ONE&ONLY 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店

关于


花团锦簇的花园和潺潺流动的喷泉静静地躺在天堂岛上,堪称一处宁静雅致的海滨世外桃源。

位置

位于迪拜最私密的海滨地区,坐拥棕榈岛上美丽专属半岛的绝佳位置。酒店四周是迷人幽静的海滩,放眼望去,摄人心魄的迪拜天际线景观一览无余。

私人接送服务

机场接送

度假村酒店非常乐意为抵达迪拜国际机场(45 分钟车程)和阿布扎比国际机场(70 分钟车程)的客人安排接送服务。豪华轿车通常每次可接送三位成年人,或者两位成年人和两名 12 岁以下的儿童。对于五人或以上的团体,我们可安排较大车辆。

乘坐较高等级舱位的客人请与您的航空公司确认其是否提供免费接送服务。这样可以避免重复预订接送服务和重复收费。

历史与文化


古老传统和尊重自然。

“您好!”欢迎来到迪拜。

虽然考古资料将迪拜的历史追溯到史前时代,但迪拜真正发展成为今天的大都市是在近五十年的事,也就是从 1966 年在这里发现石油之后;迪拜拥有备受尊崇的贝都因人传统和古老的露天市集,以及耀眼的摩天大楼和全球最大的购物中心。

很难想象,迪拜曾是依赖大海捕鱼、造船和珍珠采集的渔村。热衷于开发贸易航线的葡萄牙探险家早在 16 世纪便登上了这片陆地,之后在 1800 年代初期,英国与当地领导人海事休战,这也是为什么阿拉伯联合酋长国被称为停战海岸的原因。

1833 年,Maktoum Bin Butti 率领利瓦绿洲(阿布扎比最南端贝都因人的定居点)巴尼亚斯部落的成员在迪拜海岸定居,宣布该镇从阿布扎比独立。有趣的是,马克图姆家族至今仍统治着这个酋长国。在整个 19 世纪,迪拜一跃成为海湾的主要港口,采珠业是迪拜繁华的主要支柱。

20 世纪 60 年代,人们在迪拜的法塔赫油田发现石油,这为迪拜的迅速发展奠定了基础,使其迅速发展成集金融、建筑与热情待客于一身的世界主要枢纽城市。迪拜拥有 240 万人口,在阿联酋的第二大酋长国,同时也是阿联酋最重要的港口和商业中心。迪拜传承贝都因人热情好客的传统,热诚欢迎休闲和商务游客的到来。这里拥有全球最顶尖的设施和中东的魅力风情与冒险活动,是现代城市与沙漠的完美结合体。


设施


One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店俨然是一处无可挑剔的休闲天堂,让客人尽享舒适与惬意。

One&Only The Palm - Romantic Terrace Lounge
儿童活动
免费水上运动

美食佳酿

凭借被重新赋予了当代时尚元素的 STAY by Yannick Alléno 餐厅以及独特的“糕点陈列橱”,米其林星级主厨 Yannick Alléno 将为您带来无与伦比的美食体验。时尚的 101 餐吧与酒廊坐落在可俯瞰私人游艇码头的栈桥上,这里是欣赏地平线上全新迪拜天际线的最佳地点。优雅的 ZEST 餐厅 24 小时营业,中东、亚洲和西方烹饪艺术完美交融。

娇兰水疗中心

该水疗中心四周环绕着花园和喷泉,是一处宁静的休养之地。有专业的理疗师为客人疏导身心,将其带入最佳的和谐状态。这里设有九间清幽静谧的私人理疗套房,客人可在此享受高级的面部护理和焕彩护理。Bastien Gonzalez 著名的 Pedi:Mani:Cure 手足护理工作室也为客人提供一流的足疗服务。

海滩和泳池

One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店位于世界上风景最为迷人的半岛上,地理位置十分优越,是迪拜最受欢迎的海滩酒店。酒店建于海滨之上,方便游客们随时去海边漫步,或者在大型沙发床上享受日光浴。在酒店的高档泳池四周设有六个私人空调小屋,以方便客人们进行短暂歇息。

探索

迪拜一面是大海一面是沙漠,其独特的地理位置决定了该地区必将是一个探险好去处。游客在这里可以体验短程沙漠探险、沙丘冲浪、骑马和世界级高尔夫球场。在全球最繁华的商城里购物,之后穿越到古代集市去体验当时的商业活动。深入阿拉伯半岛,在茫茫沙漠中进行一次难忘的用餐;或来到海滩,一边享用晚餐,一边欣赏迪拜另一面令人啧啧称奇的美景。

