帕尔米亚 ONE&ONLY 唯逸度假酒店

美食


Jean-Georges Vongerichten 携手帕尔米亚 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店行政主厨 Larbi Dahrouch 与 SEARED 餐厅行政主厨 Stuart Roger,为您带来无与伦比的美食体验。

顶部

#EmbracingPalmilla

Follow us on Instagram @oneandonlypalmilla



One&Only Palmilla guests images: terms & conditions

餐厅


整个墨西哥和洛斯卡沃斯地区的顶级餐厅,客人可在各类绝佳场地品尝各种口味的美食。

SEARED 用餐区
SEARED 餐厅私密用餐

One&Only™ SEARED 餐厅

这家全新的牛排餐厅由 One&Only 唯逸长期合作伙伴、米其林星级厨师 Jean-Georges Vongerichten 全力打造,供应最顶级的牛肉,包括 A5 级神户牛肉。此外,这里还供应最新鲜的太平洋海鲜和墨西哥最上乘的葡萄酒。 

通过 Open Table 预订

Agua by Larbi 餐厅

Agua by Larbi 餐厅

这家餐厅是下加利福尼亚半岛最受欢迎的餐厅,其厨师 Larbi Dahrouch 是已故米其林三星厨师 Jean-Louis Palladin 的门生,采用墨西哥农场新鲜食材烹制出一道道时令美食。餐厅位于水边悬崖之上,提供种类齐全的墨西哥葡萄,其户外餐饮区更可俯瞰科特斯海的壮丽美景。

One&Only Palmilla - Breeze
Breeze 餐厅

Breeze 餐厅

邻近度假村酒店标志性的中央露台,可俯瞰两个休闲泳池之一和迷人的海平面。客人可在此享受休闲户外用餐,既有美味早餐,也有全天菜品,包括新鲜沙拉和以当地有机农产品为食材的墨西哥美食。

Suviche

在这里,客人可透过落地窗饱览科特斯海的壮丽全景,还可前往背景灯光若隐若现的雅致酒吧,尽情享用由 Jean-Georges Vongerichten 全力打造的新鲜寿司和酸橘汁腌鱼。餐厅的清酒侍酒师将指导客人搭配美酒,打造更臻完美的用餐体验。 

通过 Open Table 预订

Pelican Beach Grill - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
鹈鹕海滩烧烤餐厅户外餐饮

鹈鹕海滩烧烤餐厅

洛斯卡沃斯唯一可以游泳的海滩,风景秀丽迷人,还可在此悠闲享受午餐。海滩酒吧供应冰镇啤酒、现调鸡尾酒和新鲜椰子汁。

酒吧和酒廊


在独具墨西哥特色的酒吧与酒廊结朋识友、谈笑风生,从可俯瞰闪亮泳池的户外场地到可欣赏绝美日落的正式场所等任您选择。

Agua 酒吧内景
Agua 酒吧夜景
Agua 酒吧景观

Agua 酒吧

Agua 酒吧位于 Agua by Larbi 餐厅旁边,毗邻泳池,同时可饱览壮丽海景。这家草棚风格的豪华酒吧饰以精美的墨西哥艺术品,白天供应热带清爽饮品和便餐,晚上则变成热力四射的音乐圣堂。

One&Only 酒廊

室内装潢时尚雅致,客人可透过三面落地玻璃窗,饱览科特斯海上的日落美景,而现场音乐、低矮沙发和舒适座位更为您提供了享用餐前鸡尾酒或餐后甜酒的理想选择。

One&Only 露台

SEARED 和 Suviche 入口外面设有豪华座位和户外火炉,是您在晚餐前后品饮鸡尾酒、结朋识友、谈笑风生的理想场所。

私人用餐


美食体验丰富多样,简奢任选。

香草花园夜景
香草花园餐桌布置
香草花园细节图

香草花园

香草花园是举办私人宴会、庆祝活动和定制活动的完美场地,最多可接待 12 位客人。这座私密花园还将举办烹饪示范活动。烹饪之旅从导游陪同游览香草花园开始,花园种植了各种当地辣椒食材,比如哈瓦那辣椒、皮奎辣椒和布拉诺辣椒,以及各种香草,比如芫荽叶、土荆芥、甜罗勒和木槿花树。 这里的墨西哥美食的制作和风味独树一帜,您可以回家亲自动手尝试一下。 

Private Beach Dining - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
海滩早餐
One&Only Palmilla - Pelican Beach
与家人在星光璀璨的海滩上用餐

海滨餐饮

从浪漫的双人海滨就餐到适合全家的星光晚餐,可根据个人需求定制无与伦比的就餐体验。

餐饮活动


非凡美食庆祝活动

美食庆典

全年举行一系列激动人心的精选美食庆典,敬请光临。与世界知名厨师合作举办的高级餐饮活动、实践烹饪课程与演示操作、著名酿酒商和烈酒供应商举行的品鉴会 — 所有活动旨在以有趣且富有教育意义的形式将下加利福尼亚半岛的风味带给我们的客人。


Your results will be with you shortly

ONE&ONLY PALMILLA

CUISINE


Unrivalled culinary experiences in collaboration with Jean-Georges Vongerichten, One&Only Palmilla Executive Chef Larbi Dahrouch and SEARED Executive Chef Sébastien Agnès

Top

RESTAURANTS


The finest dining in all of Los Cabos and Mexico, if not the world, is savoured at a variety of stunning venues offering cuisines to please every palate.

