PREISGEKRÖNTER GOLFPLATZ


Ein legendärer Golfplatz mit einem außergewöhnlichen Design

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
GOLF IM ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

VON JACK NICKLAUS ENTWORFENER PLATZ

Bei seiner Eröffnung 1992 war Palmilla die erste von Jack Nicklaus entworfene Golfanlage in Lateinamerika. Der 27-Loch-Platz ist in drei 9-Loch-Sektionen unterteilt: Arroyo, Mountain und Ocean.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
ÜBER DEN GOLFPLATZ

Von Jack Nicklaus entworfener Platz

Fünf versetzt angeordnete Abschlagboxen, vier Seen und beträchtliche Höhenunterschiede garantieren Golfspielern aller Könnensstufen ein aufregendes und unvergessliches Erlebnis. Der nicht weit vom One&Only Palmilla Resort entfernt liegende Palmilla Golf Club wurde von Great Golf Resorts of the World zu einem der Top 100 Golfplätze der Welt gekürt. Der Palmilla Golf Club ist außerdem einer von 18 von Jack Nicklaus entworfenen Plätzen, die unter Bear's Best gewählt wurden, einen fantastischen Platz in der Wüste bei Las Vegas.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
PRO SHOP

Pro Shop

Das breite Angebot des Golf-Shops im Stil einer mexikanischen Hacienda umfasst neben Artikeln von Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, FootJoy, Callaway, Straight Down, Puma, Pukka, Black Clover, Imperial Headwear und Lija natürlich auch jedes nur erdenkliche Zubehör von Golfbällen bis Sonnenschutzmittel. Der Palmilla Golf Club vermietet Golfausrüstung und Equipment von Callaway (Callaway X2 Holz und Eisen). Golfstunden bei PGA-Profis können beim Concierge oder direkt im Golf-Shop gebucht werden.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
GOLFUNTERRICHT

Golfunterricht

Egal ob Anfänger oder erfahrener Golfer, es fällt immer schwer, den eigenen Schwung zu analysieren. Das hat uns auf eine Idee gebracht. Wir bieten Unterricht in einer Übungseinrichtung in entspannter Umgebung an. Viele erfahrene Golfer können beruhigt sein, dass sich ihr Spiel verbessern wird, ohne dass ihre persönliche Technik leidet, indem das Üben produktiver und unterhaltsamer gestaltet wird.

ULTIMATE GOLF OFFER NOT TO BE MISSED

Your results will be with you shortly

AWARD-WINNING GOLF


A legendary course of exceptional design

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
GOLF AT ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

JACK NICKLAUS DESIGNED COURSE

Opened in 1992, Palmilla was Jack Nicklaus’ first signature course built in Latin America comprising a 27-hole layout consisting of three nines: Arroyo, Mountain and Ocean.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
ABOUT THE COURSE

About the Course

Five sets of staggered tee boxes, four lakes and deep shifts in elevation ensure golfers of every skill level a memorable and exciting game. Only a short ride from the resort, the Palmilla Golf Club has been rated as one of the Top 100 in the world by Great Golf Resorts of the World. Palmilla Golf Club is also one of eighteen Nicklaus courses to be selected to Bear’s Best, an amazing course built in the desert in Las Vegas.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
PRO SHOP

Pro Shop

A Mexican Hacienda Style golf shop offers an array of merchandise from Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, FootJoy, Callaway, Straight Down, Puma, Pukka, Black Clover, Imperial Headwear & Lija, as well as all accessories from golf balls to sunscreen. Palmilla Golf Club carries rental equipment from Callaway (featuring Callaway X2-Hot Woods and Irons). Lessons by PGA Professionals can be arranged through the Concierge or Golf Shop directly.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
GOLF LESSONS

Golf Lessons

Whether a beginning golfer or experienced player, trying to evaluate your own swing is a slow road to improvement; this gives golfers new ideas. We offer lessons at a practice facility providing a relaxed environment. More advanced golfers can rest assured that their game will improve without impeding personal technique on making practice more productive and their game more fun.

Additional Information

GOLF LESSONS

Private Lesson / 1 hour: $120.00 - $150.00 USD plus taxes
Private Lesson for Two People / 1 hour: $170.00 - $200.00 USD plus taxes
- A PGA professional leads lessons at the practice facility
- Lessons are by appointment only

Playing Lessons / 9 holes: $200.00 USD plus taxes
Playing Lessons / 18 holes: $300.00 USD plus taxes
- Green fees are additional
- Available after 2.30pm

RESERVATIONS

+52 624 146 7000

Hour and Fees

Course open daily
One&Only guests receive a discounted rate for morning and twilight tee times. Please contact the concierge or golf shop for the current rates.

Your results will be with you shortly