发现最棒的自己


在这里,寻找纯粹蜕变,一切只为健康。从积极运动、超放松水疗护理、非传统疗法到营养美食,酒店打造全套康体方案,让您在美好的环境中获得前所未有的蜕变。由专业人员度身打造,将科学理念与大自然灵感融为一体,给您独特体验。

Yoga - One&Only Le Saint Géran

One&Only 唯逸康体之旅

于绝美环境中康体养生

Alt attribute text

皇家幻境 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

皇家幻境 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店将古老东方传统与现代理念相结合,让您体验健康与美丽。经过古老的石头走廊,走进迪拜原汁原味的东方浴室,在传统的设计与氛围中,感受护理的魅力。您也可以光临酒店先进的健身中心,挑战自我。在迪拜这个熠熠生辉的大都市,慢慢发现最棒的自己。


Alt attribute text

棕榈岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
迪拜

层层叠叠的回廊和喷泉,棕榈岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店让您放松感官、平静心绪。度假酒店拥有阿联酋唯一的娇兰水疗中心,是让人心气和平的理想之地。在棕榈岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,专属护理服务带给您独一无二的健康体验。


Alt attribute text

圣哥兰 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
毛里求斯

在圣哥兰 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,健康是永恒不变的主题。在水疗中心体验自然疗法和美容护理,品尝自然有机的食物,尝试令人焕然一新的健身运动,让心灵彻底放松,身体活力再现。


Alt attribute text

开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
南非

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,让您在城市中焕发极致活力。One&Only 唯逸水疗中心为您打造各种经典和专享的全方位 ESPA 水疗护理,以及观光、运河单桨冲浪、桌山徒步、公园瑜伽和观光漫步等丰富多样的远足活动,激发您对运动的热情。


Alt attribute text

瑞提拉岛 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
马尔代夫

瑞提拉岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店拥有马尔代夫无与伦比的康体项目,为身心注入新的活力。睡眠放松、超级饮食计划、诱人的水疗护理、跑道、攀岩墙、日落瑜伽、Watsu 护理,传统与现代结合,一切才刚刚开始。


Alt attribute text

帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
墨西哥

在帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,涤荡身体,净化心灵。ESPA 水疗护理、静心瑜伽课和古老的疗愈仪式,给您兼具疗愈效果与个性化的健康体验。除了定制健康体验,度假酒店为运动爱好者准备了丰富多样的水上活动,让您伴着科特斯海的浪花拍打声,畅玩泳池。


Alt attribute text

蓝山沃根谷 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
澳大利亚

入住蓝山沃根谷 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店,在静谧自然的环境中发现健康的真谛。在山间呼吸清新空气,享受健康生活:远足、骑行,或在露台参加免费户外瑜伽或普拉提课程,远眺悬崖峭壁。在设施完善的健身房内挥洒汗水,享受屡获殊荣的水疗体验,悠闲眺望山谷景色,让全身压力随风散去。


Alt attribute text

纽恩威之家 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店
卢旺达

欢迎光临丛林健身运动场。大自然为我们创造了惊险刺激的训练场地,我们只要打点好剩下的一切:穿越密林的活力日出训练营、振奋人心的山地自行车和山顶掷矛。当然,风景如画的户外空间能够让人释放自我和重新焕发活力。旭日初升时,向太阳致敬,品尝营养均衡的美食,简单地呼吸。


Your results will be with you shortly

The Best Version of You


Surrender to the feeling of pure rejuvenation in a place simply made for wellness. From active pursuits to ultra-relaxing spa treatments, alternative therapies, and nourishing cuisine, our holistic programmes blend with spectacular settings to inspire transformation like nowhere else. Designed by leading experts, and customised for you, each experience is meticulously informed by science, beautifully inspired by nature.

Yoga - One&Only Le Saint Géran

One&Only Journeys to Wellness

Wellness Inspired By The Planet’s Most Idyllic Settings

Resort View - One&Only Royal Mirage

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

At One&Only Royal Mirage, ancient oriental tradition fuses with a contemporary approach to wellness and beauty. Take the ancient stone corridor and retreat into Dubai's most authentic oriental Hammam, with its traditional design, atmosphere and treatments. Go for your goals at our cutting-edge fitness centres. Take time to rediscover the best version of you in the glittering city of Dubai.


Resort View - One&Only The Palm

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Cocooned by cloisters and lulled by a fountain, One&Only The Palm is a sanctuary for the senses. Home to the UAE's only Guerlain Spa, we invite you to rediscover equilibrium, peace and serenity. The exclusive selection of treatments that can only be experienced at One&Only The Palm. Nowhere else in the world.


Resort View - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

Wellness is a philosophy throughout everything that One&Only Le Saint Géran has to offer. From holistic healing and beauty at the spa, to nutritious organic menus, and fitness favourites with a refreshing twist, the enchanting spaces bring experiences to soothe the mind, invigorate the body and inspire the soul.


Resort View - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

One&Only Cape Town is the place for ultimate urban rejuvenation. One&Only Spa offers an extensive range of classic and exclusive holistic spa therapies from ESPA and our variety of excursions promote fitness favourites with a side of sightseeing, paddle boarding through the canals, hiking Table Mountain, yoga in the park, and running along the picturesque promenade.


Resort View - One&Only Reethi Rah

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

One&Only Reethi Rah offers a wellness programme unmatched in the Maldives, all designed to revitalise and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul. From the conventional to the unconventional – sleep menus, super food programmes, irresistible spa treatments, running-tracks, climbing walls, suspended sunset yoga and Watsu treatments are only the start.


Wellness Spa | One&Only Palmilla

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Detoxify the body and purify the mind at One&Only Palmilla. From treatments designed by ESPA, mindful yoga classes to an ancient ritual healing practice, the resort’s wellness experiences are both therapeutic and personal. In addition to bespoke wellness experiences, a wide variety of water activities are on offer for the active pursuits, alongside with pools by the lapping waves of Sea of Cortez.


Resort View - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

A stay at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley invites you to discover a deep sense of wellness derived from the tranquil, natural surroundings. Enjoy life in the fresh mountain air: hiking, cycling or joining complimentary outdoor yoga or Pilates sessions on the deck overlooking breathtaking cliffs. Check into the fully-equipped gym or step into our award-winning spa and feel stress evaporate as you gaze lazily across the valley.


Resort View - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Welcome to your own jungle gym. Mother Nature offers her own thrilling assault course, and we simply do the rest; from dynamic sunrise boot camps through our leafy grounds, to exhilarating mountain bike trails, and hill-top spear throwing. So too, she provides idyllic, open-air spaces to release and reconnect. To salute the sun as it emerges from the treetops; to savour balanced, nutritious meals; to simply breathe-in, and breathe-out.


Your results will be with you shortly