فيزتا بار آند لاونج


مكان أنيق للموسيقى والمشروبات.

Vista Bar & Lounge

فيزتا بار آند لاونج

نبذة

يقع فيزتا بار آند لاونج في قلب المنتجع والبهو. ويمكن أن تمتع ناظريك بالمناظر الواسعة لجبل الطاولة عبر الجدار الزجاجي من الأرض إلى السقف بينما يتجمع الضيوف والسكان المحليين للاستمتاع بتناول الطعام طوال اليوم، وشاي الأصيل اللذيذ والأمسيات الحافلة بالموسيقى والصخب.

يستضيف فيزتا عازف البيانو الثنائي المعروف وعازف البيانو المولود في كوريا الجنوبية يوهان تشون والممثل الكلاسيكي للفنون الكابيتونية فرانسوا دو توا، الذي عزف منفرداً مع أوركسترا كيب فيلهارمونيك. تعال واستمتع بالأداء المذهل في فيزتا بار وتمتع بتشكيلة من الكوكتيلات والمقبلات المبتكرة.

 

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من 6 مساءً حتى 8 مساءً
السبت والأحد من 3 عصراً حتى 5 مساءً

 

ساعات العمل

مفتوح يومياً من 9 صباحاً حتى 2 صباحاً
شاي الأصيل: 2.30 ظهراً حتى 5:30 مساءً

القائمة

قائمة فيزتا لاونج

قسائم الهدايا

دلل شخصاً مميزاً ليستمتع بتجربة قسائم فيزتا - المزيد من المعلومات


لمزيد من المعلومات، يُرجى الاتصال بقسم حجوزات المطعم على الرقم 4511 431 21 27+ أو الاتصال على الرقم 5888 431 21 27+ أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com.

شاي الاصيل

شاي الأصيل

تقدم تشكيلة غنية من الشاي والقهوة مع الحلويات المختارة بعناية. تقدم الحلويات مثل شوكولا ديليس، وتشيزكيك حبوب الفانيلا المخبوزة وكراميل وغولد ليف ورغيف الشاي والماكارون مع شطائر الشاي المجهزة خصيصاً مع النكهات المرافقة وكعك حليب الزبدة الدائري مع الكريما والفراولة. وتُحضر جميع الأطباق على غرار أشهى فنون الحلوى الفرنسية الكلاسيكية بأسلوب فريد من نوعه لدى ون آند أونلي كيب تاون.

يتوفر أيام الأسبوع، من الاثنين وحتى الجمعة، من الساعة 2:30 بعد الظهر حتى 5:30 مساءً
يقدم في أواني متعددة الطبقات
520 راند لكل شخص.

نقدم أفخر أنواع النبيذ والكوكتيل

الأمسيات في بار ولاونج فيزتا

تتحول فيزتا مع حلول المساء إلى كوكتيل أنيقة لقضاء أمتع الأمسيات، لتقدم إلى ضيوفها باقة متنوعة من المشروبات الكلاسيكية المفضلة، مثل بلودي ماري، كير رويال، مانهاتن، موجيتو، دايكويري، سيديكار، وأولد فاشوند. تتميز فيزتا بتقديم مشروب الكوكتيل إما بنكهته الأصلية أو بمزيج منعش من الوصفات الأصلية مع النكهات العصرية واللمسات المحلية؛ فمثلاً، تقدم فيزتا مشروب مانهاتن على شكل بوربون كينتوكي مدخن بنكهة الشاي مع نكهات العسل المر والحلو. وفي سعيها لخلق أجواء مميزة وفريدة للمكان، تستوحي ون آند أونلي قائمة المشروبات لديها من طرق التوابل القديمة حول كيب أوف غود هوب مع استيرادها لتشكيلة من المشروبات الروحية النادرة والخمر.

Your results will be with you shortly

VISTA BAR & LOUNGE


A chic space of music and drink.

Vista Bar and Lounge - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa

VISTA BAR AND LOUNGE

ABOUT

Situated in the centre of the lobby, within the very heart of the resort, is Vista Bar & Lounge. Expansive views of Table Mountain are enjoyed through a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass as guests and locals alike gather to enjoy all-day dining, a spectacular Afternoon Tea, and evenings filled with music and an electric vibe.

Vista plays host to esteemed piano duo, South Korean born pianist, Yohan Chun, and Capetonian classical performer, Francois du Toit, who also performed as a soloist with the Cape Philharmonic Orchestra. Come and experience, the sensational performance at Vista Bar, and enjoy innovative cocktails and tapas.

 

Monday to Friday 6PM to 8PM
Saturday and Sunday from 3PM to 5PM

 

HOURS

Open daily 12.00pm to 1.00am
Afternoon Tea: 2.30pm to 5.30pm

MENU

Vista Lounge Menu

VOUCHER GIFTS

Spoil someone special with a Vista voucher experience - further information


For more information, please call Restaurant Reservations at +27 21 431 4511 or at +27 21 431 5888 or email restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com.

Afternoon tea, Vista Bar And Lounge Afternoon Tea - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
AFTERNOON TEA

Afternoon Tea

A rich selection of teas and coffees is elegantly presented with carefully selected sweets. Confectionery such as chocolate delice, baked vanilla bean cheesecake, caramel and gold leaf éclairs, tea loaf and macaroons are served alongside individually prepared tea sandwiches of complementing flavours and fine buttermilk scones with traditional clotted cream and strawberry preserve.All items are prepared in the classic French art of patisserie, albeit with a unique One&Only Cape Town flair.

Available weekdays, Monday to Friday 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Served on tiered stands
R295 per person.

Vista Afternoon Tea Buffet
Available weekends, Saturday to Sunday 2:30pm - 5:30pm
R325 per person.

Vista Bar And Lounge, barman - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
SERVING THE FINEST WINES AND COCKTAILS

Evening's at Vista Bar & Lounge

In the evening, Vista unveils itself as a sophisticated cocktail lounge serving classic favourites such as the Bloody Mary, Kir Royale, Manhattan, Mojito, Daiquiri, Sidecar and Old Fashioned. Each cocktail is offered in its traditional form as well as with fresh twists that merge original recipes with modern flavours and local influences; for example, the Manhattan may be served as a smoked tea-infused straight Kentucky bourbon stirred with aromatic bitters and sweet honey, served over rich candy floss. In keeping with One&Only's strong sense of place, the beverage menu takes inspiration from the ancient spice routes around the Cape of Good Hope, whilst a number of rare and vintage spirits are imported.

Your results will be with you shortly