SEARED - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
SEARED DINING AREA
SEARED Meat Cellar - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
SEARED INTIMATE DINING
SEARED Interior and View - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
SEARED DINING AREA

SEARED

Showcasing the finest cuts of Kobe Tomahawk and Wagyu A5 beef, this extraordinary new steakhouse is the collaborative masterpiece of long-time One&Only partner, Michelin-starred Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten. Indulge in the freshest Pacific seafood and Mexico's most elaborate wine list.

Agua by Larbi - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Agua by Larbi Restaurant

Agua by Larbi

Perhaps the most popular restaurant anywhere in Baja, Chef Larbi Dahrouch, protégé of the late Michelin 3-star-chef Jean-Louis Palladin, serves an authentic menu of seasonally-driven Mexican farm-to-table cuisine. Perched cliffside at the water's edge, the al fresco space overlooking the Sea of Cortez is equally as spectacular, as is the large selection of Mexican wines.

One&Only Palmilla - Breeze
Breeze restaurant

Breeze

Just beyond the resort's iconic central terrace, overlooking one of two dramatic free-form pools with captivating sea views on the horizon, enjoy casual outdoor dining, from delicious breakfasts to an all-day menu of fresh salads and Mexican delicacies prepared with local organic produce.

Suviche - One&Only Palmilla
SUVICHE
Suviche - One&Only Palmilla
SUVICHE

Suviche

With floor-to-ceiling views of the Sea of Cortez accented by a back-lit alabaster bar, dine on an impressive selection of fresh sushi and ceviches choreographed by Jean-Georges Vongerichten together with Chef Yoshiaki Akaike. The restaurant's Sake Sommelier guides guests in pairing the perfect sake to complement each dining experience.

Pelican Beach Grill - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
PELICAN BEACH GRILL OUTDOOR DINING

Pelican Beach Grill

With an enviable seaside location on one of the only swimmable beaches in Los Cabos, here is the perfect spot to enjoy a leisurely lunch of casual favourites without having to leave the beach. Enjoy ice-cold cervezas, fresh margaritas and coconut water from the beach bar, too.

BARS & LOUNGES


From al fresco venues overlooking shimmering pools to more formal spaces boasting exceptional sunset views, find camaraderie and conversation in bars and lounges that are distinctly Mexican.

Agua Bar - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Agua Bar Interior
Auga Bar and Agua Pool - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Agua Bar in the Evening
Agua Pool - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Agua Bar View

Agua Bar

With its enchanting location overlooking the sea, Agua Bar sits just next to Agua by Larbi adjacent to the pool. Appointed with flourishes of Mexican artwork, this palapa-styled luxe venue offers refreshing tropical beverages and light fare by day, transforming into a sultry space for sunsets and music by night.

One&Only Lounge - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Lounge

One&Only Lounge

Contemporary interiors overlook spectacular sunsets on the Sea of Cortez from three walls of floor-to-ceiling windows, whilst live music, low-slung couches and cozy seating offer the perfect reprieve for a pre-dinner cocktail or after dinner cordial.

SEARED Terrace with Firepit - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
One&Only Terrace

One&Only Terrace

Just outside the entrance to SEARED and Suviche, plush seating around an outdoor firepit invites cocktails, conversation and camaraderie before or after dinner.

PRIVATE DINING


Culinary experiences from the simple to the sublime.

Herb Garden Private Event at Night - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Herb Garden Evening
Herb Garden - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Herb Garden
Herb Garden Private Event - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Herb Garden Table Set up
Herb Garden Private Event Detail - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
Herb Garden Detail

Herb Garden

The Herb Garden is the perfect venue for private dining and celebrations, as well as bespoke events, for up to 12 people. The intimate garden venue also serves as the location for cooking demonstrations. The culinary journey begins with a guided tour of the herb garden including a collection of indigenous chilies such as habanero, pequin, and poblano and herbs such as cilantro, epazote, sweet basil, and hibiscus tea plant. Guests will walk away with a new appreciation for the techniques and flavours of Mexican cuisine that can be recreated at home. 

Private Beach Dining - One&Only Palmilla, Los Cabos
BREAKFAST ON THE BEACH
One&Only Palmilla - Pelican Beach
BEACHSIDE STARLIGHT DINING FOR FAMILIES

Beachside Dining

From beachside romantic dining for two to starlight dinners for families, extraordinary culinary experiences are tailored to individual wishes.

Your results will be with you shortly