采用现代阿拉伯设计风格,饰以摩尔和安达卢西亚建筑细节,环境优雅静谧,同时配备专属管家。您可以躺在大型沙发床上休憩,或是穿过幽静的露台,前往细软的海滩。海滨别墅设计精美,配备私人泳池,还坐拥一望无际的海景。


Alt attribute text

圣哥兰 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
毛里求斯

酒店由阳光普照的沙滩和蔚蓝的海洋所环绕,充分诠释出其源于海滩的现代创意艺术设计。一望无际的美景、隐蔽的室内外空间和静谧的宽敞露台造就这处顶级休憩之所,为您缔造永恒的如家感。


Alt attribute text

开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
南非

于海边静谧小岛的典雅空间享受悠闲时光,或在金色的晨光中苏醒,饱览桌山的原始美景。无论您喜爱哪种方式,开普敦宽敞无比的套房都实为最佳之选,套房设有开阔的露台、阳台和玻璃墙,迷人美景尽收眼底,令人沉醉。


Alt attribute text

瑞提拉岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
马尔代夫

清晨,伴着悦耳的鸟叫声醒来,眼前波光粼粼的海水交映着郁郁葱葱的森林,一望无际,美不胜收。拉开玻璃门,从装饰惊艳的室内进入室外空间,露台、泳池、热水浴缸、沙滩和大海,一切如此美好。绝美的景色令人悸动!


Alt attribute text

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
墨西哥

当太阳跳出海平面,伴着和煦的阳光醒来,听着富有节奏的海浪声,走上私人露台。现代哈希塔风格的空间,搭配柔和色调和明亮细节,舒适温暖。置身于此,您能体验到美景簇拥的曼妙风情,更能享受温馨惬意的度假之家。


Alt attribute text

蓝山沃根谷 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
澳大利亚

传统农庄风格别墅,选用沙岩和天然木材打造,噼啪作响的炉火让整个通透空间弥漫着温馨的氛围。在私人露台上,欣赏延绵群山后徐徐落下的夕阳美景;或者跃身跳入波光粼粼的私人泳池,尽情享受独处时光。


Alt attribute text

纽恩威之家 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
卢旺达

踏入雨林深处的避世之地,享受私密与舒适,与热带植物融为一体,体会一份清净高雅的意趣。在静谧的阳台体验舒适惬意,还可近距离观察当地特有的飞鸟和灵长类动物。


Your results will be with you shortly

LIVING AT ITS VERY BEST


Welcome to a spacious private haven where the beauty of your location fuses with the priceless feeling of home. Enveloped in seclusion and completely immersed in the colours and textures of 'here'.

Villa One Exterior Pool - One&Only Palmilla

Gaze across an uninterrupted horizon from your private water villa, suspended over azure ocean.
Take-in iconic skylines from an inner-city island surrounded by tranquil waterways.
Enjoy your front-row seat to the wonders of nature from a lodge nestled in the foothills of remote jungle.
From one-of-a-kind suites, to expansive party-ready villas, these are sanctuaries you’ll never want to leave.

OUR COLLECTION OFFERS IT ALL

Spacious retreats. In the planet’s most incredible locations.

Esplanade - The Palace - One&Only Royal Mirage

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

Enter a space of Arabesque design and cosmopolitan comfort. Classic and contemporary style blends seamlessly in every villa and suite with views across scented gardens and crystal clear, azure seas. Lounge amid exquisite mosaics, courtyard fountains and shimmering pools. For indulgent living at its best, enjoy our beautiful private Beach Garden Villa.


Beach Garden Villa Pool - One&Only The Palm

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Seek cool serenity in villa enclaves of modern Arabesque design crated with Moorish and Andalusian details, complete with dedicated butler. Linger on oversized daybeds, step from secluded patio to powder beach. Enjoy our beautifully designed beachfront villa with private pool and endless views.


Villa One Living Room - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

A cool, contemporary beach-inspired aesthetic in hues of sun-bleached sand and ocean blue is brought alive throughout. Endless views, secluded indoor and outdoor spaces and tranquil terraces create a perfect sanctuary and a timeless sense of home.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

Choose the elegant sanctuary of a secluded island by marina waters or wake to the uninterrupted vista of Table Mountain, bathed in golden morning light. Whatever your preference, immerse yourself in endless views from expansive terraces, balconies and glass walls of the city’s most spacious suites.


Grand Sunset Residence Private Pool - One&Only Reethi Rah

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

Wake to an exotic dawn chorus and endless vistas of sparkling turquoise and lush green. Sliding glass doors bring the outdoors in as stunning interiors open onto decks, pools, hot tubs, beaches and the ocean itself. Be enthused as you enjoy breathtaking vistas.


Villa One Living Room - One&Only Palmilla

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Awake to the dawn sun as it rises above ocean horizons. The eternal rhythm of breaking waves entice onto your private terrace. Retreat into the rich comfort of your contemporary hacienta-style space, in muted hues with vibrant highlights. More than mere backdrop, this is your home as long as you choose to linger.


Villa Living Room - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Airy, homestead-style villas crafted in sandstone and natural wood with flickering open fires make homely spaces to ease you into comfort. Watch the sun set on rugged mountains from your private terrace or slip into your private shimmering pool and savour the solitude.


Resort Exterior View - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Sink into the comfort of your private rainforest sanctuary, blending seamlessly into tropical foliage for an unrivalled sense of seclusion. Serene balconies, comfortably furnished, frame the wilderness beyond, perfect for spotting birds and playful primates in their element.


Your results will be with you shortly