条款和条件


用户原创内容

内容指南

本内容指南(“指南”)与 One&Only 用户使用条款和隐私政策共同管理我们对您上传至我们网站(“One&Only 网站”)的内容(定义如下)的使用,包括通过 Twitter、Facebook 和 Instagram(“第三方网站” ,与 One&Only 网站统称为“网站”)等第三方网站上传的内容,并解释了我们如何通过第三方网站将您的评论、插图、视频、设计、标题、图片、个人资料或其他资料(包括可能通过“话题标签”或“地理位置标签”显示的您的姓名、所在城镇和国家/地区)(统称为“内容”)提取至 One&Only 网站。

某些内容可能通过“Instagram API”从 Instagram 公共帐户中提取,前提是此类内容包含提及 One&Only 或 One&Only 品牌酒店的话题标签(“话题标签”)或以添加地理位置标签的方式连接至 One&Only(理标签)。当 Instagram 或其他社交媒体帐户处于“私人”资料模式,不会提取任何内容。

回复 #Yes#OOmoments 以回应 @ooresorts 使用您的内容的请求,即表示您同意下列使用条款:

  1. 内容

    您保留内容中可能涉及的任何版权或其他知识产权。您特此授予 Kerzner International Limited(Kerzner、“One&Only“我们”)及其母公司和附属公司,以及这些公司的继任者和受让人(统称为 被许可方)权利及许可,允许我们使用您通过 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店地理位置标签或话题标签,以及 One&Only 网站上的 Instagram 内容等社交媒体发布到社交媒体平台的内容。我们保留可以自行决定使用哪些内容的权利。我们也可以自行决定发布、审查、修改或删除关于您的全部或部分内容。


  2. 使用权

    您特此授权被许可方在全球范围内永久、不可撤销、免版税、可转让、可再授权以及非独占许可地使用、拷贝、分发、发布、展示、复制、数字化、修改、改编、创作衍生作品、公开演播、公开展示、合并,以及以其他方式利用 O&O 网站上或任何其他已知/随后用于广告宣传、市场影响或被许可方所需的任何其他合法目的媒体中的此类内容。被许可方无需征得您的事先同意或向您支付任何款项,即可转让或再授权本协议项下的全部或部分权利,包括本许可。您承认并同意:(a) 被许可方有权在未经您事先批准的情况下,以任何方式自行安排发布内容;(b) 被许可方在使用您的内容时无义务向您付款或提供任何保证或其他归责,但是,如果被许可方选择向您付款,则付款金额和安排应由被许可方自行决定;(c) 放弃您的内容中的任何“道德权利”;以及 (d) 您无权就使用您的内容向被许可方索要任何赔偿或支付其他费用。您同意您不具备批准权、无权要求赔偿,也无权要求(包括但不限于有关侵犯隐私、诽谤或侵犯知识产权的索赔)被许可方因任何使用(根据在此列出的条款)、模糊、更改、编辑、曲解、错误复制或以任何组合形式使用内容而进行赔偿。


  3. 遵守第三方网站的条款

    要在 O&O 网站上发布内容,您必须遵守第三方网站的任何适用条款和条件。此外,您也承认 O&O 网站上的内容来源多样,且被许可方不对此类内容或与其相关之内容的准确性、实用性、安全性或知识产权承担任何责任。


  4. 内容删除

    您可以要求我们删除您的内容,如需删除,我们将采取商业上合理的步骤删除内容。尽管有前述规定,您承认我们可能无法完全删除您的所有内容,尤其是已发布到第三方网站上的任何内容。出于法律或合规性目的,我们有权保留内容的副本。您理解并同意,(a) 被许可方无义务使用内容(或内容的任何部分);以及 (b) 被许可方可随时出于任何原因(包括为遵守适用法律或回应投诉)自行决定删除网站上的内容(或内容的任何部分)。您承认并同意,被许可方有权(但无义务)随时出于任何原因自行决定预先筛选、审核和删除内容。


  5. 声明和保证/赔偿

    您声明并保证:(a) 您拥有或以其他方式拥有发布内容的权利;(b) 发布或使用内容均不会侵害、滥用或以其他方式侵犯任何其他个人或实体的权利(包括但不限于隐私权、公开权、合同权、版权、商标权和其他知识产权),或违反任何适用法律;(c) 内容不含任何不当、有伤风化、淫秽、恶意、曲解、诽谤、中伤或损害名誉的信息;(d) 内容不含任何广告宣传或其他商业信息;(e) 您有责任支付与您的内容相关的所有版税、费用和其他款项;以及 (f) 您拥有合法权利和能力在您所在的国家/地区同意本条款。您在此同意赔偿并使被许可方免遭任何及所有第三方索赔、诉讼或任何类型的程序,及免于承担与违反或涉嫌违反任何保证和声明相关或由此引起的任何及所有损失、责任、成本和费用。


