استعد جمالك


عش أجواءً لا تشوبها شائبة لتجديد الشباب والحيوية في مكان صُمم ببساطة لتنعم بالصحة والعافية. بدءًا من الهوايات التي تستلزم النشاط وانتهاءً بمعالجات السبا التي تجعلك في قمة الاسترخاء والعلاجات البديلة والمأكولات المغذية، تمتزج برامجنا الشاملة مع سحر الطبيعة لتمنحك تجربة استرخاء لا مثيل لها. صُممت كل تجربة على يد كبار الخبراء وخُصِّصت من أجلك بمزيج يجمع بين الأسس العلمية ووحي الطبيعة.

Yoga - One&Only Le Saint Géran

رحلات ون آند أونلي نحو العافية

فلسفة مبتكرة للصحة والعافية مستوحاة من سحر الطبيعة

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج
دبي

في ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، تمزج التقاليد الشرقية القديمة مع الأسلوب المعاصر للعافية والجمال. اسلك الممر الحجري القديم وتوجه إلى الحمام الشرقي الأكثر أصالة في دبي، مع تصميمه التقليدي وأجواءه الخلابة وعلاجاته المميزة. واسع إلى تحقيق أهدافك في مراكز اللياقة البدنية المتطورة المتوفرة لدينا. خذ وقتك لإعادة اكتشاف أفضل ما لديك في مدينة دبي المتلألئة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة
دبي

تحتضن الأروقة المزينة بالعمدان منتجع ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة بينما تبعث أصوات النافورة على الشعور بالهدوء والطمأنينة في مشهد بديع يغمرالحواس. ولكونه يضم مركز جيرلان سبا الوحيد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ندعوك هناك لإعادة اكتشاف التوازن والسلام والصفاء بداخلك. انعم بمجموعة حصرية من المعالجات التي لا يمكن تجربتها إلا في ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران
موريشيوس

العافية هي فلسفة نمنحها إياك في كل ما يقدمه ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران. تجلب المساحات الساحرة تجارب تساعدك على تهدئة العقل وتنشيط الجسم وإلهام الروح، بدءًا من الشفاء التجميلي والجمالي في السبا، وانتهاءً بقوائم الطعام العضوي المغذي، ومأكولات اللياقة البدنية ذات الإضافات المنعشة.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي كيب تاون
جنوب أفريقيا

يُعد ون آند أونلي كيب تاون المكان الأمثل لتجديد شباب في بيئة حضرية مميزة. يقدم ون آند أونلي سبا مجموعة واسعة من علاجات المنتجع الصحي السبا الكلاسيكية والحصرية من إسبا وتتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من الرحلات تساهم في تعزيز تفضيلات اللياقة البدنية مع فرصة مشاهدة المعالم البارزة وممارسة رياضة ركوب الأمواج عبر التجديف وقوفاً في القنوات المائية والانطلاق في رحلات المشي الطويلة أعلى جبل الطاولة وأداء تمارين اليوغا في المتنزه والركض على طول الممشى الخلاب.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي ريثي راه
جزر المالديف

يقدم ون آند أونلي ريثي راه برامج عافية لا مثيل لها في جزر المالديف، صُممت جميعها لتنشيط وتجديد عقلك وجسمك وروحك. تجمع البرامج بين كل ما هو تقليدي وغير تقليدي من قوائم النوم وبرامج الطعام الفائقة وعلاجات السبا التي لا تُقاوم ومسارات الركض وجدران التسلق ودروس اليوجا تحت أشعة الشمس وعلاجات واتسو، كل ذلك ليست سوى البداية فقط.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي بالميلا
المكسيك

يوفر منتجع ون آند أونلي بالميلا تجارب مميزة لتنقية السموم من الجسم وتصفية الذهن. فبدايةً من العلاجات المصمَّمة من قبل إسبا، وجلسات اليوجا وصولاً إلى طقوس الاستشفاء القديمة، تعتبر تجارب العافية في المنتجع تجارب علاجية وشخصية على حدٍ سواء. وبالإضافة إلى تجارب العافية المخصصة، تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة المائية لهواة الحياة النشطة، علاوة على المسابح الساحرة المطلة على بحر كورتيز.


Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات
أستراليا

يدعوك منتجع ون آند أونلي وولغان فالي الإمارات من خلال الإقامة به إلى اكتشاف شعور عميق بالعافية المستمدة من المناطق الطبيعية الهادئة المحيطة به. تمتَّع بالحياة في الهواء الجبلي النقي: المشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الدراجات أو الانضمام إلى جلسات اليوغا أو جلسات البيلاتس في الهواء الطلق على التراس المطل على المنحدرات الأخاذة. ولا تفوت فرصة ارتياد صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً أو الدخول إلى المنتجع الصحي السبا الحائز على الجوائز والشعور بالضغوط وهي تتبخر بينما تمتع ناظريك بسحر الطبيعة في الوادي.