嬉戏娱乐

乘坐短途水上的士或私人豪华轿车便可轻松来到 One&Only 的姊妹酒店享用各种刺激味蕾的美味佳肴;或者去附近的水世界冒险乐园体验超级无敌刺激的冒险活动。乘坐热气球俯瞰金光闪闪的沙丘美景。参观迪拜赛车场,体验各种让人心惊肉跳的冒险活动。在 One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店上空来一次高空跳伞;或者在迪拜滑雪村的室内滑雪坡道上体验一把极速滑行。

有用详情

Alt attribute text

天气

迪拜一年四季气候宜人,是理想的度假胜地,3 月到 8 月(春季/夏季)平均温度为 32 摄氏度(90 华氏度),9 月到次年 2 月(秋季/冬季)平均温度为 25 摄氏度(77 华氏度)。

Alt attribute text

签证

迪拜对不同国家的入境签证要求有所不同。海湾合作委员会 (Gulf Cooperation Council) 成员国公民和所有欧盟国家公民将在抵达阿联酋各机场或其他入境点后办理落地签。所有前往迪拜旅行的游客均须出示自旅行之日起有效期至少为 6 个月的护照。

...更多

Alt attribute text

时区

迪拜标准时间比格林威治时间提前 4 小时 (GMT +4)。

Alt attribute text

语言

阿拉伯语为官方语言,不过英语也使用广泛。

Alt attribute text

网络

有线网络和无线网络(免费 1 Mbps 无线网络,可供三台设备使用)

Alt attribute text

货币

阿联酋的官方货币单位为迪拉姆,1 迪拉姆等于 100 费尔,与美元的汇率为 1 美元 = 3.67 迪拉姆。

Alt attribute text

供电情况

迪拜的供电电压为 220 伏,如有需要,我们可为客人提供适配器。不过,我们无法提供转换器。

Alt attribute text

登记入住和退房

入住时间是下午 2:00 以后,退房时间是中午 12:00 以前。我们尽量让每一位客人在抵达时即可入住房间,但如需保证在下午 2:00 以前登记入住,则您须额外预订抵达酒店之日前一晚的房间。  ...更多

Alt attribute text

文化礼仪

迪拜是一个包容的国际化都市,但是所有到访客人都应注意阿联酋的文化传统:在旅行或购物中心,请尊重当地文化的服饰和行为举止。

Alt attribute text

GDS 代码

Amadeus OODXBOOP
Sabre OO132595
Galileo OO30190
Worldspan OODXBOO
Pegasus OO29069

Your results will be with you shortly

An elegant beachfront oasis of luxuriant gardens and cascading fountains nestles peacefully on Palm Island.


Dubai's most intimate seaside enclave commands an enviable spot on a private peninsula of Palm Island. Rimmed with a stunning secluded beach, with privileged views of the impressive New Dubai skyline.

Private Transfer

Airport Transfers

The resort is pleased to make personal transfer arrangements for guests arriving into both Dubai International Airport (a 45 minute drive), as well as Abu Dhabi International Airport (a 70 minute drive). Luxury car transfers typically accommodate up to three adults, or two adults and two children under the age of 12. For groups of five or more, larger vehicles can be arranged.

Guests with upper class flight arrangements are kindly asked to check with their respective airline to determine if complimentary transfers are offered as part of their air travel. This will avoid any duplicate transportation booking and charges.

About History Culture Tile Mosaic Mobile - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai


Ancient traditions and a reverence for nature.

"Marhaba." Welcome to Dubai.

Whilst archeological discoveries trace the history of Dubai to prehistoric times, it has only been within the last 50 years, when oil was discovered here in 1966, that Dubai became the intriguing metropolis that it is today; a place where revered Bedouin traditions and ancient souks harmoniously coexist alongside dazzling skyscrapers and the world's largest malls.

It’s hard to imagine that Dubai was once a fishing village reliant on the harvest of the sea, boat-building and pearling. With an interest in trade routes, Portuguese explorers arrived in the 16th century, and in the early 1800s the British negotiated maritime truces with local leaders, which is why the area now known as the U.A.E. was once called the Trucial Coast.

In 1833, Maktoum Bin Butti led a Bani Yas tribe from the Liwa Oasis, the southernmost Bedouin settlements in Abu Dhabi, to settle on the shores of Dubai and declare the town’s independence from Abu Dhabi. Interestingly, the Maktoum family still rules the emirate today. Throughout the 19th century, Dubai became the Gulf’s major port, with pearling the foundation of the city’s prosperity.

