الأحكام والشروط


المحتوى الصادر عن المستخدم

إرشادات المحتوى

يسري العمل بإرشادات المحتوى هذه (ويشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الإرشادات") وشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بمستخدم ون آند أونلي وسياسة الخصوصية على استخدامنا للمحتوى الخاص بك (المحدد أدناه) الذي جرى تحميله عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني ("موقع ون آند أونلي") من مواقع إلكترونية أخرى مثل تويتر وفيسبوك وإنستجرام ("المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى") ويشار إليها جميعًا مع موقع ون آند أونلي باسم ("المواقع الإلكترونية")؛ وهي تشرح كيفية حصولنا على تعليقاتك أو الرسوم التوضيحية أو الفيديوهات أو التصاميم أو شروحات الصور أو الصور الفوتوغرافية أو المواد الأخرى بما في ذلك اسمك ومدينتك وبلدك، التي قد تتميز بوسم عام أو وسم جغرافي (ويشار إليها جميعًا باسم "المحتوى") على موقع ون آند أونلي الإلكتروني عن طريق مواقع إلكترونية خارجية.

يجوز سحب بعض المحتويات من واجهة إنستجرام العامة عن طريق واجهة "Instagram API"، إذا ما تضمن هذا المحتوى وسماً يشير إلى ون آند أونلي أو أماكن تحمل علامتها التجارية ("وسم عام") أو تميز بوسم جغرافي على نحو يربط بين المحتوى وون آند أونلي ("وسم جغرافي")، ولن يُسحب أي محتوى إذا كان حساب الإنستجرام أو غيره من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى في وضع "خاص".

في حالة الرد بالوسم #Yes أو #OOmoments على طلب @ooresorts لاستخدام المحتوى الخاص بك، فإنك بموجب هذا تعد موافقًا على شروط الاستخدام التالية:

  1. المحتوى

    إنك تحتفظ بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى التي تخصك في المحتوى، وتُصرح بموجبه لشركة كريزنر الدولية المحدودة ("كريزنر"، أو"ون آند أونلي"، أو "نحن") إلى جانب الشركة الأم والشركات الأخرى التابعة لها ومن ينوب عنها والمفوضين باسمها، (ويشار إليهم مجتمعين باسم "الأطراف المصرح لها") في استخدام المحتوى الخاص بك المنشور في أي منصة من منصات المواقع الاجتماعية باستخدام وسم جغرافي يخص مواقع ون آند أونلي أو وسم عام، أو المنشورات الاجتماعية مثل "محتوى إنستجرام" على مواقع ون آند أونلي. ونحتفظ بالحق في تحديد استخدام أي محتوى وفقًا لما نراه مناسباً؛ كما يحق لنا نشر المحتوى الخاص بك أو جزء منه أو مراجعته أو تعديله أو إزالته وفقًا لما نراه مناسباً.


  2. حقوق الاستخدام

    إنك تمنح بموجبه للأطراف المصرح لها على مستوى العالم تصريحاً دائماً ونهائياً وخالياً من حقوق الامتياز وقابلاً للنقل وقابلاً للسماح به من الباطن وغير حصري، يسمح باستخدام هذا المحتوى أو نسخه أو توزيعه أو نشره أو عرضه أو إعادة إنتاجه أو رقمنته أو تعديله أو تكييفه أو إعداد أعمال مشتقة منه أو أداءه علنًا أو عرضه علنًا أو إدراجه أو استغلاله على موقع ون آند أونلي أو في أي وسائط أخرى معروفة في الوقت الحالي أو ستعرف مستقبلًا للإعلان أو التسويق أو أي غرض قانوني آخر تريده الأطراف المصرح لها. ويجوز للأطراف المصرح لها التنازل عن الحقوق التي تكفلها هذه الاتفاقية، كلها أو بعضها، أو السماح بها من الباطن، بما في ذلك هذا السماح، وذلك دون الحصول إذن مسبق منك أو دفع أي مقابل مادي لك. كما أنك تقر وتوافق على أن: (أ) للأطراف المصرح لها الحق في ترتيب نشر المحتوى بأي طريقة وفقاً لتقديراتهم المطلقة دون الحاجة إلى موافقة مسبقة منك؛ (ب) لا يلزم الأطراف المصرح لها أن تقدم لك أي اعتماد أو العزو إليك عند استخدام المحتوى الخاص بك، إلا إذا رأت الأطراف المصرح لها أن تقدم لك ائتماناً، ويكون حجم هذا الائتمان وإيداعه وفقاً لتقديرها المطلق؛ (ج) تتنازل عن أي حقوق معنوية في المحتوى الخاص بك؛ (د) لا يحق لك الحصول على أي تعويض أو مدفوعات أخرى من الأطراف المصرح لها فيما يتعلق باستخدام المحتوى الخاص بك. توافق على التنازل عن حقوق الموافقة، أو المطالبة بالتعويض، أو تقديم ادعاءات (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ادعاءات تستند إلى خرق الخصوصية أو التشهير أو انتهاك الملكية الفكرية) ضد الأطراف المصرح لها بسبب أي استخدام (وفقاً للشروط المذكورة هنا) أو طمس أو تعديل أو تحرير أو تشويه أو إعادة إنتاج خاطئ أو استخدام أي شكل مركب من المحتوى.


