ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران

نبذة


تم تصميم المنتجع مرصعاً بالجواهر مع أشجار النخيل المتمايلة ومفروش بالسجاد على الرمال البيضاء. ويقع منتجع موريشيوس الأيقوني على شبه جزيرة خاصة أصيلة، وهو ساحة استوائية متميزة مناسبة لمحبي الرومانسية والمغامرة على حدٍ سواء.

عرض الكتيب المصغر.

الموقع

تقع موريشيوس مقابل الساحل الشرقي لمدغشقر، وتحيط بها المياه الدافئة للمحيط الهندي والشواطئ اللامتناهية والبحيرات اللازوردية. في الطرف الشمالي من ساحل بيل ماري الشهير، يوجد منتجع ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران، الذي يعد بلا شك أفضل مكان للإقامة به في موريشيوس. 

اكتشف أسرار موريشيوس

الوصول إلى ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران عبر قارب فاخر أو طائرة مروحية

سافر إلى المنتجع بأسلوب مميز. يمكننا ترتيب خدمة نقل بالسيارات الفاخرة لمدة 45 دقيقة أو نقل بطائرة هليكوبتر لمدة 15 دقيقة من المطار الدولي مباشرةً إلى مهبط الطائرات الهليكوبتر للوصول إلى المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.


الوصول جواً

اتصل بنا قبل 15 دقيقة لخدمة النقل عبر طائرة مروحية عرض أسعار مخصص. 

سيارات فاخرة

رينج روفر
المواصلات: 8,500 روبي موريشي رسوم انتقال لوجهة واحدة
المدة: 60 دقيقة
السعة القصوى: 3 أشخاص بالغين أو شخصين بالغين + طفلين 
سعة الأمتعة: 4 حقائب سفر عادية + حقيبتين يد أو حقيبتين سفر عاديتين + حقيبتين يد + حقيبتين غولف

سيارات عائلية

هيونداي اتش 1 أو ما يعادلها
المواصلات:  8,500 روبي موريشي عن كل راكب 
المدة: 60 دقيقة
السعة القصوى: 5 أشخاص
سعة الأمتعة: 5 حقائب سفر عادية + 3 حقائب يد لكل سيارة أو 3 ركاب بحد أقصى + 3 حقائب سفر عادية + 3 حقائب يد + 3 حقائب غولف

 

سيارات عائلية

حافلة خاصة تسع 10 أشخاص: 
تويوتا هايس هاي رووف
المواصلات:  8,500 روبي موريشي رسوم انتقال لوجهة واحدة
المدة: 60 دقيقة
السعة القصوى: 7 أشخاص 
فترة الإشعار المسبق: 72 ساعة
سعة الأمتعة: 7 حقائب سفر عادية + 7 حقائب يد 

للمزيد من المعلومات والحجز يرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني: reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

قد يتطلب طلب سيارة أجرة "تاكسي" مدفوعة في حال زيادة عدد الحقائب عن السعة القصوى لأي من السيارتين. نود لفت انتباهكم إلى أن الأسعار خاضعة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.  نود لفت انتباهكم إلى أن المواصلات الملغاة خلال فترة تقل عن 24 ساعة قبل موعد الوصول أو المغادرة تخضع لرسوم إلغاء تبلغ نسبتها 100%.

التاريخ والثقافة


خلدتها رواية برناردين دي سان بيير "بول وفرجيني"

تنتابك فكرة أن موريشيوس خلقت أولا ثم الجنة، ثم نسخت الجنة عن موريشيوس - مارك تواين

شوهدت موريشيوس، أرض قوس قزح والشلالات والشهب لأول مرة بواسطة السفن الشراعية العربية في بداية القرن العاشر. وزارها البرتغاليون في عام 1510 تقريباً قبل أن يستولي عليها الهولنديون في العام 1598، ليمنحوا الجزيرة اسمها الحالي تكريما لرئيس دولتهم الأمير موريس فان ناساو.

كانت الجزيرة ميناء هاماً للسفن على الطريق إلى الهند وجزر الهند الشرقية، كما كانت قاعدة برية للقراصنة في المحيط الهندي. وقد جلب الهولنديون معهم قصب السكر الذي يشكل، مع السياحة، أحد ركائز الاقتصاد الموريشي اليوم، إلا أنهم اعتبروا أن جهودهم الاستعمارية لم تنجح، وتخلوا عن الجزيرة في عام 1710.  

وفي عام 1715، استولى الفرنسيون على الجزيرة، وقاموا بتسميتها “لي دي فرانس” واعتمدوا في النهاية على جلب العمالة الوافدة من أفريقيا للعمل على زراعة السكر. ومع هذا، تم إدخال معاني الحب للموسيقى الإيقاعية والرقص إلى موريشيوس ووُلدت موسيقى السيغا، والتي هي عبارة عن الأداء الموسيقي الذي لا يزال تقليداً وطنياً في الجزيرة. 