Alt attribute text

وان آند أونلي نيونغوي هاوس
رواندا

مرحبًا بك في صالة ألعاب الأدغال المخصصة لك. توفر الطبيعة الأم مسارات ألعاب مثيرة ونحن نقوم بالباقي؛ من خلال إنشاء مخيمات ديناميكية عند شروق الشمس عبر المساحات المورقة وحتى مسارات الدراجات الجبلية المبهجة وميادين الرماية بالرمح فوق التلال. كما توفر الطبيعة كذلك مساحات شاعرية في الهواء الطلق للاسترخاء والتأمل. كما تتوفر فرصة التمتع بأشعة الشمس القادمة من بين قمم الأشجار؛ وتذوق الوجبات الغذائية المتوازنة؛ واستنشاق الهواء العليل في هذه الأجواء المبهرة.


Your results will be with you shortly

The Best Version of You


Surrender to the feeling of pure rejuvenation in a place simply made for wellness. From active pursuits to ultra-relaxing spa treatments, alternative therapies, and nourishing cuisine, our holistic programmes blend with spectacular settings to inspire transformation like nowhere else. Designed by leading experts, and customised for you, each experience is meticulously informed by science, beautifully inspired by nature.

Yoga - One&Only Le Saint Géran

One&Only Journeys to Wellness

Wellness Inspired By The Planet’s Most Idyllic Settings

Resort View - One&Only Royal Mirage

ONE&ONLY ROYAL MIRAGE
DUBAI

At One&Only Royal Mirage, ancient oriental tradition fuses with a contemporary approach to wellness and beauty. Take the ancient stone corridor and retreat into Dubai's most authentic oriental Hammam, with its traditional design, atmosphere and treatments. Go for your goals at our cutting-edge fitness centres. Take time to rediscover the best version of you in the glittering city of Dubai.


Resort View - One&Only The Palm

ONE&ONLY THE PALM
DUBAI

Cocooned by cloisters and lulled by a fountain, One&Only The Palm is a sanctuary for the senses. Home to the UAE's only Guerlain Spa, we invite you to rediscover equilibrium, peace and serenity. The exclusive selection of treatments that can only be experienced at One&Only The Palm. Nowhere else in the world.


Resort View - One&Only Le Saint Géran

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN
MAURITIUS

Wellness is a philosophy throughout everything that One&Only Le Saint Géran has to offer. From holistic healing and beauty at the spa, to nutritious organic menus, and fitness favourites with a refreshing twist, the enchanting spaces bring experiences to soothe the mind, invigorate the body and inspire the soul.


Resort View - One&Only Cape Town

ONE&ONLY CAPE TOWN
SOUTH AFRICA

One&Only Cape Town is the place for ultimate urban rejuvenation. One&Only Spa offers an extensive range of classic and exclusive holistic spa therapies from ESPA and our variety of excursions promote fitness favourites with a side of sightseeing, paddle boarding through the canals, hiking Table Mountain, yoga in the park, and running along the picturesque promenade.


Resort View - One&Only Reethi Rah

ONE&ONLY REETHI RAH
MALDIVES

One&Only Reethi Rah offers a wellness programme unmatched in the Maldives, all designed to revitalise and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul. From the conventional to the unconventional – sleep menus, super food programmes, irresistible spa treatments, running-tracks, climbing walls, suspended sunset yoga and Watsu treatments are only the start.


Wellness Spa | One&Only Palmilla

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA
MEXICO

Detoxify the body and purify the mind at One&Only Palmilla. From treatments designed by ESPA, mindful yoga classes to an ancient ritual healing practice, the resort’s wellness experiences are both therapeutic and personal. In addition to bespoke wellness experiences, a wide variety of water activities are on offer for the active pursuits, alongside with pools by the lapping waves of Sea of Cortez.


Resort View - Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley

EMIRATES ONE&ONLY WOLGAN VALLEY
AUSTRALIA

A stay at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley invites you to discover a deep sense of wellness derived from the tranquil, natural surroundings. Enjoy life in the fresh mountain air: hiking, cycling or joining complimentary outdoor yoga or Pilates sessions on the deck overlooking breathtaking cliffs. Check into the fully-equipped gym or step into our award-winning spa and feel stress evaporate as you gaze lazily across the valley.


Resort View - One&Only Nyungwe House

ONE&ONLY NYUNGWE HOUSE
RWANDA

Welcome to your own jungle gym. Mother Nature offers her own thrilling assault course, and we simply do the rest; from dynamic sunrise boot camps through our leafy grounds, to exhilarating mountain bike trails, and hill-top spear throwing. So too, she provides idyllic, open-air spaces to release and reconnect. To salute the sun as it emerges from the treetops; to savour balanced, nutritious meals; to simply breathe-in, and breathe-out.


Your results will be with you shortly