  6. 责任限制和损害赔偿

    您在此同意:(a) 因内容或本条款引起或与之相关的任何及所有争议、索赔和诉因应单独解决,而不诉诸任何形式的集体诉讼;(b) 以你方为受益人的任何及所有索赔、判决和裁决应限于实际产生的自付费用,包括与提交内容相关的费用,但在任何情况下,均不可收回您的律师费;以及 (c) 在任何情况下,包括因疏忽所致,任何被许可方均不对您的惩罚性、偶发性或间接损害、数据丢失、利润损失和/或任何其他损害赔偿承担责任。您承认并同意,被许可方及其任何管理人员、董事、员工均不对因内容引起或与之相关的任何费用、伤害、损失或损害承担责任(包括但不限于与人身伤害、死亡、损害、财产丢失或损失有关的责任、索赔、费用、损伤、损失和损害,或与您的公开权或隐私权或诽谤索赔相关或在此基础上的任何索赔、费用、伤害、损失或损害)。在任何情况下,任何被许可方均不对计算机系统、电话线、硬件、软件或程序故障,或其他人为或技术造成的错误、故障、计算机传输或网络连接延迟,或信息获取不正确/不准确,或未能获取任何信息而造成的任何损害承担责任。在任何情况下,无论是因违约或侵权(包括但不限于过失行为),对因这些条款或您的内容而引起或与之相关的所有损害、损失以及诉因,任何被许可方向您承担的总赔偿金额(累计)不超过五百美元 ($500.00)。


  7. 修改

    我们保留可以随时修改本指南的权利。此类修改自发布之日起生效。


  8. 非法性

    若发现本指南的任何部分为非法或无法执行,则对此部分内容的解释应尽可能反映双方的意愿。本指南的所有其他条款仍具有完整的法律效力。


  9. 举报

    如果您对本指南有任何疑问或需要投诉,或对您的个人信息有任何要求,请发送电子邮件至 info@oneandonlyresorts.com


  10. 管辖法律

    您同意,就内容(或内容的任何部分)和本条款相关的任何及所有争议,或与内容和本条款相关或以任何方式引起或与之相关的任何索赔,均受迪拜法律和阿拉伯联合酋长国的适用联邦法律管辖。

TERMS & CONDITIONS


USER GENERATED CONTENT

CONTENT GUIDELINES

These Content Guidelines (“Guidelines”), the One&Only User Terms of Use and Privacy Policy govern our use of your Content (defined below) that is uploaded onto our website (“O&O Website”) from third party websites such as Twitter, Facebook and Instagram (“Third Party Websites” and together with the O&O Website, the "Websites") and explain how we pull your comments, illustrations, videos, design, captions, photographs, profile or other materials, including your name, town and country, that may be tagged with a Hashtag or geotag (together “Content”) to the O&O Website via the Third Party Websites.

Some Content may be pulled from public Instagram accounts via the “Instagram API,” in cases where such Content contains a hashtag that references One&Only or a One&Only branded property (“Hashtag”) or is geotagged in a way that connects the Content to One&Only (“Geotag”). No Content will be pulled if the Instagram or other social media account is in “private” profile mode.

By replying with #Yes or #OOmoments to @ooresorts’ request to use your Content, you hereby agree to the following Terms of Use:

  1. CONTENT

    You retain any copyright or other intellectual property rights that you may have in the Content. You hereby grant to Kerzner International Limited (“Kerzner”, “One&Only” or “we”) and its parent and affiliated companies and their successors and assigns (collectively, the "Permitted Parties") the right and permission to use your Content posted to a social media platform using one of One&Only resorts Geotag locations or Hashtag and social handles such as Instagram Content on the One&Only Websites. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to determine which Content to use. We may publish, review, modify or remove all or part of your Content at our sole discretion.


  2. USE RIGHTS

      You hereby grant to the Permitted Parties a worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, royalty-free, transferable, sublicensable and non-exclusive license to use, copy, distribute, publish, exhibit, reproduce, digitize, modify, adapt, create derivative works from, publicly perform, publicly display, incorporate, and otherwise exploit such Content on the O&O Website or in any other media now known or later developed for advertising, marketing or any other lawful purpose desired by the Permitted Parties. The Permitted Parties may assign or sublicense all or a portion of their rights under this agreement, including this license, without your prior consent or any payment to you. You acknowledge and agree that: (a) the Permitted Parties have the right to arrange the posting of Content in any way in its sole discretion without your prior approval; (b) the Permitted Parties have no obligation to provide you with any credit or other attribution when using your Content, provided, however, if the Permitted Parties choose to provide you with credit, the size and placement of the credit shall be in their sole discretion; (c) any "moral rights" in your Content are waived; and (d) you are not entitled to any compensation or other payment from the Permitted Parties in connection with use of your Content. You agree that you will have no approval rights, no claim to compensation, no claim (including, without limitation, claims based upon breach of privacy, defamation or intellectual property infringement) against the Permitted Parties arising out of any use (in accordance with the terms hereof), blurring, alteration, editing, distortion, faulty reproduction, or use in any composite form of the Content.


