متعة العيش كما لم تتخيلها من قبل


مرحباً بك في ملاذك الخاص الفسيح حيث يمتزج سحر المكان مع شعور لا يُضاهى من الراحة والدفء وكأنك في قلب منزلك. إنها عزلتك الخاصة فاستمتع بكل لحظة فيها، ومتع ناظريك بجمال الألوان وتفرد الأجواء "هنا" - هنا فقط.

Villa One Exterior Pool - One&Only Palmilla

يمكنك النظر عبر أفق لا نهائي يطفو فوق المحيط الأزرق السماوي من الفيلا المائية خاصتك.
يمكنك الاستمتاع بآفاق خلابة من الجزيرة الكائنة داخل المدينة والتي تحيط بها الممرات المائية الهادئة.
استمتع بمقعدك الكائن بالصف الأمامي وشاهد عجائب الطبيعة من نزل يقع في سفوح الغابة النائية.
إنها ملاذات لن ترغب في مغادرتها، بدءًا من الأجنحة الفريدة من نوعها، وانتهاءً بالفلل الواسعة المجهزة لاستيعاب الحفلات.

تمنحك منتجعاتنا كل شيء

الملاذات الفسيحة. في أكثر المواقع روعةً على كوكب الأرض.

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج
دبي

ادلف إلى مساحة بتصميم من الأرابيسك وراحة تحررك من أي قيود. يمتزج الطراز الكلاسيكي مع المعاصر بسلاسة في كل فيلا وجناح مع إطلالات على الحدائق العطرة والبحار الزرقاء واللازوردية النقية الصافية. استرح وسط هذه الفسيفساء الرائعة ونوافير الفناء والمسابح المتلألئة. ومن أجل إقامة تدلل بها نفسك إلى أقصى درجة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفيلا الحديقة المطلة على الشاطئ التي تتميز بالخصوصية والجمال.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة
دبي

استمتع بأجواء الهدوء والراحة في فيلا تزدان بأنماط الزخرفة المغربية والأندلسية المعاصرة، مع توفر خدمة الخادم الشخصي المخصص. دللِّ نفسك واستمتع بأشعة الشمس على الأسرة النهارية الكبيرة وانتقل من الفناء المنعزل إلى الشاطئ ذي الرمال الناعمة. تمتَّع بالإقامة في فيلا شاطئية مصممة بشكلٍ جميل مع بركة سباحة خاصة وإطلالات مفتوحة لا نهاية لها.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران
موريشيوس

أضفيت عناصر جمالية معاصرة مستوحاة من الشواطئ الهادئة ذات الألوان الرملية المشذبة المتلألة في أشعة الشمس واللون الأزرق المحيطي في جميع أنحاء المنتجع. ويقدم المنتجع إطلالات لانهائية ومساحات داخلية وخارجية منعزلة وتراسات هادئة بما يوفر ملاذاً مثالياً وشعوراً خالداً بالوطن.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي كيب تاون
جنوب أفريقيا

اختر الملاذ الأنيق لجزيرة منعزلة بمياه المارينا أو استيقظ على المناظر المتواصلة لجبل الطاولة الذي يغمره ضوء الصباح الذهبي. ومهما كانت تفضيلاتك، ستجدها وسط المناظر والإطلالات المفتوحة من التراسات الواسعة والشرفات والجدران الزجاجية التي تتميز بها أجمل أجنحة فسيحة في المدينة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي ريثي راه
جزر المالديف

استيقظ على نغمات جوقة الفجر وآفاق لا نهاية لها من المياه الفيروزية والمساحات الخضراء المذهلة. والأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة تجلب روعة الأجواء إلى الداخل فهي تطل على الساحات والمسابح وأحواض الاستحمام الساخنة والشواطئ والمحيط نفسه. كن متحمساً وأنت تستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي بالميلا
المكسيك

استمتع بالاستيقاظ على شمس الفجر حين ترتفع فوق آفاق المحيط، حيث الإيقاع الأبدي لتصادم الأمواج الذي يداعب شرفتك الخاصة. دلل نفسك وتمتع بالراحة الفائقة التي تمنحك إياها المساحة المعاصرة المصممة على طراز هاسينتا، بألوان هادئة مع لمسات مميزة نابضة بالحياة. أكثر من مجرد خلفية للصور، إنه منزلك طالما اخترت الاستمرار في العيش فيه.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي ولغان فالي الإمارات
أستراليا

توفر الفيلات متجددة الهواء والمصممة على غرار طراز المنازل والمبنية بالحجر الرملي والخشب الطبيعي إلى جانب النيران في الأماكن المكشوفة، مساحات عائلية تمنح أقصى درجات الراحة. شاهد غروب الشمس على الجبال الوعرة من شرفتك الخاصة أو انزل للاستمتاع بالمياه في مسبحك المتلألئ وتذوق روعة الاختلاء بالنفس.


