娇兰水疗中心


娇兰水疗中心


GUERLAIN SPA

Summer Relaxing Guerlain Day Spa Offer

Indulge in the unique sensorial journey at Guerlain Spa with 60-minute Imperial Relaxing Massage in the comfort of one of our private treatment rooms. Chill and relax by our Spa adults’ pool only and treat yourself to a light lunch at alfresco ZEST restaurant or an elegant Afternoon Tea.

Weekdays AED 895 per person | Weekends AED 995 per person.

Should your partner wish to join for the down time by the pool and lunch only for AED 350 per person weekdays, AED 450 weekends.

Offer is valid until 30 September 2018.

Terms & Conditions apply. Valid for up to two additional guests only.

One&Only The Palm - Guerlain Oud Fragrance

绝对东方典藏

东方乌木、皇家檀香和永恒琥珀源自娇兰绝对东方典藏系列 - 苦苦寻觅顶级原材料,只为将这片蕴藏着珍稀迷人奥秘的土地的魅力化为可感知的芬芳。

可在棕榈岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店中的娇兰水疗中心购买。

One&Only The Palm - Mon Guerlain

Mon Guerlain

现在,客人能在棕榈岛 One&Only 唯逸度假酒店内购买到娇兰最新款香水 Mon Guerlain。 该款香水的灵感来自娇兰全新女士香水代言人安吉丽娜·朱莉,呈现清新的东方香味,欢迎前往我们的娇兰水疗中心进行体验。 #MonGuerlain

娇兰水疗中心理疗室

真正感官体验

娇兰水疗中心将前沿创新与私人订制、奢华、情绪和感官相结合,让客人享受娇兰护理或按摩的神奇疗效。

娇兰于 1939 年在香榭丽舍大街 68 号开设第一家美容中心,独创面部按摩技术。时至今日,该面部按摩技术仍为娇兰专有。通过不断创新,娇兰美容中心已开发出新的按摩技术,将亚洲和西方多位著名按摩师的传统技艺与最新的娇兰科学相结合。
  • 这些特色水疗服务由娇兰专为 One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店设计,巧妙借鉴世界各地的风俗,包括历史悠久的阿拉伯传统,为客人带来极致愉悦的水疗体验。我们的护理疗程可根据您的需求量身定制,并会使用娇兰产品,旨在为您带来显著而持久的理疗效果。



    御庭兰花尊宠护理

    娇兰受到兰花持久生命力的启发,打造出这款独特的面部护理产品(娇兰所有面部护理中最全面的一种)。此项护理将源于娇兰美学知识的紧致按摩与御庭兰花面霜的强大功效完美结合。细腻柔滑的新款精华可显著改善肤质,令肌肤恢复健康,重现年轻活力。

    御庭兰花极致面部和身体护理

    此项全新的抗衰老护理完美结合娇兰独有的紧致按摩手法和御庭兰花系列产品的强大功效。它可令肌肤恢复全面健康状态,重塑无暇美肌。深度按压可刺激每一块肌肉,同时辅以重振活力按摩,促进细胞更新。通过护理,可使面部和身体肌肤维持紧致及健康肤色,令肌肤重现迷人光泽。

    帝皇蜂姿专业护理

    此项专业护理采用从皮肤内无限生命源提取的成分,可令肌肤变得光滑紧致,重现无限活力。经过“微晶”磨皮护理和温热植物萃取精华按摩后,将使用帝皇蜂姿嫩肌精华素针对性地抚平每一道皱纹。该精华素利用根据蜂类产品修复能力研发的纯净蜂皇精萃激活皮肤内修复过程的关键机制*,帮助修复皱纹,提高组织紧致度。最后进行娇兰按摩和定制面膜护理,达到立竿见影的换肤效果。

    提拉美容护理

    此项剧烈的拉伸和肌肉运动项目专门用于去除皱纹和激活微循环。其效果可谓及时显著:可柔亮肤色、重塑光滑肌肤和饱满丰润的脸颊,自然提拉眉毛,让人感觉如同享受过全身护理。

  • 所有娇兰面部护理首先会进行一次详细的会诊,使用皮肤检测灯对皮肤状况进行深入分析,确保根据您的护肤需求量身制定护理方案。然后进行三重清洁和温和有效的去角质护理,并使用面部按摩手法和面膜精心呵护面部。为实现和保持极致健康、光彩照人的肌肤,我们建议您每个月进行一次面部护理。



