ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج

نبذة


يتربع هذا المنتجع الساحر وسط 65 فدان من الحدائق الغناء وكيلومتر من الشواطئ الخاصة ليمثل نموذجًا للسلام والاسترخاء.

الموقع

ينفرد ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج بموقعه البهي وسط واحة تمتد على مساحة 65 هكتار من الحدائق الخضراء وعلى كيلومتر من الشاطئ الخاص المطل على المناظر المذهلة لخليج جزيرة النخلة، لا يفصله عن مرسى دبي سوى دقائق قليلة.

خدمات النقل الخاصة

مواصلات المطار

يمكن اتخاذ ترتيبات النقل من مطار دبي الدولي (حوالي 30 دقيقة)، ومن مطار أبو ظبي الدولي (حوالي 70 دقيقة). تتسع سيارات النقل لثلاثة بالغين أو شخصين بالغين وطفلين دون سن 12 سنة كحد أقصى. يمكن تأمين سيارات أكبر لخمسة أشخاص حسب الطلب. هناك بعض شركات الطيران التي تقدم خدمة نقل مجانية عند السفر على درجات الطيران العليا. لذا نرجو من الضيف التحقق مع شركة الطيران الخاصة بهم لتفادي تحمل حجوزات نقل أو رسوم مكررة.

التاريخ والثقافة


دبي، مدينة الذهب، هي ثاني أكبر عضو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة السبعة، وموطناً يعيش في كنفه عدد كبير من الجنسيات.

مدينة التجار

"مرحبًا" وأهلًا بكم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كانت الإمارات تعرف سابقًا باسم إمارات الساحل المتصالح بعد الاستقلال عن بريطانيا. وتشكل الإمارات العربية المتحدة اليوم اتحادًا بين سبع إمارات تم تشكيلها عام 1971 تتألف من: أبو ظبي (العاصمة)، ودبي، والشارقة، وعجمان، ورأس الخيمة، وأم القيوين، والفجيرة.

 

مدينة دبي هي ثاني أكبر عضو في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأهم ميناء ومركز تجاري. من الصعب أن نتصور أنه في غضون نصف القرن الماضي وحده، نمت هذه الشواطئ الصحراوية التي كانت يومًا ما موطنًا لقبائل البدو وقرى الصيد الصغيرة لتصبح واحدة من أكثر المدن روعة في العالم، ومكانًا شاهدًا على الإعجاز الفني في العمارة والهندسة الذي يتحدى المنطق مثل جزيرة النخلة ذلك المشهد البديع الذي  يمكن رؤيته من الفضاء ليجسد لنا إبداع الإنسان. يبلغ عدد سكان دبي ما يقرب من 2.4 مليون نسمة، وهي موطن يحتضن مجموعة متنوعة من الجنسيات والثقافات. وفي حين أن اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية، فإنه يتم التحدث بالإنجليزية على نطاق واسع.

 

قبل وقت طويل من اكتشاف النفط في الستينيات،  كانت دبي معروفة باسم مدينة التجار، وهي بوابة لمنطقة الخليج المعروفة منذ فترة طويلة بتقاليد الضيافة البدوية والترحيب بالبحارة والتجار من بلاد أخرى.  واليوم ما تزال دبي تفتح ذراعيها للترحيب بالقادمين لقضاء العطلات والزوار من رجال الأعمال فتقدم لهم أعلى المعايير الدولية المصحوبة بسحر ومغامرات الشرق الأوسط في مزيج استثنائي يجمع بين الأصالة والعصرية. 


الخدمات والمرافق


مساحة ساحرة تجمع بين المغامرات الرائعة والضيافة والكرم الأصيل.

برامج الأطفال
Water sports at One&Only Royal Mirage
تتوفر الرياضات المائية

تلذذ

يعتبر تناول الطعام في ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج متعة بحد ذاتها بفضل ثمانية مطاعم مختلفة في ذا بالاس والردهة العربية والإقامة والسبا. ويقدم كل منها تجربة فريدة لاكتشاف أشهى المأكولات في أجواء مميزة ومبتكرة. ويوفر ذا بالاس أربعة مطاعم مختلفة؛ حيث تُقدَّم القوائم المتوسطية في أوليفز، والمأكولات المغربية الاستثنائية في طاجين، والمأكولات العالمية الكلاسيكية في مطعم المشاهير، والسلطات الطازجة وثمار البحر في بار ومطعم الشاطئ للمشويات. ويمكن للضيوف اكتشاف أشهى النكهات الهندو-أوروبية في نينا، أو تذوق أصنافهم المفضلة طوال اليوم من أطباق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أوروبا في ذا روتيسيري، أو تناول الطعام في مجلس عائم مطل على الخليج العربي في مطعم أوزون الذي يقدم المأكولات العالمية بلمسة آسيوية. وتعرض قاعة الطعام قوائم ملهمة ومبتكرة حصريًا لضيوف المساكن والسبا.

