ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ


Ослепительная роскошь и абсолютная безмятежность в сочетании с захватывающим видом на море и радушным мексиканским гостеприимством.

Верх

НОМЕРА


Доверьте дворецкому заботы о распаковке багажа и в это время исследуйте свой великолепный номер. Распахните двери и позвольте шуму волн наполнить пространство. Каждый номер этой категории на курорте One&Only Palmilla отличается роскошным интерьером и завораживающими видами на Калифорнийский залив, а индивидуальное обслуживание персоналом курорта дополнит великолепные впечатления от пребывания.

Номер Ocean Front Room

Номер - Ocean Front

Эти стильные номера не уступают самыми роскошными номерами люкс и открывают впечатляющие виды на Калифорнийский залив. Каждый номер располагает отдельной зоной отдыха, ванными комнатами с двойной раковиной и двойными верхними душами, а полы отделаны белым известняком. Интерьер представляет собой современную интерпретацию традиционного мексиканского стиля. Дворик-патио с мягкой кушеткой великолепно подойдет для уединенного отдыха под ласковыми лучами солнца.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    56 кв. метров2 / 600 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Терраса в номере Ocean Front Premier Room

Номер Premier Room - Ocean Front

Благодаря выгодному расположению на верхнем этаже из номеров Premier Room открывается живописный вид на океан. Гостиная номера плавно переходит в просторную террасу с мягкой кушеткой, обеденным столом и стульями.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    60 кв. метров2 / 660 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер Palmilla Room - Ocean Front

Номер Palmilla Room - Ocean Front

Самый просторный номер в этой категории, Palmilla Room отличается уникальной планировкой, сочетающей уединенное внутреннее пространство, большую открытую террасу на свежем воздухе и восхитительные виды. Каждый номер располагает отдельной спальной и гостиной зонами, а благодаря роскошным декоративным элементам интерьеры не уступают оформлению номеров люкс.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    65 кв. метров2 / 700 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1

НОМЕРА ЛЮКС JUNIOR SUITES


Просторные и светлые номера люкс Junior Suite располагают отдельной гостиной зоной и роскошной ванной комнатой с большой ванной и отдельной душевой кабиной. Расположенные в разных частях курорта, номера люкс Junior Suite открывают легкий доступ ко всем возможностям курорта One&Only Palmilla. Также гостям доступны услуги дворецкого.

Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean Front
Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean Front

Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean Front

Полюбуйтесь видами на океан, которые открываются из номера люкс. Расположитесь на террасе у побережья с чашкой утреннего кофе, освежитесь в просторном тропическом душе, выложенным галькой, или отдохните в рельефной ванне, облицованной травертином. В номере люкс Junior Suite вас ждут превосходные привилегии, великолепные виды Нижней Калифорнии и бесподобное сочетание роскоши и радушного гостеприимства.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    70 кв. метров2 / 770 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace
Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace

Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace

Номера люкс Junior Suite с видом на сад и бескрайнее море столь же комфортабельны и имеют ту же планировку, что и другие номера этой категории. К услугам гостей — просторная, светлая гостиная и спальня, а также роскошная ванная комната, в которой установлен искусно отделанный плиткой душ с полом из натуральной гальки и рельефная ванна. Номер отличается удобным расположением в самом центре курорта.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    70 кв. метров2 / 770 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean Front With Plunge Pool
НОМЕР ЛЮКС JUNIOR SUITE - OCEAN FRONT WITH PLUNGE POOL

Номер люкс Junior Suite - Ocean Front with Plunge Pool

Не упустите возможность насладиться купанием в бассейне или провести ночь под звездами в собственном патио. Великолепные номера люкс Junior Suite в корпусах Casa Arena и Casa Gardenia спроектированы так, чтобы прилегающая к ним открытая территория была не меньше, чем внутреннее пространство. Номера отличаются панорамными видами на море, гостиной и спальней открытой планировки, просторными ванными комнатами и гардеробными.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    75 кв. метров2 / 790 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1

НОМЕРА ЛЮКС ONE BEDROOM SUITES С ОДНОЙ СПАЛЬНЕЙ


Добро пожаловать в мир уединения и комфорта. Во всех номерах люкс One Bedroom Suite есть отдельная спальня, просторная столовая и гостиная зоны, а также большая территория на открытом воздухе. Гостям номеров люкс Grand Suite доступны лучшие возможности курорта One&Only Palmilla, в том числе услуги персонального дворецкого.

