УДОСТОЕННОЕ НАГРАД ПОЛЕ ДЛЯ ГОЛЬФА


Легендарное поле с неповторимым дизайном

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
ГОЛЬФ НА КУРОРТЕ ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

ПОЛЕ ПО ПРОЕКТУ ДЖЕКА НИКЛАУСА

Поле Palmilla, открытое в 1992 году, было первым фирменным полем для гольфа, спроектированным Джеком Никлаусом в Латинской Америке. Поле на 27 лунок состоит из трех серий по девять лунок: «Русло высохшего ручья» (Arroyo), «Горы» (Mountain) и «Океан» (Ocean).

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
Поле по проекту Джека Никлауса

О поле для гольфа

Пять гольф-площадок с метками, четыре озера и значительные перепады высоты потребуют полной концентрации и подарят волнующие и запоминающиеся минуты игрокам любого уровня. Рядом с курортом One&Only Palmilla расположен гольф-клуб Palmilla, который стал участником рейтинга «100 лучших комплексов для отдыха и игры в гольф в мире» по версии издания «Лучшие гольф-курорты мира». Гольф-клуб Palmilla также оказался в списке восемнадцати гольф-площадок Джека Никлауса, которые были отобраны для создания Bear’s Best – великолепного авторского гольф-поля в пустыне Лас-Вегаса.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
МАГАЗИН PRO SHOP

Магазин Pro Shop

Магазин товаров для гольфа, оформленный в стиле мексиканской асьенды, предлагает широкий выбор товаров фирм Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, FootJoy, Callaway, Straight Down, Puma, Pukka, Black Clover, Imperial Headwear & Lija, а также всевозможные аксессуары: от мячей для игры в гольф до солнцезащитных кремов. В гольф-клубе отеля Palmilla можно арендовать оборудование Callaway (айроны и вуды Callaway X2-Hot). По вопросам занятий, организуемых профессиональной ассоциацией гольфистов (PGA), обращайтесь к консьержу или в магазин товаров для гольфа.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
УРОКИ ГОЛЬФА

Уроки гольфа

Работа над ударом — путь к самосовершенствованию как для начинающего, так и для опытного игрока в гольф. Гости могут позаниматься в специальном месте для тренировок в расслабленной обстановке. Более продвинутые игроки могут совершенствовать свой уровень и отрабатывать собственные техники, которые делают практику продуктивнее и добавляют удовольствие от игры.

ULTIMATE GOLF OFFER NOT TO BE MISSED

Your results will be with you shortly

AWARD-WINNING GOLF


A legendary course of exceptional design

One&Only Palmilla - Golf
GOLF AT ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

JACK NICKLAUS DESIGNED COURSE

Opened in 1992, Palmilla was Jack Nicklaus’ first signature course built in Latin America comprising a 27-hole layout consisting of three nines: Arroyo, Mountain and Ocean.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Course
ABOUT THE COURSE

About the Course

Five sets of staggered tee boxes, four lakes and deep shifts in elevation ensure golfers of every skill level a memorable and exciting game. Only a short ride from the resort, the Palmilla Golf Club has been rated as one of the Top 100 in the world by Great Golf Resorts of the World. Palmilla Golf Club is also one of eighteen Nicklaus courses to be selected to Bear’s Best, an amazing course built in the desert in Las Vegas.

One&Only Palmilla - Golf Pro Shop
PRO SHOP

Pro Shop

A Mexican Hacienda Style golf shop offers an array of merchandise from Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, FootJoy, Callaway, Straight Down, Puma, Pukka, Black Clover, Imperial Headwear & Lija, as well as all accessories from golf balls to sunscreen. Palmilla Golf Club carries rental equipment from Callaway (featuring Callaway X2-Hot Woods and Irons). Lessons by PGA Professionals can be arranged through the Concierge or Golf Shop directly.
One&Only Palmilla - Golf lessons
GOLF LESSONS

Golf Lessons

Whether a beginning golfer or experienced player, trying to evaluate your own swing is a slow road to improvement; this gives golfers new ideas. We offer lessons at a practice facility providing a relaxed environment. More advanced golfers can rest assured that their game will improve without impeding personal technique on making practice more productive and their game more fun.

Additional Information

GOLF LESSONS

Private Lesson / 1 hour: $120.00 - $150.00 USD plus taxes
Private Lesson for Two People / 1 hour: $170.00 - $200.00 USD plus taxes
- A PGA professional leads lessons at the practice facility
- Lessons are by appointment only

Playing Lessons / 9 holes: $200.00 USD plus taxes
Playing Lessons / 18 holes: $300.00 USD plus taxes
- Green fees are additional
- Available after 2.30pm

RESERVATIONS

+52 624 146 7000

Hour and Fees

Course open daily
One&Only guests receive a discounted rate for morning and twilight tee times. Please contact the concierge or golf shop for the current rates.

Your results will be with you shortly