التحدي

تضم دبي 10 ملاعب جولف ضمن مسافة قريبة من ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، ولا يبعد نادي الإمارات للجولف ونادي مونتغمري إلا بضع دقائق.

تجديد الشباب

ترتقي روحك وتسمو بينما تنغمس في ملذات التجارب الشاملة المصممة لاستعادة العقل والبدن والروح في منتجع ون آند أونلي سبا. ادخل الحمام الشرقي ودع بدنك يرتاح ببطء عبر الحرارة والبخار المتصاعد بينما تبث أصوات الماء المترقرقة الاسترخاء في العقل.

اكتشف

متع ناظريك بمزيج العالمين القديم والحديث. تجول عبر السوق القديم في أحد الأيام واكتشف روعة الأسواق العالمية العصرية في اليوم التالي. يوفر ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج وصولا سهلا لكافة العروض الأخاذة بدبي.

كيدز أونلي

يقدم برنامج كيدز أونلي المميز من ون آند أونلي مجانا للأحبة الصغار بعمر 4 إلى 11 عاما، باستغلال روعة وسحر المنطقة العربية فيجتذب الصغار بأنشطته الشيقة.

امرح

يمتد شاطئ رملي خاص كيلومترا واحدا على طول الساحل موفرا مكانا مثاليا للرياضات المائية، منها الإبحار الشراعي، ركوب قوارب الكاياك والهوبي كات، ركوب الأمواج، التزلج على الماء والصيد.

النشاط والحيوية

يقدم المنتجع نطاقا واسعا من الرياضات والأنشطة الترفيهية، بما في ذلك ملاعب التنس، وميدان لقذف الكرات، والبيتانغ وكرة الطائرة وكرة السلة.

تفاصيل مفيدة

Alt attribute text

الطقس

تتمتع دبي بمناخ مثالي على مدار السنة مع معدل درجات حرارة في مارس – أغسطس (الربيع / الصيف) بين 32 درجة مئوية/ 90 فهرنهايت، ومعدل درجات حرارة في سبتمبر– فبراير (الخريف / الشتاء) 25 درجة مئوية/ 77 فهرنهايت.

Alt attribute text

جواز السفر والتأشيرة

يجب على جميع زوار دبي تقديم جواز سفر صالح لستة شهور على الأقل من تاريخ السفر. وتتباين شروط التأشيرة لدخول دبي من بلد إلى آخر. سيتم إصدار تأشيرة دخول لدى وصولهم إلى جميع مطارات الإمارات أو نقاط الدخول الأخرى للمواطنين من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وجميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. ...المزيد

Alt attribute text

العملة

العملة الرسمية للإمارات العربية المتحدة هي الدرهم الإماراتي، الذي ينقسم إلى 100 فلس، وقيمته إلى الدولار الأمريكي هي 1 دولار = 3.67 درهم.

Alt attribute text

النطاق الزمني

توقيت دبي هو أربع ساعات إضافية على توقيت جرينتش (GMT +4).

Alt attribute text

اللغة

رغم أن اللغة الرسمية هي العربية، تستخدم الإنجليزية على نطاق واسع.

Alt attribute text

الكهرباء

تعمل الكهرباء في دبي عند 220 فولط. وتتوفر المهيئات حسب الطلب. لكننا لا نستطيع توفير المحولات.

Alt attribute text

تسجيل الدخول والمغادرة

يكون تسجيل الدخول عند 2:00 مساءً وتسجيل الخروج عند 12 ظهرًا. رغم سعينا الدائم لتوفير الغرف حال الوصول، إلا إنه يمكن ضمان تسجيل الدخول قبل الثانية مساءً فقط عبر حجز غرفتك لليلة إضافية تسبق تاريخ الوصول. تخضع المغادرة المتأخرة بعد الساعة 12 ظهرًا بالتوقيت المحلي للتوفر.