وفي عام 1810، احتل البريطانيون الجزيرة بعد محاولة فاشلة لهم في العام نفسه. وظلت البلاد محتلة لأكثر من مائة وخمسين عاماً حتى نالت استقلالها عام 1968، وأصبحت جمهورية في عام 1992 وبقيت عضواً في الكومنولث.

وبعد قرابة خمس عقود من اكتشافها، تطورت جوهرة المحيط الهندي إلى فسيفساء متجانس من الثقافات والأديان لسكان يزيد عددهم عن 1.2 مليون نسمة.

وسائل الراحة


بفضل مرافقه الحديثة وإطلالاته المميزة على الشاطئ وتجاربه المصممة خصيصاً لضيوفه، يبث ون آند أونلي لي سان جيران الإلهام في جولات الروح الاستثنائية.

برامج الأطفال
رياضات مائية مجانية

ون آند أونلي سبا

لقد تم تطوير مركز السبا وأصبح ملاذاً رائعاً للمعالجات أكثر من أي وقت مضى، حيث يوفر ملاذاً للسكينة في الحدائق الخاصة الجديدة ودوش الاستحمام المنعش في الهواء الطلق وكذلك غرف علاج جديدة وصولاً إلى توفير جناح الزفاف الذي يتناسب مع المقبلين على الزواج. 

وبفضل شراكتنا المستمرة مع إسبا "ESPA"، سيظل المنتجع الصحي السبا ملاذاً للعلاجات المستوحاة من أجواء موريشيوس التي لا تقاوم. وقد انضم ثلاثة شركاء حصريين جُدد إلى منتجع ون آند أونلي سبا وتهدف جميعها إلى تدليل حواسك وجسدك وروحك وهي: بيولوجيك روشيرش المتخصص في معالجات الوجه، ومركز بيدي:ماني: كيور ستوديو بإدارة باستيان جونزاليز ومركز العلاجات الشاملة الجديد هارمونيا. 

الشواطئ

على بُعد كيلومترين تقريباً من خط الرمال الأصيلة، يقع ساحل المحيط المذهل والبحيرة الهادئة، الذي يوفر مواقع غير متناهية للتمتع بمياه السباحة الساحرة.

الألعاب المائية

مع وجود بحيرة طويلة يمكن اللعب فيها، يقدم القارب العائم الخاص بنا مجموعة من الرياضات المثيرة، بدءاً من الأنشطة المجانية مثل التزلج على الماء وركوب الأمواج عبر التجديف وقوفاً وركوب قوارب الكياك وصولاً إلى تجارب خاصة جداً، بما في ذلك الأسماك الطائرة، ومغامرة الغوص مع محترفي الغوص المعتمدين من اتحاد مدربي الغوص المحترفين وركوب قوارب البنانا وغير ذلك الكثير!

كيدز أونلي

بينما يقعان داخل نادي كلوب ون، يرحب كل من مركز كيدز أونلي ومركز ون تريب للترفيه بالضيوف الذي تتراوح أعمارهم من 3 إلى 17 عاماً لممارسة أنشطة مصممة خصيصاً لهم بدايةً من دروس الفنون والمغامرات الرياضية حتى نشاط ليلة الأفلام وحفلات الدي جيه، وحفلات الباربكيو الحصرية. 

تلذذ بروعة المذاق

يتولى الطاهي الشهير مارك دي باسوريو، تنسيق أربعة مطاعم فائقة الأناقة بتناغم، من أطباق الذواقة إلى شعور غوص القدمين في الرمال. وسوف تكتشف وصفات مستوحاة من ذوق جزيرة موريشيوس والأطباق العالمية في لا تراس، وأطباق اليوم المشوية الطازجة في لا بوينت، والمقبلات الإسبانية ذات النكهات الآسيوية في مطعم تاباسكي الواقع في ساحة فوق الماء، وأطباق الحلويات الطازجة في المخبز الحرفي ومقهى ارتيزان، وتجربة وجبات الستيك مع المأكولات الطازجة في مطعم برايم. 

جدد حيويتك

استمتع بأجواء وروح الجزيرة وجدد حيويتك كل يوم. احظ بتجربة خلال فترة الصباح في ملعب هنري لوكونت للتنس، ويمكنك في فترة بعد الظهر استكشاف عجائب المحيط وممارسة اليوغا وأنت تراقب لحظات غروب الشمس لاستعادة السلام الداخلي. 

تفاصيل مهمة

Alt attribute text

الطقس

تتمتع موريشيوس بمناخ سنوي في غاية الجمال ودرجات حرارة تتراوح بين 33 درجة مئوية (91 درجة فهرنهايت) من أكتوبر إلى أبريل (الربيع/الصيف)، أما من شهر مايو وحتى سبتمبر (الخريف/الشتاء) فتبلغ درجات الحرارة حوالي 24 درجة مئوية (75 درجة فهرنهايت).

