ملعب الغولف الحائز على جوائز


ملعب أسطوري بتصميم استثنائي

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
الغولف في ون آند أونلي بالميلا

ملعب من تصميم جاك نيكلاوس

افتتح ملعب بالميلا عام 1992 كأول ملعب مميز من تصميم جاك نيكلاوس في أمريكا اللاتينية، وضم مخطط الملعب 27 حفرة، تتألف من ثلاث تسعات: الوادي والجبل والمحيط.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
نبذة عن الملعب

ملعب من تصميم جاك نكلاوس

خمس مجموعات من مناطق الجولف المتدرجة، وأربع بحيرات تقع على ارتفاعات متباينة، لتمنح لاعبي الغولف على كافة مستوياتهم تجربة ممتعة لا تنسى. تم تصنيف نادي الغولف في بالميلا الواقع على مسافة قصيرة من المنتجع كواحد من أفضل 100 ملعب غولف ضمن قائمة منتجعات الغولف الكبرى في العالم. كما يعتبر نادي بالميلا للغولف واحداً من ملاعب نيكلاوس ذات الثمانية عشر حفرة، التي اختيرت لتكون أحد ملاعب بيرز بيست، وهو ملعب مذهل مبني في صحراء لاس فيغاس.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
متجر الجولف

متجر الجولف

متجر هدايا مصمم على نمط المزارع المكسيكية، يضم عددا من البضائع من علامات تجارية مختلفة مثل بولو رالف لورين ونايك وفوتجوي وكالاواي وستريت داون وبوما وبوكا وبلاك كوفير وسي إم سي وإمبيريال هيدوير وليجا، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الاكسسوارات ككرات الجولف وكريمات الوقاية من الشمس. يوفر ملعلب بالميلا أيضا خدمة استئجار المعدات ( مضارب الحديد ومضارب الخشب X2-Hot من كالاوي ) يمكن تنظيم دروس تعلم الغولف من قبل رابطة محترفي الجولف من خلال التواصل مع مكتب الاستعلامات أو متجر الغولف مباشرة.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
دروس الغولف

دروس الغولف

سواء أكنت لاعب غولف مبتدئ أم محترف، ستتيح دروس الغولف لك فرصة ممتازة لتعلم هذه الرياضة أو تنمية مهاراتك المختلفة. حيث تنظم هذه الدروس وسط مرافق تدريبية مريحة ومخصصة. ويمكن للاعبين المحترفين خوض تجربة غولف تنافسية وممتعة أكثر من خلال تنمية وتطوير مهاراتهم في هذه اللعبة.

ULTIMATE GOLF OFFER NOT TO BE MISSED

Your results will be with you shortly

AWARD-WINNING GOLF


A legendary course of exceptional design

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
GOLF AT ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

JACK NICKLAUS DESIGNED COURSE

Opened in 1992, Palmilla was Jack Nicklaus’ first signature course built in Latin America comprising a 27-hole layout consisting of three nines: Arroyo, Mountain and Ocean.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
ABOUT THE COURSE

About the Course

Five sets of staggered tee boxes, four lakes and deep shifts in elevation ensure golfers of every skill level a memorable and exciting game. Only a short ride from the One&Only Palmilla resort, the Palmilla Golf Club has been rated as one of the Top 100 in the world by Great Golf Resorts of the World. Palmilla Golf Club is also one of eighteen Nicklaus courses to be selected to Bear’s Best, an amazing course built in the desert in Las Vegas.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
PRO SHOP

Pro Shop

A Mexican Hacienda Style golf shop offers an array of merchandise from Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, FootJoy, Callaway, Straight Down, Puma, Pukka, Black Clover, Imperial Headwear & Lija, as well as all accessories from golf balls to sunscreen. Palmilla Golf Club carries rental equipment from Callaway (featuring Callaway X2-Hot Woods and Irons). Lessons by PGA Professionals can be arranged through the Concierge or Golf Shop directly.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
GOLF LESSONS

Golf Lessons

Whether a beginning golfer or experienced player, trying to evaluate your own swing is a slow road to improvement; this gives golfers new ideas. We offer lessons at a practice facility providing a relaxed environment. More advanced golfers can rest assured that their game will improve without impeding personal technique on making practice more productive and their game more fun.
Your results will be with you shortly