..المزيد

Alt attribute text

الإنترنت

إنترنت لاسلكي غير محدود 512 ك ب ث /خدمة تصفح البريد الإلكتروني مجانَا لجهازين داخل الغرفة وفي معظم مرافق المسبح الخارجية. تنزيل/تحميل عالي السرعة مثالي لمشاهدة الألعاب والأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والرياضة، الخ حتى أربعة (4) أجهزة ضمن المنتجع برسوم رمزية يومية أو أسبوعية.

Alt attribute text

قواعد ارتداء الملابس وآداب السلوك

تعتبر دبي دون شك مدينة عصرية متسامحة، إلا أن على جميع الضيوف الزائرين إدراك أهمية الحساسية الثقافية للإمارات، لذا يجب أن يكون الزي والسلوك مراعيًا للثقافة المحلية أثناء الرحلات أو التجول في مراكز التسوق.

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، الردهة العربية - رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي GDS

أماديوس: OODXBARA
اسابر: OO14857
غاليليو: OO57903
وورلدسبان: OO43067
بيغاسوس: OO23850

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، ذا بالاس رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي (GDS)

أماديوس: OODXBRMJ
اسابر: OO48635
غاليليو: OO19843
وورلدسبان: OO40847
بيغاسوس: OO23852

Alt attribute text

ون آند أونلي رويال ميراج، المساكن والسبا، رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي GDS

أماديوس:  LWDXB210
اسابر: LW049521
جاليليو:  LW54717
وورلدسبان:  LW6210
ريبس: الفنادق الرائدة في العالم

Dubai Beach Development Projects

One&Only Royal Mirage is located adjacent to the ongoing impressive Jumeirah Palm Island, Dubai Marina and Dubai Harbour projects of Dubai, which for the past many years as one of the fastest growing cities in the world, has seen the development of remarkable facilities. While we are at times subject to sporadic spike of audible development, we do believe that Dubai as a destination, its variety of ever-growing entertainment & leisure facilities, year-round favourable sunny climate, combined with our exceptional and unique beach resort facilities and genuine service, will sincerely draw you back to the resort as witnessed from our exceptionally high-level guest return ratio observed over the past many years.

Your results will be with you shortly

Set in 65 acres of lush gardens and a kilometer of private beach, peaceful lives in
remarkable opulence.


On a kilometre of private beachfront overlooking the amazing landscape of The Palm Island Bay, One&Only Royal Mirage commands a regal presence amidst 65 acres oasis of lavishly landscaped gardens, just minutes away from Dubai Marina.

Private Transfer

Airport Transfer

May be arranged from Dubai International Airport (about 30 minutes), and from Abu Dhabi International Airport (about 70 minutes). Car transfers can accommodate a maximum of three adults or two adults and two children under 12 years old. Larger vehicles for five guests can be arranged on request. When flying in upper class, selected airlines may offer complimentary airport transfers. Kindly check with your respective airline to avoid duplicate transportation bookings and charges.

History and Culture

Dubai, "City of Gold," is the second largest member of the seven United Arab Emirates and home to a wide diversity of nationalities.

"City of Merchants"

“Marhaba” and welcome to the United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.). Formerly known as the Trucial States following independence from Britain, the U.A.E. is today a federation of seven emirates formed in 1971 comprised of: Abu Dhabi (capital state), Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras al Kaimah, Umm al Quwain and Fujairah.

The city-state of Dubai is the second largest member of the U.A.E. and its most important port and commercial centre. It's hard to imagine that within just the last half century alone, these desert shores that were once home to Bedouin tribes and small fishing villages have given rise to one of the world's most dazzling cities. Home to logic-defying architecture and engineering feats of spectacular wonder such as Palm Island, an iconic man-made landscape that can be seen from space, Dubai has a population of approximately 2.4 million, and home to a wide diversity of nationalities. Whilst Arabic is the offical language, English is widely spoken.

Long before the discovery of oil in the 1960s, Dubai was known as the “City of Merchants," a gateway to the Gulf long renowned for its Bedouin traditions of hospitality welcoming seafarers and traders from other lands. Today, Dubai extends this welcome to holiday makers and business visitors, offering facilities of the highest international standard combined with the charm and adventure of the Middle East; an exceptional blend of modern city and desert.


A magical playground of incredible adventure and welcoming hospitality.