  3. الالتزام بأحكام وشروط المواقع الإلكترونية الخارجية

    لكي يتسنى لك نشر المحتوى على موقع ون آند أونلي، يتعين عليك الالتزام والتقيد بأي أحكام وشروط تخص المواقع الإلكترونية الخارجية؛ وعلاوة على ذلك، يعد هذا إقراراً منك أن مواقع ون آند أونلي الإلكترونية تتضمن محتوى مأخوذ من مصادر متنوعة، ولا تتحمل الأطراف المصرح لها مسؤولية دقة هذا المحتوى أو مدى جدواه أو سلامته أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة به أو ذات الصلة به.


  4. حذف المحتوى

    يحق لك طلب إزالة المحتوى الخاص بك، وحينئذٍ سنتخذ خطوات معقولة تجارياً لحذف المحتوى الخاص بك؛ وبغض النظر عما تقدم، فإنك توافق بموجبه على أننا قد لا نتمكن من حذف كل المحتوى الخاص بك، لا سيما المحتوى الذي ينشر في مواقع إلكترونية خارجية. ونحتفظ بالحق في الاحتفاظ بنسخ من المحتوى حسب الاقتضاء وذلك لغايات قانونية أو لغايات الامتثال. إنك تتفهم وتقر كذلك على أن: (أ) الأطراف المصرح لها غير ملزمة باستخدام المحتوى (أو أي جزء منه)؛ (ب) يجوز للأطراف المصرح لها إزالة المحتوى (أو أي جزء منه) من المواقع الإلكترونية في أي وقت ولأي سبب حسب تقديرهم المطلق بما في ذلك الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها أو بسبب شكاوى. كما تقر وتوافق على أن للأطراف المصرح لها الحق (دون إلزام عليها)، وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق، في فحص المحتوى ومراجعته وإزالته في أي وقت ولأي سبب كان.


  5. التعهدات والضمانات/التعويضات

    إنك تتعهد وتضمن: (أ) أنك تمتلك المحتوى أو تملك الحق في نشره؛ (ب) لن يؤدي نشر المحتوى أو استخدامه إلى التعدي على حقوق أي شخص أو كيان آخر أو الإساءة له أو انتهاك حقوقه بأي شكل من الأشكال (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق الخصوصية وحقوق الدعاية وحقوق التعاقد وحقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى) أو أي قوانين معمول بها؛ (ج) أن المحتوى لا يشمل أي محتوى غير مناسب أو غير لائق أو مسيء أو تشهيري أو افترائي أو بذئ أو مضلل؛ (د) أن المحتوى لا يحتوي على أي إعلانات أو محتوى تجاري آخر؛ (هـ) أنت مسؤول عن جميع التكاليف والرسوم والأموال الأخرى ذات الصلة بمحتواك؛ (و) أن لديك الحق القانوني والأهلية القانونية للموافقة على هذه الأحكام والشروط في بلدك. كما توافق بموجبه على تعويض الأطراف المصرح لها وإبراء ذمتها من أي مطالبات أو دعاوى أو إجراءات أو قضايا يرفعها أي طرف خارجي، وكذلك من أي أضرار ومسؤوليات وتكاليف ومصروفات تخص أو تنشأ عن أي خرق فعلي أو مزعوم لأي من هذه الضمانات والتعهدات.


