开普敦 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店

关于


在 Victoria & Alfred 水滨区的中心地带,屹立着南非最具活力的都市度假酒店。

位置

魔鬼峰顶端和狮头峰圆顶的悬崖峭壁形成一道独特的自然景观,开普敦便位于其间,沿海风光尽在眼前。迷人的开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店便位于市内时尚的 Victoria & Alfred 水滨区,可俯瞰码头与桌山的壮美全景。


历史与文化


令人自豪的多元文化历史重新绽放。

1580 年,Francis Drake 爵士赞美“该海角是大自然的神圣之作,也是整个地球上最美丽的海角。”

开普敦(南非荷兰语和科萨语分别为“Kaapstad”和“Ikapa”)是一座具有悠久历史的现代大都市。作为南非出现的首个城市,它被亲切地称为“南非之母”。这里因多种民族和许多鲜明事件而呈现多种文化交融的特点,从土著科伊桑居民到当地的非洲部落,从欧洲探险家到来自马来西亚、印尼、马达加斯加和莫桑比克的奴隶,以及从种族隔离到民主自由等皆有涵盖。开普敦是多种文化的交汇点,并因此成为时尚现代、兼容并包的国际大都市。今天的开普敦充满活力,2014 年曾获得“世界设计之都”的称号,并被《纽约时报》和《电讯报》评为“世界最佳旅游胜地”。

其已知的历史始于 27,000 年前的岩石艺术,可追溯到住在桌山(地球上最古老的山峰之一,至今已有 800 万年的历史)上的科伊桑人。描述该地区的首个文字记录出现在 15 世纪前,当时葡萄牙探险家 Bartolomeu Dias 和 Vasco da Gama 记录了他们在好望角所看到的美景。16 世纪末,法国、丹麦、荷兰和英国的船只常在去往印度群岛的途中停靠在桌湾。1580 年,Francis Drake 爵士赞美“该海角是大自然的神圣之作,也是整个地球上最美丽的海角”。

1652 年,Jan van Riebeeck 建立荷兰东印度公司,使南非迅速进入奴隶社会, 以解决不断增长的劳动力需求。在 18 世纪和 19 世纪的大部分时间里,荷兰和英国多次争夺南非的控制权,最终是英国于 1910 年建立了融合多元文化的南非联盟(后来称为南非共和国),并将开普敦定为其首都。

20 世纪中期,南非国民党开始以种族隔离为纲领的执政生涯,由此掀起长达数十年的政治和人道主义纷争。开普敦是许多反种族隔离运动领导人的根据地,也是见证种族隔离结束这一伟大时刻的城市之一,Nelson Mandela 出狱几小时后,便在开普敦市政厅的阳台上进行了首次公开演讲。

今天,开普敦拥有 11 种官方语言,并以其包容一切的文化多样性而自豪,从前卫街头艺术到世界一流的美食,从波卡普区色彩鲜艳的建筑外观到咖啡厅和酒吧的非洲风格时尚装饰,无一不体现出这座城市兼容并包的特点。


设施


开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店为都市时尚海滨度假酒店,以宁静平和的优雅环境和热情友好的待客之道闻名,可为情侣和家庭等客人带来全新的奢华体验。

免费使用 One&Only 水疗中心的热力套房
总统套房内设有私人入口的厨师厨房

私人水疗岛

One&Only 水疗中心是闹市之中的一片宁静地带。它是开普敦设施最齐全的水疗中心,坐落于占地 1000 平方米的私人岛屿上,位于度假村中心。

世界级餐饮

当地厨师 Reuben Riffel 将荷兰和英国风味融入开普马来人的传统,搭配出广受欢迎的菜肴;世界菜肴融合大师 Nobuyuki ‘Nobu’ Matsuhisa 在非洲创办了首家餐厅,为客人提供其特色的日本-秘鲁菜肴。

无与伦比的住宿

于开普敦最宽敞的客房内,尽情欣赏壮丽桌山的旖旎美景和迷人海滨景色。

KidsOnly 俱乐部

KidsOnly 俱乐部为 4-11 岁儿童准备了一系列丰富多彩的娱乐活动,充分体现了开普敦人热情激昂的性格(这些活动将有成人全程监督)。此外,KidsOnly 俱乐部也单独为青少年准备了活动。