Номер люкс - Ocean Front, One Bedroom
Гостиная номера люкс Ocean Front One Bedroom Suite

Номер люкс - Ocean Front, One Bedroom

Элегантный номер люкс обладает всеми преимуществами отдельной виллы, среди которых отдельная спальня и смежная ванная комната с роскошным душем, двойной раковиной и удобной гардеробной. Просторные отдельные гостиная и столовая зоны переходят в чудесный дворик-патио с кушетками, шезлонгами и обеденной зоной.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    110 кв. метров2 / 1165 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Premier Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom
Терраса номера люкс Premier Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom
Номер люкс Premier Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom Terrace At Dusk

Номер люкс Premier Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom

Подарите себе превосходный отдых в Нижней Калифорнии. Расположенные на первом этаже корпусов Casa Margaritas и Casa Mañanitas, просторные номера люкс Premier Suite отличаются открытой планировкой и воплощают оригинальный стиль и концепцию курорта Palmilla. Полюбуйтесь великолепными видами с собственного дворика-патио или укройтесь от суеты в умиротворяющей тишине своего номера.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    105 кв. метров2 / 1150 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Grand Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom

Номер люкс Grand Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom

Оцените все преимущества проживания в одном из самых просторных номеров люкс, в числе которых круглосуточные услуги профессионального дворецкого. Каждый из номеров люкс располагает большой спальней с удобной гардеробной и просторной ванной комнатой. Жилая зона, которая состоит из отдельной гостиной, столовой зоны и гостевой ванной комнаты с туалетом и раковиной, выходит на просторную террасу или во дворик-патио, где также предусмотрена обеденная зона, кушетки и шезлонги. Благодаря разделению на зоны для спокойного отдыха, встречи гостей и развлечений, номер люкс Grand Suite великолепно подходит для семей и компаний друзей. Роскошная обстановка номера люкс Grand Suite располагает к умиротворенному отдыху, а великолепный вид бескрайнего моря и шум волн дополнят приятные впечатления.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    135 кв. метров2 / 1425 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Grand Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom with Plunge Pool

Номер люкс Grand Suite - Ocean Front, One Bedroom with Plunge Pool

Ищете абсолютного уединения или хотите отдохнуть с семьей или в компании друзей? В величественном Grand Suite, одном из самых больших номеров люкс на курорте, есть все необходимое, включая небольшой бассейн на просторной террасе и безупречное обслуживание персонального дворецкого.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    140 кв. метров2 / 1470 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1

НОМЕРА ЛЮКС С БАССЕЙНОМ POOL CASITA SUITE


Номера люкс с бассейном Pool Casita Suite отличает превосходное расположение и вид на Черепаховый пляж на южном побережье курорта. Из собственного пейзажного бассейна и с террасы, которая отлично подходит для трапезы в номере, также можно полюбоваться панорамой бескрайней морской глади. Вас ждет отличный отдых в безмятежном уединении и элегантной обстановке. В каждом номере для гостей предусмотрены услуги дворецкого.

Номер люкс Casita Junior Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool
Номер люкс Casita Junior Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Номер люкс Casita Junior Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Номер люкс Casita Junior Suite с пейзажным бассейном расположен всего в нескольких шагах от Черепашьего пляжа с золотистым песком, поэтому у вас всегда будет богатый выбор возможностей для отдыха и развлечений. С террасы, из гостиной или из спальни — отовсюду открывается великолепный вид на манящую гладь Калифорнийского залива. Подарите себе неповторимые моменты отдыха или уютно расположитесь у собственного бассейна и доверьте персональному дворецкому все заботы об организации великолепного вечера.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    65 кв. метров2 / 715 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс Casita One Bedroom Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool
Гостиная номера люкс Casita One Bedroom Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Номер люкс Casita One Bedroom Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Стильные номера люкс, расположенные недалеко от пляжа, дарят ощущение умиротворяющего уединения. С просторной террасы, обрамляющей роскошный пейзажный бассейн, открывается восхитительный вид на Калифорнийский залив. Проведите вечер в уединении номера люкс и подарите себе минуты безмятежности — в ванной комнате для спокойного отдыха предусмотрены джакузи, рельефная ванна и отделанный плиткой душ. Услуги персонального дворецкого дополнят превосходные впечатления от пребывания.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    135 кв. метров2 / 1465 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1
Номер люкс One&Only Casita Suite — Ocean Front with Infinity Pool Living Room
Номер люкс One&Only Casita Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool Jacuzzi
Спальня номера люкс One&Only Casita Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool
Гостиная и столовая номера люкс One&Only Casita Suite — Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Номер люкс One&Only Casita Suite - Ocean Front with Infinity Pool