Kids Programme - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Kids Programmes
Water Sports - One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai
Water Sports Available


Dining at One&Only Royal Mirage is a unique journey within eight different restaurants between The Palace, Arabian Court and Residence & Spa. Each venue presents an authentic culinary experience in a distinctive environment. The Palace offers four different restaurants, including Mediterranean flavours at Olives, exceptional Moroccan fare at Tagine, an elegant dining on European cuisine at Celebrities, and fresh grilled seafood and bright salads at The Beach Bar & Grill. Within Arabian Court, guests may discover seductive Indo-European flavours at Nina, savour all-day dining on traditional recipes from the Middle East and northern Europe at The Rotisserie, or experience the floating majlis overlooking the Arabian Gulf at Eauzone featuring international cuisine with an Asian twist. Exclusive to guests at Residence & Spa, The Dining Room showcases inspired menus of fresh creativity.


Dubai boasts 10 spectacular golf courses within easy reach of One&Only Royal Mirage, with Emirates Golf Club and Montgomerie just minutes away.


Spirits elevate as you indulge in a range of holistic experiences designed to restore mind, body and soul at One&Only Spa. At the Traditional Oriental Hammam, let the body ease slowly into the rising heat and steam whilst the sounds of rippling water relaxes the mind.


Marvel at the juxtaposition of old and new. Wander through an ancient souk one day, and explore the dazzling scenery of some of the world’s most modern and elaborate malls the next. One&Only Royal Mirage provides easy access to all of Dubai’s spectacular offerings.


One&Only’s signature KidsOnly programme, offered complimentary to younger guests ages 4 to 11, takes full advantage of the wonder and mystique of Arabia, enchanting kids with enriching activities.


A gorgeous private white sand beach stretches one kilometre along the coast, providing an ideal playground for water sports including sailing, kayaking, Hobie Cats, windsurfing, waterskiing and fishing.


The resort offers a wide range of sports and leisure activities awaits, including three outdoor tennis courts, a putting green, petanque, beach volleyball and basketball.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


Dubai has an ideal climate year-round with March – August (Spring/Summer) temperatures averaging 32°C/90°F, and September – February (Autumn/Winter) temperatures averaging of 25°C/77°F.

One And Only Resorts Visa

Passport & Visa

All visitors to Dubai must present a passport valid for at least 6 months from date of travel. Visa requirements for entering Dubai vary significantly from country to country. For citizens of GCC countries (Gulf Cooperation Council) and all EU countries, a visa will be issued upon arrival at all U.A.E. airports or other points of entry. ...MORE

One And Only Resorts Currency


The official currency of the United Arab Emirates is the AED Dirham, which is divided into 100 fills, and on parity with the USD - 1 USD = 3.67 AED Dirham.

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Dubai standard time is four hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Team (GMT +4).

One And Only Resorts Language


Although the official language is Arabic, English is widely spoken.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


The power supply in Dubai operates at 220 volts; adaptors are available upon request. Unfortunately we are unable to provide converters.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is 2.00pm local time and check-out is 12.00pm. Although we will always attempt to provide rooms upon arrival, access before 2.00pm can only be guaranteed by reserving your room for an additional night prior to date of arrival. Late check-out after 12.00pm local time is subject to availability. ..More

One And Only Resorts Internet


Unlimited complimentary* 512kbps WiFi/email browsing access up to two (2) devices within the comfort of your room and around most of the outdoor pool facilities. High-speed download/upload ideal for games, movies, video and sports streaming, etc., for up to four (4) devices within the resort is available at a daily or weekly minimal fee.

One And Only Resorts Language

Dress code and Behaviour Etiquette

Dubai is undoubtedly a tolerant and cosmopolitan city, however, all visiting guests should be aware of the importance of the Emirates cultural sensitivity, while on excursions or touring shopping malls, proper dress code and behaviour be in respect of local culture.

One And Only Resorts Gds

One&Only Royal Mirage, Arabian Court GDS Codes

Sabre OO14857
Galileo OO57903
Worldspan OO43067
Pegasus OO23850

One And Only Resorts Gds

One&Only Royal Mirage, The Palace GDS Codes

Sabre OO48635
Galileo OO19843
Worldspan OO40847
Pegasus OO23852

One And Only Resorts Gds

One&Only Royal Mirage, Residence & Spa GDS Codes

Amadeus LWDXB210
Sabre LW049521
Galileo LW54717
Worldspan LW6210
Reps: Leading Hotels of the World

Your results will be with you shortly