ون آند أونلي بالميلا، لوس كابوس


يعتبر ون آند أونلي بالميلا الواقع على أعتاب شبه جزيرة باجا ملاذاً أسطورياً حيث تعود عجائب المكسيك في ثوبها الأصيل. نكهات محلية ساحرة ومغامرات مثيرة خلال الصحراء الوعرة والبحر المزدهر. إنه غني بأجواء تدب فيها الصحة والعافية والملاذات الخاصة المترفة، ومغمور بالسحر المكسيكي الذي يحيطه باللون الأزرق.

الأخبار والفعاليات في ون آند أونلي بالميلا

Alt attribute text

ترحيب بالطاهي الحائز على نجوم ميشلان

انضم إلينا في مهرجان عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع الطاهي جان جورجيس فونجيريتشين. ابدأ بدروس الطهي العملية ثم يبدأ موسم الأعياد بحفل إضاءة شجرة عيد الميلاد السنوي. وتستمر الاحتفالات بتناول عشاء شهي مع مزيج من أنواع النبيذ وغير ذلك الكثير.


Alt attribute text

ملاذ اليوغا مع جودي فيشتين

اكتشف عروض العافية الفاخرة مع ملاذ يركز على اليوغا يشمل أنشطة اليوغا اليومية ووجبة إفطار وغير ذلك الكثير. وتم تصميم هذا العرض بهدف استعادة النشاط وإعادة التواصل وتجديد الشباب والحيوية من خلال عيش لحظات الضحك والفرح والشفاء التي توفر أجواء مذهلة لإلهام التحول على نحوٍ لا مثيل له.


Alt attribute text

موسم الأعياد

استمتع بمشاهد وأصوات موسم الأعياد مع عجائب الشتاء الفريدة من نوعها في ون آند أونلي بالميلا. يمتلئ موسم الأعياد بعروض متلألئة من الأضواء الساطعة، والتي ستسعدك وتثير حواسك.


واحة استثنائية في بحر كورتيز

#EmbracingPalmilla

تابعنا على انستغرام @oneandonlypalmilla


صور ضيوف ون آند أونلي بالميلا: الشروط والأحكام

Your results will be with you shortly

One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos


Cradled on the cusp of the Baja Peninsula, One&Only Palmilla is a legendary retreat where the marvels of Mexico come to life in ultimate style. Vibrant home-grown flavours and thrilling adventures through rugged desert and thriving sea. Enriched with blissful wellness and indulgent private sanctuaries, immersed in Mexican charm, surrounded by blue.

News & Events at One&Only Palmilla

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Holidays & Events

Enjoy a spectacular roster of upcoming events and special holiday celebrations. From Michelin-starred chef visits to cultural commemorations and an unforgettable festive season. Find yourself enjoying evenings filled with inviting warmth and the laughter of family and friends all while rejoicing in the magic of this perfect seaside setting.


CLASE AZUL TEQUILA

CLASE AZUL TEQUILA

We are delighted to unveil a one-of-a-kind tequila created as a special limited edition for One&Only Palmilla by Clase Azul. Renowned for its handcrafted decanters, the Mexican brand worked with a community of indigenous artisans to create an exclusive design and blend just for us.


Wellness Retreats

WELLNESS RETREATS

Journey to wellness with health-focused retreats that include daily yoga, nutritious meals, mindful meditation, restorative spa experiences and moments that inspire transformation.


AN EXCLUSIVE OASIS ON THE SEA OF CORTEZ

#EmbracingPalmilla

Follow us on Instagram @oneandonlypalmilla


One&Only Palmilla guests images: terms & conditions

Resort Exterior - One&Only Palmilla

The legendary "Grande Dame" of Los Cabos nestled on a pristine private peninsula, is the ultimate tropical playground for discovery.

Your results will be with you shortly