Самый изысканный номер люкс на курорте. Роскошный. Уединенный. Восхитительный. Великолепный пейзажный бассейн отделяет террасу от пляжа и величественного океана. Кушетки, шезлонги и обеденная зона на открытом воздухе идеально подходят для сиесты или вечеринки. Отвлечься от всего, отдохнуть и восстановить силы можно в джакузи, которая также предусмотрена в номере люкс. Услуги персонального дворецкого дополнят превосходные впечатления от пребывания.

  • ПЛОЩАДЬ
    195 кв. метров2 / 2100 кв. футов2
  • СПАЛЬНИ
    1

ВИЛЛА VILLA CORTEZ


На восхитительной вилле с четырьмя спальнями, оформленной в стиле изысканной современной усадьбы, вас ждут исключительная роскошь и уединение.

Роскошный отдых

Виллу Villa Cortez отличает превосходное расположение на идиллическом южном побережье курорта. Вилла оформлена в самобытном стиле традиционной мексиканской фазенды, но при этом оснащена всеми возможными современными удобствами. Эксклюзивная вилла с четырьмя спальнями предлагает абсолютное уединение в обстановке изысканной роскоши.

  • 975 кв. метров2 / 10 500 кв. футов2
  • 4
ПОДРОБНОСТИ
Palmilla Villa Cortez Children Tent
Palmilla Villa Cortez Living Room
Palmilla Villa Cortez Bedroom

ВИЛЛА VILLA ONE


Современные интерьеры, в оформлении которых применялись натуральные материалы из Мексики, панорамные виды на бескрайние просторы и строгие архитектурные линии — все это подчеркивает великолепие курорта.

Palmilla Villa One Pool

Впечатляющая вилла для тех, кто ценит абсолютное уединение

Великолепная вилла с четырьмя спальнями расположена на самой высокой точке курорта с потрясающим видом на территорию курорта и Калифорнийский залив. Современный дизайн, стильные предметы интерьера, роскошная отделка и панорамные окна, из которых открываются великолепные виды на побережье Нижней Калифорнии — вам обеспечен отдых в обстановке абсолютного уединения и изысканной роскоши.

  • 1390 кв. метров2 / 14 950 кв. футов2
  • 4
ПОДРОБНОСТИ
Palmilla Villa One Family Kitchen
Villa One Bedroom
One&Only Palmilla - Villa One Bathroom

УСЛУГИ И ПРИВИЛЕГИИ

Гостей курорта One&Only Palmilla ожидает радушное мексиканское гостеприимство, непревзойденные стандарты обслуживания и исключительные привилегии.

УСЛУГИ И ПРИВИЛЕГИИ БЕЗ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ПЛАТЫ

  • •  Услуги дворецкого или персонального дворецкого, в зависимости от типа размещения
  • •  Фирменная текила в качестве приветствия
  • •  Распаковка багажа
  • •  Глажка двух предметов одежды для каждого гостя по прибытии
  • •  Чай и эспрессо в номере
  • •  Ежедневная доставка свежих фруктов на выбор
  • •  Ежедневная доставка коктейлей и закусок на выбор
  • •  Стирка вещей для детей в возрасте до 2-х лет
  • •  Несколько типов подушек на выбор
  • •  Подготовка номера ко сну с ароматическими маслами
  • •  Пляжная сумка
  • •  Высокоскоростной доступ к Интернету и Wi-Fi
  • •  Йога для всех и занятия фитнесом
  • •  Бесплатные занятия водными видами спорта

В НОМЕРЕ

  • •  Вид на океан
  • •  Открытая терраса или внутренний дворик с кушеткой
  • •  Спутниковое телевидение, телевизор с плоским экраном, DVD/CD-плеер
  • •  Аудиосистема объемного звучания Bose
  • •  Бинокль для наблюдения за китами и звездным небом
  • •  Фирменные средства для ванны и душа Lady Primrose на основе голубой агавы
Your results will be with you shortly

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

ACCOMMODATION


Let the essence of Baja enliven your spirit as you take in expansive vistas of the Sea of Cortez from any one of our luxury rooms or villas.