    深度肌肉按摩

    通过深度放松重塑和调理身体。这项疗效显著的感官体验凝聚世界上最有效的五种传统疗法,可帮助您舒缓疲惫的肌肉。释放压力,缓解肌肉,为长久的未来做好准备。

    帝王放松按摩

    此按摩旨在向娇兰的“帝王香水”致敬。减压裹敷之下,多重感官体验能够激发内心的平静,让您彻底放松,焕发活力。帝王放松按摩可促进氧化作用、促进血液循环并唤起悠远的静谧感受。

    四手帝王按摩

    这项需要精湛技艺的按摩以标志性的帝王放松按摩为基础,由专业按摩人员用双手做出芭蕾舞式按摩动作,缔造独一无二的极致感官享受。从第一刻起,您将沉浸于宁静的氛围中,纵情享受轻盈、健康的护理体验。

    产前/产后按摩

    此按摩能够舒缓怀孕所造成的疼痛并缓解背部压力,非常适合妊娠中期或产后的女士。此外还能改善肌肤弹性并促进血液循环。

    热石按摩

    此按摩借热石之力深度温暖肌肉,刺激神经末梢,由此活血通络,改善肤色。按摩能够产生即时有效的排毒效果,并自然恢复血液循环和能量流动。

    足部反射区按摩

    足部反射疗法通过改善静脉和淋巴循环,可促进因肌肉用力而积累的体内毒素。此按摩可为您的双腿和双脚带来轻盈感受,显著减少肌肉痉挛和酸疼。这一疗法还伴有焕活磨砂,可为您带来意想不到的放松体验。

    泰式按摩

    这一原始干式按摩受到天然传统药物的启发。指压与伸展技法从瑜伽中汲取灵感,能够唤醒身体的能量流动并释放压力。

  • One&Only 棕榈岛豪华度假村酒店的私人水疗中心是迪拜首家提供娇兰极致焕活面部护理的水疗中心,它采用经科学证明的护理产品和三大核心护理手法,有效解决特定的皮肤问题。娇兰面部护理由精心挑选的高素质理疗师提供,可为您带来效果显著、立竿见影且舒适奢华的护理体验。开始进行面部护理之前,理疗师会使用检测灯对肉眼看不见的皮肤状况进行深入分析。



    感官之旅

    享受美妙的感官之旅。我们将根据您的需求提供全面护理,让感官享受自由。加入感官之旅,感受柑橘和青草的焕活疗效。坚实、快速、有力的动作可以唤醒身体的能量,让您精神焕发,一身轻松。 轻柔、缓慢、协调的按摩动作可以让面部和身体瞬间放松,让人舒畅心宁。

  • 娇兰面部护理将高级护理产品、专业的美学知识以及为您量身定制的完善服务相结合,只为满足您的特殊需求。



    面部深层护理

    深度清洁护理将 25 分钟的娇兰面部按摩、特制面膜以及活性护肤精华完美结合,显著改善肌肤纹理和气色。

    全套面部护理

    90 分钟的尊享娇兰面部按摩采用活性护肤精华和面膜,让您体验彻底的深层清洁面部护理。

    焕颜面部护理

    将深层清洁护理与 5 分钟的尊享娇兰面部按摩和面膜巧妙结合,让您的肌肤焕发清新、健康光彩。

  • 所有 ESPA 面部护理首先会进行一次详细的会诊,使用皮肤检测灯对皮肤状况进行深入分析,确保根据您的护肤需求量身制定护理方案。然后进行三重清洁和温和有效的去角质护理,并使用面部按摩手法和面膜精心呵护面部。为实现和保持极致健康、光彩照人的肌肤,我们建议您每个月进行一次面部护理。



    修复受损肌肤

    充分去角质后,您可借助娇兰独有的面部按摩和特色面膜使肌肤得到滋养、重生。特有的眼部护理可缓解充血症状,焕发活力与净爽。

    增强肌肤活力

    改善您的肌肤!通过深度清洁,展露再生的清爽肤色。去角质、按摩、面膜,加上眼部护理,赋予您活力四射、光彩照人的肌肤。

    养精蓄锐

    想要缓解压力,重振精神?此护理专为忙碌的绅士设计,包括提神的全身按摩、整套面部去角质和眼周护理,可减少疲劳症状,恢复和重现健康肤色与弹性。

其他信息

营业时间

每日:上午 10:00 至晚上 9:00

手册

娇兰水疗中心手册
娇兰水疗中心菜单

预订

如要体验娇兰水疗中心,请联系我们的水疗团队,发送电子邮件至 Spa@OneandOnlyThePalm.com 或致电
+971 4 440 1040

考虑到更衣、放松和享受水疗中心设施的时间,建议在预约时间前 15 分钟抵达娇兰水疗中心。请注意,迟到将会缩短您的理疗时间。建议穿着酒店客房内提供的长袍和拖鞋前往娇兰水疗中心,并建议将贵重物品存放在酒店房间的保险箱内。

