Правила и условия курорта

ТАРИФЫ

Стоимость номера включает НДС в размере 7%; все цены и налоги указаны в евро (EUR). 

Стоимость номера не включает туристический налог в размере 1 евро за ночь для гостей 18 лет и старше или 0,5 евро за ночь для гостей от 12 до 18 лет. Туристический налог не распространяется на детей младше 12 лет. Туристический налог за ночь оплачивается при выезде.

Тарифы, сборы, доплаты и количество гостей в номере указаны в подтверждении бронирования. Тарифы могут меняться в любое время без предварительного уведомления.

ГАРАНТИЯ ОПЛАТЫ

При бронировании необходима действующая кредитная карта (или предоплата в размере стоимости одной ночи для номеров люкс Suite One, Suite Two, Suite Three и вилл) для гарантии оплаты. Бронирование считается подтвержденным после оплаты и предоплаты согласно условиям ниже. Курорт оставляет за собой право отменить бронирование без предварительного уведомления, если полная оплата не получена в установленные сроки.

Для подтверждения бронирования необходимо указать сведения о всех гостях, в частности, при бронировании нескольких номеров.

Оплата производится с кредитной карты или банковским переводом. Платежи по кредитной карте совершаются на странице безопасной оплаты. При регистрации на курорте держателю карты необходимо предъявить карту, использованную для совершения данного платежа и других онлайн-бронирований, вместе с паспортом или удостоверением личности.

Кроме того, в определенные периоды применяются дополнительные условия оплаты и внесения предоплаты:

2022 ГОД
Для пребывания с 2 января 2022 года по 24 июня 2022 года и с 28 августа 2022 года по 8 января 2023 года
• Полная оплата должна быть произведена не позднее 7 дней до заезда.

Для пребывания с 25 июня 2022 года по 27 августа 2022 года
• Полная оплата должна быть произведена не позднее 21 дня до заезда.

ПОЛИТИКА ОТМЕНЫ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Если вы отменяете поездку (или не можете воспользоваться подтвержденным бронированием и зарезервированными услугами), могут удерживаться сборы за отмену бронирования. 

Изменение продолжительности пребывания или даты бронирования возможно при наличии мест и может привести к изменению тарифа. Изменения, внесенные в бронирование, могут привести к отмене бронирования. В случае сокращения срока пребывания ко всем отмененным дням применяется политика отмены бронирования. В случае возврата депозита за бронирование, оплаченное с кредитной карты, дополнительные комиссии за использование карты или курсовая разница валют не возмещаются.

За отмену бронирования, ранний выезд и незаезд с гостей удерживаются следующие суммы:

2022 ГОД
Для пребывания с 2 января 2022 года по 24 июня 2022 года и с 28 августа 2022 года по 8 января 2023 года
• При отмене менее чем за 7 дней до прибытия удерживается полная стоимость бронирования.
• Бронирование за 7 дней до прибытия требует 100% невозвратной предоплаты полной стоимости бронирования в течение 24 часов.

Для пребывания с 25 июня 2022 года по 27 августа 2022 года
• При отмене менее чем за 21 день до прибытия удерживается полная стоимость бронирования.
• Бронирование за 21 день до прибытия требует 100% невозвратной предоплаты полной стоимости бронирования в течение 24 часов.

Ранний выезд и незаезд
При раннем выезде удерживается сумма в размере 100% стоимости номера за ночь, включая налоги. В случае незаезда (если вы не использовали бронирование и не отменили его) удерживается сумма, равная полной стоимости проживания. В случае раннего выезда или отмены бронирования в связи с плохими погодными условиями удерживается оплата в полном объеме.

Туристическая страховка
Курорт One&Only Portonovi оставляет за собой право не делать исключений из правил отмены бронирования в связи с состоянием здоровья, проблемами личного характера, погодными условиями или иными непредвиденными обстоятельствами. До подтверждения бронирования и принятия правил и условий отмены бронирования рекомендуется приобрести соответствующую туристическую страховку.

