One&Only 康体之旅


Wanderwell 遁世之旅

HARRY JAMESON

新年新去处

Vitina Blumenthal

您的康体教练

VITINA BLUMENTHAL 

Vitina Blumenthal 是 WanderfulSoul 的创始人和 Wanderwell 的联合创始人,同时也是经过认证的瑜伽导师,在音乐界成功打拼出一番事业后,她来到印度的一所静修处开始了发现之旅。过去六年里,她的足迹遍布印度、东南亚和中美洲,教导并引领康体之旅,帮助其他人将东方静修传统和疗愈练习与现代化西方生活方式相结合。 她不断向康体领域的著名思想领袖学习,并在多伦多大学正式学习过静修。将实用的静修工具融入日常生活以引导人们按照自己的意愿生活,这是她的毕生事业。她始终坚定不移地专注于康体与创造非凡难忘体验之间的关联。

Cait Fraser

您的接待者

CAIT FRASER 

Cait Fraser 是野生康体之旅的创始人,也是 Wanderwell 的联合创始人,在豪华旅行和康体行业具有超过 15 年的经验。Cait Fraser 是一名健康教练,已获得综合营养研究所 (The Institute of Integrative Nutrition) 的认证,指导过全球众多著名高管、名人、公众人物和公司实现其康体目标。在 Wanderwell,她的目标是将精致旅行与充满变革的康体体验相结合,打造毕生难忘的旅途,使所有参与者真正受到启发。在 Cait 的所有度假地,文化融入、锻炼、减压、美食教育和精神联系完美融合,因为这些要素对我们的生活具有最深远持久的影响。得益于她的豪华酒店、私人物业专属名册和可靠的全球领先导师网络,Cait 已成为广受欢迎的国际专家和度假接待者。

静修之旅

2019 年 1 月 11 日至 13 日
2019 年 3 月 8 日至 10 日
2019 年 5 月 10 日至 12 日
2019 年 6 月 7 日至 9 日
2019 年 9 月 27 日至 29 日
2019 年 11 月 1 日至 3 日

探索致力于塑造健康身体的奢华康体之旅,包括瑜伽、冥想、静修和更多体验。此活动旨在促进您恢复、回归身心和谐及重焕活力,为您带来无限欢乐和欣喜,放松身心的理疗还让您纵享专属美妙时刻,感受前所未有的蜕变。在为期 3 天的静修之旅期间,您将学习实用的工具,了解如何在日常生活中增强您的幸福感、减轻压力,生活地更为充实。这一体验将运动和工作坊完美融合,为心灵、身体和灵魂注入新的活力。

帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店康体活动不仅蕴含健康养生之道,更将墨西哥的自然活力、文化和精神传统与其思想生活的艺术完美融合。我们巧妙地安排合作工作坊,留出充足的个人冥想时间,您还有机会品尝五星级大厨为您打造的营养美食。水疗师将为您提供旨在平身静心、舒缓放松和恢复活力的定制护理,让您在他们的“治愈”之手下尽享尊宠体验。在静谧花园中习练每日瑜伽,焕发活力,或借助一流的健身设施,训练体能。活动之余还能享用花样繁多的能量补给营养餐,新鲜又美味。此外,在享受康体设施焕发活力后,还可获赠特别礼物。

静修之旅包括:

2 晚住宿(单/双人入住)
每日瑜伽和冥想
发掘自我工作坊
60 分钟按摩
每日冰沙
每日早午餐
每日健康晚餐
康体礼品和设施
更多礼遇

*专案内容视静修之旅而定

预订和咨询:
reservations@oneandonlypalmilla.com
+52 624 146 7000 (直接联系度假酒店)
(855) 878 5831 (美国预订)

