فلسفتنا


الاسترخاء والتجدد والتنشيط.

غرفة معالجة الأزواج

تجديد الشباب

الاسترخاء والتجدد والتنشيط. هذه هي المبادئ الموجهة التي تبتكر من خلالها علاجات السبا جميعا. وتضم كل منها برامج مصممة لإرشاد الضيوف في عملية اختيار المعالجات الأمثل لتلبية احتياجاتهم المعينة.

منطقة الاسترخاء

الاسترخاء

في ظل هذا العالم المتسارع ونمط الحياة السريع، غالباً ما نواجه صعوبةً في الحصول على وقت من الراحة والهدوء لإراحة الذهن والجسد والروح . هنا سوف يجد الضيوف تشكيلة من خيارات التدليك ومعالجات الجسد المهدئة، صممت لتوفير الراحة إلى الذهن والتخفيف من شد العضلات وتلطيف البشرة.

معالجات كامل الجسم

التجدد

يمكن أن يصبح نمط الحياة نمطا غير صحي أثناء أوقات الضغط والتوتر، وقد تشعر أجسادنا بالخمول والتعب. تم تصميم معالجات استعادة النشاط لتحفيز الدورة الدموية والجهاز الليمفاوي والمساعدة في تحسين مظهر البشرة.

إرق بحواسك

التنشيط

يتسبب توتر الحياة اليومية بخفض مستويات الطاقة لديك، مما يثير لديك شعوراً بالجفاف العاطفي وإحساساً بالإنهاك. تستهدف علاجات الترقية انشاء حالة متوازنة من الرفاهية، مما يساعد على استعادة مستويات الطاقة مع تعزيز شعور من الهدوء الداخلي.

معلومات إضافية

الحجوزات

يومياً من 8 صباحاً إلى 8 مساءً
5810 431 21 27+

قسائم الهدايا

دلل شخصاً مميزاً ليستمتع بتجربة قسائم ون آند أونلي سبا المزيد من المعلومات

ميزات مجانية مع المعالجات

بركة الحيوية
غرفة البخار الغنية بالعطور
الساونا
شاي مثلج مميز
شاي ساخن مميز
نافورة المياه
دوشات ممتعة

Your results will be with you shortly

PHILOSOPHY


UNWIND. RESTORE. ELEVATE.

Spa Facilities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
COUPLES TREATMENT ROOM

REJUVENATE

Unwind. Restore. Elevate. These are the guiding principals around which all spa therapies and treatments are created. Each features its own specialised set of holistic programmes designed to guide guests in choosing the experiences best suited to their particular needs.

Spa Facilities - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
RELAXATION AREA

Unwind

In this fast-paced world, it is often difficult to slow down and let mind, body and soul unwind and relax. The Unwind collection of massage and body treatments is calming and soothing, designed to bring peace to the mind, reduce muscular tension, and comfort and cool the skin.

Spa Philosophy, salt scrub - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
FULL BODY TREATMENTS

Restore

During times of stress, lifestyles can become unhealthy causing the body to feel sluggish and in need of detoxification. The Restore collection of massage and body treatments is tailored to help stimulate the circulation and the lymphatic system, and assist in improving the look and feel of skin.

Spa Philosophy, Essence of Africa  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa, South Africa
ELEVATE YOUR SENSES

Elevate

Everyday stress can often lower your energy levels, leaving you feeling emotionally drained with a sense of exhaustion. The Elevate treatments are targeted towards creating a balanced state of wellbeing, helping restore energy levels while promoting a feeling of inner calm.

Additional Information

RESERVATIONS

Daily: 8.00am to 8.00pm
+27 21 431 5810
spa.reservations@oneandonlycapetown.com

Spa Experiences 
Spa Menu
Spa Treatments

VOUCHER GIFTS

Spoil someone special with a One&Only Spa voucher experience - further information

COMPLIMENTARY WITH TREATMENTS

Vitality Pools
Aroma-steam Room
Sauna
Signature Iced Tea
Signature Hot Tea
Ice Crusher Fountain
Experience Showers

We encourage you to arrive one hour prior to your treatment time to enable you to enjoy the full use of the exclusive One&Only Spa facilities. Please be advised that a late arrival will result in a reduction of your treatment time.

Your results will be with you shortly