Your results will be with you shortly

GUERLAIN SPA


Guerlain Spa - One&Only The Palm, Dubai
GUERLAIN SPA

#OOMoments

Follow us on Instagram @oothepalm



One&Only The Palm guests images: terms & conditions

One&Only The Palm - Guerlain Oud Fragrance

Oud Essentiel by House of Guerlain

Dreams of the Orient come to life. Escape on an olfactory journey to the Far East with Oud Essentiel. A poetic blend of the finest raw materials of wood, leather and rose.

One&Only The Palm - Mon Guerlain

Mon Guerlain

Did you know that Guerlain's newest fragrance, Mon Guerlain, is now available at One&Only The Palm? Inspired by the new icon of Guerlain Perfumer, Angelina Jolie, it's fresh oriental fragrance can be experienced at our exclusive Guerlain Spa. #MonGuerlain

Spa Facilities Honeymoons - One&Only The Palm, Dubai, Dubai
GUERLAIN SPA TREATMENT ROOM

A Truly Sensory Experience

Yield to the magic of a unique guerlain treatment or massage experience where cutting-edge innovation blends with customization, luxury, emotion and sensuality.

Guerlain opened it’s first ‘Institut de Beauté” in 1939, at 68 Avenue des Champs Elysées and invented an exclusive facial massage technique. This Guerlain facial massage technique remains just as unique and exclusive today. A universe of continual creativity, l’Institut Guerlain today develops new exclusive massage techniques, an audacious fusion of traditional techniques from the most reputed Asian and Western practitioners, married to the best of Guerlain Science.
  • These signature rituals have been designed exclusively by Guerlain for One&Only The Palm. They are advanced, truly indulgent and influenced by customs from around the world including time-honoured Arabian traditions. Our treatment rituals are personalised to meet your needs, using Guerlain Products to deliver outstanding and long lasting results.



    Orchidée Impériale Prestige Treatment

    The remarkable longevity of the orchid has inspired Guerlain to create this exceptional facial treatment, the most comprehensive facial of them all. A combination of firming massage, stemming from the aesthetic knowhow of Guerlain, and the efficiency of the iconic Orchidée Impériale creams. The precision of the new concentrate offers absolute wellbeing and visibly transforms your skin, revealing a rediscovered youth.

    Orchidée Impériale Ultimate Face & Body

    This new anti-aging treatment combines an exclusive firming massage by Guerlain with the efficiency of the Orchidée Impériale products. It is delivered with flawless efficiency providing a feeling of complete wellbeing. Deep movements stimulate every muscle, whilst the energizing massage ensures cellular renewal. The ritual visibly maintains the firmness and tone of the face and body, restores your skin‘s glow and leaves you with a radiant complexion.

    Abeille royale expert Treatment

    Reinvigorate your face with this expert treatment using ingredients that draw out an infinite life source from within the skin for a smoother and firmer face. After a ‘microdermabrasion‘ peeling treatment and a massage with warm plant infusions, each wrinkle is targeted with the Abeille Royale Youth Serum. This serum uses pure Royal Concentrate, born from the repairing power of bee products, to activate the key mechanisms of the healing process within the skin* to help repair wrinkles and improve tissue firmness. The Guerlain massage and a tailored mask complete the performance for immediate and visible results.

    Beauty Lift

    This intense programme of stretching and dynamic muscle movement targets wrinkles and activates microcirculation. The transformation is real and immediate - a radiant complexion, smoothed features, plumped cheeks, and eyebrows naturally lifted, all with the feeling of having been massaged from head to toe.

  • All Guerlain Facials begin with a detailed consultation and in-depth skin analysis using a Woods Lamp to ensure the treatment is tailored to your skincare needs. The facial follows with triple cleansing, gentle yet effective exfoliation, facial massage techniques and a face mask. To achieve and maintain the ultimate in healthy, radiant skin we recommend facials once a month.



    Deep muscular Massage

    Reshape and tone the body through deep relaxation. This is a powerful, sensory ritual where tired muscles are soothed by adopting the five most effective traditional methods in the world. Tension is released and muscles reinforced for the long term.