  6. حدود المسؤولية والأضرار

    إنك توافق بموجبه على: (أ) حل جميع النزاعات والمطالبات وأسباب الدعاوى الناشئة عن أو المرتبطة بالمحتوى أو هذه الشروط من خلال السُبل الودية دون اللجوء إلى أي نوع أو شكل من أشكال التقاضي؛ (ب) يتعين أن تقتصر أي مطالبات وأحكام وقرارات قضائية صدرت لصالحك على التكاليف الفعلية التي تكبدتها من ميزانيتك، بما في ذلك التكاليف المرتبطة بتقديم المحتوى، ولا يندرج في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة بأي حال من الأحوال؛ (ج) لا تتحمل الأطراف المصرح لها تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، ولو في حالة الإهمال، مسؤولية الأضرار العقابية أو العرضية أو التبعية، أو فقد البيانات، أو خسارة الأرباح أو أي أضرار أخرى. كما أنك تقر وتوافق على عدم تحمل الأطراف المصرح لها أو أي من موظفيهم أو مديريهم أو مسؤوليهم أي مسؤولية عن أي تكاليف أو إصابات أو خسائر أو أضرار من أي نوع مما ينشأ عن هذا المحتوى أو يتصل به (ومن ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الدعاوى والتكاليف والإصابات والخسائر والأضرار المتعلقة بالإصابات الشخصية أو الوفيات أو الأضرار التي تلحق بالممتلكات أو تتلفها أو أي دعاوى أو تكاليف أو إصابات أو خسائر أو أضرار تتعلق بحقوق الدعاية أو الخصوصية أو تترتب عليها أو دعاوى التشهير). ولا تتحمل الأطراف المصرح لها أي مسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار التي قد تلحق أنظمة الحاسوب أو خط الهاتف أو الأجهزة أو البرامج نتيجة إساءة الاستخدام أو أي أخطاء أو تعثر أو تأخر إرسال الحاسوب أو توصيلات الشبكة، لأسباب بشرية أو تقنية، أو الحصول على معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة أو عدم الحصول على معلومات من الأساسلا تتحمل الأطراف المصرح لها مجموع الالتزامات (في المجمل) المكفولة لك بأي حال من الأحوال عن جميع الأضرار والخسائر وأسباب الدعاوى التي تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بهذه الشروط أو المحتوى الخاص بك سواء أكان ذلك بموجب العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإهمال) أو ما كان يتجاوز بخلاف ذلك مبلغ خمسمئة دولار أمريكي (500 دولار أمريكي).


  7. التعديلات

    نحتفظ بحق إجراء أي تعديلات على هذه الإرشادات في أي وقت؛ ويسري العمل بهذه التعديلات من تاريخ نشرها.


  8. عدم القانونية

    إذا ثبت أن أي جزء من هذه الإرشادات غير قانوني أو غير قابل للإنفاذ، فيفسر هذا الجزء غير القانوني أو غير القابل للإنفاذ ليعكس، بقدر الإمكان، النوايا الأصلية للأطراف؛ وتظل بقية أحكام هذه الإرشادات نافذة وسارية بشكل كامل.


  9. التبليغ

    إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات أو شكاوى تتعلق بهذه الإرشادات أو أي طلبات تتعلق بمعلوماتك الشخصية، فيرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@oneandonlyresorts.com.


  10. القانون الحاكم

    إنك توافق على أن تخضع أي نزاعات أو مطالبات لديك تتعلق بالمحتوى (أو بأي جزء منه) أو ناشئة عنه أو ذات صلة به لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

TERMS & CONDITIONS


USER GENERATED CONTENT

CONTENT GUIDELINES

These Content Guidelines (“Guidelines”), the One&Only User Terms of Use and Privacy Policy govern our use of your Content (defined below) that is uploaded onto our website (“O&O Website”) from third party websites such as Twitter, Facebook and Instagram (“Third Party Websites” and together with the O&O Website, the "Websites") and explain how we pull your comments, illustrations, videos, design, captions, photographs, profile or other materials, including your name, town and country, that may be tagged with a Hashtag or geotag (together “Content”) to the O&O Website via the Third Party Websites.

Some Content may be pulled from public Instagram accounts via the “Instagram API,” in cases where such Content contains a hashtag that references One&Only or a One&Only branded property (“Hashtag”) or is geotagged in a way that connects the Content to One&Only (“Geotag”). No Content will be pulled if the Instagram or other social media account is in “private” profile mode.

By replying with #Yes or #OOmoments to @ooresorts’ request to use your Content, you hereby agree to the following Terms of Use:

  1. CONTENT

    You retain any copyright or other intellectual property rights that you may have in the Content. You hereby grant to Kerzner International Limited (“Kerzner”, “One&Only” or “we”) and its parent and affiliated companies and their successors and assigns (collectively, the "Permitted Parties") the right and permission to use your Content posted to a social media platform using one of One&Only resorts Geotag locations or Hashtag and social handles such as Instagram Content on the One&Only Websites. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to determine which Content to use. We may publish, review, modify or remove all or part of your Content at our sole discretion.