COVID-19 — актуальная информация
В случае введения запрета на поездки, карантина или каких-либо медицинских ограничений в связи с угрозой распространения COVID-19 на курорте или в пункте вашего отправления, которые воспрепятствуют посещению курорта, предоплата, внесенная вами на этапе бронирования, будет возвращена в полном объеме. Штрафы за отмену поездки не предусмотрены. Если во время вашего пребывания на курорте будет введен запрет на поездки, карантин или какие-либо медицинские ограничения в связи с угрозой распространения COVID-19, которые воспрепятствуют вашему отъезду с курорта, стоимость продленного размещения будет рассчитана по лучшему доступному тарифу с учетом скидок, предоставляемых администрацией курорта по своему усмотрению.

ДОПЛАТА ЗА ДЕТЕЙ И ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ ГОСТЕЙ

В зависимости от максимального числа гостей в номере при размещении дополнительных гостей действуют следующие правила:

• Дети младше 12 лет размещаются бесплатно. При необходимости предоставляется детская кроватка.
• За размещение каждого ребенка в возрасте 12 лет и старше необходима доплата в размере 300 евро в сезон высокого спроса, 200 евро в переходный сезон и 100 евро в сезон низкого спроса за ночь на кушетке.

ПРИБЫТИЕ И ОТЪЕЗД

Время заселения
15:00. Ранний заезд возможен при наличии свободных мест в день прибытия.

Время выезда
12:00. При позднем выезде до 18:00 удерживается сумма в размере 50% от стоимости номера, а при выезде после 18:00 — полная стоимость за ночь.

Паспорт и виза
При бронировании необходимо указать полные имена всех гостей и возраст детей. Для посещения Черногории необходим действительный паспорт (со сроком действия не менее шести месяцев), а также документ, подтверждающий гражданство.

Виза в Черногорию требуется всем путешественникам, за исключением граждан тех стран, для которых действует безвизовый режим. За подробной информацией обращайтесь в посольство Черногории. Невозможность предоставить необходимые документы и действующий паспорт представителям авиакомпании или государственным служащим может привести к отказу в посадке на рейс.

Other information

Group Bookings
A maximum of four rooms may be booked through the website. Please ensure you provide full names for each room, otherwise the duplicate name reservation may be cancelled. Please email reservations@oneandonlyportonovi.com for reservations of five rooms or more.

Smoking
Smoking is not permitted in any restaurants, interior or public areas.

Rate Changes
Please be advised that service charges, fees and taxes are subject to change at any time without prior notice and One&Only Portonovi reserves the right to introduce these in accordance with law. The prevailing tax rates at the time of stay will be charged, along with the introduction of any new fees or taxes. Rates may also change due to revaluation/devaluation of the Euro.

One&Only Portonovi reserves the right to cancel a stay at a time prior to scheduled arrival. In this event a refund will be issued of all accommodation pre-payments.

Property Terms

Rates

All room rates and fees are in Euro (EUR) and 7% VAT is included on accommodation. 

Room Rates exclude Residential Tax of EUR 1 per night for guests aged 18 years and older, EUR 0.50 per night for guests aged 12 years to 18 years. Residential Tax does not apply for children under the age of 12 years. Residential Tax per night will be charged upon guest check-out.

Rates, inclusions, and room occupancies are as stated in your confirmation and rates may be subject to change at any time without notice.

Payment guarantee policy

A valid credit card guarantee (or one-night deposit for Suite One, Two, Three & Villas) is required at time of booking and a reservation will be deemed confirmed after processing of all deposits and payments according to the below terms. The resort reserves the right to release bookings without prior notice if full payment is not received on time.

Confirmation is also subject to receiving all guest names, particularly for multiple room bookings.

Payment is accepted by credit card or bank transfer. An online payment link is available for secure credit card payments and the card utilised for this (and all online bookings) must also be presented by the card holder upon check-in, accompanied by passport or ID verification.

In addition, other Deposit and Payment terms apply and this includes:

2022 YEAR
For travel from 2 January 2022 to 24 June 2022 & 28 August 2022 to 8 January 2023
• Full and final payment is required no later than 7 days prior to arrival.

For travel from 25 June 2022 to 27 August 2022
• Full and final payment is required no later than 21 days prior to arrival.