刺激冒险之旅

本酒店是在岛上进行奇妙探险的最佳驻地,无论是酒庄短途旅游,还是游览著名的沙滩或植物园,都十分方便。

庆典

巍巍桌山为媒,浩瀚大海为证,在此许下三生之约或享受甜蜜二人世界。

泳池和海滩

此处的恒温无边泳池是开普敦地区最棒的泳池,其四周设有私人更衣室和大片棕榈树。离度假村酒店不远的地方便是气势磅礴的海滩,从克里夫顿沙滩一直到好望角自然保护区。

艺术和时尚

One&Only 开普敦豪华度假村酒店内的精品店和画廊融合了来自世界各地的当代奢华时尚元素,向世人展示了南非艺术和设计的魅力。

有用详情

Alt attribute text

天气

开普敦四季为地中海气候,冬季暖和,夏季舒适:九月至二月(春季/夏季)的平均温度为 20 摄氏度/68 华氏度;三月至八月(秋季/冬季)的平均温度为 17 摄氏度/63 华氏度。

Alt attribute text

护照、签证和疫苗接种

所有进入南非的人员必须出示有效的护照。护照有效期不得少于计划旅游结束后的 30 天。对于某些国家的公民,或在某些情况下,需要提供入境签证。

请点击此处了解有关签证要求的最新信息。

更多

Alt attribute text

货币

南非兰特 (ZAR) 是南非的官方货币。

Alt attribute text

时区

南非开普敦时间比格林威治标准时间提前 2 小时 (GMT +2)。

Alt attribute text

语言

开普敦 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店使用的主要语言是英语,其次是南非荷兰语。

Alt attribute text

供电情况

供电电压为 220 伏。提供适配器。

Alt attribute text

入住与退房

入住时间为下午 2:00,退房时间为上午 11:00。

Alt attribute text

网络

限流量的免费 Wi-Fi 覆盖整个度假村。

Alt attribute text

礼宾/礼宾部

021 431 5193

Alt attribute text

GPS 坐标

-33.909423 18.415124

Alt attribute text

GDS 代码

Amadeus OOCPTOAO
Sabre OO105273
Galileo OO10911
Worldspan OOCPTOA
Pegasus OO23263

Your results will be with you shortly

In the heart of the Victoria & Alfred Waterfront is South Africa's most vibrant and urbane resort.


Nestled within a natural amphitheatre shaped by the vertical cliffs of Devil's Peak and Lion's Head sits Cape Town in all of its coastal glory. Here, commanding an enviable spot in the city's fashionable Victoria & Alfred Waterfront, is One&Only Cape Town, overlooking the marina with panoramic views of Table Mountain.

Exterior Hotel Evening View  - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa

History & Culture

A proud multicultural history blooms anew.

"This cape is the most stately thing and the fairest cape we saw in the whole circumference of the earth." ~ Sir Francis Drake, circa 1580

Cape Town (Kaapstad in Afrikaans and Ikapa in Xhosa), is a modern city with a fascinating history. Known as the Mother City because it was the first to emerge in South Africa, the city owes its multicultural personality to a diverse range of people and events, from the indigenous Khoi and San peoples to local African tribes, from the European explorers to slaves from Malaysia, Indonesia, Madagascar and Mozambique, and from apartheid to democratic freedoms. A meeting point of many cultures, the result is a cosmopolitan city with a contemporary and eclectic vibe. So dynamic is the Cape Town of today, in 2014 it was awarded World Design Capital and named the best place in the world to visit by both The New York Times and The Telegraph.

Known history begins with rock art that dates back 27,000 years, traced to the Khoisan people who lived in sight of Table Mountain—itself one of the oldest mountains on earth at eight million years old. The area’s first written recordings don’t appear until the 1400s, when Portuguese explorers Bartolomeu Dias and Vasco da Gama chronicled their sightings of the Cape of Good Hope. By the late 16th century French, Danish, Dutch and English ships made Table Bay a regular stop en route to the Indies, with Sir Francis Drake proclaiming in 1580, “This cape is the most stately thing and the fairest cape we saw in the whole circumference of the earth.”

