ملاذ وندرويل


استكشف أفضل مراحل العافية مع ملاذات العناية بالصحة التي تتضمن تمرينات اليوجا اليومية والوجبات المغذية ووسائل الراحة ومعالجات السبا المخصصة

هاري جيمسون

رأس السنة الجديدة، ملاذ جديد

الأمر يبدأ معك

كايت فريزر

نبذة عن المضيفين

كايت فريزر 

كايت فريزر هي مؤسسة مشروع "وايلد ويلنس ترافل" ومؤسسة مشاركة في مبادرة "واندرويل"، وتمتلك ما يزيد عن 15 عاماً من الخبرة في قطاع السفر الفاخر والرفاهية. وقد حصلت كايت على شهادة مدرب صحي معتمد من قِبل معهد التغذية التكاملية، وتقوم بتدريب وإرشاد العديد من المديرين التنفيذيين والمشاهير والشخصيات العامة والشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم على كيفية تحقيق أهدافهم الصحية والاهتمام بعافيتهم. وتتمثل رسالتها في "واندرويل" في دمج تجارب السفر الرائعة مع معالجات الصحة وتحسين القوام بهدف القيام بمجموعة من الرحلات الحياتية التي تترك أثراً ملهماً في نفوس المشاركين بها. وتتميز طرق المعالجات التي تقدمها كايت بأنها تجمع بين مزيج مبتكر من مشاركة الثقافات المتنوعة والتمارين الرياضية وتخفيف التوتر والضغوط وتعليم الطهي والتواصل الروحي، ما يُسهم في ترك أعظم الأثر في حياتنا. وتُعد كايت الخبيرة الدولية ومضيفة المعالجات المفضلة لدى باقة حصرية من الفنادق الفاخرة والمنتجعات الخاصة بالإضافة إلى شبكة قوية من المُدربين الرائدين على مستوى العالم.

فيتينا بلومنثال

نبذة عن المضيفين

فيتينا بلومنثال 

فيتينا بلومنثال، هي مؤسس مشارك لبرنامج وندرفول سول (WanderfulSoul)، ومؤسس مشارك في برنامج وندرويل (Wanderwell). ومدرب يوغا معتمد والتي بعد عملها في مجال صناعة الموسيقى بدأت رحلة اكتشاف في أشرم بالهند. وقد خصصت منذ ذلك الحين السنوات الست الماضية للسفر في جميع أنحاء الهند وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الوسطى للتدريس وقيادة برامج العافية وعرف عنها شغفها بمساعدة الآخرين لدمج طرق اليقظة الذهنية وممارسات الشفاء الشرقية في أسلوب حياتنا الغربي الحديث.  وقد تعلمت من قادة الفكر المشهورين في مجال العافية ودرست مجال اليقظة الذهنية بشكلٍ رسمي في جامعة تورنتو. وقد استغلت طريقتها في الحياة لبث أدوات اليقظة الذهنية العملية في الحياة اليومية لتوجيه الناس إلى العيش وفق أهدافهم. ولا تزال تركز شغفها بقوة على الربط بين العافية وخلق تجارب تحولية لا تنسى.

المواعيد

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع 1:
12 - 14 يناير 2018

عطلة نهاية الأسبوع 2:
26 - 28 يناير 2018

ابدأ السنة الجديدة بهدية من العافية والرفاهية. فإذا ما قررت ممارسة تمارين لتصبح أكثر لياقة وتناول الطعام بشكل أفضل والتعرض لإجهاد أقل وأن تكون أكثر حضوراً، فإننا ندعوك للانضمام إلينا في عرض معالجة العام الجديد في يناير 2018 لمساعدتك وتوجيهك لما يجب عليك القيام به. وسوف تسهم هذه الفعاليات في تجديد نشاطك وإلهامك وتطوير قدراتك إلى الأفضل. وقد تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لك لتمكينك من الانسجام والتناغم مع ذاتك. وسوف تتعلم الأدوات العملية لتعزيز رفاهيتك، وكيف تعيش متناغماً مع ذاتك بصورة أفضل وبما يلبي كافة احتياجاتك أثناء السفر وفي حياتك اليومية. وتدمج هذه التجربة مزيجاً متوافقاً من الحركة والتأمل وورش العمل وتمارين تغذية العقل والجسد والروح.

تعتبر شركة واندرويل متخصصة في توفير تجارب متميزة تحقق لكم التطورات والتحسينات التي ترغبون فيها إلى الأبد. وتتوفر لدينا مجموعة من رحلات العافية والفعاليات المنبثقة والمعالجات المتميزة التي تفوق نظام السبا واللياقة البدنية. وتشمل هذه التجارب الحصرية ورش عمل ذهنية فاخرة من فئة 5 نجوم وجلسات اليوغا واللياقة البدنية وحلقات التأمل والثقافة والمأكولات اللذيذة.

تجمع الفعاليات التي يتم تنظيمها في منتجع ون آند أونلي بالميلا مزيجاً من حيوية الطبيعية والثقافة والتقاليد الروحية للمكسيك مع فن العيش الممتع. وإننا نعمل على تعزيز مزيج متميز من ورش العمل التعاونية توفير وقت هادئ للتأمل الشخصي، علاوة على إتاحة الفرصة للانغماس في المأكولات اللذيذة والمغذية مع أشهى المأكولات الفاخرة من إعداد الشيف الحائز على الجوائز. وخلال هذا العرض على مدار 3 أيام، سوف نعمل على تغذية الجسم والعقل، والتعريف بالأدوات الحيوية التي يتم استخدامها في الحد من مستويات التوتر لديك، وتطوير المشاركة الثقافية في الداخل والخارج، وفهم فوائد التواصل مع روحك في أوقات الحاجة.