Alt attribute text

جواز السفر

يجب أن يبرز جميع المسافرين إلى موريشيوس جواز سفر ساري المفعول على الأقل لستة أشهر قبل تاريخ السفر. تختلف متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة لدخول موريشيوس بشكلٍ كبير من بلد إلى آخر

لمزيد من المعلومات المحدثة حول تأشيرات الدخول، يُرجى الضغط هنا.

Alt attribute text

العملة

العملة المحلية هي الروبية الموريشية. ويمكن في الاستقبال استبدال عملات اليورو والدولار والين والراند والفرنك السويسري والجنيه الاسترليني. 

Alt attribute text

المنطقة الزمنية

توقيت موريشيوس المحلي هو 4 ساعات قبل توقيت غرينيتش (غرينيتش +4).

Alt attribute text

اللغة

اللغة الرسمية في موريشيوس هي الإنجليزية، رغم أن الفرنسية واللغة الكريولية المشتقة من الفرنسية هما اللغة الشائعة بين السكان المحليين.

Alt attribute text

الكهرباء

تتوفر مقابس يو إس بي على المكتب وبالقرب من السرير. ويتوفر مقبس عام يصلح لكافة الأغراض. 

Alt attribute text

أوقات تسجيل الوصول والمغادرة

وقت تسجيل الوصول هو 2 ظهراً ووقت تسجيل المغادرة هو 11 صباحاً.

Alt attribute text

خدمة الإنترنت

تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت اللاسكلي المجانية في جميع أنحاء المنتجع، من المناطق العامة والمطاعم إلى الغرف أو الأجنحة. 

Alt attribute text

رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي

أمادوس OOMRU021
سابر OO14460
جاليليو OO11040
وورلد سبان OO6021
بيغاسوس OO23858

Your results will be with you shortly

ONE&ONLY LE SAINT GÉRAN

ABOUT


Bejewelled with swaying palms, carpeted in white sand, she is back and she is not afraid to make a splash. The legendary ‘Grande Dame’ of Mauritius nestled on a pristine private peninsula, is the ultimate tropical playground for romantics and adventurers alike.

LOCATION

Just off the eastern coast of Madagascar, surrounded by warm Indian Ocean, endless beaches and azure lagoons, lies Mauritius. At the northern tip of the renowned Belle Mare coastline, you’ll find One&Only Le Saint Géran, undoubtedly the best place to stay in Mauritius. 

Arriving at One&Only Le Saint Géran By Luxury Launch or Helicopter

Travel to the resort in style. From the International Airport, we can arrange a 45-minute Luxury Car Transfer or a 15-minute Helicopter Transfer direct to our helipad for a sensationally scenic arrival.


Luxury Cars

Range Rover Vogue
Transfer: MUR 8,500 one way
DURATION: 60 mins
MAXIMUM CAPACITY: 3 adults or 2 adults + 2 children 
LUGGAGE: 4 standard suitcases + 2 hand luggage OR 2 standard suitcases + 2 hand luggage + 2 golf bags

Family Vehicle

Hyundai H1 or equivalent
Transfer:  MUR 8,500 one 
DURATION: 60 mins
MAXIMUM CAPACITY: 5
LUGGAGE: 5 standard suitcases + 3 hand luggage per vehicle OR Maximum 3 passengers + 3 standard suitcases + 3 hand luggage + 3 golf bags

Family Vehicle

Private 10-seater coach: 
Toyota Hiace High Roof Executive
Transfer:  MUR 8,500 one way
DURATION: 60 mins
MAXIMUM CAPACITY: 7 guests 
ADVANCED NOTICE: 72hrs
LUGGAGE: 7 standard suitcases + 7 hand luggage 

For bookings and further information, please email: reservations@oneandonlylesaintgeran.com

A taxi at a cost will be required depending upon the number of luggage. Please note that the rates are subject to change without notice.  Note that cancellations of airport transfers made less than 24 hours prior to arrival or departure are subject to a 100% cancellation fee.

 

Arriving by Air

Contact us for a 15 minutes helicopter transfer. Tailor made quotation. 

One&Only Resorts - Kids

History and Culture


Immortalised in Bernardin de Saint Pierre’s novel ‘Paul et Virginie.’

"You gather the idea that Mauritius was made first and then heaven, and that heaven was copied after Mauritius." ~ Mark Twain

Mauritius, land of rainbows, waterfalls, and shooting stars, was first sighted by passing Arab dhows as early as the 10th century. The Portuguese visited around 1510, but it was the Dutch who took possession in 1598, giving the island its present name in honour of their head of state, Prince Maurice of Nassau.