    Imperial relaxing Massage

    This massage pays homage to the Eau de Cologne Impériale. Wrapped in an anti-stress cocoon, this multisensorial experience inspires complete calm, leaving you totally relaxed, yet invigorated. The Imperial Relaxing Massage facilitates oxygenation, stimulates circulation and evokes a profound sense of serenity.

    4-Hand Imperial Massage

    Modelled on the signature Imperial Relaxing Massage, this masterful ballet massage movements by expert hands offers a unique and absolutely sensorial experience. From the very first moment you surrender to tranquillity, abandoning yourself to the rich sensation of lightness and wellbeing.

    Pre/Post Natal Massage

    Available as of the second pregnancy trimester, or after birth, this massage eases the aches and pains caused by pregnancy and relieves the back from tension. It improves the elasticity of your skin and stimulates circulation.

    Hot Stones Massage

    Thanks to the use of hot stones, this massage deeply warms muscles and stimulates the nerve endings to activate blood circulation and improve complexion. The drainage and detoxifying effect is immediate, blood circulation and energy flow are naturally restored.

    Foot Reflexology

    A reflexology foot treatment speeds up recovery by improving venous and lymphatic circulation, and stimulates the elimination of toxin build up associated with muscle exertion. It brings a sensation of lightness to the legs and feet, and considerably reduces muscle cramps and soreness. The session is accompanied by an invigorating scrub surprisingly relaxing.

    Thai Massage

    This ancestral dry massage takes its cue from natural traditional medicines. Acupressure and stretching techniques inspired by yoga awaken the body’s energy flow and release any physical tension.

  • The Private Spa at One&Only The Palm is the first in Dubai to offer the Guerlain Super Active Facials; three prescriptive treatments using products scientifically proven to treat specific skin conditions. Guerlain Facials are performed by hand-selected, highly qualified therapists to deliver luxurious and results-driven experiences, the benefits of which can be seen immediately; each treatment begins with an in-depth skin analysis using a Woods Lamp to identify skin conditions not visible to the naked eye.



    Sensorial Journeys

    Enjoy one of our marvellous sensorial journeys. Adapted to your wishes and needs, our holistic treatments will make your senses travel.

  • Guerlain facial treatments combine highly advanced products, aesthetic expertise, and the most refined services tailored to your unique specifications.



    Intensive Facial

    A deep cleansing treatment that is combined with a 25-minute Guerlain facial massage and specific mask as well as an active skincare concentrate to strengthen and reveal greater texture and tone in the skin.

    Complete Facial

    The exclusive 90-minute Guerlain facial massage uses an active skincare concentrate and mask to round off this deep cleansing facial therapy.

    Radiance Facial

    Achieve a fresh, clear and radiant complexion with this deep cleansing treatment coupled with the exclusive 5-minute Guerlain facial massage and mask.

  • All Guerlain Facials begin with a detailed consultation and in-depth skin analysis using a Woods Lamp to ensure the treatment is tailored to your skincare needs. The facial follows with triple cleansing, gentle yet effective exfoliation, facial massage techniques and a face mask. To achieve and maintain the ultimate in healthy, radiant skin we recommend facials once a month.



    Skin-Saver Facial

    Following an invigorating exfoliation, your skin is strengthened and revived with Guerlain‘s exclusive facial massage and specialty mask. A unique eye treatment relieves congestion to reveal youthfulness and clarity.

    Energizing Facial

    Give your skin a boost! Uncover a fresh, revived complexion through deep cleansing. An exfoliation, massage and mask, coupled with an eye treatment, generate a rested and radiant skin tone.

    Invigorated Break

    Eager to relieve stress and boost your energy? This Invigorating Break for men on-the-move includes an energising body massage, a complete facial exfoliation and an eye contour treatment to reduce visible fatigue, restoring and replenishing skin’s tone and elasticity.

Additional Information

HOURS

Daily: 10.00am to 9.00pm

BROCHURES

Guerlain Spa Brochure
Guerlain Spa Menu

RESERVATIONS

To experience the Guerlain Spa, please contact our Spa team at Spa@OneandOnlyThePalm.com or call
+971 4 440 1040

You are encouraged to arrive 15 minutes prior to your appointment in order to change, relax and enjoy the facilities at the Guerlain Spa. Please be advised that late arrivals will result in a reduction of treatment time. We would like to invite hotel guests to arrive at the Guerlain Spa wearing the robe and slippers provided in their hotel room, and would advise that valuables are left in the safe in your room.

Your results will be with you shortly