It was the discovery of oil in Dubai’s Fateh Oil field in the 1960s that set Dubai on a fast-track to exceptional growth as a major world hub of finance, architecture and hospitality. With a population of about 2.4 million, Dubai is the second largest member of the U.A.E., and the country’s most important port and commercial centre. In keeping with the welcoming spirit of its Bedouin heritage, Dubai today extends a warm "Marhaba", a welcome, to both leisure and business travellers, offering facilities of the highest international standard combined with the charm and adventure of the Middle East, an exceptional blend of modern city and desert.


A sanctuary of impeccable style, One&Only The Palm envelops each guest in
exceptional and comfort.

Kids Programs - One&Only Palmilla Los Cabos
Watersports - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai


Michelin-starred Chef Yannick Alléno orchestrates the resort's superb culinary experiences, with STAY by Yannick Alléno featuring his signature dishes reinterpreted in a contemporary fashion complete with a unique Pastry Library. The stylish 101 Dining Lounge and Bar perched on a jetty overlooks a private yacht marina with the New Dubai skyline on the horizon, and ZEST, the resort’s elegant all-day dining restaurant, blends culinary influences of the Middle East, Asia and the West.


In a tranquil retreat set amidst gardens and fountains, expert therapists guide mind and body on restorative, harmonious journeys. Within the exclusive serenity of nine private treatment suites, guests are pampered with advanced facials and invigorating treatments. The renowned Pedi:Mani:Cure Studio by Bastien Gonzalez offers the most indulgent foot therapies, too.


Commanding an enviable location on the peninsula of one of the world’s most spectacular landscapes, One&Only The Palm is Dubai's most intimate beach resort. Its serene beachfront invites guests to enjoy an easy seaside stroll, or to sunbathe on oversized daybeds. Six private air-conditioned cabanas surrounding the resort's spectacular pool provide a refreshing respite.


Set against desert and sea, Dubai offers spectacular opportunity for unique adventure, from a desert safari excursion and a chance to surf sand dunes, to horse riding experiences and world-class golfing adventures. Shop the world's most magnificent malls and discover the intrigue of old-world souks. Journey into the heart of Arabia for a desert dining experience, or enjoy a coastal dinner cruise for a breathtakingly different perspective of the Dubai skyline.


Venture out to explore an array of exciting culinary experiences at One&Only sister properties, and thrill to the exhilarating adventures at nearby Aquaventure, all just a water taxi or private limousine transfer away. Float over the shimmering golden sand dunes in a hot air balloon. Visit Dubai Autodrome, a heart-racing set of adventures. Soar over One&Only The Palm on a skydiving trip, or ski the indoor slope at the revolutionary Ski Dubai.

Useful Details

One And Only Resorts Weather


Dubai's year-round climate makes it an ideal holiday destination, with temperatures averaging 32°C/90°F from March – August (Spring/Summer), and 25°C/77°F from September – February (Autumn/Winter).

One And Only Resorts Visa


Visa requirements for entering Dubai vary significantly from country to country. For citizens of GCC countries (Gulf Cooperation Council) and all EU countries, a visa will be issued upon arrival at all U.A.E. airports or other points of entry.  All visitors to Dubai must present a passport valid for at least 6 months from date of travel.


One And Only Resorts Currency


The official currency of the United Arab Emirates is the AED Dirham, which is divided into 100 fills, and on parity with the USD - 1 USD = 3.67 AED Dirham.

One And Only Resorts Timezones

Time Zone

Dubai standard time is four hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Team (GMT +4).

One And Only Resorts Language


Arabic is the official language, although English is widely spoken.

One And Only Resorts Electricity


The power supply in Dubai operates at 220 volts; adaptors are available upon request. Unfortunately we are unable to provide converters.

One And Only Resorts Check In Check Out

Check-in and Check-out

Check-in is 2.00pm and check-out is 12 noon. Although we will always attempt to provide rooms upon arrival, access before 2.00pm can only be guaranteed by reserving your room for an additional night prior to date of arrival.  ...More

One And Only Resorts Internet


Wired and wireless Internet (1Mbps complimentary WiFi up to three devices)

One And Only Resorts Language

Cultural Etiquette

Dubai is a tolerant and cosmopolitan city, however, all visiting guests should be sensitive to the cultural traditions in the Emirates; whilst on excursions or touring shopping malls, please be respectful of local culture in both dress and behaviour.

One And Only Resorts Gds

GDS Codes

Sabre OO132595
Galileo OO30190
Worldspan OODXBOO
Pegasus OO29069

Your results will be with you shortly