PHILOSOPHIE


ENTSPANNEN. ERHOLEN. BELEBEN.

BEHANDLUNGSRAUM FÜR PAARE

NEUE KRÄFTE TANKEN

Entspannen, Erholen, Beleben. Das sind die Grundprinzipien aller Spa-Therapien und -Behandlungen. Für jeden dieser drei Aspekte gibt es spezielle ganzheitliche Programme, aus denen die Gäste ihr ganz eigenes Spa-Erlebnis zusammenstellen können.

ENTSPANNUNGSBEREICH

Entspannen

In der heutigen schnelllebigen Welt fällt es oft schwer, Körper und Seele einfach baumeln zu lassen und sich zu entspannen. Unsere entspannenden Massage- und Körperbehandlungen haben eine beruhigende Wirkung und lassen Sie zur Ruhe kommen. Sie lindern Muskelverspannungen und fühlen sich angenehm kühl auf der Haut an.

GANZKÖRPERBEHANDLUNGEN

Erholen

Stress führt meist zu einem ungesunden Lebensstil. Der Körper wird schwerfällig und träge und sehnt sich nach einer Entschlackung. Unsere erholenden Massagen und Körperbehandlungen stimulieren den Kreislauf und das Lymphsystem und machen die Haut zart und strahlend.

DIE SINNE BELEBEN

Beleben

Täglicher Stress kann die Energiereserven angreifen. Sie fühlen sich emotional entkräftet und erschöpft. Unsere belebenden Behandlungen stellen wieder einen ausgewogenen Zustand des Wohlbefindens her. Sie helfen Ihnen, Ihre Energiereserven aufzufrischen und innere Ruhe zu erreichen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

RESERVIERUNGEN

Täglich von 8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
+27 21 431 5810

GESCHENKGUTSCHEINE

Machen Sie einem ganz besonderen Menschen eine besondere Freude – mit einem Geschenkgutschein für das One&Only Spa. Weitere Informationen

KOSTENLOS ZUR BEHANDLUNG

Vitalitätspools
Aromadampfbad
Sauna
Eisteespezialitäten
Heiße Teespezialitäten
Eisbrunnen
Erlebnisduschen

Your results will be with you shortly

PHILOSOPHY


UNWIND. RESTORE. ELEVATE.

Spa Facilities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
COUPLES TREATMENT ROOM

REJUVENATE

Unwind. Restore. Elevate. These are the guiding principals around which all spa therapies and treatments are created. Each features its own specialised set of holistic programmes designed to guide guests in choosing the experiences best suited to their particular needs.

Spa Facilities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
RELAXATION AREA

Unwind

In this fast-paced world, it is often difficult to slow down and let mind, body and soul unwind and relax. The Unwind collection of massage and body treatments is calming and soothing, designed to bring peace to the mind, reduce muscular tension, and comfort and cool the skin.

Spa Philosophy, salt scrub - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
FULL BODY TREATMENTS

Restore

During times of stress, lifestyles can become unhealthy causing the body to feel sluggish and in need of detoxification. The Restore collection of massage and body treatments is tailored to help stimulate the circulation and the lymphatic system, and assist in improving the look and feel of skin.

Spa Philosophy, Essence of Africa  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
ELEVATE YOUR SENSES

Elevate

Everyday stress can often lower your energy levels, leaving you feeling emotionally drained with a sense of exhaustion. The Elevate treatments are targeted towards creating a balanced state of wellbeing, helping restore energy levels while promoting a feeling of inner calm.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Daily: 8.00am to 8.00pm
+27 21 431 5810
spa.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Spa Experiences 
Spa Menu
Spa Treatments

VOUCHER GIFTS

Spoil someone special with a One&Only Spa voucher experience - further information

COMPLIMENTARY WITH TREATMENTS

Vitality Pools
Aroma-steam Room
Sauna
Signature Iced Tea
Signature Hot Tea
Ice Crusher Fountain
Experience Showers

We encourage you to arrive one hour prior to your treatment time to enable you to enjoy the full use of the exclusive One&Only Spa facilities. Please be advised that a late arrival will result in a reduction of your treatment time.

Your results will be with you shortly