It was the establishment of the Dutch East India Company by Jan van Riebeeck in 1652 that eventually led to the arrival of slaves to support labor needs in the growing settlement. For much of the 18th and 19th centuries, the Netherlands and Britain fought for control of South Africa, with Britain ultimately prevailing to form the multicultural Union of South Africa (later the Republic of South Africa) in 1910, with Cape Town as its capital.

Running on a platform of apartheid, the National Party came into power in the mid-1900s prompting several decades of political and humanitarian strife. Cape Town was home to many leaders of the anti-apartheid movement, and in one of the most famous moments marking the end of apartheid, Nelson Mandela made his first public speech from the balcony of Cape Town City Hall just hours after being released from prison.

Today, with 11 official languages, Cape Town proudly embraces its multicultural diversity with everything from cutting-edge street art to world-class cuisine, and from the brightly coloured facades of the Bo-Kaap to the Afro-chic décor of trendy cafés and bars.


An urban chic waterfront resort with unprecedented levels of luxury, One&Only Cape Town is a place of friendly calm and gracious hospitality for couples and families alike.

One&Only Spa Vitality Pool - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Complimentary use of One&Only Spa Thermal Suites
Kitchen Couple - One&Only Cape Town, South Africa
Chef's kitchen with private entrance in Presidential Suite


An oasis of serenity in the heart of a bustling city, One&Only Spa is Cape Town's most comprehensive spa situated on its own 1,000m² private island in the midst of the resort.


The celebrated cuisine of local chef Reuben Riffel marries Cape Malay traditions and flavours with Dutch and British fare, whilst global-fusion master Nobuyuki 'Nobu' Matsuhisa's first African restaurant dazzles with his signature Japanese-Peruvian cuisine.


Revel in uninterrupted views of the legendary Table Mountain and captivating vista of the dynamic waterfront, all enjoyed from the most spacious rooms in Cape Town.


The dedicated, fully-supervised KidsOnly programme welcomes children ages 4 to 11 with an enriching collection of activities that showcases the exuberant personality of Cape Town. A separate programme is available for teens as well.


The perfect gateway to rare adventures of the land, from wine country excursions to miles of famed beaches and renowned botanical gardens.


Spectacular Table Mountain views and shimmering vistas set the stage for weddings and romantic getaways.


The temperature-controlled, infinity-edge pool is the finest in Cape Town, framed with private cabanas and majestic palms. And just moments from the resort are some of the world's most spectacular beaches, from Clifton Beach to the Cape of Good Hope Nature Reserve.


The boutiques and galleries at One&Only Cape Town celebrate South African art and design with a balance of contemporary luxe fashions from around the world.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


Cape Town enjoys a four season Mediterranean climate with mild winters and warm summers: September–February (Spring/Summer) has an average temperature of 20°C/68°F; March–August (Autumn/Winter) has an average temperature of 17°C/63°F.

One And Only Resorts Visa

Passport, Visa & Vaccinations

All persons are required to present a valid passport in order to enter South Africa. Passports must be valid for no less than 30 days after the end of your visit. An entry visa may be required by certain nationalities or in certain circumstances. ..More

One And Only Resorts Currency


South African Rand is the official currency of South Africa.

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Cape Town, South Africa is two (2) hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT +2).

One And Only Resorts Language


English is the primary language spoken in One&Only Cape Town, followed closely by Afrikaans.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


Electricity is supplied at 220 volts. Adaptors are available.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is 2.00pm and check-out is 11.00am.

One And Only Resorts Internet


Limited complimentary WiFi access is available throughout the resort.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out


021 431 5193

One And Only Resorts Language

GPS Coordinates

-33.909423 18.415124

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

Sabre OO105273
Galileo OO10911
Worldspan OOCPTOA
Pegasus OO23263

Your results will be with you shortly