Cancellation policy

If you are unable to travel (or utilise the accommodation and services previously confirmed), cancellation fees may apply. 

A change in the length of stay or dates of your reservation is subject to availability and may result in a rate change. A revision made to a booking may also constitute a cancellation. In case of shortened length of stay, the cancellation policy will apply for the cancelled nights. If a booking deposit must be refunded, please note that any credit card surcharge or currency fluctuation is unable to be refunded.

Cancellation, early departure, and no-show fees incurred are the sole responsibility of the client and will be charged accordingly as follows:

2022 YEAR
For travel from 2 January 2022 to 24 June 2022 & 28 August 2022 to 8 January 2023
• 7 days or less prior to arrival, will incur a fee of 100% of total room charges.
• Reservations made within 7 days of arrival require full payment within 24 hours and will incur a fee of 100% of the total room charges.

For travel from 25 June 2022 to 27 August 2022
• 21 days or less prior to arrival, will incur a fee of 100% of total room charges.
• Reservations made within 21 days of arrival require full payment within 24 hours and will incur a fee of 100% of the total room charges.

Early Departures or No-Shows
A fee equivalent to 100% per night plus taxes for early departures applies. In the event of a no-show (i.e. if you neither use nor cancel your reservation), a fee equivalent to the value of the entire stay will be incurred. Early departures or cancellations due to inclement weather are fully chargeable.

Travel Insurance
One&Only Portonovi reserves the right not to provide exemptions from its cancellation policy for medical or personal matters, inclement weather, or other circumstances. It is recommended to purchase adequate travel insurance prior to confirmation and acceptance of terms, conditions and cancellation policy.

COVID-19 Update
In the event that there is a COVID-19 related travel ban, health or quarantine restriction at your point of departure or at the resort destination that restricts you from traveling to the resort destination, the resort will provide a full refund for a pre-paid reservation and/or waive all applicable penalties. In the event that you are in-residence at the resort and unable to depart the resort destination on schedule due to a COVID-19 travel ban, health or quarantine restriction, the resort will extend your stay based on a discretionary reduced rate off Best Available Rate (BAR).

Additional guests and children surcharges

Subject to the maximum occupancy applicable by room, the following applies for additional guests:

• Infants and children under the age of 12 years – complimentary, including a cot if required.
• Guests 12 years and over – a fee of EUR 300 in High Season, EUR 200 in Shoulder Season and EUR 100 in Low Season per guest per night on the daybed.

Arrival and departure

Check-in Time
15:00 hours/3.00pm. Earlier access is subject to availability on day of arrival.

Check-out Time
12:00 hours/ noon. For guests requiring a later check-out, a fee equal to 50% of the room rate is applicable up to 18:00 hours/6.00pm and a full night’s rate is required after this time.

Passport and Visa Requirements
Full legal names of all guests and children's ages must be provided at time of booking. A valid passport (with minimum six months validity) and proof of citizenship is required to travel to and from Montenegro.

Traveling to Montenegro, other than from current exempted countries, requires a visa. Please contact the Embassy of Montenegro for more details. Failure to provide the air carrier or government officials with necessary documents and valid passport will lead to denial of flight boarding.

Other information

Group Bookings
A maximum of four rooms may be booked through the website. Please ensure you provide full names for each room, otherwise the duplicate name reservation may be cancelled. Please email reservations@oneandonlyportonovi.com for reservations of five rooms or more.

Smoking
Smoking is not permitted in any restaurants, interior or public areas.

Rate Changes
Please be advised that service charges, fees and taxes are subject to change at any time without prior notice and One&Only Portonovi reserves the right to introduce these in accordance with law. The prevailing tax rates at the time of stay will be charged, along with the introduction of any new fees or taxes. Rates may also change due to revaluation/devaluation of the Euro.

One&Only Portonovi reserves the right to cancel a stay at a time prior to scheduled arrival. In this event a refund will be issued of all accommodation pre-payments.

Stay Connected

Sign up to our Newsletter

Sign Up
Sign Up
Resort Information
Terms & Conditions
One&Only Resorts
Kerzner
2022 © Kerzner International Limited. All Rights Reserved.