洛斯卡沃斯帕尔米亚 One & Only 唯逸度假酒店


帕尔米亚 One & Only 唯逸度假酒店位于下加利福尼亚半岛的最远端,最旖旎的自然景观环绕四周,墨西哥的传统于此熠熠生辉。让舌尖沉浸在本土美食中,让身体畅享无边沙漠和汹涌海浪带来的刺激体验。在碧海蓝天的怀抱中,在私密的个人空间,让墨西哥风情弥漫,享受天人合一的快乐。

帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店新闻和活动

Alt attribute text

海滨复活节

今年春天,尽享适合全家参与的各种精彩活动,与我们一同度过复活节周末,体验真正的墨西哥风情。参与一系列特殊的庆祝活动,探索当地墨西哥风俗和美食烹饪创意,儿童也可参与众多趣味体验,包括海盗冒险、魔术表演等。


Alt attribute text

康体之旅

探索致力于塑造健康身体的奢华康体之旅,包括日常瑜伽、营养餐、舒适的设施和定制水疗体验。


Alt attribute text

家庭娱乐静待体验

前往如诗如画的度假天堂,尽享欢乐宝贵的家庭时光。帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店提供众多精彩活动和休闲放松方式,让您回归身心,纵情享受。


科特斯海上的专属独享绿洲

#EmbracingPalmilla

Follow us on Instagram @oneandonlypalmilla


One&Only Palmilla guests images: terms & conditions

The legendary "Grande Dame" of Los Cabos nestled on a pristine private peninsula, is the ultimate tropical playground for discovery.

Your results will be with you shortly

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos


Cradled on the cusp of the Baja Peninsula, One&Only Palmilla is a legendary retreat where the marvels of Mexico come to life in ultimate style. Vibrant home-grown flavours and thrilling adventures through rugged desert and thriving sea. Enriched with blissful wellness and indulgent private sanctuaries, immersed in Mexican charm, surrounded by blue.

News & Events at One&Only Palmilla

Festive Season | One&Only Palmilla

FESTIVE SEASON

Take in the sights and sounds of the festive season with an inspiring winter wonderland unique to One&Only Palmilla. The holiday season is filled with twinkling displays of bright lights, bold flavors and artisanal delicacies that will delight and intrigue your senses.


Mexico Magico Cultural Dinners | One&Only Palmilla

México Mágico Cultural Dinners

Throughout the month of December, join us at Breeze for a specialty-themed dining experience, with live entertainment and authentic cultural cuisine, that showcases the best of Mexican comfort foods for an elevated culinary experience.


Wanderwell Retreat | One&Only Palmilla

Wellness Retreats

Discover luxury wellness with health-focused retreats that include yoga, meditation, mindfulness and more. Designed to restore, reconnect and rejuvenate through laughter, joy and healing moments that inspire transformation.


AN EXCLUSIVE OASIS ON THE SEA OF CORTEZ

Aeriel View | One&Only Palmilla
Your results will be with you shortly