انعم بالحياة الممتعة مع خيارات الإقامة المثالية في منتجع ون آند أونلي بالميلا. ويمكنك الاستمتاع بترقيات الغرف، بما في ذلك مرافق العافية الفريدة، وتجارب السبا المخصصة والقوائم الغذائية اللذيذة.

يشمل عرض المعالجة:

  • - إقامة لمدة ليلتين (إقامة فردية / مزدوجة)
  • - مواصلات رحلة ذهاباً وإياباً
  • - جلسة يوغا وتأمل يومية  
  • - ورشة عمل المعيشة الممتعة
  • - جلسة تدليك لمدة 60 دقيقة
  • - معالجة ترطيب سموذي يومية
  • - إفطار يومي
  • - عشاء يومي
  • - هدايا العافية ووسائل الراحة

للاشتراك في هذا البرنامج، الرجاء انقر هنا.

Your results will be with you shortly

WANDERWELL RETREAT


Discover luxury wellness with health-focused retreats that include daily yoga, nutritious meals, pampering amenities and custom spa experiences.

Wanderwell Retreat - One&Only Palmilla
WANDERWELL RETREAT

NEW YEAR, NEW YOU RETREATS

It Starts With You

Cait Fraser - Wanderwell at One&Only Palmilla
Cait Fraser

Your Hosts

CAIT FRASER 

Cait Fraser is the Founder of Wild Wellness Travel and is the Co-Founder of Wanderwell and has over 15 years of experience in the luxury travel and wellness industries. She is a certified health coach through The Institute of Integrative Nutrition and guides numerous notable executives, celebrities, public figures and corporations worldwide on how to achieve their wellness goals. Her mission with Wanderwell is to merge exquisite travel and transformative wellness experiences together to create trips of a lifetime that leave all participants truly inspired. All of Cait’s retreats combine a mix of cultural involvement, exercise, stress reduction, culinary education and spiritual connection since these components have the greatest lasting impact in our lives. It’s also through Cait’s exclusive roster of luxury hotels, private properties and a robust network of the worlds leading instructors that have made her a sought after international expert and retreat host.

Vitina Blumenthal - Wanderwell at One&Only Palmilla
Vitina Blumenthal

Your Hosts

VITINA BLUMENTHAL 

Vitina Blumenthal, founder of WanderfulSoul & Co-founder of Wanderwell, is a certified Yoga Instructor who after a successful career in the music industry began a journey of discovery in an Ashram in India. She has since dedicated the last six years travelling throughout India, South East Asia and Central America teaching and leading wellness retreats and is known for helping others incorporate Eastern mindfulness traditions and healing practices into our modern Western lifestyle.  She has learned from renowned thought leaders in the wellness space and more formally studied Mindfulness at the University of Toronto. It's her lifework to infuse practical mindfulness tools into everyday life to guide people to live aligned to their purpose. Her passion remains firmly focused on the intersection between wellness and creating unforgettable, transformational experiences.

DATES

WEEKEND 1:
January 12-14, 2018

WEEKEND 2:
January 26-28, 2018

Initiate the New Year with a gift of well-being. Whether your resolution is to get fit, eat better, stress less, be more present, we invite you to join us for a New Year, New You Retreat in January 2018 curated to help guide you. These events will rejuvenate, inspire and lead you to a place of transformation. The program is designed for you to reconnect with yourself. You will learn practical tools to enhance your well-being, live more presently and fully while you travel and in your everyday life. The experience is infused with movement, meditation, workshops, and nourishment for the mind, body and soul.

Wanderwell specializes in curating once-in-a-lifetime experiences that leave you transformed forever. Our collection of wellness journeys, pop-up events and retreats are beyond a spa and fitness regimen. These exclusive experiences incorporate 5-star luxury, mindfulness workshops, yoga and fitness, meditation, culture and delicious clean eats.

The events at One&Only Palmilla blend the natural vibrancy, culture and spiritual traditions of Mexico with the art of mindful living. We promote a skillful blend of cooperative workshops and ample quiet time for personal contemplation, alongside the opportunity to indulge in delicious and nutritious cuisine with the Five Star flair of our award-winning chef. During this 3-day retreat, you will nourish your body and mind, learn vital tools to reduce your stress levels, develop cultural involvement at home and abroad, and understand the benefits of connecting with your soul in times of need.

Enjoy living mindfully with the perfect backdrop of One&Only Palmilla. Indulge in room upgrades, including unique wellness amenities, customized spa experiences and delicious nutritional menus.

SAMPLE DAILY SCHEDULE

8:00am :
Tea Bar
8:30am :
Meditation 
9:00am :
Yoga 
10:30am :
Brunch
12:00pm :
Spa or Fitness Class
3:00pm :
Afternoon Snack
3:30pm :
Mindful Living Practices Workshop
6:30pm :
Dinner

To sign up for this programme, please Click Here.

Your results will be with you shortly