Top

ROOMS


A stunning view of the Sea of Cortez greets you as you enter your spacious airy room. Settle in and relax to the gentle roar of ocean waves while your personal butler unpacks for you. Rest easy, as every one of our rooms features splendid amenities and dedicated butler service catered to your desires. No matter which room you choose, you’ll experience the best of One&Only Palmilla: luxurious accommodations, pristine views of the Sea of Cortez and personal service from our entire staff.

Ocean Front Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Room - Oceanfront

Room - Oceanfront

Breathe in the sweet sea air as you make yourself at home in these stylish accommodations that offer the same idyllic views as our most luxurious suites. Designed to embrace classic Mexican style with a touch of modern flair, these rooms feature separate seating and bedroom areas plus bathrooms that include twin-vanities and a walk-in shower. Surrender to a plush daybed on your outdoor patio for private escape in the sun.

  • SIZE
    56m2 / 600ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front Terrace - One&Only Palmilla
Premier Room - Oceanfront
Ccean Front Premier Room Terrace - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Premier Room - Oceanfront Terrace

Premier Room - Oceanfront

Take in stunning ocean views from a premier upper floor location. Just beyond your cozy bed, an indoor living area merges seamlessly with a large outdoor terrace and warm furnishings throughout. Bathrooms feature a large marble shower and vanities for two.

  • SIZE
    60m2 / 660ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front Palmilla Junior Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Palmilla Room - Oceanfront

Palmilla Room - Oceanfront

Our largest room in this category, the Palmilla room has a unique layout that creates intimate spaces inside, large open terraces outside and striking views from even angle. Here you will bask in spacious open living and sleeping areas with dramatic architectural elements that give the room a suite-like feel. Luxury appointments include a deluxe bathroom designed for two and a spacious outdoor terrace for lounging and dining.

  • SIZE
    65m2 / 700ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1

JUNIOR SUITES


The moment you enter, you feel the magic of Mexico radiating through every sunny corner of our plush Junior Suites. Luxuriate in separate sitting areas and full-sized baths—all with striking ocean views and personalized butler service.

Ocean Front Junior Suite View - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Junior Suite - Oceanfront
Ocean Front Junior Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Junior Suite - Oceanfront

Junior Suite - Oceanfront

Marvel at the inspiring beauty of Baja from these luxurious accommodations. Spacious layouts include an open living floor plan with separate sleeping space. Overlooking lush gardens and sparkling oceanfront views, you will find this to be an ideal setting for relaxation as you take in the sights from your outdoor terrace or patio. For the ultimate relaxation, unwind in your rainfall shower or sculptured travertine tub.

  • SIZE
    70m2 / 770ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front Junior Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace
Ocean Front Junior Suite Living Area - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace

Junior Suite - Ocean View with Terrace

Overlooking lush garden landscapes with views of the sea beyond, enjoy the best the resort has to offer from a convenient, central location. Inside, a spacious layout includes open living and sleeping spaces with a luxurious bath, including a masterfully-tiled shower with a natural pebble floor and separate soaking tub. Relax on your private terrace with plush daybed and let the world slip away.

  • SIZE
    70m2 / 770ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front Junior Suite With Plunge Pool - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Junior Suite - Oceanfront With Plunge Pool
Ocean Front Junior Suite Living Area - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
JUNIOR SUITE - OCEANFRONT WITH PLUNGE POOL

Junior Suite - Oceanfront with Plunge Pool

Striking oceanfront views and total privacy make these suites one of our most sought-after. Awaken your senses with a dip in your own private plunge pool or relax under moonlit sky on your personal patio daybed. Indulge in the height of luxury in our most spacious and open Junior suite, featuring a unique indoor / outdoor living design, oversized bathrooms, walk-in closets and some of the resort’s most striking unobstructed ocean views.

  • SIZE
    75m2 / 790ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1

ONE BEDROOM SUITES


Let yourself indulge in a more spacious experience at One&Only Palmilla—all One Bedroom Suites have separate bedrooms, expansive dining and living spaces with large outdoor areas to relax and entertain. Directly overlooking the picturesque Sea of Cortez, these superior suites boast dramatic oceanfront views and complete privacy.