The island was a port of call for ships en-route to India and the East Indies, as well as a land base for pirates in the Indian Ocean. The Dutch introduced sugar cane which, in addition to tourism, remains a pillar of the Mauritian economy today, yet they deemed their colonisation efforts unsuccessful, and abandoned the island in 1710. 

In 1715 the French took over, renaming it “Ile de France” and eventually importing labour from Africa to work on the sugar plantations. With this, a love for rhythmic music and dancing was introduced to Mauritius and the ‘sega’ was born, a performance that is still a national tradition. 

In 1810, after a failed attempt earlier in the year, the British conquered the island. It was not until 1968, over one hundred and fifty years later, that the country acceded to Independence, becoming a Republic in 1992 and remaining a member of the Commonwealth.

Nearly five centuries after its discovery, this jewel in the Indian Ocean has evolved into a harmonious mosaic of cultures and religions and is home to just over 1.2 million inhabitants.

Amenities


With state-of-the-art facilities, unrivalled beachfront views and incredible experiences tailored just for you, One&Only Le Saint Géran inspires extraordinary journeys for the soul.

Dining Kidsonly Club - One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius
Kids programmes
Complimentary Water Sports - One&Only Le Saint Geran, Mauritius
Complimentary water sports

ONE&ONLY SPA

From the cool serenity of the new private gardens to the refreshing outdoor showers; from the new treatment rooms to the exquisite ‘Bridal Suite’, the spa is transformed and more blissful than ever. 

Thanks to our ongoing partnership with ESPA, the spa will remain a haven for irresistible Mauritian-inspired treatments. Three new exclusive partners have joined the One&Only Spa, all aiming to indulge your senses, body and soul: facials from Biologique Recherche, Mani:Pedi:Cure  from Bastien Gonzalez and new holistic therapies with Harmonia. 

BEACHES

Almost two kilometres of pristine sands line our stunning oceanic coastline and tranquil lagoon, providing endless locations to claim as your own and enjoy the enchanting swimmable waters.

WATER PLAY

With a lagoon that longs to be played in, our Boat House offers a host of thrilling sports, from complimentary activities like water-skiing, paddle boarding, and kayaking, to extra-special experiences, including the flying fish, PADI Scuba diving, banana rides and so much more!

KIDSONLY

Located in Club One, our ground-breaking KidsOnly and OneTribe recreational centres welcome 3 to 11 years olds with tailored activities, from art classes and sporting adventures to movie-nights, DJ parties and exclusive barbeques. 

SAVOUR

Celebrity Chef Marc de Passorio, harmoniously orchestrates four ultra-stylish restaurants, from gourmet to ‘feet in sand’ atmosphere. You will discover Mauritian inspired recipes and worldly delicacies at la Terrasse, grilled catch of the day at La Pointe, Spanish tapas with Asian flavors served at Tapasake overwater restaurant, , fresh goodies in our artisanal bakery and coffee shop l’Artisan and a refined steakhouse with the freshest produces at Prime. 

CHALLENGE

The expansive Gary Player 9-hole golf course stretches along the coast. Putt with the golf pro. Take a lesson – instruction for all levels is available at the Golf Academy. Complimentary green fees are extended to guests.

ENERGISE

Soak up the island spirit and feel renewed every day. Try a morning on the Henri Leconte Padel  court, an afternoon exploring the ocean’s wonders, and a spot of sunset yoga to restore inner-peace.

Useful Details

One&Only Resorts Weather

Weather

Mauritius enjoys an ideal climate year-round, with temperatures averaging 33°C / 91°F from October-April (Spring/Summer), and 24°C / 75°F from May-September (Autumn/Winter).

One&Only Resorts Visa

Passport

All persons entering Mauritius must hold a Passport valid for at least six months beyond the intended period of stay. It is recommended that visitors confirm travel requirements with their respective country's embassy or travel office in advance of travel.

One&Only Resorts Currency

Currency

The local unit of currency is the Mauritian Rupee. Euros, Dollars, YEN, RAND, Swiss Francs, GBP can be exchanged at Reception. 

One&Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Mauritius standard time is four hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT+4).

One&Only Resorts Language

Language

The official language of Mauritius is English, although French and Creole, a language derived from French, are commonly spoken among locals.

One&Only Resorts Electricity

Electricity

USB sockets are located on the desk and near the bed. Universal socket. 

One&Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is at 2.00pm and check-out is 11.00am.

One And Only Resorts Internet

Internet

Complimentary WiFi is available in the entire resort, from public areas and restaurants to the intimacy of your room or suite. 

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

  • Amadeus OOMRU021
  • Sabre OO14460
  • Galileo OO11040
  • Worldspan OO6021
  • Pegasus OO23858

Your results will be with you shortly