2019 年康体静修快闪活动

Alt attribute text

新年新面貌

2019 年 1 月 11 日至 13 日
瑜伽与静修周末活动


Alt attribute text

葡萄酒与流瑜伽

2019 年 3 月 8 日至 10 日
国际妇女节


Alt attribute text

葡萄酒与流瑜伽

2019 年 5 月 10 日至 12 日
母亲节庆祝活动


Alt attribute text

全球健康日

2019 年 6 月 7 日至 9 日
瑜伽与自我保健周末活动


Alt attribute text

葡萄酒与流瑜伽

2019 年 9 月 27 日至 29 日
闺蜜之旅


Alt attribute text

健康饮食

2019 年 11 月 1 日至 3 日
均衡营养与瑜伽静修



享受康体静修之旅

第 1 天

下午 2:00 // 瑜伽
下午 3:15 // 欢迎会
下午 5:30 // 开场活动
晚上 6:30 // 健康晚餐
晚上 8:30 // 星空下冥想


第 2 天

早上 7:30 // 品茶
早上 7:45 // 冥想
上午 8:30 // 瑜伽
上午 10:00 // 早午餐
中午 12:00 // 帕尔米亚按摩服务
下午 3:30 // 发掘自我工作坊
下午 5:00 // 预定活动
晚上 7:00 // 健康晚餐


第 3 天

早上 6:45 // 日出冥想
早上 7:30 // 瑜伽
上午 9:00 // 送别会
上午 9:30 // 早午餐



活动内容

Alt attribute text

住宿

两晚高级客房住宿。这些雅致的客房坐拥圣何塞湾迷人的景色,旨在为客人带来纯粹舒适的体验。每间客房均设有独立休息区和阳光明媚的私人阳台,阳台上还配有沙发床和桌椅。提供客房升级服务。


Alt attribute text

美食佳酿

令人难忘的美食佳肴充满了魔力,我们的知名大厨特为您精选当地顶级食材,打造洛斯卡沃斯最赏心悦目的美食。我们的排毒餐营养美味,在提供所需营养的同时,调养身体。生命的关键在于平衡;偶尔放纵也无妨。祝您用餐愉快!


Alt attribute text

静修活动

静修之旅旨在带您探寻内心,发现全新自我,播撒改变的种子,感受蜕变,让您能更加充实地度过每一天。此项体验包括工作坊、每日瑜伽和冥想,以及帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店的现场活动。



Your results will be with you shortly

One&Only Wellness


Wanderwell Retreat - One&Only Palmilla
WANDERWELL RETREAT

Wanderwell Retreats

Vitina Blumenthal - Wanderwell at One&Only Palmilla
Vitina Blumenthal

Your Hosts

VITINA BLUMENTHAL 

Vitina Blumenthal, founder of WanderfulSoul & Co-founder of Wanderwell, is a certified Yoga Instructor who after a successful career in the music industry began a journey of discovery in an Ashram in India. She has since dedicated the last six years travelling throughout India, South East Asia and Central America teaching and leading wellness retreats and is known for helping others incorporate Eastern mindfulness traditions and healing practices into our modern Western lifestyle.  She has learned from renowned thought leaders in the wellness space and more formally studied Mindfulness at the University of Toronto. It's her lifework to infuse practical mindfulness tools into everyday life to guide people to live aligned to their purpose. Her passion remains firmly focused on the intersection between wellness and creating unforgettable, transformational experiences.

Cait Fraser - Wanderwell at One&Only Palmilla
Cait Fraser

Your Hosts

CAIT FRASER 

Cait Fraser is the Founder of Wild Wellness Travel and is the Co-Founder of Wanderwell and has over 15 years of experience in the luxury travel and wellness industries. She is a certified health coach through The Institute of Integrative Nutrition and guides numerous notable executives, celebrities, public figures and corporations worldwide on how to achieve their wellness goals. Her mission with Wanderwell is to merge exquisite travel and transformative wellness experiences together to create trips of a lifetime that leave all participants truly inspired. All of Cait’s retreats combine a mix of cultural involvement, exercise, stress reduction, culinary education and spiritual connection since these components have the greatest lasting impact in our lives. It’s also through Cait’s exclusive roster of luxury hotels, private properties and a robust network of the worlds leading instructors that have made her a sought after international expert and retreat host.