  2. USE RIGHTS

      You hereby grant to the Permitted Parties a worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, royalty-free, transferable, sublicensable and non-exclusive license to use, copy, distribute, publish, exhibit, reproduce, digitize, modify, adapt, create derivative works from, publicly perform, publicly display, incorporate, and otherwise exploit such Content on the O&O Website or in any other media now known or later developed for advertising, marketing or any other lawful purpose desired by the Permitted Parties. The Permitted Parties may assign or sublicense all or a portion of their rights under this agreement, including this license, without your prior consent or any payment to you. You acknowledge and agree that: (a) the Permitted Parties have the right to arrange the posting of Content in any way in its sole discretion without your prior approval; (b) the Permitted Parties have no obligation to provide you with any credit or other attribution when using your Content, provided, however, if the Permitted Parties choose to provide you with credit, the size and placement of the credit shall be in their sole discretion; (c) any "moral rights" in your Content are waived; and (d) you are not entitled to any compensation or other payment from the Permitted Parties in connection with use of your Content. You agree that you will have no approval rights, no claim to compensation, no claim (including, without limitation, claims based upon breach of privacy, defamation or intellectual property infringement) against the Permitted Parties arising out of any use (in accordance with the terms hereof), blurring, alteration, editing, distortion, faulty reproduction, or use in any composite form of the Content.


  3. COMPLIANCE WITH TERMS FOR THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

    In order to post Content on the O&O Website, you will adhere with any applicable terms and conditions of Third Party Websites. Further you acknowledge that O&O Websites contains Content from a variety of sources, and that Permitted Parties are not responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, safety, or intellectual property rights of or relating to such Content.


  4. DELETION OF CONTENT

    You may request that we remove your Content, and in such an event, we will take commercially reasonable steps to delete your Content Notwithstanding the foregoing, you acknowledge that we may be unable to fully delete all of your Content, particularly any Content posted to third party websites. We reserve the right to retain copies of Content as necessary for legal or compliance purposes. You understand and agree (a) that Permitted Parties shall have no obligation to use the Content (or any part thereof); and (b) that Permitted Parties may remove the Content (or any part thereof) from the Websites at any time for any reason in their sole discretion including to comply with applicable laws or due to complaints. You acknowledge and agree that Permitted Parties have the right (but not the obligation), in their sole discretion, to pre-screen, review and remove Content at any time for any reason.


  5. REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES/INDEMNIFICATION

    You represent and warrant that: (a) you own or otherwise have the right to post the Content; (b) neither the posting nor the use of the Content will infringe upon, misappropriate or otherwise violate the rights of any other person or entity (including, without limitation, privacy rights, publicity rights, contract rights, copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights) or any applicable laws; (c) the Content does not contain any content that is inappropriate, indecent, obscene, hateful, tortuous, defamatory, slanderous or libelous; (d) the Content does not contain any advertising or other commercial content; (e) you are responsible for all royalties, fees and other monies owed related to your Content; and (f) you have the legal right and capacity to agree to these Terms in your country. You hereby agree to indemnify and hold the Permitted Parties harmless from and against any and all third-party claims, actions or proceedings of any kind and from any and all damages, liabilities, costs and expenses relating to or arising out of any breach or alleged breach of any of these warranties and representations.


  6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY & DAMAGES

    You hereby agree that: (a) any and all disputes, claims, and causes of action arising out of or connected with the Content or these Terms shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action; (b) any and all claims, judgments and awards in your favor shall be limited to actual out of pocket costs incurred, including costs associated with submitting the Content, but in no event will your attorneys' fees be recoverable; and (c) under no circumstances, including for negligence, will any Permitted Party be liable to you for punitive, incidental or consequential damages, lost data, lost profits and/or any other damages. You acknowledge and agree that the neither the Permitted Parties nor any of their officers, directors, employees are responsible for any costs, injuries, losses, or damages of any kind arising from or in connection with the Content (including, without limitation, claims, costs, injuries, losses and damages related to personal injuries, death, damage to, loss or destruction of property, or any claims, costs, injuries, losses, or damages related to or based on your rights of publicity or privacy, or a claim for defamation). Under no circumstances will any of the Permitted Parties be held liable for any damage to computer systems, phone line, hardware, software or program malfunctions, or other errors, failures, delayed computer transmissions or network connections that are human or technical in nature, or for the incorrect or inaccurate capture of information, or the failure to capture any information. IN NO EVENT WILL ANY OF THE PERMITTED PARTIES’ TOTAL LIABILITY (IN THE AGGREGATE) TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THESE TERMS OR YOUR CONTENT WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE EXCEED FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($500.00).


  7. AMENDMENTS

    We reserve the right to amend these Guidelines at any time. Such amendments shall be effective at the date of posting.


  8. ILLEGALITY

    If any part of these Guidelines is found to be unlawful or unenforceable, the unlawful or unenforceable part shall be construed to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties. All other provisions of these Guidelines shall remain in full force and effect.


  9. REPORTING

    If you have any questions or complaints regarding these Guidelines or any requests concerning your personal information, please contact us by email at info@oneandonlyresorts.com.


  10. GOVERNING LAW

    You agree that any and all disputes that you may have with, or claims you may have relating to, arising out of or connected in any way with the Content (or any part thereof), these Terms shall be governed by the laws of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates.