在开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店体验非同凡响的周末复活节


在开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店充满活力的环境中庆祝复活节,体验各种精彩纷呈的复活节活动

Easter Eggs - One&Only Cape Town

入住开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,欢度毕生难忘的复活节

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

在 REUBEN’S 餐厅畅享美食,度过美好周日时光

复活节(周日)中午 12:30 至下午 3:30,Reuben’s 餐厅将推出非凡的开普敦特色周日早午餐,奉上各色当地美味佳肴。菜单包含一杯生啤或起泡葡萄酒,任您挑选。餐厅还安排了持续不断的节日娱乐活动,从魔术表演、气球雕塑、面部彩绘到下午 2:00 举行的大型复活节砸蛋仪式,趣味纷呈,定能让孩子们度过难忘节日。成人价格为 590 兰特,3 岁以下儿童免费,4 到 12 岁儿童享受半价。如欲享受极致复活节体验,每人可另加 800 兰特,畅饮路易王妃高档香槟。


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

NOBU 水晶香槟复活节早午餐

对于想要品尝加入了秘鲁元素的日本料理的食客,可以在 4 月 20 日中午 12:00 至下午 3:00 前往 Nobu 餐厅享用水晶香槟早午餐,在用餐的同时还可聆听来自现场 DJ 的美妙音乐。成人价格为 1380 兰特,入店时赠送一杯香槟酒。对于想尊享独特体验的食客,可以每人另加 1900 兰特畅饮水晶香槟,或者每人另加 800 兰特畅饮路易王妃高档香槟。


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

VISTA 复活节兔子下午茶

用下午茶招待特别的人!复活节周日下午 2:30 至 5:30 供应丰盛的复活节主题下午茶,包括别致蛋糕、甜点和其他美食。价格为每人 520 兰特,含一杯 Inverroche 金酒;每人另加 800 兰特,可畅饮路易王妃高档香槟。3 岁以下儿童免费,4 到 12 岁儿童享受半价。如欲体验复活节特色下午茶,可在下午 4:00 参加趣味无限的大型复活节砸蛋仪式。


One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

复活节寻宝与 KIDSONLY 活动

KidsOnly 俱乐部从下午 3 点开始举行复活节寻找彩蛋活动,小朋友们可以扮演狩猎者和采集者角色,觅寻惊喜礼品。小孩子们可以在充气城堡上尽情跳跃玩耍,还可以参加复活节兔子探访、绘画、飞镖等其他特色活动。在兔子专属区亲密抚摸毛茸茸的兔子,如果您着实对兔子爱不释手,还可以领养一只“真正的”兔子。喜欢寻求刺激的客人可以参加在度假酒店运河上举行的“鸡蛋连连看”水上运动,以及 SUP(立式单浆冲浪)、明轮船、皮划艇等活动,同时欣赏酒店和私人岛屿周边的葱翠美景。



预订与
咨询

预订

如需了解更多信息或进行预订,请拨打 +27 21 431 5888
或发送邮件至 restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Your results will be with you shortly

An Egg-ceptional Easter Weekend At One&Only Cape Town


Celebrate Easter in the vibrant surroundings of One&Only Cape Town and enjoy a selection of Easter activities

Easter Eggs - One&Only Cape Town

An Exceptionally Memorable Easter at One&Only Cape Town

One&Only Cape Town - Reuben's

A DELICIOUSLY GOOD SUNDAY IN REUBEN’S

On Easter Sunday, Reuben’s will offer guests an egg-cellent Cape-inspired Sunday brunch with all the local favourites, from 12.30pm to 3.30pm. The menu includes a choice of draft beer or glass of sparkling wine. There will be magical kids’ entertainment from a magician, balloon sculptor, face painter to a Giant Easter egg smashing ceremony at 2pm, this is sure to keep the festivities going. Price is R590 for adults and half price for children aged 4-12, children under 3 years is complimentary. For the ultimate Easter indulgence, enjoy a free-flow of Louis Roederer champagne for an additional R800 per person.


Nobu Lite - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa

NOBU CRISTAL EASTER BRUNCH

For those wanting to enjoy Japanese dining with a Peruvian twist, diners can enjoy Nobu’s Cristal Brunch on the 20th April from 12pm to 3pm with live DJ entertainment. Price is R1380 for adults and includes a glass of bubbly on arrival. For that little something extra, enjoy a free-flow of Cristal for an additional R1900 per person or R800 per person for Louis Roederer champagne.


Vista Bar & Lounge - One&Only Cape Town

VISTA’S EASTER BUNNY AFTERNOON TEA

Treat ‘somebunny’ special to tea! Enjoy a decadent Easter-inspired Afternoon Tea with novelty cakes, sweets and more on Easter Sunday from 2.30pm to 5.30pm. Price is R520 per person and includes an Inverroche Gin tasting or add R800 per person for a free-flow of Louis Roederer champagne. Children between the age of 4 and 12 years only pay half price, and children under 3 years old is complimentary. For that eggstra-special tea experience, join in on the fun with a Giant Easter egg smashing ceremony at 4pm.


Easter Scavenger Hunt - One&Only Cape Town

EASTER SCAVENGER HUNT & KIDSONLY ACTIVITIES

Mini-hunters and gatherers can forage for treats as the Easter egg hunt begins from 3pm at the KidsOnly Club. Tiny tots can hop to it on the jumping castle and other highlights include a visit from the Easter bunnies, canvas painting, flying darts and more. Snuggle a furry bunny at the bunny petting area, and if your heart melts like chocolate, you can adopt a ‘real’ bunny. Thrill-seekers can look forward to egg-streme water-sports on the resorts canal, with activities such as SUP (stand-up-paddle), paddle boats and kayaking, whilst taking in the lush scenery around the resort's private islands.



Booking &
enquiries

RESERVATIONS

For further information and bookings please contact us on +27 21 431 5888
or via email at restaurant.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Your results will be with you shortly