  3. COMPLIANCE WITH TERMS FOR THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

    In order to post Content on the O&O Website, you will adhere with any applicable terms and conditions of Third Party Websites. Further you acknowledge that O&O Websites contains Content from a variety of sources, and that Permitted Parties are not responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, safety, or intellectual property rights of or relating to such Content.


  4. DELETION OF CONTENT

    You may request that we remove your Content, and in such an event, we will take commercially reasonable steps to delete your Content Notwithstanding the foregoing, you acknowledge that we may be unable to fully delete all of your Content, particularly any Content posted to third party websites. We reserve the right to retain copies of Content as necessary for legal or compliance purposes. You understand and agree (a) that Permitted Parties shall have no obligation to use the Content (or any part thereof); and (b) that Permitted Parties may remove the Content (or any part thereof) from the Websites at any time for any reason in their sole discretion including to comply with applicable laws or due to complaints. You acknowledge and agree that Permitted Parties have the right (but not the obligation), in their sole discretion, to pre-screen, review and remove Content at any time for any reason.


  5. REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES/INDEMNIFICATION

    You represent and warrant that: (a) you own or otherwise have the right to post the Content; (b) neither the posting nor the use of the Content will infringe upon, misappropriate or otherwise violate the rights of any other person or entity (including, without limitation, privacy rights, publicity rights, contract rights, copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights) or any applicable laws; (c) the Content does not contain any content that is inappropriate, indecent, obscene, hateful, tortuous, defamatory, slanderous or libelous; (d) the Content does not contain any advertising or other commercial content; (e) you are responsible for all royalties, fees and other monies owed related to your Content; and (f) you have the legal right and capacity to agree to these Terms in your country. You hereby agree to indemnify and hold the Permitted Parties harmless from and against any and all third-party claims, actions or proceedings of any kind and from any and all damages, liabilities, costs and expenses relating to or arising out of any breach or alleged breach of any of these warranties and representations.


  6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY & DAMAGES

    You hereby agree that: (a) any and all disputes, claims, and causes of action arising out of or connected with the Content or these Terms shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action; (b) any and all claims, judgments and awards in your favor shall be limited to actual out of pocket costs incurred, including costs associated with submitting the Content, but in no event will your attorneys' fees be recoverable; and (c) under no circumstances, including for negligence, will any Permitted Party be liable to you for punitive, incidental or consequential damages, lost data, lost profits and/or any other damages. You acknowledge and agree that the neither the Permitted Parties nor any of their officers, directors, employees are responsible for any costs, injuries, losses, or damages of any kind arising from or in connection with the Content (including, without limitation, claims, costs, injuries, losses and damages related to personal injuries, death, damage to, loss or destruction of property, or any claims, costs, injuries, losses, or damages related to or based on your rights of publicity or privacy, or a claim for defamation). Under no circumstances will any of the Permitted Parties be held liable for any damage to computer systems, phone line, hardware, software or program malfunctions, or other errors, failures, delayed computer transmissions or network connections that are human or technical in nature, or for the incorrect or inaccurate capture of information, or the failure to capture any information. IN NO EVENT WILL ANY OF THE PERMITTED PARTIES’ TOTAL LIABILITY (IN THE AGGREGATE) TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THESE TERMS OR YOUR CONTENT WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE EXCEED FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($500.00).


  7. AMENDMENTS

    We reserve the right to amend these Guidelines at any time. Such amendments shall be effective at the date of posting.


  8. ILLEGALITY

    If any part of these Guidelines is found to be unlawful or unenforceable, the unlawful or unenforceable part shall be construed to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties. All other provisions of these Guidelines shall remain in full force and effect.


  9. REPORTING

    If you have any questions or complaints regarding these Guidelines or any requests concerning your personal information, please contact us by email at info@oneandonlyresorts.com.


  10. GOVERNING LAW

    You agree that any and all disputes that you may have with, or claims you may have relating to, arising out of or connected in any way with the Content (or any part thereof), these Terms shall be governed by the laws of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates.