ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة

نبذة عن


واحة بهية مطلة على الشاطئ تحيطها الأشجار الوارفة ونوافير المياه الرائعة في قلب جزيرة النخلة

الموقع

يحتل منتجع دبي المطل على البحر موقعًا مميزًا على شبه جزيرة خاصة واقعة على جزيرة النخلة وينفرد بشاطئ رائع منعزل وإطلالات أخاذة لأفق مدينة دبي الجميلة.

خدمات نقل خاصة

مواصلات المطار

يسر المنتجع أن يقوم باتخاذ ترتيبات النقل الشخصية للنزلاء القادمين إلى كل من مطار دبي الدولي (45 دقيقة بالسيارة)، وإلى مطار أبو ظبي الدولي (70 دقيقة بالسيارة). تتسع سيارات النقل الفاخرة عادة لحوالي ثلاثة بالغين أو شخصين بالغين وطفلين دون سن 12. أما بالنسبة للمجموعات التي تتكون خمسة أو أكثر، فيمكن توفير مركبات كبيرة.

يرجى من الضيوف في درجات الطيران العليا التحقق مع شركة الطيران الخاصة بهم لتحديد ما إذا كانت تُقدم خدمات  نقل مجانية كجزء من رحلاتها الجوية وذلك لتفادي تحمل حجوزات نقل أو رسوم مكررة.

التاريخ والثقافة


تقاليد قديمة واحترام للطبيعة

أهلًا ومرحبًا بكم في دبي.

على الرغم من أن الاكتشافات الأثرية ترجح أن تاريخ دبي يعود إلى عصور ما قبل التاريخ، إلا إنها قد أصبحت العاصمة العالمية التي هي عليها اليوم في غضون السنوات الخمسين الماضية فقط بعد اكتشاف النفط بها عام 1966، لتصير مكانًا يجمع بين التقاليد البدوية الأصيلة والأسواق القديمة وناطحات السحاب خرافية الجمال وأكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم.

من الصعب تصور أن دبي كانت يوماً ما قرية لصيد السمك تعتمد على محصول البحر وبناء القوارب وصيد اللؤلؤ. فقد وصل المستكشفون البرتغاليون في القرن 16 إليها خلال بحثهم عن طرق التجارة، وفي أوائل القرن التاسع عشر تفاوض البريطانيون على هدنة بحرية مع القادة المحليين، وهو السبب في أن المنطقة المعروفة الآن باسم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كانت تعرف يوما باسم الساحل المتصالح.

وفي عام 1833، قاد مكتوم بن بطي قبيلة بني ياس من واحة ليوا، وهي التجمعات البدوية الجنوبية في أبوظبي، ليستقر على شواطئ دبي ويعلن استقلالها عن أبو ظبي. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أن أسرة آل مكتوم لا تزال تحكم الإمارة حتى اليوم. أصبحت دبي خلال القرن التاسع عشر ميناء الخليج الرئيسي، وأمست تجارة اللؤلؤ أساس ازدهار المدينة.

وقد أسهم اكتشاف النفط في إمارة دبي في حقل الفاتح خلال فترة الستينات من القرن الماضي في وضع الإمارة على مسار النمو السريع كمركز عالمي رئيسي للتمويل والتقدم المعماري وروعة الضيافة. وتُعد دبي ثاني أكبر الإمارات على مستوى الدولة، من حيث تعداد سكانها البالغ نحو 2.4 مليون نسمة، علاوةً على أنها أهم موانئ دولة الإمارات ومركزها التجاري. وتخليداً لتقاليد الترحاب الدافئة للتراث البدوي الأصيل، تفتح إمارة دبي ذراعيها "مرحبةً" بزوارها الباحثين عن الترفيه وإقامة الأعمال، وتقدم لهم جميع الخدمات على أعلى المستويات العالمية ممزوجة بطابع السحر والمغامرة في الشرق الأوسط، في مدينة استثنائية تجمع بين الحداثة وعشق البيئة الصحراوية.‏


الخدمات والمرافق


يعد ون آند أونلي النخلة ضيوفه بتجربة استثنائية حيث يوفر لهم كل وسائل الراحة والترفيه

One&Only The Palm - Romantic Terrace Lounge
برامج الأطفال
رياضات مائية مجانية

تلذذ

يبدع الطاهي يانك ألينو، الحائز على نجوم ميشلين، في تقديم أشهى المأكولات، من خلال مطعم ستاي بإدارة الشيف يانك ألينو الذي يقدم أطباقه المميزة بلمسة عصرية مبتكرة إلى جانب قائمة الفطائر والمعجنات اللذيذة. يقع مطعم وبار 101 الأنيق على مرسى يطل على مارينا اليخوت الخاص، بينما يظهر في الأفق مشهد سماء دبي الجديدة ويجمع زيست، المطعم الفاخر في المنتجع الذي يقدم أروع الأطباق على مدار اليوم، بين نكهات مطبخ الشرق الأوسط وآسيا والغرب.

[يرلان سبا

يوجه المعالجون المتمرسون العقل والبدن في جولات الاستعادة المتناغمة في ملاذ هادئ وسط الحدائق والنوافير. وبين جنبات تسع أجنحة خاصة للمعالجة تتسم بالهدوء الشديد، يتم الاعتناء بالضيوف بواسطة معالجات الوجه المتقدمة والعلاجات المنشطة. يقدم استوديو بيدي:ماني:كيور الشهير بإدارة باستيان جونزاليز علاجات القدم الحافلة بالدلال والعناية أيضا.

الشواطئ والمسابح

يعد ون آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة في دبي المنتجع الشاطئي الأكثر حميمية بفضل موقعه الفريد في شبه الجزيرة التي تقع في أروع أراضي الطبيعة وأكثرها إبداعا. ويجتذب الشاطئ الهادئ الضيوف للاستمتاع بالتنزه على الساحل أو بحمام شمسي على الأسرة النهارية كبيرة الحجم. وتوفر ست شاليهات خاصة مكيفة تحيط بمسبح المنتجع الأخاذ استراحة منعشة.

روعة الاكتشاف

توفر أجواء دبي الرائعة التي تستمد سحرها من التباين ما بين البحر والصحراء فرصة نادرة لخوض شتى أنواع المغامرة، من رحلات السفاري الصحراوية والتزلج على الكثبان الرملية، إلى ركول الخيل وممارسة الغولف في أفضل ملاعب العالم. تسوق في أروع أسواق العالم وتجول بين الأسواق القديمة المدهشة. انطلق في رحلة إلى قلب الجزيرة العربية حيث يصبح تناول الطعام تجربة صحراوية أخاذة، أو استمتع بتناول الطعام على متن رحلة بحرية وسط دبي كما لو لم تراها من قبل.

امرح

هيا إلى المغامرة لاكتشاف مجموعة من تجارب الأطعمة الشهية في الممتلكات الشقيقة لمنتجعات ون آند أونلي، واشعر بإثارة المغامرات الشيقة في أكوافنتشر القريبة، التي يمكن الوصول إليها بالتاكسي المائي أو سيارة الليموزين الخاصة. حلق فوق الكثبان الرملية المتلألئة في منطاد الهواء الساخن. تفضل بزيارة دبي أوتودروم حيث تنتظرك مجموعة من مغامرات السباقات المدهشة. وتمتع بالتحليق عاليا فوق وند آند أونلي جزيرة النخلة من خلال رحلة القفز المظلي أو تزلج على المنحدرات الداخلية لسكي دبي الحافلة بالمرح والإثارة.

تفاصيل مفيدة

Alt attribute text

الطقس

إن المناخ السنوي لدبي يجعل منها وجهة عطلات مثالية، حيث تكون درجات الحرارة بين شهري مارس – وأغسطس (الربيع/الصيف) حوالي 32 درجة مئوية (90 فهرنهايت)، أما بين شهري سبتمبر وفبراير (الخريف/ الشتاء)– فتكون حوالي 25 درجة مئوية (77 فهرنهايت).

Alt attribute text

فيزا

متطلبات الحصول على تأشيرة لدخول دبي تختلف بشكل كبير من بلد إلى بلد. سيتم إصدار تأشيرة دخول لدى وصولهم إلى جميع مطارات الإمارات أو نقاط الدخول الأخرى للمواطنين من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وجميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي.  يجب أن يبرز جميع المسافرين جواز سفر ساري المفعول على الأقل لستة أشهر قبل تاريخ السفر.

...المزيد

Alt attribute text

المنطقة الزمنية

الوقت القياسي لدبي هو أربع ساعات بعد توقيت غرينيتش (غرينيتش +4).

Alt attribute text

اللغة

اللغة الرسمية هي العربية، رغم استخدام الإنجليزية على نطاق واسع.

Alt attribute text

الإنترنت

إنترنت لاسلكي وسلكي (إنترنت لاسلكي مجاني 1 ميجا بايت بالثانية لغاية ثلاث أجهزة)

Alt attribute text

العملة

العملة الرسمية للإمارات العربية المتحدة هي الدرهم الإماراتي، الذي ينقسم إلى 100 فلس، وقيمته إلى الدولار الأمريكي هي 1 دولار = 3.67 درهم.

Alt attribute text

الكهرباء

تعمل الطاقة الكهربائية في دبي عند 220 فولت؛ ويتوفر المهيء عند الطلب. ولكن لا تتوفر المحولات.

Alt attribute text

تسجيل الدخول والخروج

يكون تسجيل الدخول عند 2.00 مساءً وتسجيل الخروج عند 12 بعد الظهر. رغم سعينا الدائم لتوفير الغرف حال الوصول، إلا إنه يمكن ضمان تسجيل الدخول قبل الثانية مساءً فقط عبر حجز غرفتك لليلة إضافية تسبق تاريخ الوصول.  ...المزيد

Alt attribute text

الآداب الثقافية

تعتبر دبي دون شك مدينة عصرية متسامحة، إلا أن على جميع الضيوف الزائرين إدراك أهمية الحساسية الثقافية للإمارات والحرص على أن يكون الزي والسلوك مراعيًا للثقافة المحلية أثناء الرحلات أو التجول في مراكز التسوق

Alt attribute text

رموز نظام التوزيع العالمي (GDS)

أماديوس OODXBOOP
اسابرOO132595
غاليليو OO30190
وورلدسبان OODXBOO
بيغاسوس OO29069

Your results will be with you shortly

An elegant beachfront oasis of luxuriant gardens and cascading fountains nestles peacefully on Palm Island.


Dubai's most intimate seaside enclave commands an enviable spot on a private peninsula of Palm Island. Rimmed with a stunning secluded beach, with privileged views of the impressive New Dubai skyline.

Private Transfer

Airport Transfers

The resort is pleased to make personal transfer arrangements for guests arriving into both Dubai International Airport (a 45 minute drive), as well as Abu Dhabi International Airport (a 70 minute drive). Luxury car transfers typically accommodate up to three adults, or two adults and two children under the age of 12. For groups of five or more, larger vehicles can be arranged.

Guests with upper class flight arrangements are kindly asked to check with their respective airline to determine if complimentary transfers are offered as part of their air travel. This will avoid any duplicate transportation booking and charges.

About History Culture Tile Mosaic Mobile - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai


Ancient traditions and a reverence for nature.

"Marhaba." Welcome to Dubai.

Whilst archeological discoveries trace the history of Dubai to prehistoric times, it has only been within the last 50 years, when oil was discovered here in 1966, that Dubai became the intriguing metropolis that it is today; a place where revered Bedouin traditions and ancient souks harmoniously coexist alongside dazzling skyscrapers and the world's largest malls.

It’s hard to imagine that Dubai was once a fishing village reliant on the harvest of the sea, boat-building and pearling. With an interest in trade routes, Portuguese explorers arrived in the 16th century, and in the early 1800s the British negotiated maritime truces with local leaders, which is why the area now known as the U.A.E. was once called the Trucial Coast.

In 1833, Maktoum Bin Butti led a Bani Yas tribe from the Liwa Oasis, the southernmost Bedouin settlements in Abu Dhabi, to settle on the shores of Dubai and declare the town’s independence from Abu Dhabi. Interestingly, the Maktoum family still rules the emirate today. Throughout the 19th century, Dubai became the Gulf’s major port, with pearling the foundation of the city’s prosperity.