Ocean Front One Bedroom Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom
Ocean Front One Bedroom Suite Living Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom Living Area

Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom

Get cozy in a spacious, oceanfront suite and enjoy the comforts of an elegant home, including a separate bedroom and en-suite bath with a luxurious rainfall shower, double vanity sinks and walk-in closet. Unwind in your roomy living spaces with separate living and dining areas that open onto an immense, private patio with daybed, chaise loungers and an outdoor dining retreat to take in the panoramic oceanfront views.

  • SIZE
    110m2 / 1,165ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front One Bedroom Premier Suite Living Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Premier Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom
Ocean Front One Bedroom Premier Suite Terrace - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Premier Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom Terrace
Ocean Front One Bedroom Premier Suite Terrace At Dusk - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Premier Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom Terrace At Dusk

Premier Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom

Feel the magic of Los Cabos enliven your spirit as you embrace classic Baja style at its most luxurious. Our Premier Suites are designed in the same style of the original Palmilla resort with large, open floor plans and expansive oceanfront views. A separate bedroom opens to an en-suite bath and walk-in closet. Spacious interiors provide a place for living and a separate space for dining. Sliding doors open to reveal an immense private patio and the most glorious of ocean views.

  • SIZE
    105m2 / 1,150ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front One Bedroom Grand Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Grand Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom

Grand Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom

Your senses come alive as you make yourself at home in one of our largest luxury suites. With a prime location that boasts the most breathtaking oceanfront views of the beach and beyond. Relax in the tranquility of our expansive Grand Suite, with a large private bedroom and walk-in closet, independent living and dining areas that open to an oversized private terrace or patio with outdoor dining and space to lounge. Allow your dedicated butler to arrange an outdoor adventure or whatever your heart desires. Enjoy endless ocean views and the gentle sound of waves in this grand retreat.

  • SIZE
    135m2 / 1,425ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front One Bedroom Grand Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Grand Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom with Plunge Pool

Grand Suite - Oceanfront, One Bedroom with Plunge Pool

Experience what is truly the pinnacle of Los Cabos luxury in this spectacular oceanfront suite. Take in the most dramatic sweeping views that beautifully frame the majesty of the expansive Baja coastline. Feel renewed after a dip in your private crystal-clear plunge pool. Expansive living quarters give you plenty of space to connect with your travel companions. Savor every luxurious moment with dedicated butler service.

  • SIZE
    140m2 / 1,470ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1

CASITA SUITES

Dedicated butler service


Behold the splendor and seclusion of the Casita Suites, where your immaculate premium accommodations are perfectly poised just beyond just the sand and your sparkling infinity pool stretches out before a private patio—as if your luxurious space were married seamlessly with the clear Los Cabos sky. Here you can embrace the serenity of some of the best One&Only Palmilla has to offer.

Ocean Front Pool Casita Junior Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Casita Junior Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool
Ocean Front Pool Casita Junior Suite - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Casita Junior Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool

Casita Junior Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool

With the gleaming sands of Turtle Beach mere steps from your private infinity pool, your stay in a Casita Junior Suite will be constantly filled with choices between greater and greater joys. Everywhere you look—from your daybed on the terrace, your living room, your bed—the Sea of Cortez beckons. Will you go? Or will you snuggle up poolside and ask your butler to cater a perfect in-room evening?

You wake to the songs of tropical birds and gentle waves as you make your way to your private infinity pool not far from the pillowy-soft sand of Turtle beach. Here you’re free to relax in your daybed on the terrace, take a dip in the pool or call on your butler to arrange a day of sun-soaked adventures or a candlelit evening savoring world-class culinary offerings.

  • SIZE
    65m2 / 715ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front One Bedroom Pool Casita Suite Jacuzzi and Pool - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Casita One Bedroom Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool
Ocean Front One Bedroom Pool Casita Suite Living Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Casita One Bedroom Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool Living Area

Casita One Bedroom Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool

Secluded and private, but just a few steps to the beach, these suites are among our most coveted accommodations. A sweeping terrace frames the infinity pool and endless views of the Sea of Cortez. Inside, the separate master bedroom lets you lock away the world and spend the evening indulging in the suite’s jacuzzi, masterfully-tiled shower and sculptured tub. A dedicated butler is at your service throughout your stay.