RETREATS

January 11-13, 2019
March 8-10, 2019
May 10-12, 2019
June 7-9, 2019
September 27-29, 2019
November 1-3, 2019

Discover luxury wellness with health-focused retreats that include yoga, meditation, mindfulness and more. Designed to restore, reconnect and rejuvenate through laughter, joy and healing moments that inspire transformation. During these 3-day retreats, you will learn practical tools to enhance your well-being, reduce stress and live more presently in your everyday life. The experience is infused with movement, workshops, and nourishment for the mind, body and soul.

Beyond a fitness regimen, wellness events at One&Only Palmilla blend the natural vibrancy, culture and spiritual traditions of Mexico with the art of mindful living. We promote a skillful blend of cooperative workshops and ample quiet time for personal contemplation, alongside the opportunity to indulge in delicious and nutritious cuisine with five-star flair. Surrender to the healing hands of pampering spa therapists with bespoke treatments designed to calm, soothe and restore. Rejuvenate with daily yoga in a tranquil garden or find strength training in a state-of-the-art fitness facility. Activities are perfectly paired with fresh, vibrant menus of deliciously healthy cuisine and body nourishments. Plus, enjoy wellness amenities that promote rejuvenation and vitality along with special gifts.

RETREATS INCLUDE:

2 nights stay (single/double occupancy)
Daily Yoga & Meditation
Self-Discovery Workshop
60-Minute Massage
Daily Smoothie
Daily Brunch
Daily Wellness Dinner
Wellness Gifts & Amenities
And more...

*Inclusions vary based on Retreat

Reservations & Inquiries:
reservations@oneandonlypalmilla.com
+52 624 146 7000 (Resort Direct)
(855) 878 5831 (USA Reservations)

Wellness Pop-Up Retreats 2019

Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

New Year, New You

January 11-13, 2019
Yoga & Mindfulness Weekend


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Vino&Vinyasa

March 8-10, 2019
International Women's Day


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Vino&Vinyasa

May 10-12, 2019
Mother's Day Celebration


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Global Wellness Day

June 7-9, 2019
Yoga & Self-Care Weekend


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Vino&Vinyasa

September 27-29, 2019
Girlfriends Getaway


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Eatwell

November 1-3, 2019
Nutrition & Yoga Retreat



Sample Wellness Retreat Itinerary

Day #1

2:00pm // Yoga
3:15pm // Welcome Circle
5:30pm // Opening Activity
6:30pm // Wellness Dinner
8:30pm // Meditation Under Stars


Day #2

7:30am // Tea Bar
7:45am // Meditation
8:30am // Yoga
10:00am // Brunch
12:00pm // Palmilla Massage
3:30pm // Self-Discovery Workshop
5:00pm // Scheduled Activity
7:00pm // Wellness Dinner


Day #3

6:45am // Sunrise Meditation
7:30am // Yoga
9:00am // Closing Circle
9:30am // Brunch



What's Included

Alt attribute text

Accommodation

2 Nights’ accommodation in a premiere room. With an enchanting view of the bay of San Jose these gracious rooms are meant to cocoon guests in pure comfort. Each room offers a separate lounge area with sun-filled private terrace with daybed and sitting table with chairs. Room upgrades are available.


Alt attribute text

Food & Beverage

Memorable dishes are an act of alchemy and our renowned chefs transform the finest local produce into some of the most delightful cuisine in Los Cabos. Nourish yourself in a nutritious and delicious detox menu. Life is about balance; don't be afraid to indulge a little. Buen Provecho!


Alt attribute text

Retreat Program

The retreat is designed to take you deeper inwards to rediscover yourself, to plant seeds of change and create shifts that will enable you to live more fully in your everyday life. Consists of workshops, daily yoga and meditation, and One&Only Palmilla's on-site activities.



Your results will be with you shortly