It was the discovery of oil in Dubai’s Fateh Oil field in the 1960s that set Dubai on a fast-track to exceptional growth as a major world hub of finance, architecture and hospitality. With a population of about 2.4 million, Dubai is the second largest member of the U.A.E., and the country’s most important port and commercial centre. In keeping with the welcoming spirit of its Bedouin heritage, Dubai today extends a warm "Marhaba", a welcome, to both leisure and business travellers, offering facilities of the highest international standard combined with the charm and adventure of the Middle East, an exceptional blend of modern city and desert.


A sanctuary of impeccable style, One&Only The Palm envelops each guest in
exceptional and comfort.

Kids Programs - One&Only Palmilla Los Cabos
Watersports - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai


Michelin-starred Chef Yannick Alléno orchestrates the resort's superb culinary experiences, with STAY by Yannick Alléno featuring his signature dishes reinterpreted in a contemporary fashion complete with a unique Pastry Library. The stylish 101 Dining Lounge and Bar perched on a jetty overlooks a private yacht marina with the New Dubai skyline on the horizon, and ZEST, the resort’s elegant all-day dining restaurant, blends culinary influences of the Middle East, Asia and the West.


In a tranquil retreat set amidst gardens and fountains, expert therapists guide mind and body on restorative, harmonious journeys. Within the exclusive serenity of nine private treatment suites, guests are pampered with advanced facials and invigorating treatments. The renowned Pedi:Mani:Cure Studio by Bastien Gonzalez offers the most indulgent foot therapies, too.


Commanding an enviable location on the peninsula of one of the world’s most spectacular landscapes, One&Only The Palm is Dubai's most intimate beach resort. Its serene beachfront invites guests to enjoy an easy seaside stroll, or to sunbathe on oversized daybeds. Six private air-conditioned cabanas surrounding the resort's spectacular pool provide a refreshing respite.


Set against desert and sea, Dubai offers spectacular opportunity for unique adventure, from a desert safari excursion and a chance to surf sand dunes, to horse riding experiences and world-class golfing adventures. Shop the world's most magnificent malls and discover the intrigue of old-world souks. Journey into the heart of Arabia for a desert dining experience, or enjoy a coastal dinner cruise for a breathtakingly different perspective of the Dubai skyline.


Venture out to explore an array of exciting culinary experiences at One&Only sister properties, and thrill to the exhilarating adventures at nearby Aquaventure, all just a water taxi or private limousine transfer away. Float over the shimmering golden sand dunes in a hot air balloon. Visit Dubai Autodrome, a heart-racing set of adventures. Soar over One&Only The Palm on a skydiving trip, or ski the indoor slope at the revolutionary Ski Dubai.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


Dubai's year-round climate makes it an ideal holiday destination, with temperatures averaging 32°C/90°F from March – August (Spring/Summer), and 25°C/77°F from September – February (Autumn/Winter).

One And Only Resorts Visa


Visa requirements for entering Dubai vary significantly from country to country. For citizens of GCC countries (Gulf Cooperation Council) and all EU countries, a visa will be issued upon arrival at all U.A.E. airports or other points of entry.  All visitors to Dubai must present a passport valid for at least 6 months from date of travel.


One And Only Resorts Currency


The official currency of the United Arab Emirates is the AED Dirham, which is divided into 100 fills, and on parity with the USD - 1 USD = 3.67 AED Dirham.

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Dubai standard time is four hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Team (GMT +4).

One And Only Resorts Language


Arabic is the official language, although English is widely spoken.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


The power supply in Dubai operates at 220 volts; adaptors are available upon request. Unfortunately we are unable to provide converters.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is 2.00pm and check-out is 12 noon. Although we will always attempt to provide rooms upon arrival, access before 2.00pm can only be guaranteed by reserving your room for an additional night prior to date of arrival.  ...More

One And Only Resorts Internet


Wired and wireless Internet (1Mbps complimentary WiFi up to three devices)

One And Only Resorts Language

Cultural Etiquette

Dubai is a tolerant and cosmopolitan city, however, all visiting guests should be sensitive to the cultural traditions in the Emirates; whilst on excursions or touring shopping malls, please be respectful of local culture in both dress and behaviour.

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

Sabre OO132595
Galileo OO30190
Worldspan OODXBOO
Pegasus OO29069

Your results will be with you shortly