  • SIZE
    135m2 / 1,465ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1
Ocean Front One&Only Pool Casita Suite Living Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Casita Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool Living Room
Ocean Front One&Only Pool Casita Suite Jacuzzi - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Casita Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool Jacuzzi
Ocean Front One&Only Pool Casita Suite Bedroom - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Casita Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool Bedroom
Ocean Front One&Only Pool Casita Suite Living And Dining Room - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Casita Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool Living And Dining Area

One&Only Casita Suite - Oceanfront with Infinity Pool

Our finest suite. Luxurious. Private. Breathtaking. A beautifully-designed infinity pool wraps around the exterior, simultaneously separating terrace from beach and uniting the view with the endless sea. Daybeds, lounges and outdoor dining area beg for siestas and fiestas alike. If all this bliss becomes too much to bear, a soak in your private Jacuzzi will help you relax and recharge. A dedicated butler is at your service throughout your stay.

  • SIZE
    195m2 / 2,100ft2
  • BEDROOMS
    1

VILLA CORTEZ

Oceanfront, Four Bedrooms


The ultimate in old-world privilege and seclusion, Villa Cortez is a kingdom unto itself that recreates the Hacienda lifestyle with a modern flair and around the clock service from a teams of butlers, chefs and staff.

outside area at Villa Cortez

A Splendid Retreat

Supremely located on the resort's idyllic southern shore, Villa Cortez is exquisitely designed in the authentic style of a traditional Mexican hacienda, yet fashioned with every conceivable modern-day amenity. This exceptional four-bedroom villa is designed for those seeking intense privacy and exquisite luxury.

  • 975m2 / 10,500ft2
  • 4
MORE DETAILS
Palmilla Villa Cortez Children Tent
Palmilla Villa Cortez Living Room
Palmilla Villa Cortez Bedroom

VILLA ONE

Oceanfront, Four Bedrooms


Distinctively modern with natural materials from Mexico, endless views and clean architectural lines, all showcasing the splendour of the surroundings of the resort.

Palmilla Villa One Pool

A Spectacular Villa for Those Seeking Absolute Privacy

Perched on the highest point of the resort, this spectacular four-bedroom Villa offers dramatic sweeping views of the resort and the Sea of Cortez. Designed for absolute privacy with a distinctively modern aesthetic, highlighting exquisite details and luxurious finishing’s throughout with floor to ceiling windows that frame the magnificent beauty of the Baja coastline.

  • 1,390m2 / 14,950ft2
  • 4
MORE DETAILS
Palmilla Villa One Family Kitchen
Villa One Bedroom
One&Only Palmilla - Villa One Bathroom

SERVICES & AMENITIES

With all the genteel warmth and gracious spirit of Mexico, One&Only Palmilla welcomes guests with unrivalled standards of service and exceptional amenities.

Experience pure relaxation and supreme indulgence every moment or your stay with unmatched hospitality services and attention paid to even the smallest details. One&Only Palmilla is committed to offering only the finest amenities and the highest level of service possible.

COMPLIMENTARY SERVICES & AMENITIES

  • Personalized Butler Service
  • Handcrafted Tequila Welcome Amenity
  • Luggage Unpacking Services
  • Premium Garment Pressing Service (two garments per person, per stay)
  • Specialty Coffee, Espresso and Teas In-Room
  • Delectable Fresh Fruits Delivered In-Room Daily
  • Your Daily Choice of Sweet and Savory Snacks
  • Laundry Service for Children 2 Years and Younger
  • Personalized Aromatherapy Turndown
  • Personal Tote for Beach and Shopping
  • Ultrafast High-Speed Internet and Wi-Fi
  • Premium Fitness Center Access including 3x daily classes
  • Complimentary water sports at the swimmable Pelican Beach including stand-up paddleboard, kayaking, snorkeling, hobie cat sailing and bogie boards.
  • Premium Linen, Pillow and Bathrobe Selection Menus for Casita & One Bedroom Suites

ACCOMMODATION FEATURES

  • Breathtaking Ocean Views from Almost Every Area of the Resort
  • Spacious Outdoor Terrace or Patio with Luxurious Daybed
  • Spacious interiors feature separate sitting area with pull-out sofa bed (except for rooms with two queen beds)
  • Ultra-HD Flat Screen TV with Premium Satellite Service
  • Bose Sound System for Music and Entertainment
  • Binoculars for Spotting Whales, Sea Life and Star-Gazing
  • Lady Primrose Signature Blue Agave Bath Amenities
Your results will be with you shortly