Alt attribute text

نيونغوي هاوس وان آند أونلي
رواندا

دلل نفسك في أجواء الراحة التي تغمرك بها الغابات المطيرة الخاصة، والتي تمزج بسلاسة مع أوراق الشجر الاستوائية لتنعم بإحساس لا مثيل له من العزلة. وتعد الشرفات الهادئة ذات الأثاث المريح المطلة على الحياة البرية مثالية لاكتشاف الطيور والحيوانات المرحة في بيئاتها الطبيعية.


Your results will be with you shortly

LIVING AT ITS VERY BEST


Welcome to a spacious private haven where the beauty of your location fuses with the priceless feeling of home. Enveloped in seclusion and completely immersed in the colours and textures of 'here'.

Villa One Exterior Pool - One&Only Palmilla

Gaze across an uninterrupted horizon from your private water villa, suspended over azure ocean.
Take-in iconic skylines from an inner-city island surrounded by tranquil waterways.
Enjoy your front-row seat to the wonders of nature from a lodge nestled in the foothills of remote jungle.
From one-of-a-kind suites, to expansive party-ready villas, these are sanctuaries you’ll never want to leave.

OUR COLLECTION OFFERS IT ALL

Spacious retreats. In the planet’s most incredible locations.

Esplanade - The Palace - One&Only Royal Mirage

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

Enter a space of Arabesque design and cosmopolitan comfort. Classic and contemporary style blends seamlessly in every villa and suite with views across scented gardens and crystal clear, azure seas. Lounge amid exquisite mosaics, courtyard fountains and shimmering pools. For indulgent living at its best, enjoy our beautiful private Beach Garden Villa.


Beach Garden Villa Pool - One&Only The Palm

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Seek cool serenity in villa enclaves of modern Arabesque design crated with Moorish and Andalusian details, complete with dedicated butler. Linger on oversized daybeds, step from secluded patio to powder beach. Enjoy our beautifully designed beachfront villa with private pool and endless views.


Villa One Living Room - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

A cool, contemporary beach-inspired aesthetic in hues of sun-bleached sand and ocean blue is brought alive throughout. Endless views, secluded indoor and outdoor spaces and tranquil terraces create a perfect sanctuary and a timeless sense of home.


Table Mountain Suite Balcony - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

Choose the elegant sanctuary of a secluded island by marina waters or wake to the uninterrupted vista of Table Mountain, bathed in golden morning light. Whatever your preference, immerse yourself in endless views from expansive terraces, balconies and glass walls of the city’s most spacious suites.


Grand Sunset Residence Private Pool - One&Only Reethi Rah

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

Wake to an exotic dawn chorus and endless vistas of sparkling turquoise and lush green. Sliding glass doors bring the outdoors in as stunning interiors open onto decks, pools, hot tubs, beaches and the ocean itself. Be enthused as you enjoy breathtaking vistas.


Villa One Living Room - One&Only Palmilla

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Awake to the dawn sun as it rises above ocean horizons. The eternal rhythm of breaking waves entice onto your private terrace. Retreat into the rich comfort of your contemporary hacienta-style space, in muted hues with vibrant highlights. More than mere backdrop, this is your home as long as you choose to linger.


Villa Living Room - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

Airy, homestead-style villas crafted in sandstone and natural wood with flickering open fires make homely spaces to ease you into comfort. Watch the sun set on rugged mountains from your private terrace or slip into your private shimmering pool and savour the solitude.


Resort Exterior View - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Sink into the comfort of your private rainforest sanctuary, blending seamlessly into tropical foliage for an unrivalled sense of seclusion. Serene balconies, comfortably furnished, frame the wilderness beyond, perfect for spotting birds and playful primates in their element.


Your results will be with you shortly