عطلة نهاية أسبوع عيد فصح استثنائي في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون


احتفل بعيد الفصح وسط الأجواء الفاخرة المحيطة في منتجع ون آند أونلي كيب تاون وتمتَّع بمجموعة مختارة من الأنشطة المثيرة الخاصة بعيد الفصح

Easter Eggs - One&Only Cape Town

عيد فصح استثنائي في ون آند أونلي كيب تاون

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

أطباق الأحد الشهية في روبنز

في يوم أحد عيد الفصح، سيقدم مطعم روبنز لضيوفه وجبة برنش الأحد المزينة بأنواع البيض المختلفة والمستوحاة من تقاليد كيب تاون مع جميع المأكولات المحلية المفضلة، في الفترة من الساعة 12:30 ظهراً حتى 3:30 عصراً. وتشمل قائمة الطعام باقة مختارة من البيرة أو كوب من النبيذ الفوَّار. ويوفر المطعم مجموعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية السحرية المخصصة للأطفال من فقرة الساحر ونحات البالون ورسَّام الوجه وحتى حفل تكسير بيض عيد الفصح العملاق عند الساعة 2 بعد الظهر، وسوف تمنحكم هذه التجارب المثيرة أجواء احتفال مميزة للغاية. ويبلغ سعر الباقة 590 راند للبالغين ونصف السعر للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4-12 عاماً، أما الأطفال دون سن 3 أعوام فيحصلون على هذا العرض مجاناً. للتمتع بعطلة عيد الفصح، استمتع بانتعاش شمبانيا لويس رويدرير المتدفقة مقابل 800 راند إضافية للشخص الواحد.


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

برنش كريستال عيد الفصح في مطعم نوبو

للراغبين في الاستمتاع بتناول المأكولات اليابانية مع لمسة بيروفية، يمكن للضيوف تجربة برنش كريستال في مطعم نوبو بتاريخ 20 أبريل من الساعة 12 ظهراً إلى 3 عصراً مع عروض الدي جي الترفيهية. يبلغ السعر 1380 راند للبالغين شاملاً كوب من الشمبانيا عند الوصول. وهناك القليل من الإضافات على هذا العرض، حيث يمكن لضوفنا الاستمتاع بتدفق مجاني من مشروب كريستال مقابل 1900 راند إضافي للشخص الواحد أو 800 راند للشخص الواحد لشمبانيا لويس رويدرير.


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

شاي الأصيل المستوحى من أرنب عيد الفصح في فيزتا

استمتع بتجربة خاصة من خلال تناول الشاي المستوحى من أرانب عيد الفصح! استمتع بشاي الأصيل المستوحى من عيد الفصح مع الكعك الطازج والحلويات في عيد الفصح يوم الأحد من الساعة 2:30 ظهراً إلى 5:30 مساءً. يبلغ سعر الباقة 520 راند للشخص الواحد ويشمل شراب إنفروتشي جن أو يمكن إضافة 800 راند للشخص الواحد للحصول على مشروب شمبانيا لويس رويدرير المتدفقة. ويدفع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و12 عاماً نصف السعر فقط، أما الأطفال دون سن 3 أعوام فيحصلون على هذا العرض مجاناً. وللحصول على تجربة الشاي الخاصة مع البيض، سارع الآن وانضم إلى أنشطة المرح مع حفل تكسير بيض عيد الفصح العملاق عند الساعة 4 عصراً.


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

مطاردة زواحف عيد الفصح وأنشطة كيدز أونلي

يمكن لمحبي صيد وجمع الأشياء من أطفالنا الصغار البحث عن الحلوى خلال تجربة مطاردة بيض عيد الفصح والتي تبدأ من الساعة 3 عصراً في نادي كيدز أونلي للأطفال. ويمكن للأطفال الصغار القفز فوق أبراج وقلاع القفز وتضم التجارب المميزة الأخرى زيارة من أرانب عيد الفصح ورسم اللوحات القماشية واللعب بالسهام الطائرة وغير ذلك الكثير. كما يمكن الاقتراب من الأرانب ذات الفراء في منطقة التفاعل مع الأرانب، وإذا كان قلبك يذوب مثل الشوكولاتة فيمكنك اختيار أرنب حقيقي وملاعبته. ويمكن للباحثين عن الإثارة تجربة الرياضات المائية المثيرة في قناة المنتجعات مع باقة من الأنشطة المفعمة بالمغامرة مثل ركوب الأمواج عبر التجديف وقوفاً وقوارب التجديف والتجديف بقوارب الكاياك بينما تستمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخصبة حول جزر المنتجع الخاصة.



الحجوزات و
الاستفسارات

الحجوزات

للمزيد من المعلومات والحجوزات، يُرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم 5888 431 21 27+
أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Your results will be with you shortly

An Egg-ceptional Easter Weekend At One&Only Cape Town


Celebrate Easter in the vibrant surroundings of One&Only Cape Town and enjoy a selection of Easter activities

Easter Eggs - One&Only Cape Town

An Exceptionally Memorable Easter at One&Only Cape Town

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

A DELICIOUSLY GOOD SUNDAY IN REUBEN’S

On Easter Sunday, Reuben’s will offer guests an egg-cellent Cape-inspired Sunday brunch with all the local favourites, from 12.30pm to 3.30pm. The menu includes a choice of draft beer or glass of sparkling wine. There will be magical kids’ entertainment from a magician, balloon sculptor, face painter to a Giant Easter egg smashing ceremony at 2pm, this is sure to keep the festivities going. Price is R590 for adults and half price for children aged 4-12, children under 3 years is complimentary. For the ultimate Easter indulgence, enjoy a free-flow of Louis Roederer champagne for an additional R800 per person.


Nobu Lite - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa

NOBU CRISTAL EASTER BRUNCH

For those wanting to enjoy Japanese dining with a Peruvian twist, diners can enjoy Nobu’s Cristal Brunch on the 20th April from 12pm to 3pm with live DJ entertainment. Price is R1380 for adults and includes a glass of bubbly on arrival. For that little something extra, enjoy a free-flow of Cristal for an additional R1900 per person or R800 per person for Louis Roederer champagne.


Vista Bar & Lounge - One&Only Cape Town

VISTA’S EASTER BUNNY AFTERNOON TEA

Treat ‘somebunny’ special to tea! Enjoy a decadent Easter-inspired Afternoon Tea with novelty cakes, sweets and more on Easter Sunday from 2.30pm to 5.30pm. Price is R520 per person and includes an Inverroche Gin tasting or add R800 per person for a free-flow of Louis Roederer champagne. Children between the age of 4 and 12 years only pay half price, and children under 3 years old is complimentary. For that eggstra-special tea experience, join in on the fun with a Giant Easter egg smashing ceremony at 4pm.


Easter Scavenger Hunt - One&Only Cape Town

EASTER SCAVENGER HUNT & KIDSONLY ACTIVITIES

Mini-hunters and gatherers can forage for treats as the Easter egg hunt begins from 3pm at the KidsOnly Club. Tiny tots can hop to it on the jumping castle and other highlights include a visit from the Easter bunnies, canvas painting, flying darts and more. Snuggle a furry bunny at the bunny petting area, and if your heart melts like chocolate, you can adopt a ‘real’ bunny. Thrill-seekers can look forward to egg-streme water-sports on the resorts canal, with activities such as SUP (stand-up-paddle), paddle boats and kayaking, whilst taking in the lush scenery around the resort's private islands.



Booking &
enquiries

RESERVATIONS

For further information and bookings please contact us on +27 21 431 5888
or via email at restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Your results will be with you shortly